Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...

The SUMMER WARM UP Teaser Mix is here

Play at the link below and enjoy now

http://djanarchy.podomatic.com/entry/2012-07-04T23_54_06-07_00

Play on your Mobile Phone at this Link

http://djanarchy.podomatic.com/enclosure/2012-07-04T23_54_06-07_00.mp3

Download the Tracked version with Artwork here 

http://www.mediafire.com/?so8thqt57qj9mjs

Brand New Single by Future Fambo - Best Summer(Sun Hot Riddim) Prod. by Notice Records
Artiste Name : Future Fambo
Song Title : Best Summer
Riddim Name : Sun Hot Riddim
Producer : Notice Records
DOWNLOAD LINK
Future Fambo ft. Lanmine - Clean (OFFICIAL VIDEO) Link Below
Download More from Future Fambo Here

Brand New Single By Terminal DG - Glasses Dark (Duffle Bag Riddim) Prod. by DownSound Records

Artiste Name : Terminal DG
Song Title : Glasses Dark
Riddim name : Duffle Bag Riddim
Producer : Skatta Burrell (DownSound Records)
DOWNLOAD LINK
For More info on Terminal DG contact :
ADD Terminal DG on BBM 2380967B

Brand New Single For the 2012 Olymics(Jamaica TEAM) By Nuhh Trace - Olympic Song (Jamaica) Prod. by High Speed Productions

Artiste Name : Nuhh Trace
Song Title : Olympic Song (Jamaica)
Producer : High Speed Productions(Darrio Dixon)
Executive Producer : Perry Nembhard
DOWNLOAD LINK
For More Info Contact :

DOWNLOAD LINK:
http://www.mediafire.com/?9x2v55no4q4maoo

-- Edited by Romeo101 on Monday 25th of June 2012 11:56:22 AM

Download link:
http://www.mediafire.com/?66gv8b1phww3wvg

-- Edited by Romeo101 on Tuesday 26th of June 2012 10:45:29 PM

DOWNLOAD LINK:
http://www.mediafire.com/?osiwu8u70d15zjg

-- Edited by Romeo101 on Monday 25th of June 2012 05:24:25 PM

-- Edited by Romeo101 on Monday 25th of June 2012 05:25:49 PM

DOWNLOAD LINK:
http://www.mediafire.com/?px61weq1curlc34

-- Edited by Romeo101 on Monday 25th of June 2012 02:38:29 PM

DOWNLOAD LINK:
http://www.mediafire.com/?siwuuoo2xpbjw3a

-- Edited by Romeo101 on Monday 25th of June 2012 11:59:20 AM

Download link: http://www.mediafire.com/?9x2v55no4q4maoo

-- Edited by shantypink on Tuesday 26th of June 2012 10:32:46 AM

Mashell Brown aka Ja's Rhyme-king

[insert]

Ja's Rhyme king born Mashell Brown A very witty lyricist and one ofJamaicas most talented young deejay and his aim is to make his name in the history book of dancehall as dancehalls finest. This upcoming entertainer has nothing but music on his mind from a very tender age. Rhyme king who hails from the parish of Manchester in a community called Ballynure. Went to Christiana high school i...n the parish. Rhyme has bin doing music all of his life but desided to make it a career while at Christiana high when friends kept telling him that he is good at it and the kept comparing him to the heavy weights of the dancehall industry. Influenced greatly by his mother, Rhyme king who is a very jovial individual but still a no nonsense person is determined to make his way to the top. So he even tried out the magnum kings and queens of dancehall audtion a few times but got turned down. Some of his musical influences includes dancehall king yellow man, the warlord bounty killer, shaggy, the gully god Movado , wayne wonder and many more Ja's Rhyme king is now seeking a manager and a producer to work with his promising music career.In the mean time Ja's rhyme king hot new single title soldier girl is get a great respond on radio and on youtube  According to Ja's Rhyme king my mother is my major influence in my life because she always tried with me even on nothing from I was a babe.

