Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...

Curtisay Petty Crook (July 2012)

November 5, 2012
Started By Curtisay0 Comments

Click here to download it :http://www.wickedhype.com/music/details/1182/Petty-Crook

Jah Be - Pop Off Them Badge 

FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD Jah be - Pop Off Them Badge http://www.mediafire.com/?5v55p653j4x57  Call Jah Be for Booking or Dubplate now at 1876 454 7629

-- Edited by Dancehall president on Tuesday 14th of August 2012 06:18:12 PM

-- Edited by Dancehall president on Thursday 20th of September 2012 05:01:20 AM

-- Edited by Dancehall president on Thursday 20th of September 2012 05:03:15 AM

Karamanti live in Europe

November 3, 2012
Started By Maria Jackson0 Comments

Karamanti will be touring Europe in March 2013

Fresh&Clean.jpg

NEW dancehall mixed cd from SUPER FRESH SOUND featuring all new 2012 dancehall hits and dubplates.. SLAP WEHHHH

Mixed by Dj Anarchy & Prophet

Hosted by: Gyptian, Munga, Chi Ching, Supa Hype, Khago

Download Tracked cd complete with artwork here

http://www.mediafire.com/?1y9de3k9j2h2ur2

FIRST LIGHT - Judgement Time Official Album mix (Rub-a-Dub Records 2012)

Artist: FIRST LIGHT
Album title: JUDGEMENT TIME

Recorded live and mixed at Rub-a-Dub Studios, Stockholm, Sweden by Internal Dread.
Distributed by Border Music Sweden.
All Rights Reserved © & Rub-a-Dub Records 2012.

OUT IN STORES NOW!

Buy the 12 track album online at:

http://irie-records.com/

http://cdon.eu/music/first_light/judgement_time-21148103

http://english.megastore.se/template/next%2CProduct.vm?itemid=2415377

http://www.ginza.se/product/First-Light/Judgement-Time/176017/

Also check out FIRST LIGHT on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/thefirstlightband

http://www.myspace.com/thefirstlightband
http://www.firstlight.se

DOWNLOAD "IBA MAHR" SONGS

http://www.mediafire.com/?h662do3oyeoei

MIXTAPE COMING SOON.

EMAIL : DUB @ PANTASON.COM

PHONE: 1-876-459-9923

BB PIN: 272c6288

http://www2.zshare.ma/inp3cdv8yvm9

location/rock river market house clarendon

oct.27 2012

music by stone love/coad red / rush/ war hawk

BOOK DJ DRE (MONTCLAIR NJ)

October 6, 2012
Started By DjDre9730 Comments

sayhelloADD MY PAGE ON SOUNDCLOUD - http://soundcloud.com/stef_dre

ADD ME ON FACEBOOK @ Stefan Dre Henry

ADD MY PAGE ON FACEBOOK - https://www.facebook.com/DjDre973

ADD MY PAGE ON MIXCLOUD - http://www.mixcloud.com/Stef_Dre/

CONTACT ME FOR BOOKING @ stefandrehenry@yahoo.com or contact one of my pages..I do birthday parties, baby showers, stage shows, everything. Will charge to your budget. Contact for more information.cp 

karamanti+promo+singles.jpg

1.       Read (produced by Pharfar):

http://soundcloud.com/karamanti/karamanti-read

2.       Who you are (produced by DAve Production):

http://soundcloud.com/karamanti/karamanti-who-you-are

3.       Your thing dat (produced by RedBoom):

http://soundcloud.com/karamanti/karamanti-your-thing-dat

4.       Nobody cyaa stop we ft. 3 Star (produced by RedBoom): http://soundcloud.com/karamanti/karamanti-3-star-nobody-cyaah

All four singles along with their respective TV tracks can be downloaded at: http://www.mediafire.com/?184s63tut4q75dg

