Download Link:
iYAWDA - SET A DICE |Convicence Vibz
http://www.mediafire.com/?5lp42ez15ju41k3
A PREVIEW OF SOME OF THE TRACKS ON THE NEW DANCEHALL RIDDIM "INGLISH POUND"
PRODUCED BY BLACK BANDHITZ MUSIC
You can also check out the label's facebook page
http://www.mediafire.com/?0xdh3uskrnud6w4
ULTRA VIOLET SUPER NOVA this new years eve @ the boardwalk village NEGRIL the ONLY place to be this NEW YEARS with all inclusive bars and ultra all inclusive V.I.P.
Music is brought to you by:
dj sani (mandeville)
Dj rusti (ville)
Dj niko star (miami)
Illusion sound ochi
Only 2500 Regular and 5000 V.I.P. For a night you'll never forget
Become a star at SUPER NOVA this new year brought to you by The Sandcastle
Do remember rockin west
Burn out dec 30th
Laplaya jan 1st
Also kite fest jan 1
C.P.R dec 30
Dah Riddim Yah Ago Dun 2012 Look Out Fi It!!!!!! How it soun
Zer0 Talerance Riddim ( Free Download ) by Kamello TRJ
FILESONIC
MichaelSackett1@MAC.com: qwer1234
jocebil@Lino.com: kamy2005
intergalacticplayboy@hotmail.com: sp1derm4n
jocebil@lino.com:kamy2005
solopsd18:kamy2005
User : MichaelSackett1@mac.com
Pass : qwer1234
Pro Membership Valid Until:
2011-12-29 12:47:38
UPLOADING
User: jmgabo@orange.fr
Pass: 98529852
HOTFILE
User : grzywinski
Pass : bvkabh
WUPLOAD
User : damian.natkaniec@gmail.com
Pass : daddy111
Login: damian.natkaniec@gmail.com
Pass: daddy111
FILESONIC
user: davey062
pass: vegito62
user: adrien51
pass: adrien1984
user: davey062 - pass: vegito62
user: davey062@msn.com - pass: vegito62
user: adrien51 - pass: adrien1984
user: adrien51300@free.fr - pass: adrien1984
jon@edney.org.nz:xzc7ment
jedney:xzc7ment
aero3choco@yahoo.com:post15
aero3choco:post15
sara.marco.moroni@alice.it:cirilla1
cirilla1:cirilla1
FILESONIC user: abutt_5@hotmail.com pass: dagwood user: ripz1 pass: ripz.pl ____________________________________________________________ WUPLOAD user: solsjear@gmail.com pass: 6TJ2sOVlS user: okanduzgun.com pass: 6TJ2sOVlS
FILESONIC
user: hydroponica
pass: victoria1
user: dwestcott2007@live.ca
pass: victoria1
user:spino06
pass:spino06
IF NUN A DEM DONT WORK FOR UNUH MEK AH A KNOW ...=)
FILESONIC
USER: sypach@cegetel.net
PASS: 7823puce
USER: MOLLABORJAN/jv
PASS: 7823puce
USER: bwblade
PASS: handspring
USER: blade870519@hotmail.com
PASS: handspring
______________________________________________________________________________________________
WUPLOAD
USER: truluvpnoy14@hotmail.com
PASS: expander
USER: chinoyboi14
PASS: expander
We offer guaranteed real Twitter follower packages to increase your Twitter popularity! Whether you currently have zero followers or thousands, Social Fan Star can send additional Twitter followers, increasing your social proof and ensuring your Tweets get in front of thousands of people!
http://socialfanstar.com/twitter/
get more youtube views on your music,
checkout
http://socialfanstar.com/youtube/
FILESONIC
user: paulsmith180@btopenworld.com
pass: holmleigh
user: ra.rykers@quicknet.nl
pass: sean8888
user: hibou5104@hotmail.com
pass: 157199
user: hussn@me.com
pass: 123456
user: loenwolph
pass: qwerty
user: samsguy83@gmail.com
pass: qwerty
user: ziellos.sonic@gmail.com
pass: ziellos
user: jacobyiu@hotmail.com
pass: 12345678
user: jjaayy
pass: 12345678
user: ziellos
pass: ziellos
_____________________________________________________________________________________________
WUPLOAD
user: makarov@mixrelease.com
pass: mixrelease.com
user: hibou5104@hotmail.com
pass: 157199
user: TRteam.net/cnk1
pass: www6950w
user: cristoconme@libero.it
pass: www6950w
THIS WEBSITE IS CREATED AND OWNED BY ME A JAMAICAN FOR JAMAICANS. YOU CAN GO THERE AND POST THE TYPE OF JOB YOU WANT AND YOUR QUALIFICATION WHETHER OR NOT YOU HAVE ANY.
EMPLOYERS CAN POST JOBS THEY HAVE TO GIVE. TO SUM IT UP ITS BASICALLY A FREE JOB ADVERTISING SITE.
MAKE SURE YOU WATCH THIS VIDEO THEN VISIT BIDEMPLOYMENT.COM
http://soundcloud.com/djmudslide-records/sets/mudslide-instrumentals
SURFAZ ENTERTAINMENT |
Presents:: |
WET WET XTREME :: FOAM PARTY :: SNOW WHITE Edition ˇ´Ż`ˇ. Venue: Begonia Lodge, Linstead St. Catherine ->Monday December 26,2011 ::Attractions:: 24x26 ft. of FOAM Pit!!! Free Detox Bar Free Mix Drinks Water Trucks Sprinklers Bikini Competition Tickets giveaways over the internet ADM: Ladies FREE B4> 6pm ||$500 female | $1000 male| Drinks Inclusive |
for more info :867-0991 |
IF YOU NEED CAR TO RENT CALL ME AND GOOD AND CARING PERSON NEEDED
As we said in earlier post's mediazone will be implementing a new strcture not only that but the whole forum will also be rearranged. There will be new mods, new structures and new guidlines amongst more changes.
