STAMPEDE'S STREETS CHARTS/ENTERTAINMENT
KINGSTON,JAMAICA
TEL:1-876-427-7033 OR 1-876-882-6924
http://andrewpowell281.blogspot.com/
CHECK OUT DA NEW YUTE YA. READY FI TAKE OVER DANCEHALL . GI DA SONG YA A PREE NOW!!!
MAESTROXITY - DANCEHALL NEW KING FREESTYLE - LOUDSPEAKER RIDDIM JUNE 2012
DOWNLOAD LINK - https://www.box.com/s/0e3ad9def5f0b9c88c8c
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DeEVEp3fsbg
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?l96oioq99s8c1i1All To Di Bamma Shoob We Seh
G6 THE Intense Summer Party
Powered by DatzRyte
Music by:
Dj Ricky Redz
Yardcore
Dj Murkuri
Jamrockone Djs including Dj Naz and Dj Remix
SPONSORS:
JAMROCKONE.COM
XS ENERGY DRINK
DATZ RYTE ENTERTAINMENT
EMINENCE ENTERTAINMENT
TITANIUM RECORDS
DENBIGH FARM
KURBITION KILL ALL PEST
ADM ONLY A GRAND! ($1000)
WOMEN 2 FOR 1 UNTIL 10PM
XS ENERGY DRINK 2 FOR 1 MIXES ALL NIGHT
Powered by DatzRyte
-- Edited by jjay25 on Thursday 3rd of May 2012 12:03:08 PM
Karamanti
The most lyrical female in Reggae/Dancehall
Though the Reggae/Dancehall industry is dominated by men, Karamanti stands as a strong black woman, (in her home town of Kingston, Jamaica) raining showers of conscious lyrics to a generation far from reality.
Karamanti has had an interest in music most of her life but only began to really apply herself over the past couple of years. Being inspired musically by artist such as Lauryn Hill, she made the decision that her songs must always be real and chose not to be like so many other women in the Dancehall whose lyrical content seems limited to men, sex and self. This along with her ability to write coherent stories in her tunes makes her a unique recording artist and everyone who hears her music notices.
Having recently hired a street and online promo team, Karamanti is currently putting a road map in place to ensure that her music is heard by as many persons as possible. She has spent the last few months recording on rhythm driven projects (for various record labels) that include artists such as Bugle, Chino, Sizzla, Turbulence and others. Additionally, she has done some recording for international producers on opposite sides of the musical scale; For Strike Dee who is based in Ghana, Africa, Karamanti penned the African song, which was released a short while ago in that country and is doing quite well. And for Pharfar who is based in Denmark, she recorded Balkan dance, a catchy pop song for the clubs that is also doing good. Though she is regarded as a reality artist, Karamanti has no problems stepping outside the box from time to time which is what she did when she voiced di antidote, a hip-hop single for C-Sol out of Canada. Another piece of the road map that was recently updated is Karamantis official online blog which has all the relevant information about the artist and her career; www.karamanti.blogspot.com. Karamanti and her team have committed to putting together a full length album by the end of the year and as such, they are working very hard to spread the music of the lady many regard as the most underrated female lyricist in Jamaica.
Catalogue/Recordings
Listen here: http://soundcloud.com/karamanti
1.Nah lef mi yaad (old school riddim by Russcuttaz Production November 2010)
2.Gone up (preview riddim by Money Green Musiq January 2011)
3.Free tonight (tour riddim by Zinc House Records April 2011)
4.The tribute song (raid riddim by Money Green Musiq April 2011)
5.Dont it (sudden death riddim by Hard At Work Music June 2011)
6.We a standstill (life cycle riddim by Frenz For Real July 2011)
7.Money affi mek (collaboration with Ceekaih July 2011)
8.Twang (get gyal riddim by Imperial Bash Records October 2011)
9.Who you are (betta way riddim by Detroite Avenue Productions October 2011)
10.Gwaan deejay (hilltop riddim by Digitalize Records October 2011)
11.Refill (mix cd done by DJ Triple Crown November 2011)
12.Question (love ache riddim by Rokwon Productions December 2011)
13.Your thing dat (heatwave riddim by QB Recordz January 2012)
14.Balkan dance (for Food Palace Music January 2012)
15.Is everything good (wats poppin riddim by Digitalize Records February 2012)
16.African song (love to love riddim by S-Dee Music February 2012)
17.Right now (reggae wave riddim by Phamily Productions March 2012)
18.This me a do (zinc fence riddim by Deal Wid It Records May 2012)
19.My baby (fros dem riddim by MJE & Lyon House Muzik May 2012)
Reviews & Feedbacks
What a Sista! Love her Faith and conscious lyrics, as well as her separation from the rest ... I never liked lady saw and her punany business, I am truly happy to hear someone at last, who,was using her voice and her talent to speak Truth and Wisdom, to wake up the massive.
