Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...
http://www.sendspace.com/file/6iq803 please leave a reply thats not so hard

JAH STRENT ...our time.../../.nice one

February 11, 2010
Started By medsman1 Comments
this is not new but it still a play hardlk

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=1GRVD0QV
py1
For Dj's Who want this as a Dub Link Mi Send A Pm...........

TRACK: Can't Stop
ARTISTS: Tha Klique & Javani
KBPS: 192
LENGTH : 4:01

-- Edited by +0p$h0++@ (Mod) on Tuesday 26th of January 2010 03:10:17 PM

-- Edited by djmudslide on Monday 22nd of February 2010 04:08:29 PM

2010 Islington Riddim...MAAAD

February 22, 2010
Started By Imerj0 Comments
Check out this bubbler thats now mashing up the place...the ISLINGTON RIDDIM. Track 1 now getting crazy plays and reviews!!!!

TRACKLIST:
1 ENJOY WI SELF - SnL
2 NA PREE NO WAR - BLACKATON
3 GIMME THAT - POTENT
4 CYA HOT LIKE YU - XALE
5 IM A HUSTLER - LAMPFYA
6 GONE UP - ISANE
7 YOU ME NEED - CHOPPA CHOP
8 SHE LOOKS SO GOOD - FAITHFUL
9 MI NO MATTA - FAMOUS ONE
10 GIRLS MAKE ME HAPPY - MR STRAWNEY
11 NO MORE (ADAPTED) - IMERJ
12 BUBBLE FI ME - SUSTAIN
13 VERSION

ADVANCE - Jah Jah Guide we

January 8, 2010
Started By j_leena2 Comments
Advance - Jah Jah Guide we

http://www.mediafire.com/?mjlijyzzmyw

it sellawwfffcp

-- Edited by j_leena on Friday 8th of January 2010 11:32:40 AM

-- Edited by j_leena on Sunday 20th of June 2010 01:07:37 PM
ARTIST -N'ERGI

NERGI - GIMME DE HERBS[NEU ARTIST FROM ST.THOMAS USVI]
DOWNLOAD LINK: 
http://www.limelinx.com/files/a23eb015abc29e05bb5e0121eb763b9f

N'ERGI - MOVE YUH WAIST[DEEP MEDZ RIDDIM CLEAN] 
[NEU ARTIST FROM ST.THOMAS USVI]
DOWNLOAD LINK:
http://www.limelinx.com/files/c7f79ba7e82aa373d7e26490f733643c

N'ERGI - SHE WANT IT[BEDROCK COVER]
YEAR: 2010
LISTEN AND DOWNLOAD LINK:http://limelinx.com/files/d71e2f6d24e48c8d93546fda1b9ec55e

N'ERGI - DAGGERING
DOWNLOAD LINK;
http://www.limelinx.com/files/acc74a2f939c29aa6f98890e0e91969f

Born In Dominica And Raised In The U.S Virgin Islands 
"N'ergi" Is A Dancehall Artist That Aims To Revoltionize 
The Outlook On Dancehall Music. 
With His Energetic Style And Catchy Lyrics 
N'ergi Has Become Another Rising Star, Through Out The Caribbean Islands .
Given The Opportunity To Work With People Like ...
O.T.M.[Ones to Millions]-USVI
And JTalent[Aka The Beat Bully]Virginia 
And Influences Such As Bounty Killer, Vybz Kartel, Movado, Aidonia 
And So Many Other Dancehall Icons 
N'ergi Is Now Set Out On A Journey To Success, By Any Means Necessary. 
With A Humble Beginning He States That Without Those 
That Work Along Side Him 
None Of This Would Be Possible.
He Also Endorses That Animosty Productions Has Become 
That Foundation For Where He Shall Build His Musical Empire.

