Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...

PATIENCE - HAPPEN TONIGHT (PREMIUM RIDDIM) TBALIST PRODUCTION

http://www.mediafire.com/?0cdydnmyj1m

DOWNLOAD / Listen to 'Nuff Money Haffi Mek Dis Year - Court House Riddim' by @Rseenal http://bln.kr/INB

ALSO DOWNLOAD!! OR LISTEN

"Rseenal - The Hoztyle CrossOva Mixtape " DOWNLOAD FREE NOWW.!!!...
>>>>> http://www.mediafire.com/?n5n5dynzjmd <<<Download FREE!!>>>

LISTEN>>> http://www.datpiff.com/Rseenal_The_Hoztyle_Crossova_Mixtape.m112700.html
~~~BADDEST MIXTAPE IN THE STREETS!!!~~

TOI - CELEBRATING (FINAL MIX) - BUBBLES RIDDIM - UPT-007 / SUPA HYPE

http://usershare.net/9om3ww6xwuje

AT THE MOVIES-GET FRESH RIDDIM

artiste-Lee'tal

DOWNLOAD LINKS

box.net

http://www.box.net/shared/5up4meeajt

mediafire.com

http://www.mediafire.com/?0mhwgiqfaq5

-- Edited by +0p$h0++@ (Mod) on Monday 28th of June 2010 02:54:02 AM
Yow diz iz my 1st official post. dis iz ah new conscious gullygod tune here. He geh dem politicians rel fires in dis. Take ah lisson and tell meh wa al yah tink. Yah zeet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-- Edited by gazaman15 on Monday 21st of June 2010 12:30:59 PM

-- Edited by +0p$h0++@ (Mod) on Sunday 27th of June 2010 06:55:50 AM
PLENTE - TO THE DANCEFLOOR - MAIN MIX
(F**** Dog & Castle G. Productions)

http://www.mediafire.com/?jtjjkmvmjly
BITTAH - PARTY IN THE STREETS - TREMMA HOUSE

http://usershare.net/tghyiuwft0km
SURGIKAL FEAT SHABBA MOCHINO - SPLASH DEM OUT Download Link http://www.mediafire.com/?wjrkrwj2tky
WE FIRST HEARD TRAPYKAL ON THE CLOCK RIDDIM AND HE HAD 2 KUTS ON IT BUT NOW WE GOT SOMETHING FRESH FROM HIM ITS CALLED (THE SYSTEM) THIS SONG IS SICK PASS IT ON WHERE MY RECORD BREAKERS @ MMMMMMMM...DOWLOAD HERE http://usershare.net/vggmq413lkdw RIDDIM SHOT TRUST ME

MUSIC RUNNING NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!

June 26, 2010
Started By camman1 Comments
py1 BLAZIN BASHY ON www.ramjamxrated.com NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! py1cp
http://www.mediafire.com/?jmm0ygmmzug

FREE WEB HOSTING VERY GOOD

June 24, 2010
Started By BGD0 Comments
log on to www.yardvibez.co.uk click on the banner

FREE WEB HOSTING VERY GOOD

June 24, 2010
Started By BGD0 Comments
log to www,yardvibez.co.uk click on the banner
This is a song livicated to O'Neil Edwards from Voicemail

and for every selectors, sounds, dj's, promoter and fans around the globe,
here is the song in GOOD QUALITY

you have 2 differents mixes available ....

DANCEHALL MIX : http://www.mediafire.com/?lmmliztbndj

VIOLINS MIX : http://www.mediafire.com/?nlgwnjgdzzj

Enjoy !

www.myspace.com/ngmusik

-- Edited by Neecko on Wednesday 16th of June 2010 07:00:32 PM

-- Edited by Neecko on Thursday 17th of June 2010 08:18:40 PM

GAMES: PLAY AND EARN

June 24, 2010
Started By yornek0 Comments
The first of it's kind to come from A Million A Month, solve the puzzles to earn real cash.

More Info Here

MAD SALE .......ON ALL TEES...............@ TWYSTID TEES ...

.....$650 - $1000 JMD FOR ALL TEES ............DATS 75% OFF THE REGULAR PRICE of $3,000 JMD...........OFFER ENDS 20 JUNE 2010

GET REGISTER TO USE UR DISCOUNT

please send fone number and email to us as message to get register TO ENTER THE SALE ...........and be register as a official customer FOR LOADS MORE DISCOUNT and other giveaways .................