Contact is 1876-566-1190 or 1876-248-43-88

facebook  Ja's rhyme king and the same on twitter

email mashelbrown@ymail

pree Ja's Rhyme-King Songz

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dYjEACPzLlI

Feat. Single of the Week
Brand New Single From Gyptian and Tidal - Give it to me baby
Artistes : Gyptian and Tidal
Song Title : Give it to me baby
Download link

http://www.mediafire.com/?6u4588exco5xknv

INGLISH POUND COVER

INGLISH POUND RIDDIM PRODUCED BY BLACK BANDHITZ MUSIC

TRACKLIST

BENCIL - PUM PUM BULLY (RAW + CLEAN)

MYSITC - MECK BUCKS

DI SULVENT - GAL HUNTIN' (RAW + CLEAN)

POINT BLANKK - DRINK & FRASS

INGLISH POUND INSTRUMENTAL

SUPPORT THE MUSIC -> ITUNES LINK!!!

Brand New Single by Master One Recording Artiste Tidal - Wicked Woman(Blessings Riddim) Prod. by JA Productions
Artiste Name : Tidal 
Song Title : Wicked Woman
Riddim name : Blessings Riddim
Producer : JA Productions
DOWNLOAD LINK
Download More From Tidal Here

For More Info on Tidal Contact : 

Master One Enterprises Inc
6 Ballater Avenue
Kingston
Jamaica WI
BB PIN: 238408F6/278777B3

how can i post my own tracks

June 23, 2012
Started By Ijoe0 Comments
How to upload

DIALTONE MUSIC SHOP

June 23, 2012
Started By Dj Fancy Kid0 Comments

HEY ALL MUSIC FORTERNITY THE PLACE TO SHOP IS AT DIALTONE MUSIC SHOP FOR THE BEST QUALITY DUBPLATES AND QUICK DELIVERY WITHOUT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT MONEY STEALING OR FAKE DUBPLATES NOTHING LIKE THAT SO FOR MORE INFORMATION CHECK US OUT NOW BLESS.

MSN MESSENGER: dialtoneproduction@hotmail.com

YAHOO MESSENGER: dialtoneproduction@yahoo.com

GOOGLE CHAT: djfancykid@Gmail.com

EMAIL: djfancykid@gmail.com

TWITTER: dialtoneprod

MYSPACE: http://www.myspace.com/dialtonepd

FACEBOOK: dialtoneproduction@hotmail.com or fancykid

MOBILE TEL#: (1876) 8905500or 18768043542(FANCY KID THE CEO) JAMAICA

BLACKBERRY PIN: 32FE72C8

SOUND CLOUD: http://www.soundcloud.com/dialtoneproduction

SOUND CLOUD: http:/www.soundcloud.com/dialtoneproduction

THE BEST PRODUCTION FOR DUBPLATES- DROPS/LINER-ARTISTE BOOKINGS-SOUNDSYSTEM-INTERVIEW-MIXING & MASTERING

NEW RICHIE LOOP SINGLE

June 22, 2012
Started By warria0 Comments

Warria Production presents :

the 1st official music video release for the critically acclaimed
summer riddim titled "Wine Riddim"

Music video by Richie Loop performing Let's Dance Again.
Directed by NirvaneyesJimmy Warria
© Warria Production

Wine Riddim available 4 download

http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/win...ep/id525834966

Thanks for your Supports feel free to share!!

lonely night riddim

June 18, 2012
Started By 56RealProductions0 Comments

Download the latest one drop riddim "lonely night riddim"

-- Edited by Mediazone Administrator on Friday 22nd of June 2012 10:04:24 PM

JahLight Records Launches Its Official Website And Their Passover Riddim Medley Video.  

