Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...

ADDICTED TO MUSIC (EP)

May 26, 2011
Started By GOLD MASTER0 Comments

Addicted to Music (Ep) produced by Ras Ganjah Records
featuring Zodiak Killa, Branko, Dr.Koul and Mcm

CHECK OUT !

Promo Mix: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MtP17d9w-7g

Advert : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=px90TG_d_vE

Buy it on Itunes: http://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/addicted-to-music/id434410681

Buy it on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Addicted-To-Music-Explicit/dp/B004YX3BE6/

PRINCE RANIQUE DOWNLOAD LINK

http://www.mediafire.com/?cqc0b5mqwycrhl0

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------                                                                                                                                  

YOUTUBE VIDEOS OF PRINCE RANIQUE:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8PvTuMOdkmk  

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KUP7fiWeQgY  

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sINztjHlJkI  

***FOR PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY***

FOR DUBPLATES AND JINGLES CONTACT:

trailusone@yahoo.com

PRINCE RANIQUE 

KARAMANTI DOWNLOAD LINK

https://www.yousendit.com/download/dkJwSlJ3aFJ0TWxFQlE9PQ 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------           

YOUTUBE VIDEOS OF KARAMANTI:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ivb3UnkalXE   

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=te89SZT-MlQ   

***FOR PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY***

FOR DUBPLATES AND JINGLES CONTACT:

sheltarock@gmail.com

KARAMANTI   

167ruj5.jpg

THIS IS A PRODUCT MADE RIGHT HERE IN JAMAICA...FOR ALL YOUR ICE CREAM DELIGHTS GET KREMI ICE CREAM, SIMPLY DELICIOUS !!!

MANUFACTURED BY CARIBBEAN CREAM LTD

3 SOUTH ROAD KINGSTON 5

TEL: 906-1127-8 

DEPOT: 2A-2B SUTHERMERE ROAD KINGSTON 10

TEL: 906-7487-8 

BUCK-DE WARR START

May 21, 2011
Started By Ground Up0 Comments

europe tours

May 20, 2011
Started By europeantours880 Comments

Customized European Tours just got better, thanks to Reservations Master, a company that offers a blend of non-customized and customized tours for individuals and groups. With a wide range of travel packages, individuals can explore the European continent in their own special way through the customized tours that are on offer at Reservations Master.

Whatever your destination, the perfect vacation can be hard to organise. Lack of knowledge of the history or geography of your destination, the language of the locals, or the local cuisineamong other thingscan make your vacation a stressful and often unfulfilling experience. With its team of travel specialists, Reservation Master can eliminate all the stress of travel and maximise the pleasure.

Backed by more than 15 years of experience, Reservations Master's travel experts can give you an out-of-this-world customized tour of any major European destination you desire.

Among the highlights of the Reservations Master customized European tours showcase is the Classic Greece tour, which begins with your arrival in Athens and takes in Crete, Delphi, Olympia, Meteora, and Nafplion. Along the way, you get to see the National Archaeological Museum of Athens, the palace of Knossos at Crete, the temple of Apollo at Delphi, and sample local cuisines and wines, while taking in the sun-soaked landscape. The tour also gives you sufficient time to do your own exploration.

If this isn't enough for you, you can go on the "Discover Northern Italy" tour, which takes you through Milan, Lake Garda, Padua, Venice, and Verona. Along the way, you get a grand tour of old Italian cities, and lakes while staying at high-end hotels.

If the classical music, gothic cathedrals and beer of Northern and Central Europe are more suited to your tastes, you could take the customized European tour which takes you through Vienna, Salzburg, and Prague, in the footsteps of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart or simply enjoy the festive Christmas markets of Austria and Germany.

The design of every customized European tour itinerary is the result of extensive research and familiarity with the destinations on offer. The team of dedicated travel specialists who work for Reservations Master know their way around the streets and alleys of their destination.

In addition, whichever tour you decide to take, you can always count on one thingservice. Reservations Master customized European tours come with quality accommodation, meet-and-greet services at airports, and private air-conditioned transport throughout the tour. With every detail planned and prepared by an expert, travellers can expect their customized European tours to be smooth, educational adventures with no unexpected delays or costs, or overlooked details.

It doesn't matter whether you want to soak up history, or culture, or simply the atmosphere of an interesting city! Reservations Master has the expertise and the people to take your customized European tour that extra mile.

For more information, visit ReservationsMaster.

european tours
europe tours

RUBEN I

Many people are familiar with Ruben I from his years of touring with reggae super star Warrior King. The two became friends over a decade ago when Ruben met and encouraged Warrior King to continue in music. After the success of virtuous woman, Warrior King was thinking of giving up on music and it was a conversation with Ruben I that got him to discard those thoughts and stay the course.