EMAIL : DUB @ PANTASON.COM

PHONE: 1-876-459-9923

BB PIN: 272c6288

1/ Nahswitch - Candle light streets    

2/ Nahswitch - Dead ina di clash 

3/ Nahswitch - Fear nothing 

4/ Nahswitch - Kill a sound bwoy 

http://www.mediafire.com/?wb5ca2emjd33h 

1/ Nahswitch - Candle light street 

2/ Nahswitch - Dead ina di clash 

3/ Nahswitch - Fear nothing 

4/ Nahswitch - Kill a sound bwoy

-- Edited by Dancehall president on Sunday 19th of August 2012 03:56:32 PM

-- Edited by Dancehall president on Sunday 19th of August 2012 04:04:12 PM

-- Edited by Dancehall president on Sunday 19th of August 2012 09:05:53 PM

-- Edited by Dancehall president on Sunday 19th of August 2012 09:08:22 PM

-- Edited by Dancehall president on Wednesday 22nd of August 2012 03:13:56 PM

-- Edited by Dancehall president on Thursday 30th of August 2012 11:19:32 PM

-- Edited by Dancehall president on Sunday 2nd of September 2012 09:57:52 PM

385644_417949964932893_260730013_n.jpg

IT WELL BE LIVE ON ZONE USTREAM   187858_123488581025223_845067051_n.jpg

DUBPLATE & 45 SHOOT OUT NOV.24th sat. AMD: $299 LADIES FREE  @ CLUB 300 MAIN STREET LUCEA HANOVER  2012 pT.2 

-- Edited by GA on Sunday 28th of December 2014 06:18:51 PM

RAFFLE! Win a Pinnacle Clothing T-shirt

September 26, 2012
Started By swazi_k0 Comments

RAFFLE!

For celebrating the launch of our new webshop we will give away 3 t-shirts.

Just send an email to verlosung@pinnacleclothing.de, indicating the shirt of your choice and your size. You will automatically participate in the raffle and subscribe to our newsletter.
We will pick 3 emails by chance and notify all winners until 21.10.2012

Choose your favourite shirt here: http://www.pinnacleclothing.de/?page_id=90

pinnacleverlosung.jpg

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

www.pinnacleclothing.de

GTA V

September 21, 2012
Started By payne0 Comments

Is anybody ready for the release of GTA V, i have been waiting for this game for the longest time.

check out the trailer here:

http://gta5blog.com/?videos=official-trailer-1

and see the screen shots here:

http://gta5blog.com/?screenshots=198

this is gonna be a crazy game 

ROLL OUT / HOW DEM SUH BADMIND (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO) - SAMPALOO
Upcoming artiste on the Dancehall scene in Jamaica and established Canadian Dancehall artiste who is signed with Kimichi Records (Jamaica) and YuhSeeYou Entertainment & Publicity (Canada)

Download the singles here:

How Dem Suh Badmind - Sampaloo
https://www.box.com/s/8nfbbilyh98tfe0ytixa
For Older Singles you can download via this folder!

https://www.box.com/s/587d1daadc174f481eeb 

Dear Partners,   please find below Artists available dates for upcoming months We look forward to your respective proposals :           ***** Reggae/Dancehall On Tour AVAILABLE NOW *****   DEMARCO (jam)  -  OFFICIAL EUROPE TOUR 2012 FROM THE 10th until the 25th OCTOBER 2012 THE DANCEHALL STAR DEMARCO IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR ALL EUROPE FROM THE 10th - 25th OCTOBER 2012  FOR CLUB SHOWS , FESTIVALS , PARTY , AFTERPARTY for info & booking : livejamagency@gmail.com       AIDONIA  -  "JOP RUN ROAD" OFFICIAL EUROPE TOUR 2012 FROM THE 15th NOVEMBER until the 16th DECEMBER 2012 THE DANCEHALL SUPERSTAR AIDONIA & JOP IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR ALL EUROPE FROM THE 15th NOVEMBER until the 16th DECEMBER 2012  FOR CLUB SHOWS , FESTIVALS , PARTY , AFTERPARTY for info & booking : livejamagency@gmail.com         **** DJs / Sound Systems and Other Acts AVAILABLE ****   DJ ZONE (Eccentrix Sound) ECCENTRIX Sound (Miami)  PHAT HOUSE Sound (Int.l)  V-ROCKET Sound (Int.l)     *****BRAND NEW REALEASES***** DjZone from Eccentrix Sound presents: ****** Move Ya Feet mixcd vol. 2****** 100% Brand new dancehall and remixes DOWNLOAD ONE TRACK: http://soundcloud.com/dj_zone/djzone-eccentrix-move-ya-feet DOWNLOAD TRACKED VERSION:  http://www.sendspace.com/file/6jsq79 Twitter : @zone_eccentrix - www.eccentrixsound.com - www.teamnosleep.com ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- for info & booking : livejamagency@gmail.com       BOOK NOW FOR YOUR CLUB/VENUE/FESTIVAL !!  INFO & BOOKINGS :  livejamagency@gmail.com       Looking Forward   Kind Regards,   LIVEJAM ENTERTAINMENT Calle Violant D'Hongria 165 08014 - Barcelona, Spain E-mail : livejamagency@gmail.com Tel / Fax : +34.931.192.236 Mobile : +34.646.334.352 Skype : LiveJam Entertainment BBM : 291F8AAC -------------------------------------------------------- ON WEB AND SOCIAL NETWORKS : TWITTER - MYSPACE - YOUTUBECHANNEL - FACEBOOK      