http://dubroom.yuku.com
Karamantis songs are breath taking.
http://dancehallent.blogspot.com
Queen Dancehaal Karamanti !!! best Dancehall Woman !! Blessed Up Respect
Rastalan
I really love your songs, Karamanti
Bionic Dancehall Records
Massive Voice!! Beauty-Full Song!! Bless UP!!!
Reggae Strong
Upcoming Shows
Rokwon Stage Show
Tuesday, June 5th
Casia Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Montreal Reggae Festival
Saturday, August 18th,
Montreal, Quebec
Rasta Festival
Friday, July 27th
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Rasta Festival
Saturday, August 26th
Toronto, Ontario
Contact Information
karamantimusic@gmail.com / (876) 402-9301
Team Karamanti
MAESTROXITY - DEMO REEL MIXTAPE 2012 OFFICIAL RELEASE!!!!
New Artiste. Plz pree n ReBroadcast!!! . Tweet it. ReTweet it.
Help buss a yute.
Some thing for everybody.
Mixtape is real dancehall for d streets. Pree n u won't regret it..
MAESTROXITY - DEMO REEL - THE MIXTAPE
01 MIKE TYSON - MAESTROXITY BEST EVER INTRO
02 MAESTROXITY - DEMO REEL WARM UP PREE - STRANGE CLOUDS FREESTYLE
03 MAESTROXITY - BORDER WATCH FREESTYLE - BUSS PIPE RIDDIM
04 MAESTROXITY - BORDER WATCH FREESTYLE (SLOWED) - LALA LAND RIDDIM
05 DANCEHALL SPEAKS TO MAESTROXITY INTERLUDE
06 MAESTROXITY - TWEETING LESSON - TWEET TWEET RIDDIM
07 MAESTROXITY - CALL ME DADDY - HOT CHOCOLATE RIDDIM
08 MAESTROXITY - DAT MAA SAY - CENTER STAGE RIDDIM
09 HERB PREDICAMENT INTERLUDE
10 MAESTROXITY - GANJA MI WANT - 5 BILLS BAG RIDDIM
11 MAESTROXITY - STAY SCHEMIN FREESTYLE
12 THIS IS WHO YOU ARE INTERLUDE
13 MAESTROXITY - KOLASHNILUV - SMOKE MACHINE RIDDIM
14 MAESTROXITY - ROCK N ROLL - CHINO - RICH TOMORROW RIDDIM
15 MAESTROXITY - BUDDY U - BELT BUCKLE RIDDIM RIDDIM
16 MAESTROXITY - PROFESSIONAL LOVER - MENKE REMIX RIDDIM
17 MAESTROXITY - COME FI D f*%k - MAVADO - COME ROUN RIDDIM
18 PRINTING SEQUENCE INTERLUDE
19 MAESTROXITY - PRINTA PHOTO COPY (RAW) - TNS RIDDIM
20 2PAC WE HUNGRY INTERLUDE
21 MAESTROXITY - MONEY WE A PREE - AURORA SKIES RIDDIM
22 MAESTROXITY - NO LOOSE PAR - DIAL OUT RIDDIM
23 NEVER SURRENDER INTERLUDE
24 MAESTROXITY - BIG UP ME FRIEND DEM - FRY YIY RIDDIM
25 SHEEPS INTERLUDE LONG
26 MAESTROXITY - WAH ME MUS DO - MBC RIDDIM
MAESTROXITY - DEMO REEL - THE MIXTAPE
#STRAIGHT UNTRACKED VERSION
http://www.mediafire.com/file/zlnivtr0ov17xh1/MAESTROXITY_-_DEMO_REEL_-_MIXTAPE_2012_-_UNTRACKED.mp3
#TRACKED VERSION
http://www.mediafire.com/file/0r6hbrhzw395ipr/MAESTROXITY_-_DEMO_REEL_-_MIXTAPE_2012.zip
#MOBILE VERSION
https://www.box.com/s/0d196a850780e243ac73
FOR MORE MAESTROXITY
https://twitter.com/maestroxity
https://www.facebook.com/maestroxityz
http://www.youtube.com/Maestroxity
BBM - 278068EF
KINGSTON,JAMAICA
-- Edited by Dubplate_King on Saturday 4th of February 2012 06:52:55 PM
-- Edited by Dubplate_King on Saturday 4th of February 2012 06:54:48 PM
Yo da ting ya maaadddd. If you heard of facebook and google and if you know dem have most a di money on the internet and dem nah gi we none, well this company just come an dem a pay people fi join dem. An mi nah talk bout no likkle money neither. Check out my youtube channel here http://www.youtube.com/bannersbrokergroup for proof. and go to http://www.bannersbrokergroup.co.uk and sign up for free to get more info.