Shortly after meeting they starting spending a lot of time together as Ruben I would accompany Warrior King on his shows. Together they toured Germany, Paris, Switzerland, Denmark, America, Japan and several other countries. For the most part, Ruben I acted as Warriors flagman but as the years went on he started to perform with the artist, and in some cases even opened up for him. The two eventually recorded a single together entitled love Rastafari.

Due to personal family issues, Ruben I stepped away from the music, touring and limelight for a while. Being a father of one girl and three boys he felt that he needed to turn his attention to his children. He stopped touring with Warrior King and did not record any new music for a period of time.

Having resolved all family concerns, Ruben I is now back in the studio compiling tracks for his first album, which will be called Hard Times Passing Through. Ruben states that things he has seen both in Jamaica and abroad inspired the name of the project. The lead single, which is called hard times is available for free download to the public. Persons simply have to click on the following link to download http://www.mediafire.com/?7i2kmd722zayawa

The album will be released on Black Tibet Records. The label is hoping to have all songs ready for release by mid June but acknowledges that it could be delayed until the end of June. Ruben-I and his team are also working on the synopsis for the first video, which will be shot by Colby Vintage Boss Graham.

DJs wanting jingles or dubs at no cost from this artist simply have to email their sound/DJ info to mariajackson27@yahoo.ca. Free dubs and jingles will be done on a first come first serve basis and we do reserve the right to end this offer without prior notice.

To listen to the single, hard times, visit: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jPS0h9P4BNs

vhotMasicka - Way We Rollvhot

py2

pulluphttp://www.mediafire.com/?nwmjwmgdhznpullup

Do something!

March 31, 2011
Started By djirie2 Comments

2nve3gi.jpg

Big up Zoners!
Im calling out for help.
I'm a Dj outa Sweden working on a reggae mix tape called Do Something, the topic of the mix will be HIV / AIDS and the proceeds will go to an NGO that works with victims of AIDS in Zimbabwe.In 2005 a child died every 15min of aids in Zim the situation has improved but is far from good, thats why we need to Do Something.

Allcontributions in any form from you, a song,riddim,shout out artist link are welcome
 I just whant you to Do Something.

If you find this interesting, let me know so we can discuss further.
onenesssound@live.se

Music is a mission not a competition.
Sincerely Fred
Dj Irie Oneness Sound

-- Edited by djirie on Thursday 31st of March 2011 12:22:37 PM

Thugsy Malone and Kibaki just finish a new song call "GIRLS BONIFY" on the tight jeans riddim, will be out early summer 2011.

gift Baskets From ND'S Dispatch

May 12, 2011
Started By rhyno0 Comments

You abroad can send your family right here in Jamaica a gift basket containing Grace Kennedy products.Price starting at only JM$1500. Contact us at 1876-5821752 on facebook(Gift Baskets)

TOUR+RIDDIM.jpg

1. BUNNY GENERAL - CRAZY FOR ME
2. CHULU BLAXX - SWEAT
3. DAMA FT. ROGA DALLA & BENTLEY - WE BE ROLLIN'
4. DOUGAL - PARTY
5. DRAGON - MONEY MAKIN'2
6. GENESIS - HOW LONG MI A WAIT
7. GOTT-YO - SHE'S GOTTA SMILE
8. GOTT-YO FT. NAHSWITCH - DEM CAAN CONTROL IT
9. JAHNELL - WINE UP PON ME [CLEAN]
10. JAHNELL - WINE UP PON ME [RAW]
11. JOSEY WALES - MI A COME
12. KANANGA - IT HURT ME
13. KARAMANTI - FREE TONIGHT
14. KRONIC HILL - TRY NUH PICK IT UP
15. MAFIA FT. PROPALLY - MONEY
16. MONEY GOD - BORN AS A
17. NAHSWITCH - NO GYAL
18. RAS BOGLE - DA YEAR YAH
19. RIDDIM MIX [REDBOOM TOUR]
20. SHANE-O - GALLIS
21. STERN FT. OBLIVIAN - BRACE IT
22. VERSION - ...TALK 'BOUT LICK [CLEAN]
23. VERSION - ...TALK 'BOUT LICK [RAW]

DOWNLOAD LINK: http://www.mediafire.com/?bpjxb1xy2pc3v5d

All disc jockeys and upcoming artistes! Promote your mixtapes/mix cds on JamBiz1 for free. We do not sell your mixtapes, it's just for promotional use and keeping the world of music alive.

