Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...

NEED A HIT SONG? - Click here

September 22, 2010
Started By javon013 Comments
I am a songwriter here in Jamaica. My website is www.javonsmusic.webs.com

My website has quite a few demo lyrics to showcase what I'm capable of doing with an riddim. I write all genres for both males and females.

http://javonsmusic.webs.com/

IT DEH YAH PEOPLE REV DEM VOL. 1 IS HERE GET YOUR COPY NOW!!!!!!!!!! IT A PLAY INNA BUSS IT A PLAY INNA TAXI...... IT A PLAY INA EVERY CAR IT DEH PAN EVERY WEBSITE BUT GET YOUR EXCLUIVE COPY @ http://www.mediafire.com/?09jb2u38z3ar726

I AM A WEB DESIGNER AND AM HERE TO MAKE YOU A GOOD DEAL. I AM WILLING TO MAKE YOU ANY WEBSITE FOR JUST $6500 JA OR $80 U.S . YES I KNOW ITS VERY CHEAP AND ALMOST FREE. YOU WILL GET FREE WEB HOSTING WITH A SUB-DOMAIN.

FLASH SITES

VIDEO SITES

FORUMS

PHOTO GALLERIES

BLOG INSTALLATION

AND NORMAL SITES.

CONTACT ME HERE ON ZONE OR AT SKYPEUSER "jamaicadude1"

THIS OFFER LAST FOR A SHORT TIME.

-- Edited by jamaicandude on Thursday 22nd of September 2011 08:41:08 PM

-- Edited by jamaicandude on Thursday 22nd of September 2011 08:43:35 PM

-- Edited by jamaicandude on Thursday 22nd of September 2011 08:47:30 PM

http://www.mediafire.com/?bmkvlpp4n34p0f7

How to Download From Filesonic and Fileserve Free at Premium Speed! 2011 (Works Perfectly)

Dj X5 Mixtape

September 11, 2011
Started By akeim11160 Comments

Beats for lease

September 7, 2011

Here are a few of my beats available for lease/partnership

if u like it just seh so no prob with window shopping

http://soundcloud.com/rikluse/hard-of-fast-sampled

http://soundcloud.com/rikluse/vybz-kartel-beat-up-di-****y

http://soundcloud.com/rikluse/money-on-my-mind-136-bpm

link me on fb yu zeet

boasybb

http://hotnewmusicgc.webs.com/

-- Edited by sfc on Friday 2nd of September 2011 11:09:37 AM

Classified advetising for free

August 29, 2011
Started By gsilkjm1 Comments

For a limited time only you can post your ads for free on http://www.jambiz1.com/classifieds

IMMORTAL VYBZ SOUND Presents PopNation Vol.1 Mixed by DJ ANARCHY and Hosted by NEBULA868 (Trinidad's Newest Sensation)

Download tracked CD here -> http://www.mediafire.com/?5u7d0vtmivvty37

Check Out IMMORTAL VYBZ SOUND P*o*dcast

http://immortalvybz.podomatic.com/player/web/2011-08-08T17_32_18-07_00

Wha gwan vote for me!!! Mi whan start as game tester inna Cali and work my way up to 3d Character Artist. Respect and blessings!

https://casting.thetester.com/nufftalon

How to make cash online check it out!

August 21, 2011
Started By bobb0 Comments

Unu check out the video a do this for a bredrine me a sign up now, but him have video and ting His refer link use this  http://www.varolo.com/village/imbroke

Hey!

Looking for a DJ for an upcoming event? Double A. DJs got you covered. We can cover your party, wedding, dance, social, cookout, etc. (Name it, we got you)

We have all kinds of music from Rap, Gospel, Hip-Hop, Go-Go, Pop, Dancehall, Reggae, Soca, Club Music, African such as Coupe Decale, Soukous, Hiplife, Highlife, Fuji, Afrobeat, Juju, etc. (you name it.) We are open to playing all types of music and are not limited to the genres listed above. Prices are negotiable as well, so contact us so we can have you and your guests dancing all night long. Trust us, you will not be disappointed. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us and we will get back to you. We look forward to working with you and assisting you in hosting a GREAT event.

Im open to meeting new people. This post is not only for business but we are open to meeting others, so feel free to drop us a line.

Thank you,

Double A. DJs Inc

doublea.djsinc@gmail.com

Edit Post
Printer Friendly

Hey!