Dj Quiva 2k9 mix it mad

October 3, 2009
Started By Dane A8 Comments
http://www.mediafire.com/?gdzdgydmnjw

Brand New Stain Lawd Riddim Prod. by Gourzong Muziq/Frenz For Real Records with artistes like :

1.Tajji ft. TimeBomb - Anyweh di Part deh
2.Firmm - When mi hold yuh
3.Lukie D - Inna yuh Heart
4.3 Star - Many Ways
5.Gott-Yo - MI way know
6.Hawkeye - Gyalis of the year
7.Hotta Ball - Hot it up
8.Engingear ft. Sturn - Wine up yuh body
9.Grim Reepa - Mi Love it
10.Don't Play - We di gyal dem a fallah
11.Chullu Blaxx - Dem love  mi style
12.Falmes - Takin' Over
13.RDX - Clubbin
14.Propally - Testimony
15.Natural Black - Frenz for real
16.Rajah Dalla ft.Bentley - Stra88 Money
17.Muta King - Love it
18.X - Man - Dem nuh bad
19.Tally Phoenix - Glory gon' Come
20.Zayne ft. Bunny General - Tun - up til it buy
21.Karamanti - Set the trend
22.Judykay - Champion Bubbler
23.Matrix Ways - Money Questions
24.Arrow Kan - Stain Lawd
25.Cnn inc Dancer - Dance Dance
26.Frank Nitty - Mi gyal yaah
27.Stain Lawd Riddim Instrumental

DOWNLOAD LINK
For More Info On Gourzong Muziq Contact :
1-876-286-2250(Gourzong Muziq) or 1-876-448-0697(Frenz For Real)
Email : gourzongmuziq@gmail.com or frenzforreal@gmail.com
Add Gourzong Muziq on BBM 282630FE

summer fun riddim album cover2 .jpg

SUMMER FUN RIDDIM prod.by JAFAR"Da Prezident"

"She Get Vex"
perfomed by ALTEK
written by O.Springer
produced by Jafar"Da Prezident"
recorded at Renaissance Studios

"Want Money"
perfomed by DARKUS

"Come Over"
performed by Kas Katee
written by I.Redman

"Do What Ya Want"
performed by Lead Pipe
written by O.Reid

"After Summer"
performed by Mark Cristal

"No Other Gal"
performed by Mhizz Seduction

"Break it Off"
performed by Mr.Levi
written by J.Ramsey,J.Burnett-Hinds
recorded at Renaissance Studio

"Summer Fun"
performed by Da Prezident
written by J.Burnett-Hinds

"Summer Touch"
performed by Saddis ft.Maloney
written by R.Ince,L.Blagrove

Download Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?6wy4iczyiu8cgi7

Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/JafarDaPrezident

twitter: @jafar3006

Brand New Single by fast Rising Dancehall Artiste M-Gee - No Tail Prod. by GS Music Entertainment
Artiste Name : M-Gee
Song Title : No Tail
Producer : GS Music Entertainment

DOWNLOAD LINK

Also Download 
M-Gee - Prefer Cheap Prod. by GS Music Entertainment
DOWNLOAD LINK
Download M-Gee's Latest Singles HERE

For More info On M-GEE Contact :
GS Music Entertainment
Twitter: @MGeeMusic
Facebook: MumaGee
Phone : 1-267-886-3296
Email:  mumageestar@gmail.com
BBM:  225EA14E

The Amore rhythm is the latest project out of the DonsomeRecords stables.  The project was produced by Adrian Hansonwith Peter 'Shady' Harrison as co-producer.

The Amore rhythm was inspired by the current trend of loversrock beats impacting the reggae scene not only locally butoverseas.

In a release to the media, Hanson explained the ideabehind the project.

After producing various rhythms it became apparentthat lovers rock is taking overthe world. Shady and I dugdeep to produce this project because we felt the artisteswould be inspired to write great love songs, Hansonstated.

The project contains a delicious mix of appetizing treatsfrom established as wellas up and coming acts.

Reggae crooner Ginjah contributes Gimmie Your Love, whileSizzla is back with LoveConnection.  Former Digicel RisingStars winner Brown Shuga sings about her Greatest Love,while current chart topperNature places emphasis on Woman ofMy Dreams.

Falling in Love by Turbulence, Just to Be with You byBritish reggae singerLady Lex, Love Choice by newcomer AimaMoses, Keep You Warm by male singjay SK,Simply Girl byCanada based reggae crooner Tony Anthony, Playa by singerErasto, Karma by deejay Colton T and Second Place by Khagocomplete the tracklist.

Accordingto Hanson, the mix of established acts andnewcomers was a strategic move.

We planned it that way.  We wanted to openthedoors for the new generation of artistes that are masteringtheir craft,said Hanson.