PROVERBS RIDDIM

May 3, 2011
Started By 7 Music Promotion0 Comments

PROVERBS+RIDDIM+ALBUM+COVER.jpg

01 CUTTY CORN - CAAH BELIEVE
02 DEXTA DAPS - REAL FRENZ
03 GENOCID - BACK IN THE DAYS
04 FYAHKIN - WERE I'M FROM
05 ANOINTED - IN THIS REAL LIFE
06 MALIJAH - I AM BLESS
07 RISING SONN - ALL FI DEMSELF
08 KASHU MAN - HOW DEM A GWAAN SO
09 KOOTAN - DO WITH OUT JAH
10 TURFF - YOUTH A BUS GUN
11 GALLA WASP - HUSSLA
12 DUTCH 7 YOUNG - IT'S MAGICAL
13 PHAMILY PRODUCTIONS - PROVERBS RIDDIM

DOWNLOAD LINK: http://www.mediafire.com/?91jhlk1jyaqq77z

RAID+RIDDIM.jpg

1 BENTLEY - COUNT MY BLESSINGS
2 CHULU BLAXXX FT. PROPALLY - SUMN' 'BOUT HER [WINE GYAL] (EXPLICIT CONTENT)
3 CURFEW FT. SMOKIE BENZ - YUH NUH KNOW
4 D2DIA - NAH NAH
5 DTERMINE FT. RUUDIE - YUH OWNA MAN
6 GOTT-YO - NEVA WANT THIS
7 JAHNLL - WINE
8 KARAMANTI - THE TRIBUTE SONG
9 KUSH - WINE
10 M. A. P. - I'M FREE
11 NAHSWITCH - FATNESS
12 PROPALLY - KILL A KILLER (EXPLICIT CONTENT)
13 PROPPALLY - RUM INNA IT
14 ROJAH DALLA - LEADER
15 SIR FT. DOMINENT - PARANOID
16 SMOKIE BENZ - PRESSURE
17 TEFF FT. 3 STAR & DRAFT - I'M A RYDER
18 TIDAL FT. DAINY - GWAAN & LET GO
19 TURBULENCE - MOST I

DOWNLOAD LINK: http://www.mediafire.com/?1wjlv1zbp2wrwry

-- Edited by 7 Music Promotion on Tuesday 3rd of May 2011 11:36:05 PM

twisted_front.jpg

Live Video Stream Starts @ 10pm atl- 9pm est

LOG ON TO: www.YGSENT.com/Radio

Jah Show Me Dem (feat. Konshens) - Single - High Degree

http://itunes.apple.com/it/album/jah-show-me-dem-feat-konshens/id434667114

-- Edited by edodub on Tuesday 3rd of May 2011 11:50:09 AM

New Reggae Artist: Blunt Hejj

May 2, 2011
Started By flava_d0 Comments

Blunt Hejj, whose real name is Floyd Lawrence, is an imminent singer/song writer aiming to create positive Reggae music, out of the heart of Jamaica.

With his first single, Mama Your Love, Hejj celebrates the maternal support in his life. The song presents a heartwarming beginning to the music scene and a positive impact that reflects the roles his mother Viveen Blake has played in his life.

On April 5th 2011, Blunt Hejj Performed at the Bob Marley 66th Annual Reggae Festival, where he opened the show with a stunning and memorable performance. He performed at several other events, leaving his audience in a pensive mood.

Keep your eyes peeled and your ears tuned, as Hejj continues to make captivating Reggae music from a panoramic view of life.

Read More: http://thehypelifemag.com/2011/04/16/music-video-blunt-hejj-mama-your-love/#ixzz1LFmHM5EO

Wiz Khalifa ft Vybz Kartel - Roll Up IVRemix Prod. By Dj Anarchy from Immortal Vybz Sound
Check out the Video here at
http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=10150570011020117
or
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F5OATk0mS-w

seductive_poster_PRINT.jpg

-- Edited by MusicalYute on Thursday 28th of April 2011 02:47:01 PM

Wiz Khalifa Ft Vybz Kartel - Roll Up Remix Produced By Dj Anarchy From Immortal Vybz Sound

Download At the link below (RAW & EDIT)
http://www.mediafire.com/?2nrq5hyrtw67pad

Dj Anarchy's Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/anarchyremix

TheHypeLifeMag.com™

June 19, 2010
Started By flava_d2 Comments
We offer the latest Jamaican entertainment news, 
celebrity gossip, music, pictures, music videos, fashion,
party pictures and more! ~ Hpnotik Qrew owned.

Check it out and tell me what you think: http://thehypelifemag.com/

nb: Launched January 26, 2011.

