Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...
Chippstar - We Are The Future

http://ul.to/vqy6wp

Crappy style

http://www.mediafire.com/?5em5djymtca

-- Edited by amin on Saturday 14th of November 2009 09:35:35 PM

-- Edited by amin on Thursday 4th of February 2010 11:27:01 AM

GeoString - Fast Cash

March 23, 2010
Started By Wyzco0 Comments
468x60a.jpg

Try it mad
BOONE CHATTA FT. PEERSONILE - ME FIRST SPLIFF - BEACH FRONT RIDDIM-D24

http://ul.to/v0m2ka
SENSIGO - MAKE DEM COME - WHITE LABEL -D24

http://ul.to/i9pckh

KINO - TUNE PACK-D24

March 23, 2010
Started By jabbi0 Comments
KINO - TUNE PACK

1 HUSTLER
FIRST ****
HIGHSCHOOL
MORE THAN CHAT

http://ul.to/1qxz06
All Eyes On The Sexy New Member Of Alliance BRIDGEZ. Recruited by Bounty Killa himself the singer/singjay has come with a new song "Pray For You" On the Triumph Riddim By STONEAGE Prod. Download and Listen Here..... http://www.mediafire.com/?5roqxmfyjit

-- Edited by airgong on Thursday 4th of March 2010 06:10:37 PM
http://www.mediafire.com/?jwqm5nndifm - (tracked version - separate tracks)---- http://www.mediafire.com/?1nxygwc3qmn - (untracked version - one track)----

Solid Feat. Jah Mikes & Bell - Idiot Song
(Go-Go Club Riddim)

-- Edited by Slackaz on Monday 22nd of March 2010 05:36:51 PM
http://www.mediafire.com/?mmqnlniwmum

mi nah lie it was maddd

March 22, 2010
Started By MADHATTER5 Comments
ghetto ball.jpg

-- Edited by +0p$h0++@ (Mod) on Monday 22nd of March 2010 03:23:35 PM
RIDDIM FOR SALE CHECK DEM OUT

www.myspace.com/cyaniderecords

Email Us @:   cyaniderecords@live.com

DADDA DICE (NEW ARTIST) - MEGA MIX

March 22, 2010
Started By clappas0 Comments
Dadda Dice is an young,up & coming artist from Grenada based in Germany.He is a well versatile artist.HERE IS A SHORT FOTO-VIDEO WITH A MIX OF HIS LATEST MUSIC. LISTEN AND ENJOY. COMMENTS ARE WELCOMED. FEEL FREE TO PASS IT ON TO YOUR FRIENDS.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U4rCXBGd1LI

more info:

http://www.myspace.com/daddadice

http://www.youtube.com/user/DADDADICEMUSIC

-- Edited by clappas on Monday 22nd of March 2010 02:17:44 AM

-- Edited by clappas on Monday 22nd of March 2010 04:34:08 AM
http://www.mediafire.com/?zczwdoyjmbr
http://www.mediafire.com/?gcmg0tyycnt
http://www.mediafire.com/?ym2dazrmnzf
http://www.mediafire.com/?ztgywdonymt

http://www.mediafire.com/?zyqyznyz21y

big up future records, mobay production!

furious.gifhttp://www.mediafire.com/?zwmytyknmzzfurious.gif
furious.gifhttp://www.mediafire.com/?tyzdtmjoicnfurious.gif
furious.gifhttp://www.mediafire.com/?mumddnggumwfurious.gif

MOTARA MURDA KING...SKOOL CLASH!!!

March 21, 2010
Started By matchez0 Comments
furious.gifhttp://www.mediafire.com/?mm2iznyn2xzfurious.gif
http://www.mediafire.com/?oeytomw1ykmcp

charlemont empire skool clash!!!!

March 21, 2010
Started By matchez0 Comments
cphttp://www.mediafire.com/?zjewmtzmxtmsrt

Flanco-Whem me a F**k her

March 21, 2010
Started By karim1 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?jn4zgymj3mz for kayla 'D' Diva and Cyraxx and Flanco and Patexx Dubz plz email kareemdubz@gmail.com

TOMMI LEE - WARN DEM (SPARTAS)

February 9, 2010
Started By Dj Anthrax476 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?w4tijxjwzno
ITALIC R - I REMEMBER - ASIAN CREATION
DOWNLOAD IT
http://www.mediafire.com/?4gojl3hwm4m
A CHUNE A SOME REAL IDIOT CHUNE BUT PPL NOW A DAYS LUV DI IDIOT SONGS

http://www.mediafire.com/?3jiydv5zmku
(Speakworld) Realday Riddim (Full)
Download link
http://usershare.net/Speakworld/06ennw5fjf6g
Realday Riddim - SwE Info.jpg

Enjoy the Music, Post the Feedback!!!