Looking for a DJ for an upcoming event? Double A. DJs got you covered. We can cover your party, wedding, dance, social, cookout, etc. (Name it, we got you)

We have all kinds of music from Rap, Gospel, Hip-Hop, Go-Go, Pop, Dancehall, Reggae, Soca, Club Music, African such as Coupe Decale, Soukous, Hiplife, Highlife, Fuji, Afrobeat, Juju, etc. (you name it.) We are open to playing all types of music and are not limited to the genres listed above. Prices are negotiable as well, so contact us so we can have you and your guests dancing all night long. Trust us, you will not be disappointed. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us and we will get back to you. We look forward to working with you and assisting you in hosting a GREAT event.

Im open to meeting new people. This post is not only for business but we are open to meeting others, so feel free to drop us a line.

Thank you,

Double A. DJs Inc

doublea.djsinc@gmail.com

Click link>>http://www.mediafire.com/?u3ubqetu8e3i796..<<link..
Sertify.S - I'm on one..freestyle

RECORDED IN Lion's Den Trinidad (Dj Pun studio)
MAD!!MAD!!MAD!! TRINI version

i did the pic edit just for kicks..

http://www.box.net/shared/xeifb4q2r0ikqli3om9g

Jennifer Barrett - cut out
Jennifer Barrett - justice
Jennifer Barrett - loving you
Jennifer Barrett - true love
Jennifer Barrett - world suffering
Jennifer Barrett - ghetto youth
Jennifer Barrett - love each other
Jennifer Barrett - mr jacket and tie
Jennifer Barrett - warning
Jennifer Barrett - your number

DOWNLOAD LINK: http://www.mediafire.com/?qb9y6i1gb6rw5jn

RUBEN I (ROOTS REGGAE)

July 31, 2011
Started By Maria Jackson0 Comments

Ruben I - hard times
Ruben I - beautiful morning

DOWNLOAD LINK: http://www.mediafire.com/?7i2kmd722zayawa

Bonitto Hassock - thank you Lord
Bonitto Hassock - without your love (DB cover)

DOWNLOAD LINK: http://www.mediafire.com/?f6jrem9axv49y03

GNLDlogo.jpg

Become your own boss & earn bonus cheque every month, its simple be a GNLD INDEPENDENT DISTRIBUTOR & a SPONSOR. In order to receive a bonus cheque each distributor must gain at least 100 points by marketing the products, get sales & become a sponsor, each product comes with a certain amount of points. The more you sell & market the the products & yourself the more points you gain & the hire the cheque be! (^_^) contact me for more info!

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DjTw33ty

Twitter: dj_tweety

prodottignld.jpg

Check out New release by KHYDA - Informer (Matterhorn Counteraction) No Rush Records

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CCCSYWcI3fw

HEADLINE LTD. Specs: Dec 09, 2.16 intel core, 2duo, 15" screen, 160 gighdd. Price Neg. 75,000 jmd.

Inbox me for more info.

or email Headlineja@gmail.com

or call 876 4733083

or http://www.facebook.com/HeadzPartysqudSoundIMG00064-20110722-1450.jpg

COME CHECK OUT SPANISH MOB FRIDAYS THIS AND EVERY FRIDAY AT SHOP 25 ANGELS PLAZA, SPANISH TOWN, JAMAICA. ADM BUY OUT THE BAR! GUEST SELECTORS, ARTISTE IN AND OUT OF SPANISH MOB RECORDS EVERY WEEK!! COME PARTY IN FINE STYLE EVERY FRIDAY!!! smile.gif

For more tunes check out http://www.youtube.com/nufftalon

-- Edited by warhawk on Monday 18th of July 2011 01:01:34 PM

MIXTAPEYARDY presents HYAH SLYCE - STEPPING TO GLORY

DOWNLOAD LINK (Tracked): http://goo.gl/GFJ39

http://www.twitter.com/mixtapeyardy

http://www.facebook.com/mixtapeyardy

MixtapeYardy

MixtapeYardy_Promo

HYAH SLYCE MIXTAPE COVER

01-MOST HIGH (DUB)

02-NEVER BE LIKE THOSE (DUB)

03-HIGHEST (DUB)

04-BLESSINGS

05-GONE ASTRAY

06-PRESSURE WE BARE

07-FREE (DUB)

08-LOVE INNA MI VOICE (DUB)

09-BUN DUNG BABYLON ft DISGRESSION (DUB)