-- Edited by flava_d on Friday 22nd of April 2011 10:02:02 PM

STANPIPE SPORTS DAY ENDORSMENT

April 21, 2011
Started By TERECAL0 Comments

Stand Pipe sports day, Blue Diamond last fund raising event tonite April 21 (Cantaberry Standpipe ) Colour Colour we sey music by Terecal, Rockus Tun up

I AM LOOKING FOR THE BEST DESIGNER TO TEK MDOT L/VE AND MAKE IT INTO A SIIK LOGO I HAVE 100 US FOR THE BEST DESIGN OUT THERE WHOEVER ENTERS WILL GO MAKE A LOGO POST IT HERE AND LET THE PEOPLE DECIDE AND ONCE ITS OVER 100 US WILL BE SENT VIA PAYPAL OR WESTERN UNION WHOEVER WANTS TO ENTER LEAVE A COMMENT HERE AND THE GAMES WILL BEGIN STARTIN MONDAY !! SO PEOPLE START LETTING US NO NOW!! MODAY TH 15TH IT BEGINS SO START DROPPING CONTESTANT NAMES NOW!!

DIAMOND L.G- AINT YOU HAD ENOUGH (BRAND NEW UK FUNKY BANGER) 2011

PRODUCED BY DJ GENESIS
VOCALS: DIAMOND L.G

LOOK OUT FOR THE MASTERED VERSION COMING SOON!!!!

NEW SONG

April 20, 2011
Started By BANDITHIPOWA0 Comments

MARLON BINNS $ HYPE TYPE-STOP THE VIOLENCE. DI SONG MAD

HERE ARE SOME LIVE SCRATCH VIDEOS OF
DJ ANARCHY (IMMORTAL VYBZ).......PUREEE MADD VYBZZZZ!!!!!

DJ ANARCHY (IMMORTAL VYBZ) 2011 DANCEHALL JUGGLIN
FB LINK: http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=10150511314190117YOUTUBE LINK: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=15LZhNz2_ac

DJ Anarchy Written In The Stars Freestyle Scratch
FB LINK: http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=10150549154870117
YOUTUBE LINK: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w-q91cbDRXw

DJ ANARCHY OLDSCHOOL BADMAN JUGGLIN
FB LINK: http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=10150549732805117
YOUTUBE LINK: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VKZjVmkwRqc

NEED BEATS ???? LINK CYANIDE RECORDS

CYANIDE876@GMAIL.COM

OR 422-3336

Blak Diamon-5AM(U.I.M Production)

November 27, 2009
Started By Dj Rixxter1 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?yktxfmgm2v4
Dj flippa ft Mad links-We Style Mad Collab Riddim.mp3               http://www.mediafire.com/?ttyjumttwia

need BMW X5 or Range to rent

May 19, 2009
Started By Dowain34 Comments
I need a Range Rover or BMW X5 to rent for 6 days. from the 29 of may, this friday

-- Edited by Dowain on Tuesday 26th of May 2009 08:52:19 AM

CHECK OUT MY SHOP  http://www.etsy.com/shop/NEWELLimages?ref=pr_shop

I WILL HAVE MORE TO COME LOOK OUT FOR MY SIGNED BUJU PHOTO AS WELL!!!!!!!!!!1

PURPLE SENSATION

April 8, 2011
Started By dj naz3 Comments

NEG_Purple Sensa.jpg

DOWNLOAD MP3 FOR I-SHENKO-SONG FOR HER BELOW!!!

http://www.box.net/shared/uln7cftgrj

SUPPORT MY NEW SINGLE CREATING WAVES IN UK,EUROPE,SOUTH AMERICA & THE CARRIBEAN

Check out Cawna Vybz Internet Radio @ http://www.cawnavybz.com/chatroom.php 

MUSIC ALL DAY EVERYDAY: DANCEHALL, REGGAE, HIPHOP, R&B, SOCA

featured Dj's: Dj Duff from Venom Unit Sound, Matthew Doops, Dj Kid, Dj Tikka, Dj Fire & many more Dj's daily...

Also you can download the hottest mixtapes as well as promote your parties...

Check us out on Facebook & Like the page here http://www.facebook.com/pages/

Cawna-vybz-Radio/110665092321615 BLESS

THE TING TUNUP JUST CHECK IT OUT MAAAAAWWWWWDDDDDD

Vist thi link fa vibe some paradise melodies

http://www.youtube.com/user/TrikRecordsIndi

E-LEVELZ & SAMPLE 6- DANCING CLASS http://www.box.net/shared/0tk2rs6nzm

PRODUCED BY DETRIMENTAL

WWW.MYSPACE.COM/NEARFUTURERECORDS
«First  <  120 21 22 23 2498  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by