Greetings. We bring to you good news. Record Label, JahLight Records, hailing from the beautiful island of Trinidad delivers as promised. The world should remember their 2011 massive reggae riddim album entitled the Passover Riddim. It gave us the powerful title track , Passover, from the likes of Reggae international star, Queen Omega. Now they have accompanied the release with their long awaited, Passover Riddim Medley Video (with over 25 000 views youtube views in one month time) which features five solid cuts by the likes of the mentioned, Queen Omega, RasLett, Kristos Jah Servant, Dainjamental and Matthew Greenidge Feat Rincher. The video was done by director, Marvin King, of Kingdom House Concepts Production.  Its a beautiful video indeed, one to be well enjoyed by fans of hardcore reggae music. To commemorate this occasion JahLight Records releases a new track from the Passover riddim by Jamaican rising star, Ras Myrhdak, entitled Spiteful , free for download.

However this is not all as the label is also launching their official website which can be located at www.jahlightrecords.com. It is a great site that features some wonderful sections. For all fans of Reggae music this is definitely one for you. Check out the Press section for latest news, the Release Section for all their latest music, the Dubplate section where you find exclusive cuts from artists such as Queen Omega, Jamelody and  much more. JahLight Records welcomes all to be apart.

JahLight Records CEO says, The Passover Riddim has thus far been our biggest release as it has helped us to gain a more international recognition as a record label that does reggae music. This video will help us to increase the visibility and promotion of the company and the artists who bond together to make this project a success. As for the website it brings us joy to be able to share with our fans and friends a place where we all can call home. It also gives us more credibility as a business; which is all apart of our great vision and we thank God and everyone that helped us through it all.

So people youve heard it. Be on the look out for great things as JahLight Records is on the rise! It will be a blessing to the team for you to post the song, art and video on your site. All feedback is always welcome. Thank you. Much Love

Passover Riddim Medley Video

RasMyhrdak - Spiteful (Passover Riddim 2012)

Skinny Rapture - Journey Mixtape Ft. Reggae Artist Hyah Slyce.

Free Download

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?1wxsy3zzeseda2y 

http://www.mediafire.com/?xkd96onwqq7dv

Exclusive Download I Wayne - Drugs and Rum vibes Off His Latest Album 'Life Teachings' 

Artiste Name : I Wayne
Song Title : Drugs and Rum Vibes
Producer : Imran Passard(Fire Peter)
Album Title : Life Teachings
DOWNLOAD LINK
Download More of I Wayne's Promo Singles Off His Latest Album Titled 'Life Teachings' Here

DJ VAUGHNI FAN PAGE

June 13, 2012
Started By DJ VAUGHNI3 Comments

HEY GOOD AFTER NOON TO ALL DJ ALL OVER YAAD OR ABROAD .... I WOULD IT IF YOU ALL COULD TAKE THE TIME OUT TO LIKE MY PAGE PLEASE & THANKS

https://www.facebook.com/djvaughnicorp

-- Edited by DJ VAUGHNI on Wednesday 13th of June 2012 03:19:08 PM

Brand New Zamunda-Herbs Man

October 8, 2009
Started By Skoolaz3 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?ndyvjjjnniz

Brand New Single By Flippa Mafia - Party Like We Prod. by Ghetto Bwoy Music(Junior Garrison)

Artiste Name : Flippa Mafia 
Song Title : Party like we
Producer : Ghetto Bwoy Music(Junior Garrison)
DOWNLOAD LINK
ALSO Download 
Flippa Mafia - Hear mi Hear Prod. by Flip Money Records
DOWNLOAD LINK
For More Info On Flippa Mafia Contact Andrew Powell at :

Database

click this link right here >>> http://manifestojamaica.com/talent/register and register with all your details including your name, contact number, email address, talent, a description of yourself and perhaps a sample of work you have done I would be eternally grateful. 