Ricky VybeSquad Blaze

March 20, 2010
Started By vybes0 Comments
My call Card Plzzz Contact for  bookings

-- Edited by vybes on Saturday 20th of March 2010 06:02:19 PM

SHOTT@ & JAHH D & NIKKI - NEEDS ME BAD
                                            GWM MI SEH ! ! !

http://www.mediafire.com/?ymkgn5tyjyi

Di tune bad..Dem ute ya...different medz man..PREE DIS ! ! !
                                                 GWM Wi Seh !
                               Hot Grabba Riddim - Cyan Program We
                                            Shott@ and Jahh D

http://www.mediafire.com/?iqmtjlqahtu

@#$an Fraternity..Big up Natural..GRANTS PEN ! ! !

SOULFORCE FT. SKARRA MUCCI - LOVE PUNNANY BAD (MAIN MIX & ACAPELLA)

http://ul.to/y18cka
BOONE CHATTA - BERLIN YARD - TING A LING RIDDIM

After Boone Chatta heard my remix of his tune "Berlin Yard" on the Ting A Ling Riddim he revoiced it on the riddim. A King Jabbi Remix became reality. KABOOM!
http://www.mediafire.com/?tvkj2gcymlx
http://www.mediafire.com/?ytxooajutzt

-- Edited by pemous on Friday 19th of March 2010 05:35:09 AM
 TUNE IN TO DJ NAZ VYBEZ THURSDAY ON BESS FM://www.ustream.tv/channel/radiobess

or 100.5on ur radio dial
we stream livepy1
CHUCK STAR - PHONE GIRLS (MAIN MIX)

http://www.mediafire.com/?mjj2ggt02nl

-- Edited by +0p$h0++@ (Mod) on Friday 19th of March 2010 03:44:45 PM

BOMB SHOP - WUL A DEM READY

March 18, 2010
Started By shawndj0 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?xoy4mahwkio

1. BOMB SHOP - WUL A DEM READY
  2. INSTRUMENTAL
J.CAMUS - BABY MOTHER --J.CAMUS & MENTO PRODUCTION+INSTURMENTAL & ACAPELLA *DJ FRASKI*

J.CAMUS -BABY MOTHER (MIX1)
J.CAMUS - BABY MOTHER ACAPELLA (MIX1)
J.CAMUS - BABY MOTHER (MIX2)
BABY MOTHER INSTRUMENTAL (MIX1)

http://www.mediafire.com/?khmyky3zzmy
Young Cashino and Kalibwoy - dun demsoulseeka riddim
chek it out

click here to download

http://www.mediafire.com/file/yy5wtvl0zdy

Link me at
www.myspace.com/cashinomontana

http://youngstar187.hyves.nl/

JA_rebbel@hotmail.com

http://www.mediafire.com/?zmolmmdqyew

Young Velli Studio in association with Empara productions. Empara Kolumbo/ Esplicit

test 3

March 17, 2010
Started By MZ Legend1 Comments
merge
First of all congrats to kevin, who clearly won this!

Also big up to cable, jj and camman (who I asked just bout 1,5 hrs before the start, if he would clash, after 2 other djs werent able to participate, due to different reasons).
Big up to quiva for her help and thanks to admin for giving me the opportunity to organise this.
Thanks to everyone, who supported this.

Just two things i didnt like about the clash:
1. The djs didnt really seem to care about the rules (especially time limit). I understand that this is a fun thing, but still it was an official clash and i think its disrespectful both towards the other participants and the ppl, who organise this and put a lot of effort in it to make it run smoothly and fair.
2. People (some of them I've never seen before), who chat some senseless bs about the organisation, but didnt even get the meaning of the first voting (the question was not, if kevin won the 1st round, but who would be eliminated). So next time before you run up your mouth, please try to use ur brain.

Introduction
Voting Time
Final Info
Poll 1st Round
Audios (thanks To gamepun)

Another Hit From Ajrenalin ----->

http://www.sendspace.com/file/b3oinn
cpcpcpcpcpcpcpcp

MOST DEFF
"BOOM SKA"
B.Oner

PREVIEW HERE