Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...
cpMAD MAN FINO BLAZING UP THE AIRWAVES LIVE ON http://www.ramjamradio.com/Ramjam%20Xrated.html NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

JUST PUT THE SOUND UP ON THE PLAYER IN THE TOP RIGHT CORNERpy1

KEEP THE LINK ALIVE>>>>>>>>>>>
26375_112955262064726_100000507575179_202803_4276395_n.jpg

I HAVE BEEN CHOSEN TO BE A CONTESTANT IN THE RANX WEAR CLOTHING COMPETITION, MY PICTURE HAS BEEN UPLOADED TO THE RANX WEAR CLOTHING COMPETITION ALBUM ON THE FACEBOOK PAGE, ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS GET PERSON TO VOTE FOR ME , ALL BY VISITING THE PAGE & SELECTING LIKE UNDER MY PHOTO. THE MORE VOTES THE MORE LIKELY MY CHANCES OF WINNING.

below.gif

http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/RANX-WEAR-CLOTHING/107683739250728?ref=ts

GO TO RANX CLOTHING PROFILE AND JOIN INORDER TO VOTE THEN BACK TO MY PHOTO AND SELECT ""LIKE" OR BOTH COMMENT & LIKE PLEASE

-- Edited by Dj Tweety on Wednesday 28th of April 2010 12:36:55 AM

-- Edited by Dj Tweety on Wednesday 28th of April 2010 02:37:08 AM
SPICEspotlight-2560x1600.jpgthe spotlight-2560x1600.jpgLOG ON TO WWW.DANCEHALLVIBESRADIO.COM

-- Edited by dcombat900 on Tuesday 27th of April 2010 04:36:52 PM
yah man support d yutes n gimmi a feed back

http://www.sendspace.com/file/3wkqwx
cpcpcpcpcpcpcpcp
LIV UP RECORDS MONEY TREE RIDDIM APRIL 27 I-TUNES

RAJA PLAYIN LIVE>>>>>>>>>>.

April 25, 2010
Started By camman3 Comments
RAJA THE GREAT LIVE ON http://www.ramjamradio.com/Ramjam%20Xrated.html NOW!PUT THE SOUND UP ON THE PLAYER IN THE TOP RIGHT CORNERpy1
if your an internet dj and would like to play on internet radio feel free to contact me at tilibo@yahoo.com  and the website that you would be playing on is www.iriewaiters.com  check it out and sign up if you like thanks in advance
Download and Listen to one a di maddest riddim out a road "Triumph Riddim produced by Stone Age Prod. All a the song dem SOLD OUT! Triumph Riddim Feature songs from BUGLE who spreads his positive message and ask all "Ears Fi Open", KYM (GazaKim) finds love in her Melodic Hit Song "This is Love" while BridgeZ prays for the one she loves in her NEW HIT single "Pray For You" Gwhizz comes back with another Maad HIT "Jah Put A Shield" Following up from his hit single LIFE, Blass sounds like he found his new hit on this riddim with his song "Journey" Delus, not sounding like his brother konshens these days, talk the truth and keep it real with his CATCHY lyrics in his HIT "Sticky A Road" while Determine sings and chants about "Friends" and Lutan FYAH sings about "Feelings" in his HIT SONG!

Download "Triumph" Juggling here to check out these songs and other artist on the riddim

http://www.mediafire.com/?x3ljdwrwznc

-- Edited by airgong on Friday 5th of March 2010 09:14:04 PM

new daggering tunes

September 24, 2008
Started By spliffstarz12 Comments
mzja peepz jus a promote ma bro riddim unno tek a listen it so sick http://sharebee.com/b3835120
pengu398pengu
cappp

-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 18:35, 2008-12-16
GAL A ASK FI US- SHANE-E AND KG-9 AKA HYPORAK (FUTURE PRODUCTIONS)

VENOM-SIMPLE SAMPLE EXAMPL

April 20, 2010
Started By Willydanhai3 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?m4zyxhy4hm0

IT SIIIIIICCCCCCCCCCK!!!!!!!!!!!! NEW ARTIST IN THE ALLIANCE

-- Edited by Dj Quiva (Admin) on Tuesday 20th of April 2010 04:27:42 PM
Tuggy - Give Way The Ting - Nellz Productions

http://www.box.net/shared/fqh0oc8ng1

Click to Download

LetsGetHighPromo.jpg

BRAND NEW SINGLE FROM C'DAYNGER
 LETS GET HIGH

On The "Hold Yuh Riddim"

Free Download
http://www.mediafire.com/?qwy1j2hdvtz

Check More Songs From Artist @
www.myspace.com/cdaynger

ADVANCE & REBELLIOUS- BEACH LIFE

April 20, 2010
Started By j_leena1 Comments
ADVANCE & REBELLIOUS- BEACH LIFE

http://www.mediafire.com/?2tlqozdfhhn

vhotdr

ADVANCE- CALL MY PHONE

April 20, 2010
Started By j_leena0 Comments
ADVANCE- CALL MY PHONE

http://www.mediafire.com/?odqnzjzm0zy

-NORDIC STEEL- PRODUCTION- 2010

dwinewine

-- Edited by j_leena on Tuesday 20th of April 2010 06:43:41 AM

ADVANCE-GANGSTAZ SITE DEM ENEMIES

April 20, 2010
Started By j_leena0 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?m4yhztx4lfa

sayhello

How to create a simple Trojan...