_

Love & Light 
Nadya Dee 
Web Administrator 
Manifesto|Jamaica

Attention Andrew Powell Birthday Bash To Be Held 27th of July 2012,Club Limelight(OFFICIAL INVITATION TO ALL)

Andrew Powell a.k.a Burru crack in Association with Deuce Entertainment and Stampede's Promotions PRESENTS Andrew Powell Birthday Bash 'Stand Up On U Feet Mek U Swagg Speak(Ja Edition)' ,27th of July 2012 at Club Limelight,Half Way Tree ja, Music by Jamrock Sound,DJ Kenny,Boom Boom and Harry Hype,Bill Cosby,Gary Chucks,Foota Hype,Supa(007),Wessy Wessy Addmission $ja500,Refreshments on Sale

SPONSORED BY Stampede's Streets Charts,DownSound Records,12 TO 12 Promotions,Bonner Cornerstone Music,Royal Warriors Music,Jah Snowcone ENT.,Triple B ENT.,Young Vibes Productions,Khool Booking Agency,Hype TV,5 Star Recording Inc.,Outaroad.com,Nickfotoworks.

see more here http://andrewpowell281.blogspot.com/

more info call 1-876-882-6924 or Email

BBM 29A87044

Okay phashionistas, the website has been updated to sell tickets for FORT LAUDERDALE HAUTE COUTURE PHASHIONSHOW at WWW.PHASHIONSHOWS.COM the first 100 tickets are going for $10.00 then afterwards tickets are back to $35.00, the show is August 19, 2012 @ the Renaissance Hotel, 1230 South Pines Island Rd, Plantation FL, 33319...

Fort Lauderdale "HAUTE COUTURE FASHION SHOW" is back with a "VENGEANCE", with exotic models carpeting the "RUNWAY" with grace and glamour integrated with sheik and finesse... It's a fashion show that will define the odds, with sexiness and beauty beyond the stratosphere coupled with electrifying talent by beautiful models. These models are vertically integrated with the "PIZ'ZAZZ" that every model dreams of... Come and see and also be a part of another great production by MAURICE TUCKER of "PHASHIONSHOWS" ...

For more info email info@phashionshows.com or call 954-261-8158 or BB#290268BA...P.S. Make sunshade an accessory of your dress code...follow us on twitter@phashionshows.com TICKETS will be able to be purchased in advanced 2 months before the show at www.phashionshows.com 

PHASHIONSHOWS WEBSITE 

?ui=2&ik=2e211db4d9&view=att&th=137c515bba94149c&attid=0.1.1&disp=emb&zw&atsh=1

:::SUN RAVE ENTERTAINMENT:::
***** PRESENTS*****
.MADISON COUNTY 
SUMMER BLAZE EDITION ·

VENUE:@ THE LAWN'S OF HAYFIELD, 
EWARTON ST.CATHERINE 

->->->SATURDAY, JULY 7, 2012

START TIME: 9PM - 3AM

:::ATTRACTIONS:::

FREE MIX DRINKS(9PM-12AM)
FREE DETOX BAR
FULLY STOCKED BARS
$100 MIX DRINKS SPECIALS
LIVE VIDEO BY RE-TV

lll||=||ll BY :

DJ DAVE MARSHALL(RENEGADE SOUND)
DJ DENO (BORDERMARK SOUND)
DJ STRAP
DJ PHEENIXX

ADM:LADIES||2-4-1||$500 FOR MALE 
DRINKS INCLUSIVE 

For more info:280-9227,498-5774 OR BBPIN : 27586D51,2141B99,21C3DF7B

cpcpcpcpcpcpcpcpcpcp

-- Edited by DJ_SOUND_GENIUS on Wednesday 6th of June 2012 07:24:57 AM

Here comes one of most talented artist that has ever illuminated out the streets ov belize city, TERRLY GODOY with his latest release, GROW MI LOCKS.

BELIZEA ROCK -|- WWW.DEVILKLONE.CO.CC -|- PLZ BELIZE IT !

Brand New Summer Single By Squaddy ft. Sparkle Rose - It's Summer Time Again Prod. by WMG Lab Records
Artiste Name : Squaddy ft. Sparkle Rose
Song Title : Summer Time Again
Producer : WMG Lab Records
DOWNLOAD LINK
Download More From Squaddy Here
For More Info On Squaddy Contact Andrew Powell at :
BBM 29A87044 

STAMPEDE'S STREETS CHARTS/ENTERTAINMENT
KINGSTON,JAMAICA
TEL:1-876-427-7033 OR 1-876-882-6924

«First  <  116 17 18 19 2098  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by