As part of this whole new venture we have been in dialog with some of the well known names in the industry and we are pleased to say this comming saturday we will be premiering the brand new riddim From Dre Day Productions Called Approach. Dre Day has been on the rise in the dancehall industry since the break of Adonia's summer sun then to the chart topping single called One More Gal, now the Road Break Riddim will be unleashed from his catalog this comming saturday, Not on Zipfm or any there about by exclusively on mediazone.
A few names that one can expect on this epic riddim is
Aidonia, Jahvinci, Baby Tash,Calado amongst more
One can look forward for more future releases by this producer exclusively on mediazone first hand, also one will be able to contact him personally via here.
Any questions or such feel free to contact
MY NAME IS MR.INFA AM A RECORDING ARTISTE ($150.USD GIVE U 3 OF MY DUBPLATES PLUS FREE JINGLE) LISTEN SAMPLES HERE (http://soundcloud.com/dangerdubplateservice) DOWNLOAD MY PROMO SONGS HERE (http://www.box.net/shared/6zxbzbvsq0) I ALSO RUN A DUBPLATE SERVICE IN JAMAICA...(DANGER DUBPLATE SERVICE)... FOR ALL YOUR DUBPLATE NEEDS FAST AND RELIABLE....HERE I GOT OVER 80 ARTISTE WORKING WITH INCLUDING ME...NO SPLICE/NO FAKE/STRICTLY ORRIGINAL/GOOD QUALITY DUBS.....WEEKLY DEALS,SPECIAL OFFERS,FREE JINGLE WITH EVERY DUB PURCHASE...JUST LINK ME ON MY CONTACTS FOR MORE INFO BLESS RESPECT FROM JAMAICA...
CONTACT DANGER:1876-3905181
dangerdubservice@hotmail.com
www.facebook.com/dangerdubplateservice
LISTEN SAMPLES OF MY WORK: http://soundcloud.com/dangerdubplateservice
JUST A FEW...I HAVE MANY MORE...
MARCIA GRIFFITHS
HOPETON JAMES
WARRIOR KING
NITTY KUTCHIE
WHAILING SOUL
ANTHONY B
JUNIOR X
KING EVERALD
LUCIANO
FREDDIE MC GREGOR
BRAMMA
CHINO
LADEN
STEVEN GENIUS
ERUP
MAD COBRA
HEPTONES
ERROL DUNKLEY
SUPER BLACKS
QUENCH AID
COURTNEY MELODY
PAPA KOJACK
EDDI FITZROY
COLLIN ROACH
NESBETH
PAD ANTHONY
UTAN GREEN
ERNEST WILSON
MICHAEL FABULOUS
DANGER INFARED
CARL DAWKINS
GINJA
BUGLE
JUNIOR REID
SEAN STORM
I OCTANE
KONCHENSE
GENERAL B
TONY CURTIS
WASP
LEXUS
ELEPHANT MAN
JUNIOR CAT
VERSATILE
MIKEY MELODY
AIDONIA
GHOST
CONROD CRYSTAL
BUNNY GENERAL
MIGHTY DIAMONDS
PENNY IRIE
MIKEY GENERAL
TRISTON PALMER
EGG-NOG
SINGER-J
CUTTY RANKS
CORNELL CAMPBEL
COLONEL LLOYDIE
THE JAYS
SLUGGY RANKS
FOXY BROWN
TERROR FABULOUS
SUPER BEAGLE
TONY TUFF
GUINNY PEPPER
MAJOR MACKEREL
THE ABYSSINIANS
ICHO CANDY
LINVAL THOMPSON
HALF PINT
CHARLY BLACK...ECT
Yes peeps..check out my parody of the Maroon 5 hit son Moves Like Jagger". Its a little bit on the raw side...but i hope yall like it....bless. www.facebook.com/xfakta
Heres the link (Youtube):
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3YpGJVnSUas
MEDIAFIRE:
http://www.mediafire.com/?nkj2apedwr5cjyq
hey guys i create a online streamin radio am from barbados i play soca/reggae/dancehall/r&b/hip hop ect....................
please support an let me know what u think thanx
A DAY AND NIGHT TO MOVEMBER INSIDE GREEN BOTTLE IN OSHAWA!!!!!!!
Men Vibram Five Fingers Shoes Payment Terms-Credit Card,Western Union,T/T; Free shipping cost-Dropshipping accepted; Delivery time 5 days to 7 days to all over the world.
Warrior King & Anthony Cruz LIVE with DJ Jahson NOW on www.bigchunezradio.com
We sell shirts for reasonable price
CaribDirect.com is looking for bloggers from London to Kingston, Port of Spain, St.Georges, Tortola, Philipsburg, Basseterre, Bridgetown, Georgetown, NYC and Toronto - Get exposure! Click here for more info http://www.caribdirect.com/write-for-caribdirect/.
Check My Website www.jamanworldboss.com
I need a program that i can use to get back a large folder from my computer which have been deleted.
Check My Website
www.jamanworldboss.com
For The Latest Music/News/Rmxs