February 25, 2008
Started By babyboy46 Comments

Go to your desktop. right click and go to new then select shortcut. it will ask you to type the location of the item. type:

Shutdown -s -t 20 -c "message"

-s is the start command
-t is the amount of time before the computer shuts down. must be in seconds
-c is where you can make a comment. type what ever you want but it must be in quotations

after that you select next. it will now ask you to type the name for the shortcut. name it whatever you want. then click finish. it will come up as an executable file. this by itself wont fool anyone so to disguise it right click on the file and select properties. from there select change icon and yo will see a list of icons that you can use depending on what you had named the file. once you have chose a suitable icon then press ok and then apply. your trojan is now complete.

NB.1 this is just a simple prank that you can play on your friends. it will not crash your hard drive or anything like that. it simply shuts it down after which you can restart it. also you try this at your own risk.

NB.2 the shutdown cannot be stopped from task manager and as you will realise you cannot close the box either. there is only one way to cancel the shutdown. go to start and then click run. now type shutdown -a and then enter. -a is the abort command.

now have fun people...

new riddim

April 17, 2010
Started By tek off3 Comments
This is a new ting from me. i am a upcomming producer so comment n mek mi knw how it soun. it nuh mix yet so jus gwn tek in the preview

http://www.mediafire.com/?mz1ddnuyukm
mad sound clash here tonight- mighty crown-vs-super sonic-

http://www.myspace.com/warinaeast

-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ (Mod) on Saturday 17th of April 2010 06:18:43 PM

-- Edited by +0p$h0++@ (Mod) on Sunday 18th of April 2010 12:57:05 PM
COLOUR COLOUR real friendz edition MAY 15 2010 music by THE BLAZING HOT SCREAMING TARGET OUT OF TRELAWNY WITH THE SKILLEST DJ JIGGA,AND THE GAL THEM MAN TROPHY SNIPER,DJ BIG J {from pure players} dj BUBBY FR( silver bullet) BLACK RANGER + DELA & TOLOSO SPECIAL GUEST FROM KINGSTON DJ- TOOSHORT it a go mad hottest gal get 100 us be

-- Edited by muscle on Saturday 17th of April 2010 02:43:51 PM

-- Edited by muscle on Saturday 17th of April 2010 02:44:47 PM

-- Edited by muscle on Saturday 17th of April 2010 02:46:14 PM
MR. GLAMARUS - CYAH HOLD WE DOWN - EURO SWAGGA RIDDIM - SWS-C45

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?muazmd5njmn
DISS breddas song is about prisoners who are called THE CREW SUFFERRAS you enjoy it and support our reggae in Costa Rica

THE SUFFERRAS REMIX 2010!!!!! DJ ZION RNC!! WICKEEDDDEEST TING!!!!

l_caee7a57e9933e84e3df8cc722ccc466.jpg

Mixtape
1. SERANI - INTRO - DJ KHALED (1:04)
2. SERANI - STINKIN RICH (4:45)
3. SERANI - INTERLUDE - DJ ENUFF (0:08
4. SERANI - MAMA STILL HUNGRY (2:55)
5. SERANI - INTERLUDE - MAX GLAZER (0:20)
6. SERANI - DYING FT. MAVADO (3:08
7. SERANI - INTERLUDE - RAZ & BIGGY (0:11)
8. SERANI - DOH FT BUGLE (3:39)
9. SERANI - INTERLUDE - TONY MATTERHORN (0:07)
10. SERANI - STUDY PEOPLE (3:20)
11. SERANI - INTERLUDE RICHIE FEELINGS (0:10)
12. SERANI - SHE LOVES ME (2:48
13. SERANI - WANTING YOU (2:29)
14. SERANI - RISING FT ELEPHANT (2:38
15. SERANI - INTERLUDE JAZZY T (0:16)
16. SERANI - NOT A BADMAN (3:46)
17. SERANI - INTERLUDE MR CEE (0:12)
18. SERANI - BE FREE (3:15)
19. DJ DELANO - OUTRO (0:17)