-- Edited by djmuggsy on Sunday 21st of February 2010 01:40:53 PM

TILIBOP - MONEY WISE (SAY AAAH)

February 20, 2010
Started By DJ BAREE0 Comments
TILIBOP - MONEY WISE (SAY AAAH)

http://www.mediafire.com/?mjluzhmimqm
http://www.mediafire.com/?zzz5diztzoj

Columbo-J.A. state of mind

February 3, 2010
Started By Kolumbo4 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/file/mirwe1o4zqm/COLUMBO__jamaican state of mind.mp3
N'ERGI - MOVE YUH WAIST[DEEP MEDZ RIDDIM CLEAN] 
[NEU ARTIST FROM ST.THOMAS USVI]

DOWNLOAD LINK:
http://www.limelinx.com/files/c7f79ba7e82aa373d7e26490f733643c

MILLION STYLEZ-SUPASTAR

January 4, 2010
Started By Bong8 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?mzm003mm2zy

The Hacker's Tricks Of The Trade

Exposing The Hacker
It is our desire that by exposing these "tricks of the trade" the Internet user will be better prepared with the knowledge and tools needed not be fooled by the following hacker tricks. We will use the Hacker Eliminator software as a basis for defeating these tricks, because every hacker trick and every trojan type has been taken into account during the years that it took for us to develop it.

Windows Hidden File Extensions

You might not be aware of this, but even if you tell Windows to show all file extensions there are still some that are hidden by default. Also, any installed program can configure extensions to be hidden. This is why you will find a special window in Hacker Eliminator that will show you what extensions are being hidden and allow you to toggle them unhidden. Extensions window in the Hacker Eliminator menu will automatically mark any potentially dangerous hidden extensions in red, so that you will know which ones to toggle to unhidden. Here are a couple of examples on how this works and why some hidden extensions could be a danger to some computer users. Assuming that you already configured Windows explorer to show all extensions:

SHS Extensions

Make a copy of notepad.exe and put it on your desktop.

Open Wordpad

Click and drag notepad.exe into the open wordpad document.

Click and drag it back to the desktop

Rename the file that it created (Scrap) to Readme.txt

You now have what appears to be a text document icon and a clearly named readme.txt file showing on your desktop. Click on the text file and the notepad opens up. If this were a trojan, you would have been fooled and infected by what seemed to be a harmless text file. If the extension was allowed to be seen you would not have been fooled by the file Readme.txt.shs

PIF Extensions
Next, try renaming notepad.exe to anything.txt.pif You will only see the file name anything.txt on your desktop. This is because PIF is another extension that Windows hides by default. If you run the file it will execute the program, this is because Windows will also execute PIF extensions as if they were executable files.

SCR Extensions
Another extension to watch out for is SCR. Rename your copy of notepad.exe to notepad.scr and click on it. It will run notepad as an executable file. Many people have been fooled by hackers taking over a victim's account. The hacker sends email or other type of message to all of the victim's friends saying "Check out this cool new screen saver, you will laugh your butt off!" Because the message came from a trusted source, most were fooled and ran the SCR file and then ended up with a hacker connecting to their computer. Hacker Eliminator scans all SCR files for trojan infections by default.

Dangerous Commands That Can Be Embedded

PIF Shortcut Extensions

Some hidden file extensions can easily be programmed with hidden commands that could do damage to your system. Following is a simple test:

Right click your mouse on your desktop and select New
and then ShortCut

In the command line type: format a: /autotest

Click Next

In the "Select a name for the shortcut" area type: readme.txt

Click Next

Select a notepad icon and click Finish

You now have a file on your desktop called readme.txt with a notepad icon. Make sure there is a disk in your drive that you do not mind being wiped and click on the icon. The file that you click on will do a format on the disk in the A: drive. Of course, the hacker's icon would target another drive, or maybe have a name such as 'game.exe' and with a command to delete your Windows directory or (deltree /y c:\*.*) your entire C drive!

If the PIF extension were not hidden, this would not be able to fool you. And if it was added to your startup folder waiting for a reboot, Hacker Eliminator would warn you within seconds.

SHS Extensions

Scrap files can also hide embedded commands. Following is a simple test:

Make a copy of notepad.exe and put it on your desktop.

Open Wordpad

Click and drag notepad.exe into the open wordpad document.

Click on Edit and select Package Object, then select Edit Package

Click on Edit and then Command Line

Type a command in the box such as format a: /autotest and click on Ok

The Icon can also be changed from this edit window

Exit from the edit window and it will update the document

Click and drag notepad back to the desktop

Rename the file that it created (Scrap) to Readme.txt

You now have what will look like a text file. If it is run it will format the disk in the A: drive. As seen in the example above for PIF Shortcut Extensions, the hacker could use more dangerous commands.

Trojan Startup Methods
Most people do not know the many different ways that hackers are using to start trojan files. If a hacker infects your computer with a trojan, he will need to select a startup method so that the trojan will load when you reboot your computer. Common startup methods are the registry run keys, the Windows Startup folder, the Windows load= or run= lines found in the Win.ini file and the Shell= line found in the Windows System.ini.