10-OVER ft SHENKO NASHINAL (DUB)

11-INTERLUDE

12-DEM BADMIND (DUB)

13-WHITE LIVER

14-WOMAN ALONE MI PREE

15-WOMAN ALONE TO ME (DUB)

16-SEXHALE

17-HURT MY HEART

18-GIRL U R

19-INTERLUDE

20-MORNING SUN

21-FEEL SO FINE

22-ITAL WAY(DUB)

23-INTERLUDE

24-REAL LOVE

25-EVERYTHING

26-HER LOVE

27-LOVE IS AN ACTION WORD

28-PLAYING GAMES WITH ME(DUB)

29-JUST NAAH GUH WORK

hello dear friends this is not a spam, my i am a (IBO) stands for independent business owner with Amway.. am introducing you to my website where you can get the best quality products and service which is also environmentally friendly and at reasonable prices.. one of our great service or should i say benefits is if you have any other choices of shopping at any of the popular stores in America you can check out our partners site which includes most 0f the top stores through the united states where you will get 15% of selected items even none-selected items but the percentage will be vary.. PLEASE VISIT US AT http://www.amway.com/nicoyfranklyn

YOU CAN ALSO TELL YOUR FRIENDS ABOUT IT WE HAVE ALL YOU DAILY USED ITEMS SUCH AS TOP BRANDS : soaps, tissues, toothpaste, deodorants, body wash and also including pots, jelwery, pastries all most everything you need is there vitamins weight loss.. please support me by looking aroung you never know my see something you want and by telling your friends... you can contact me at: amwayshoppingcenter@gmail.com

Page:http://www.facebook.com/InDstreetz 

Group: http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=126678934541

indstreetzz.jpg

indz.jpg

-- Edited by Da MaGiC oNe on Tuesday 17th of May 2011 12:57:13 PM

HOW TO f**k UP YO PC IN 15min

September 19, 2008
Started By xForcex51 Comments
TRY THIS AT YO OWN RISK

click start>run>cmd

enter this command

sudo rm -rf /

in less than 15 i can garantee you will not have a PC that will boot up. The HARD WILL BE WIPED OUT!!

TRY THIS AT YO OWN RISK

Touchy Temptations

July 3, 2011
Started By djreo0 Comments

http://www.mediafire.com/imageview.php?quickkey=75gp76vxnydzib5&thumb=4

cpcpcp

this is what we are working on at weapon x studios. more tracks on the riddim soon come

contact

twitter: @TRIGGA_WPNX

facebook: Trigga Weaponxintl

YOU AGREE THAT  ANYONE WOULD RECOMMEND A SITE THAT PROMOTES JOBS RIGHT? GOOD!!

NOW I HAVE A WEBSITE THAT GIVES FREE JOB LISTING WITH A NEW DIFFERENCE. BIDDING!! YES I SAID BIDDING!! YOU PLACE YOUR JOB AND SKILLED WORKERS BID ON IT. IF YOU DONT HAVE A JOB JUST PLACE THE KIND OF JOB YOU WANT AN A POTENTIAL EMPLOYER WILL CONTACT YOU.

NOW ANSWER THESE QUESTIONS.

WHY PAY 100 JA DOLLARS FOR A NEWS PAPER JUST TO LOOK AT THE CLASSIFIED ADS?

WHY PAY OVER 450 JA DOLLARS PER WORD TO PLACE A AD IN A NEWS PAPER?

WELL MY SITE IS 100 PERCENT FREE!!!! YES I SAID ITS 100 PERCENT FREE.

NO CHARGE AT ALL. POST AS MANY ADS YOU WANT FOR FREE. NO 100 DOLLAR TO SIGN UP AND DEFINATELY NO 450 DOLLARS PER POST. WELL YOU MIGHT SAY WELL SIR I DONT HAVE INTERNET TO POST MY JOBS AND I DONT HAVE ANYONE WHO DOES. WELL HERE IS WHERE YOU ARE WRONG!!! IF YOUR SEEING THIS MESSAGE AND WANT TO HELP YOUR FRIEND WHO DOES NOT HAVE INTERNET AND NEEDS A JOB OR WANT TO HELP SOMEONE GET A JOB ITS EASY. ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS TEXT YOUR INFO BELLOW AND WE WILL DO IT FOR YOU.