Chuss me a Maaadddd ting and money a run like water.
Join an me a go personally show you how you can mek yours also.
KINGSTON,JAMAICA
I felt like sharing this with you people over here:
Several months back I subscribed to this site called "Caribbean music pool". For 10 dollars a month, you'll get to download caribbean music from their site including a lot of todays dancehall, soca etc...
Well, first of all the quality of the tracks is not as they promised it would be.
Next thing I noticed is that canceling the automatic payments is impossible! I've tried contacting them via email numerous times now and I'm getting seriously pissed! I spoke with my bank's officer today and he said that the only thing they can do is to make me a new creditcard and bank account or something, I'll see..
Anyone here having same problems? Anyone here know who runs this site?
SO DON'T SUBSCRIBE FOR THAT SITE, THEY ONLY STEAL YOUR MONEY!!
edit: some inappropriates edited away
-- Edited by TommiK on Monday 21st of May 2012 10:03:05 AM
Deal Wid It Records, a fairly new dancehall label, is quickly claiming its position in the music industry having now released its second project which many critics are already calling a success. The zinc fence riddim is an eight track compilation which features the likes of Bugle, Karamanti, Ninja Kid, Twins of Twins, Sheba, ZJ Wah Wa as well as the Deal Wid It artists; Bazza T, Kay Tenderness, Khally and Lenny Jay. The album which was officially released the first week of May has already been downloaded 3482 times and all the reviews are that the overall production is one of the best so far for 2012. Zinc Fence Riddim was produced by Blinkz, executive produced by Bazza T, the CEO of Deal Wid It Records and mixed and mastered by Red Boom.
Based on the positive feedback, Bazza has decided to release a medley video which will be shot on the 22nd of May at Russian VIP night club located in Red Hills Square, Red Hills, St. Andrew. The shoot will be open to the public as the general theme will be that of a party or dance. The director is encouraging anyone planning to be a part of the shoot to dress to impress and come out with the intention to party, buy out the bar and have a good time. Shooting starts from 8am and goes up until 11pm. Persons wanting more information about the video shoot can contact Maria Jackson at mariajacksonent@gmail.com (876)402-9301 or via BB 30b9e545
Persons may listen to individual tracks on the zinc fence riddim here: www.soundcloud.com/mariajackson27 or join the thousands that have already downloaded the entire album by going here: http://www.mediafire.com/?azds6xzgfls1707
PS: For a limited time only, disc jockeys can get any of the songs on the zinc fence riddim in the form of a dubplate from the artist at a reduced rate. Contact Maria Jackson for more info.
Young Upcoming Artist looking for a break
DOWNLOAD HERE: http://www.mediafire.com/?1818reqsf8vw8gf
Contact me @ 3537191
Brand New Single by DownSound Recording Artiste Harry Toddler - Run Summer(Mastered Version) Prod. by Scatta Burrell(DownSound Records)
John Alessi Pr Firm FOR IMMEDIATE PRESS RELEASE
Zach Matzuga
Publicist
954-639-6922
GOSPEL SINGER GEORGE WRIGHT TO RELEASE NEW ALBUM
MIAMI, (MAY 15, 2012) -George Wright, more popularly known as "Brotha George" is pleased to announce the release of his fourth (4) album titled "Heaven Bound". This album is of Paramount importance because a whopping 90% of the album has been produced by "Brotha George" himself. Brotha George has been a Gospel Artiste for over 4 years and has received numerous awards for his contribution to the gospel music industry. He has even been nominated for 4 gospel awards in different categories in the Caribbean Gospel Music Awards to be held in Atlanta, Georgia.