TWYSTID TEES ()

STORE LOCATION
92 MOLYNES ROAD, KGN 10
(IN A SMALL PLAZA OPPOSITE CANDY SHOP or BESIDE NEW MOLYNES PHAMARCY)

TEL: +1876 572 9374 (call for more directions)

Job Seekers EMAIL: twystid.jamaica@yahoo.com

2a78vua.jpgf2lc4.jpg14aierp.jpg2dq992.jpg357lqic.jpg20p7zbb.jpg
ROLLIE FRESH - WHAT IS IT (JUNE)2010 http://www.mediafire.com/?0zemz2wzz4i
ROLLIE FRESH - WEALTHY (JUNE) 2010  http://www.mediafire.com/?m5mtjwmlzme
BOOM STEPPA - MONEY (NEXXSTEP NETWORK) JUNE                            http://www.mediafire.com/?nwy3gxemqyy
nz DJ NAZ GURLPOWER SITE LAUNCHED >>> http://djnazgurlpower.com

CHECK IT OUT!!!! MAAAAAAAWWWWWDDDDDcpcpcp

cyb.gif

THE BIGGEST TALK SHOW TO HIT THE WEB

-- Edited by MZJA Promotions on Friday 18th of June 2010 04:08:39 PM
http://www.mediafire.com/file/mmwgymdtzmd/Pysano - So Much People Dieing -( Di Genius ReCords).MP3
FRENZ4REAL STUDIO
PRESENT

FRENZ4REAL RECORDS CATALOG 1 [SUMMER EDITION]

http://www.mediafire.com/?ymgtwdznyw2

cpcpcp
FRENZ4REAL STUDIO
PRESENTS

CHUCKY FT. SSL - GOOD

http://www.mediafire.com/?ggy2evmgzld

backasbackasrudebackasbackas
Chat Yuh Bizniz Mediazone's Newest Talk Show

Hosted By Dj Genius & Applez

Time: 8pm

All calls will be placed via skype. If you do not have skype click here { CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD } .

Adding a contact

Click the Directory tab and click the link See friends who are already on Skype.
You'll see an Add contacts screen.

Add a specific person:

Click the Directory tab and go to Find people.

Click in the box and type in their name, email address or Skype Name.
Click Search. Wait for Skype to search.

In the list, find the person you're looking for. Check details like location and click this icon (i) to double check it's them.
Click on them, then click Add contact. This will open a Say hello window.

Click in the message box and type an introduction message so they know who you are.
Click OK to send. When they accept your invitation, you will be able to see when they are online and call them, too.

Callers when you have called in please refrain from calling the person u have called in about reals name. Doing so will result in less conflict
and the continuity of the show.

-- Edited by Konvict ( Mod ) on Thursday 8th of July 2010 06:52:57 PM
DOWNLOAD LINK: http://www.mediafire.com/?zmuzozuzoud ARITST: TRIGGA TITLE: SEND DEM(TO DEM FUNERAL) RIDDIM:CRYPTKEEPA YEAR:2010 PRODUCER: TRIGGA LABEL:WEAPON X CONTACT: UKNOITZTRIGGA@HOTMAIL.COM MYSPACE.COM/UKNOITZTRIGGA MYSPACE.COM/WEAPONXRECORDS

SUMMER TIME-PREMIUM RIDDIM

artiste- Lee'tal

DOWNLOAD LINKS

box.net

http://www.box.net/shared/lzt50dmskq

mediafire.com

http://www.mediafire.com/?mmnyzjqzmkd

SURGIKAL FEAT SHABBA MOSCHINO - SPLASH DEM OUT(JUNE 2010) - NELLZ PRODUCTIONS

download link
http://www.mediafire.com/?ywnj3ytrtj2
LINK :  http://www.mediafire.com/?lzfdqmzwozj

cp

Chulu Blaxxx - Gyal Wine

June 19, 2010
Started By markypro850 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?zwmwnzozmmq
cp

Tha song yah hard me nah lie. biggrin.gifDownload an gi it a listen be

MIKKI RAS-FT-IFAITFUL - MONEY FI SPEND

http://www.mediafire.com/?yuvewcdtmto#2

Smokie Benz - Tell Me Why(State Of Emergency Riddim)

http://www.mediafire.com/?mjzuimh3zbf
«First  <  129 30 31 32 3398  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by