Dangerous Startup Methods

Because there are only a handful of these startup methods, we find more hackers going to extremes to find new methods of startup. This includes using dangerous changes to the system registry, which will rend the system useless if the trojan file or it's companion file is ever removed. This is one reason not to use standard anti virus software to remove trojans. If one of these methods are used, and the file is removed without fixing the system registry, your system may not be able to run any programs after you reboot. Hacker Eliminator detects and repairs all of these dangerous startup methods as seen with this Sub7 infection.

The ICQ Startup Method
Another startup method now commonly used is the ICQ netdetect. Many ICQ users are not aware that a hacker can add a configuration line to ICQ in order to have it start the trojan every time that the program is loaded. As a test you can try the following:

Open ICQ

Click on the ICQ icon and select Preferences

Click on Connection

Click on Edit Launch List

Click On Add

Click on Browse

Find a file to add \Windows\Notepad.exe would work for this test.

Click on Open, and then Ok

The file will run when you restart ICQ. If you go to your Startup Programs window in the Generics module, you can locate the program listed as a startup program. You will see "ICQ NetDetect" as the startup method. Simply select the file in the Hacker Eliminator Startup window and click on the Remove Program From Startup button and it will be removed immediately.

IT TO DI WOOORLLLDD
CHECK OUT THE WEBSITE,..........BECOME A FAN......VIEW OUR PORTFOLIO........AND LEAVE YOUR COMMENT......THANK YOU IT WILL BE APPRECIATED!!!!!!!!

n274691806937_9468.jpg
CLICK THE BANNER TO GO TO THE WEBSITE.

IF YOU NEED ANY WORK DONE YOU CAN CONTACT US IN THE "Contact" PAGE AND NEGOTIATE.

-- Edited by Da MaGiC oNe on Monday 8th of February 2010 11:30:15 AM
GONE MI GONE- BEN UP (FUTURE PRODUCTIONS)2010 http://www.mediafire.com/file/jxrvzdjkkni/GONE MI GONE-BEN UP(FUTURE PRODUCTIONS).zip

TOMMI LEE - SPARTAS OUT AT NIGHT

February 9, 2010
Started By Dj Anthrax476 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?nnhljtmz4az

Flameon - 2010 freestyle

February 16, 2010
Started By Dj Apryll2 Comments
Flameon 2010 freestyle www.mediafire.com/?y5nbzzynqcybe

-- Edited by MZ Legend (Mod) on Tuesday 16th of February 2010 03:26:19 PM
srthttp://www.mediafire.com/file/o4qmymj1oy4/eXile di brave - GET A LIFE (dont blame badmind).mp3
py1 SOUND TAPES RUNNIN RED ON http://www.ramjamradio.com/Ramjam%20Xrated.html JUST PUT THE SOUND UP ON THE PLAYER IN THE TOP RIGHT, CHATROOM LINK IS http://ramjamradio.com/xratedchat/index.php 
py1

BRAND NEW KAMOUFLAGE FEB 2010

February 15, 2010
Started By apollodandan0 Comments

down load it now plus other hits

KAMOUFLAGE NA STAY POOR NO MOREhttp://www.sendspace.com/file/y29fz9!

!!!!!!!!!THIS IS MUST DOWN LOAD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

KAMOUFLAGE FEATURING RENAE RAIN NA SAY

REMIXhttp://www.sendspace.com/file/u1thizKAMOUFLAGE

KITTY KAThttp://www.sendspace.com/file/urgfmfFOR

MORE INFO ON KAMOUFLAGE JINGLES N DUBS EMAIL APOLLODANDAN@GOOGLEMAIL.COM

http://www.mediafire.com/?m2eyomz2mml

Nuetral www.myspace.com/nuetral

February 14, 2010
Started By corylinks0 Comments
dsdsdsdsdsdsbrand  new artiste  check him out
dsdsPromoting new artiste Nuetral ww.mysace.com/nuetral

promoting nuetral

February 14, 2010
Started By corylinks0 Comments

visit www.myspace.com/nuetral plz

new artiste

new sound

new inspiration

brighter mind

a nuetral!!!