Brotha George is a maverick within the Gospel Music world. He has 4 albums to his credit, the latest are: "My soul is in your hands" with the break out hit ,"Give me strength" co-produced by Brotha George and Dennis Salmon: Rescue Me, co-produced by Sidney Mills and Brotha George: Worship with Christ , co produced by Brotha George and Sidney Mills with songs such as "Hear my plea".
Listeners are now taking notice and are anxiously awaiting the release of "Heaven Bound" as it sets the tone for music established at the onset of his career. "Give me Strength" has dominated the charts and is a top request among listeners. Brotha George had been a Reggae Artist for over two decades with having hit songs such as , "You are the one I love" "Settle Bad Boy" and "Secret Admire" which coincidentally was his first written song. George is no stranger to the performing scene, he has travelled and toured Europe extensively including countries such as Holland, England, France, Spain, Denmark, Switzerland along with Canada, Australia ,Japan and throughout the United States. Now George has given his life to Christ and ministering to people and winning souls.
Brotha George music can be found on iTunes and also amazon.com. His website address iswww.Brothageorge.com with email address georgewright1237@aol.com and contact # for bookings @ 347-338-9237.
John Alessi PR firm is based in Miami Beach, FL and specializes in Marketing, Advertising and Consulting
Facebook Twitter
MONICA WILLIAMS
PUBLICIST
JOHN ALESSI PR TEAM
954-639-6922
876-479-8900
BB#290268BA
"LET US BE YOUR PR TEAM"
NOTICE TO ALL SOUNDS/RADIO DJS /SELECTORS AND LOVERS OF REGGAE/DANCEHALL MUSIC!!!!) DOWNLOAD YOUR COPY OF SENITA MOGUL'S DIGITAL PROMO COMPILATION NOW (FREE) FOR TIME BEING (15) WELL PRODUCED SOLID TRACKS TOUCHING VARIOUS TOPICS.BELOW IS THE LINK, SHARING IS CARING SO FEEL FREE TO SHARE IT WITH YOUR FRIENDS,ONE LOVE
Jesse Royal: Misheni Mixtape (Mixed By DJ Tall Up) May 2012
Slu - Suh We Grow (Mixtape) Muzik Factory Records - 2012: http://bit.ly/IXBMuC
http://www.box.com/s/e1639eddf86f9703c600 - CALI P - DANCEHALL TUN UP.mp3 - (download link to share on BBM, E-Mails etc..)
--
#TEAM CALI P
Sheldon Stewart / Pierre Nanon
Telephone: Jamaica (876) 842 3812
BB-Pin : 23AD79B2
Twitter: @calibudmusic / @therealcalip
www.cali-p.com
13:14 AM
This is one of the songs that we would call a cross-over song. A diffrent sound from the usual Roots Reggae! This song is taken from Cali P's Album called "UNSTOPPABLE" (Hemp Higher Prod.)
________________________________________________________________________________
http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/dont-up-single/id486784904 -CALI P - DON'T GIVE UP (I-TUNES link)
Feel FREE to contact us at any given time for infos on the artiste or special requests like jingles etc. for you and yours!
We looking forward to work with YOU!
Blessed Love
--
#TEAM CALI P
Sheldon Stewart / Pierre Nanon
Telephone: Jamaica (876) 842 3812
BB-Pin : 23AD79B2
Twitter: @calibudmusic / @therealcalip
www.cali-p.com
13:14 AM
Here is the latest "Tropical Addiction Thursdays" Promo Mix.
Mixed by 3 of Atlanta's best international deejays:
@MixMasterDavid | @ShaneTalon | @FullyFocus
Spinning the Best in
DANCEHALL | SOCA | AFROBEAT | HIP HOP | RNB | TOP 40'S | REMIXES
PRESS PLAY | DOWNLOAD | SUBSCRIBE
Suscribe to my Podomatic
STR8 MIX FOR BB, iPONES, IPODS AND ANDROIDS:
Mediafire Download Link (Str8 File)
TRACKED VERSION:
Mediafire Download Link (Tracked File)
D WHISPER, the new voice of the summer hitting stores near you. Mixmasta C.dawg "da govament 4 tha muzik... Premiere's one of latest song to tha world. The link global link up on fAcebook... plz belize it !