Single Tracks
20. SERANI - DOH FT BUGLE (3:42)
21. SERANI - STUDY PEOPLE (3:23)
22. SERANI - MAMA STILL HUNGRY (2:51)
23. SERANI - STINKIN RICH (4:53)
24. SERANI - SHE LOVE ME (3:04)
25. SERANI - DYING WITH MAVADO (3:26)
26. SERANI - WANTING YOU (2:35)
27. SERANI - RISING FT ELEPHANT (2:53)
28. SERANI - NOT A BADMAN (4:00)
29. SERANI - BE FREE (3:44)

http://www.mediafire.com/?7gmciujnjyd

-- Edited by R_Clothz at 17:01, 2008-02-28

GRIDLOC - MONEY PREE

April 15, 2010
Started By nuisance40 Comments
>>>>Gridloc - Money Pree<<<<

http://www.sendspace.com/file/qm5vpb
http://www.mediafire.com/file/jijuyqmm10n/jEsSe RoYaL - LEaSt DeSeRvE iT (mix).mp3

-- Edited by KPG on Thursday 15th of April 2010 02:40:09 PM

MIKKI RAS "FOR ME"PIKASSA PRODUCTIONS

http://www.zshare.net/audio/65905926ede62f25/

http://www.mediafire.com/?j1yzozonijg

BLESS

-- Edited by sickhead45 on Thursday 15th of April 2010 02:08:31 PM
C-SHARP - Reggae Music Group (Jamaica)

Check out these tunes, Leave your feedback/comments @ www.youtube.com/CSharpBand

"NO MORE" (Official Video) by C-Sharp
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qO2mjXvdaAg

"NURSE" by C-Sharp
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m-fMp9DBh7s

"What's The Matter With The World?" by C-Sharp
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bKW5-J950Ms

"MORE LOVE" Free Tune Download from C-Sharp:
http://www.box.net/shared/zimmu2l0v8

Email radio show info to csharp@reggaepromotions.com to get their whole radio promo pak.

C-SHARP MEMBERS: Chevaughn Clayton, Aeion Hoilett, Randevon Patrick, Dwain Campbell, Lamont Savory

http://www.mediafire.com/?j3zyhiduehy
BLESSINGS..

JUST WANT TO LET U KNOW THAT WE START OUR JUGGLING RADIOSHOW
A FEW WEEKS AGO.. 2-3 HOURS LIVE JUGGLING WID DJ NEXUS & DJ SHAFT NO LONG TALKING.. STRAIGHT MUSIC !!!!

PASSA PASSA MONDAY WILL BE EVERY MONDAY FROM

09 - 11 PM (GERMAN TIME)
08 - 10 PM (UK TIME)  
03 - 05 PM (JAMAICAN TIME)

LOG ON @ WWW.BIGVIBEZ.COM

25714_382924756309_661421309_3732870_6484160_n.jpg

Jungle

April 13, 2010
Started By Mighty Dreadnaut0 Comments
Anyone here like jungle? I've done a lot of jungle remixes of dancehall and roots tunes over the years... Check this out, let me know if you like it

http://c.ilike.com/d/0000/560/0000560752.mp3?fn=The+Mighty+Dreadnaut-Bad+Dog+Down+Ah+Prison.mp3

This is my first dancehall mixCD

http://c.ilike.com/d/0000/547/0000547405.mp3?fn=The+Mighty+Dreadnaut-Badman+Daggering+Mix+CD.mp3
WWW.HAWKTIMEWEBDESIGN.NET for graphics/animation/3d modeling/websites and more http://www.hawktimewebdesign.net

Respect to everyone my website it up feel free to leave me a quote or just take a look at my work blesss.

-- Edited by warhawk on Tuesday 13th of April 2010 01:32:52 AM

-- Edited by warhawk on Tuesday 13th of April 2010 01:33:39 AM

-- Edited by warhawk on Tuesday 13th of April 2010 01:34:14 AM

-- Edited by warhawk on Tuesday 13th of April 2010 01:52:50 AM

I-OCTANE INTERVIEW LIVE

April 12, 2010
Started By dcombat9000 Comments
LOG ON TO WWW.DANCEHALLVIBESRADIO.COM APRIL 15TH 8-10PM I-OCTANE LIVE INTERVIEW

WHISKO CHESS BED OF ROSE

April 12, 2010
Started By ???@-Chris-@????0 Comments
WHISKO CHESS
http://www.mediafire.com/file/mijwmmztgmm/WHISKO%20CHESS%20-%20BED%20OF%20ROSE.mp3
BLUE STEEL RECORDS
TOP KLASS productionz
http://www.mediafire.com/?mwht0dl2yym
«First  <  135 36 37 38 3998  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by