py1DJ CHABEE BLAZIN ON http://www.ramjamradio.com/Ramjam%20Xrated.html just put sound up on player in top right corner. chatroom http://ramjamradio.com/xratedchat/index.php cp

-- Edited by camman on Saturday 13th of February 2010 01:30:25 PM
www.mediafire.com/?2emjmeqmidj bebebebe

-- Edited by +0p$h0++@ (Mod) on Sunday 14th of February 2010 07:39:14 AM
http://www.mediafire.com/?m2eyomz2mml
PROPHET-Z_Pushing_The_Envelope-front-large.jpgPROPHET-Z_Pushing_The_Envelope-back-large.jpg http://www.mediafire.com/?jummhrmmcmm # 1.Prophet Z - 01 - Start # 2.Prophet Z - 02 - Send It On # 3.Prophet Z - 03 - Bully Of Authority # 4.Prophet Z - 04 - Can't Run # 5.Prophet Z - 05 - You Girl # 6.Prophet Z - 06 - Throw It In The Bag Chat # 7.Prophet Z - 07 - Best Of The Best # 8.Prophet Z - 08 - Clap On Clap Off # 9.Prophet Z - 09 - Mama Can't Sleep # 10.Prophet Z - 10 - Love Zone # 11.Prophet Z - 11 - Party & Having Fun # 12.Prophet Z - 12 - Anything # 13.Prophet Z - 13 - Babylon # 14.Prophet Z - 14 - Lighting Bolt # 15.Prophet Z - 15 - Not 1849 # 16.Prophet Z - 16 - Stop Chat # 17.Prophet Z - 17 - Yuh Nuh Bad # 18.Prophet Z - 18 - Real Music # 19.Prophet Z - 19 - Catwalk # 20.Prophet Z - 20 - Don't Fraid To Love You # 21.Prophet Z - 21 - Forever # 22.Prophet Z - 22 - Outro # 23.Prophet Z - 23 - Rah Rah - Voyager Movements Dub Plate

-- Edited by silence989 on Friday 12th of February 2010 08:14:30 PM

WONDA DI GUNDAM - GYAL YUH KNO

February 12, 2010
Started By silence9890 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?3ztoqdadynw

-- Edited by silence989 on Friday 12th of February 2010 05:04:38 PM
http://www.mediafire.com/?dignkjzqty4

-- Edited by silence989 on Friday 12th of February 2010 05:05:59 PM

big up

February 12, 2010
Started By heddie0 Comments

big up to all the artist likin most of dese tunes

-- Edited by heddie on Friday 12th of February 2010 04:01:38 PM
PANTA SON BOOKING BANNER

Contact Me At :

dubplate_king@live.com

taj_producer@yahoo.com

876-459-9923

My Website for Videos Of DUBPLATE SESSION:

http://www.myspace.com/pantason

shotskipper party----shotskipper

September 7, 2009
Started By thehush3 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/file/q1nnmdgtlmz/shotskipper party.mp3wine

Mental (aka Djprince) - Badmind

October 19, 2009
Started By djprince332 Comments
*****Mental(aka Djprince)- Badmind ****** DI Tune MADDDDDD!!!! it Siiiiiiick!!!! Check it out

download link http://www.mediafire.com/?mwwybnjjnz0

Give me your feek back

-- Edited by +0p$h0++@ (Mod) on Monday 19th of October 2009 08:50:16 AM
SHOWTIMEFRONT.jpg
SHOWTIMEBACK.jpg

Y.G.S BRINGS TO YOU: "S H O W T I M E"

FREE PROMO DOWNLOAD

http://www.mediafire.com/?nyazwwd2imj

music BLAZIN NOW!!!!!!!!!!

February 12, 2010
Started By camman2 Comments
MUSIC BLAZIN ON http://www.ramjamradio.com/Ramjam%20Xrated.html NOW!!!! CHATROOM LINK IS http://ramjamradio.com/xratedchat/index.php JUST REGISTER!!!!!!!
ALL PRICES ARE U.S DOLLAZ VOICING= $500 DUBZ= $200 JINGLES,DROPZ= $50 IF YOUR INTERESTED LINK ME FI KARI MSN ADDY BLESSS. COVER.jpg
Download Here

LET ME KNOW WAT YUH THINK... FEEDBACK

Q- SEAN - 'NUH BEHAVIA

November 30, 2009
Started By Bong4 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?ytznekyawyn
«First  <  142 43 44 45 4698  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by