DTH STUDIO | WWW.DEVILKLONE.CO.CC
FOLLOW TWITTER @ontonakaondon
Onton Mitchell, born March 18th, 1987 in Downtown, Kingston, Jamaica, signifies the sophisticated emulsion of a contemporary reap of Jamaicas most talented musicians. He symbolizes a new generation of music which he creates through his emotions and his knowledge being present in the music industry. Ontons versatile thinking helps him to write flexible lyrics from grimy to prescribed, to suit all age and listeners, which is sure to contribute fame and gratitude which he deserves.
Ontons journey in music started immediately after he left high school, where he instantly went into the field of engineering. While working he learnt from some of Jamaicas top engineers such as Bulby, Shane Brown and Bobby Digital. Soon after Onton started his own label Versatyle C&M which is now signed to Star Kutt Records. During his voyage in music Onton has worked with Demarco, Konshens, Daville, Voicemail and almost the entire music industry, from mixing, production to engineering.
Onton met Demarco(Star Kutt Recording Artiste) 3 years after starting his career, this is where he learnt keyboard, drum-machine and increased his knowledge in engineering. Now becoming a part of the Star Kutt Family, Onton worked as Demarcos engineer in the creation of hits such as Standing Soldier(which he also produced for his own Versatyle Ent.), Love A Come Down, I Need A Roof, Premium Riddim and Big League Riddim "(which was a major hit in Europe).
After years of working in the music industry, Onton was inspired by Demarco, from whom heskills to create his own arrangements, melodies and write his own songs, although his true love still lies in engineering, Onton possesses the talent to sing and deejay, which is portrayed through his collaborations with Demarco, Konshens and Voice Mail, currently working with top Jamaican music producers such as Ward 21 Music, T.J.Records, Head Concussion records, Demarco (a member of Star Kutts in house production team) and other local producers. He is amongst the lineup of new talent with his echelon of music capability in so many areas of music, Onton is certain to be a major role model whose ideas are sure to entertain and elevate.
-- Edited by JaydsTbalist on Friday 3rd of June 2011 07:07:32 PM
-- Edited by JaydsTbalist on Friday 3rd of June 2011 07:31:19 PM
LAWN BOWLS JAMAICA COMING TO A LAWN NEAR YOU
ITS ALL BOUT DA SWAGGA
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eY3beZ56m3Y
TAKE A LOOK JUST HAVING FUN
FINAL DESTINATION RIDDIM!!!!
http://www.mediafire.com/?7i93zlo0o9p386c
I use cue base and wave lab to make mix cds, wondering how i cant put a image on it so when you put the cd or mp3 to play the cd cover will come up.
Thank you
SUPPORT LAWN BOWLS JAMAICA BY GETTING AND WEARING A WRISTBAND TO HELP THE MOVEMENT GROW. BY TIME THE GAMES START YOU WILL SEE THEM EVERYWHERE!!!!
I WILL BE SETTING UP A WEB-PAGE TO POST PHOTOS ON OF PEOPLE WEARING THE WRISTBANDS ALL OVER THE WORLD THE MOST INTERESTING PHOTO WILL GET A PRIZE. IF YOU WANT ONE PLZ MAIL YOUR INFO TO bowlsjamaica@gmail.com
CHEERS!
Camman
-- Edited by camman on Friday 27th of April 2012 05:48:27 AM
TURKKLE BACK RIDDIM (PROMO MIX) - MAY 2012 - WEAPON X INTL
PRODUCED BY: WEAPON X INTERNATIONAL
TRACKLIST
JINYUS - KWENG PT2
AJRENALINE - WINE AND GWAAN
KKRYTIKAL - NAH GO HOME TONIGHT
RSEENAL - LOOK HOW LONG
DA'NANDI - UP INNA DI CLUB
SQUASHA - LIKE A GO GO
& MORE.
Take advantage of this limited free download...
DOWNLOAD THE ENTIRE PEARL RIDDIM FREE!!!