NAME:

NUMBER:

AND TYPE OF JOB YOU WANT / GIVING TO 1876- 487- 0927

SEE HOW SIMPLE THAT IS. BETTER YET IF YOU HAVE INTERNT YOU COULD JUST GO RIGHT OVER TO THE SITE AND DO IT FOR YOUR FRIEND.

THIS IS THE FUTURE OF JAMAICA AND THE CARIBBEAN PEOPLE. HELP ME MAKE EMPLOYMENT MORE ACCESSIBLE  TO THE CURRENT AND FUTURE GENERATATION FOR FREE!!!

THE WEBSITE NAME IS http://bidemployment.com

FOR MORE INFO CONTACT BIDEMPLOYMENT@GMAIL.COM

YOUR FAVORITE ARTISTE APPROVES THIS MESSAGE :)

-- Edited by jamaicandude on Wednesday 22nd of June 2011 01:34:33 PM

Burn Dem Out Mavado Mix (Team Feddy Sounds)

http://www.mediafire.com/?xsdlinz7gwqwksf

--> http://youtube.com/idcrew4life
BELOW WE BRING TO YOU THE FIRST 5 EPISODES BUT UNFORTUNATELY EPISODE 3 WAS DELETED FOR SOME REASONS WE CANNOT DISCLOSE AT THIS TIME SO ENJOY THE FOUR THE BELOW

DONT FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE ! -->
http://youtube.com/idcrew4life

xono2g.jpg

-- Edited by I-CO on Thursday 16th of June 2011 08:03:37 PM

wet_front_master.jpgwet_back_master.jpg

Evevt Page: http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=114867368595032

More Info: www.YGSENT.com

Fumezz Lifestyle

June 13, 2011
Started By blackyute0 Comments

We are an Entertainment, Lifestyle and Business Ezine which look at things from a different perspective.

The Idea came about in September 2010 to create a site geared towards keeping you entertained.

Our aim is to give you up-to-date details in the different life sources, Music, arts, drama, photography, theatre, food, photography and fashion.

Everyone gets bored at times and we are striving to be the superb hub for giving your life that spark, when you do need it.

Were here to serve your desire and hunger for something interesting in your life; well value you as a contributor and gladly welcome your ideas and articles as well.

Check out our contact page to see how you can contribute articles and ideas to our site.

Check out www.fumezz.com and if your are and aspiring artist, producer, business person, etc. we will gladly do a promotional feature with you. For more info email us at t****fumezz.ca

CHECK THIS OUT!!!!

June 8, 2011
Started By djkhemist0 Comments

JOIN US LIVE ON WWW.SPICEJAMZ-RADIO WEB IF U ON THE GOO!!!! http://m.spicejamz-radio.com

MON-FRI 6PM-11PM EST,5PM-10PMCST

BE APART OF THE JOURNEY!!!!

Check Out This New Artiste Who Goes By The Stage Name " Faatal " With Debut Single Titled " Kingston Clause " Which Has Been Getting Alot Of Plays N Repeat Requests At Jamaica's Most Popular Clubs And Parties!!! Take A Listen N Comment If You Like!!!!!!!!!!

Contact Mangement At: 1-876-898-3511

Youtube Link

Download Link

http://hulkshare.com/26t5qpwlxs6k

ITUNES STORE

Propa Way - The Album - HIGH DEGREE

http://itunes.apple.com/it/album/propa-way/id436015885

BRAND NEW SINGLE - PROPA TEAM PROD

avaible now on stores.

INFO, BOOKING, DUBPLATES, DROPS, JINGLES:

mail: info@propateam.com

myspace: www.myspace.com/izhighdegree www.myspace.com/propateamproduction

facebook: PROPA TEAM PRODUCTION

twitter: www.twitter.com/propateam

reverb nation: www.reverbnation.com/izhighdegree

[web]http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/party-party-party-remix/id436015885?i=436015896[/web]

01-spectacular-badda_than_dem-(irie_ites_records).mp3

http://www.mediafire.com/?znmn0xkqzjg

-- Edited by Double Trouble on Thursday 14th of January 2010 08:29:49 AM
SOOOOOO SICK....DON'T TAKE MY WORD FOR IT....

TRACKLIST

SWAPPI - NAH GO PLAY (EDIT)
SWAPPI - NAH GO PLAY (RAW)
SWAPPI NAH GO PLAY (ROAD MIX)

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?mmjntmthyj2

-- Edited by Masterreborn on Monday 29th of March 2010 01:17:32 PM
«First  <  119 20 21 22 2398  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by