Brand New Pearl Riddim Produced By Mason (DMBOG) for Rebel Soulz (www.rebelsoulz.com)
1. Tony Rebel - Features of My Life
2. Danglin - Jamaica We Love
3. Hezron - I Need Your Lovin'
4. Vybz Kartel - Forgive me
5. Angel - Again
6. Ariff Butler - Might Think
7. Jay-5 - Magic
8. Beego - Cold Concrete
9. Sean Coore - My Room
10. Ras Fraser Jr. - People of The World
11. Claudius 'Supa' England - Thousand Pickney
12. Firestar - Higher Heights
13. Version
FREE DOWNLOAD LINK:
http://www.mediafire.com/?l1falfzbkjp40hh
Check out Rebel Soulz PEARL RIDDIM free on SoundCloud:
http://soundcloud.com/realrebelsoulz/sets/pearl-riddim
Produced By Mason (DMBOG) for Rebel Soulz (www.rebelsoulz.com)
1. Tony Rebel - Features of My Life
2. Danglin - Jamaica We Love
3. Hezron - I Need Your Lovin'
4. Vybz Kartel - Forgive me
5. Angel - Again
6. Ariff Butler - Might Think
7. Jay-5 - Magic
8. Beego - Cold Concrete
9. Sean Coore - My Room
10. Ras Fraser Jr. - People of The World
11. Claudius 'Supa' England - Thousand Pickney
12. Firestar - Higher Heights
13. Version
Check out Rebel Soulz HUSTLE RIDDIM free on SoundCloud:
http://soundcloud.com/realrebelsoulz/sets/hustle-riddim
DigiCel Has a new promotion where you can enter to win AWESOME PRIZES like credit, smart phones, game systems & tablets! Now. Just Click the DigiCel Promotion Link below to SIGN up for your chance to win.
HOT NEW ARTISTES EMERGING FROM THE OCHO RIOS AREA...BAS...DJ ZUFF AND DON B...ARE HITTING THE STREETS WITH SEVERAL OF THEIR TRACKS WHICH CAN BE PREVIEWED AT THE FOLLOWING LINKS:
http://soundcloud.com/andre-hinds-allen
http://soundcloud.com/don-b
http://www.mediafire.com/?sw4n7dzc5llld
Digital Sham - Come Fah
Digital Sham - Pass Round Donkey
Bazooka Riddim Version (Produced by DJ Fidel and Jusa Dementor)
A.B.R.A Records Production
BAZOOKA RIDDIM
Riddim Produced by Dj fydale & Jusa Dementor
Executive Producer Abra Simzz , Trppl
Project Manager Nonsi
Black Identity & Abra Records
Copyright 2012
DOWNLOAD LINK http://www.mediafire.com/?sw4n7dzc5llld
DJ CHIGGA ''DANCEHALL TEMPERATURE'' 2012 (MAR-APR)
DOWNLOAD LINK: http://www.mediafire.com/?6tnkf2xz9jbn4f2
FOR MORE MIXTAPES: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Dj-Chigga-Free-Mixtapes-JA/262654267142487
01 DJ CHIGGA INTRODUCTION
02 MAVADO - COME ROUN
03 MAVADO FT DESTINY - COME ROUN (REMIX)
04 POTENTIAL KID - A YAH SUH NICE
05 POTENTIAL KID - SHE SAY A YAH SUH NICE
06 LADY SAW - LIKE MI MATE
07 ZAMUNDA - CLEAN FRESH
08 KHAGO - DEM NUH WORRY WE
09 DADDY MERRY - NEW GUN A BUS (DUB)
10 HOT PUNNANI RIDDIM
11 SADSAD - FOLLOW MI NOW
12 SADSAD - FOLLOW MI NOW (DUB)
13 INVAYDAH - KICK OUT DI GATE MAN TEETH
14 DADDY MERRY - LOVE HOW YUH DWEET
15 PRINCE PIN - BRUK OUT FOR ME
16 KONSHENS - GYAL A BUBBLE
17 KONSHENS - STOP SIGN (GYAL BUBBLE PT2)
18 CHAM FT O - WINE
19 CALADO - SEX MI MIND DEH
20 DANE RAY - INNA DI PARTY
21 VYBZ KARTEL FT DWAYNO - DON A ROAD
22 JUICY RIDDIM
23 I OCTANE - BRITE UP
24 BUSY SIGNAL - REAL GENERAL
25 CROWD RESPONSE RIDDIM
26 I-OCTANE - DI GYAL DEM
27 POPCAAH - MI A DI MAN
28 VYBZ KARTEL - WAAH YUH
29 WAR ZONE RIDDIM
30 CHILANDO - FROM DEM SEH WAR
31 GAZA MAXWELL - YOU WILL DIE
32 TONY MATTERHORN - WAH DEM A TRY
33 LAZER MAYTRIX - IN A JAIL
34 DANE RAY - BADMIND (DUB)
35 WORLDWIDE RIDDIM
36 KONSHENS & QUICKCOOK - PARTY TURN
37 VYBZ KARTEL - PARTY ME SAY
38 VYBZ KARTEL - MI A PREE
39 POPCAAH - NUH SELL OUT
40 POPCAAN FT
41 TIANA - ONLY GIRL HIM WANT
42 CHARLY BLACK FT QUICK COOK - WELDING [WAP WAP]
43 KHAGO - PEPPERY
44 TOMMY LEE - GYAL YUH PERFECT
45 MAD DOG & CHILANDO- ROLL LIKE A THUNDER (DUB)
46 MOVIN FEVA RIDDIM
47 NAVINO - NAH FIGHT WAR FI MAN
48 BUSY SIGNAL - WHINING FEVA
49 BEENIE MAN - GAL I KNOW YUH
50 TARRUS RILEY - CENTER OF ATTRACTION
51 KONSHENS - HOT PATTY
52 KONSHENS - BADMAN SETTINGZ
53 HITMAKER - WE NUH FRIGHTEN FE NOBODY
54 KARI JESS - WE NUH FRAID
55 OVERPROOF SOCA REMIX RIDDIM
56 POPCAAN - PARTY SHAT (REMIX BY K
57 FUNTIME RIDDIM
58 BUSY SIGNAL - SUM A UR GUD LOVING
59 AIDONIA - LALA-LAND
60 BRIT JAM RELOAD
61 MERITAL - MONEY
62 VYBZ KARTEL - LICKY LICKY
63 TOMMY LEE - HOT LIKE FIRE (DA WIZ PROD)
64 DRUM CORPS RIDDIM
65 ELEPHANT MAN - CLEAN
66 POPCAAH - NAAH LEAVE
67 KONSHENS - BUN SATAN
68 BEENIE MAN FT BOOM BOOM - WINE
69 CHAM FT O - TUN UP
70 MAVADO - SOULJA GIRL
71 MAVADO - ALL FACES
72 SIMPLE X - HOW WI ROLL
73 CHARLEY BLACKS - BUBBLING PARTY
74 CHAPPA - HOW UH WINE
75 REALEST ONE - MI CLEAN
76 AURORA SKIES RIDDIM
77 ASSASSIN - CYAA HOLD DEM LIQUOR
78 TOMMY LEE - WI WAAH PAPER
79 KHAGO - WINE PAN DI POLE
80 TWEET RIDDIM
81 BUSY SIGNAL - ANYWHERE YOU GO
RIDDIMS RIDDIMS RIDDIMS FOR SALE !!! (A.B.R.A. Records ) | |
GOOD DAY ZONE MEMBERS AND PRESTIGOUS GUESTS....PLEASE CHECK OUT THIS LINK TO PREVIEW SOME OF THE HOTTEST TRACKS COMING OUT OF OCH RIOS,JAMAICA....THE SONGS FEAUTURE BAS AND DJ ZUFF..IN SINGLES AND COMBINATION STYLE..........
DJ ZUFF AND BAS A TAKE IT TO THE WORL!!!
BIG THE WHOLE ZEE SQUAD FAMILY AND DI LAB FAMILY!!!
Get In Touch for the hottest Dancehall Riddims By Award Winning Producer
CLICK >>>>>>>>http://soundcloud.com/abrabeats/sets/riddims-dancehall-riddims/
Artists we have worked with >>> dancehall riddims , jamaica , africa , voicemail , jusa dementor, trppl , red rat , beenie man , fambo , general degree , hawkeye, T.O.K., Vybez Kartel ,Mavado , Akon , Psquare, Popcaan,Morgan Heritage , Gromps, Shaggy,
HIT ME UP ON EMAIL >>> trpplj@gmail.com