Hanson revealed that the project took alittle over a yearto complete.  This isthe latest in a line of productionsfrom the Donsome Records imprint. The label had previouslyissued one drop reggae projects including Life Journey, HardRock, Crime Stop and the Mr. Brown rhythms.

The label is getting ready to re-release the Live Wire,Skank and Solidarity rhythm projects.

Comparingthis latest project with his previous releases,Hanson pointed out that the Amore is in a class of itsown.

"Every person whether single or involved withsomeone romantically, can fully enjoythis project. This beatgives you the urge to find someone to love, so I know alotof babies will be conceived after listening to thesesongs", he said jokingly.

The Amore rhythm compilation album will be available onITunes, Amazon, Emusic and other online stores as of August21.

Amore Riddim - Preview

http://youtu.be/fSnVC9z5iqE

Thanks,

Donsome Management Team.

Office: 347-945-3201

Cel: 917-618-7666

Email: donsomerecords@gmail.com

Site: www.donsomerecords.com

Donsome Records Presents AIMA MOSES Jah We Need You Mixtape
Mixed  by DJ KENNY Free Download @ http://www.mediafire.com/?zf6dt84ecjuit59

check it out on youtube

MIXTAPE LEGEND DJ KENNY COLLABORATESWITH DOMINICAN REGGAE ARTISTE AIMA MOSES

Mixtape guru DJ Kenny, who has produced mix tapes for a longlist of heavyweights drawn from the reggae and dancehall genres, has teamedwith rising Dominican reggae artiste Aima Moses for the artistes mix tapeproject.
The project titled Donsome Records Presents:  Aima Moses Jah We Need You Mixtape, was mixedby DJ Kenny and produced by Donsome Records CEO Adrian Hanson.

In a release to the media, Moses explained that thereception to the project has so far exceeded his expectations.
The reception has been splendid. This is my first mix tapeso I am really humbled and appreciative of the response and support of the fansand supporters of my music, said Moses.
With the release of the project, the singer says he hopes toget his music out to a wider audience.
We hope to spread the music around by doing so, the fanscan get familiar with the work that I have been doing over the past year. Thisis also good vehicle to reach out to those who have not heard the work of AimaMoses.  Donsome Records has been doingsome good work with this project.  Justexpect to receive greater works with bigger and better productions in the nearfuture", said Moses.

For his part, Donsome Records Adrian Hanson reasoned whythe decision to release a mix tape at this time for the up and coming artiste.
When I discovered Aima Moses, I could not believe theamount of good quality songs this unknown talent had written and recorded.  I decided to launch his career with a mixtapeso that the public could get a taste of what he has to offer, said Hanson.
The mix tape contains 25 tracks and is available for freedownload.  Due to the overwhelmingresponse to the product, physical copies will be supplied to meet the demand.
DJ Kenny explained that there werent any challenges ininjecting his talent into the project.

It wasn't that hard making the mix seeing that the artisteis very talented, I myself liked most of the tracks, so it wasn't so hardmaking the mix. Listening to each track, I was really impressed, said Kenny.
DJ Kenny has worked on projects including Elephant Man 'NuhDirt' 2012 mix tape; I Octane 'Love Di Vibes 2012 Mix tape, T.O.K 'Friends forLife' Mix tape 2012,Future Fambo 'I'm Drinking' Mixtape; and The Destiny byT'Nez.
His annual mix tapes which have kept him in demand includeGangsta Dancehall Mix', Eva Hype Dancehall Mix, Selection Dancehall Mix, andWorld Peace Reggae Mix.

check it out on youtube

Thanks,
Donsome Management Team.
Office: 347-945-3201
Cel: 917-618-7666
Email: donsomerecords@gmail.com
Site: www.donsomerecords.com
Donsome Records, Donsome Music Group and D.M.G Europe

Used iPod Touch 8GB for JA$185

August 14, 2012
Started By yornek0 Comments

JGDZHI29MLCEL84XI5IW.png

"Gal Professional" REMIX CONTEST

August 10, 2012
Started By Beebah0 Comments

Send a Email to Beebah[at]zionnoiz[dot]de

MAAAAAAAAD

Usian Bolt Riddim

August 10, 2012
Started By BGD1 Comments

http://www.mediafire.com/?1c5goof1tboq465

Brand New Single by Lil Wayne,Ra Diggs,J Styles ft. Flippa Mafia - Crime Spree Official Release Prod. by Andrew Powell/Rootical Records

Artistes Name : Lil Wayne,Ra Diggs,J Styles ft. Flippa Mafia
Song Title : Crime Spree (Raw)
Producer : Andrew Powell/Rootical Records
DOWNLOAD LINK
SUPER FRESH SOUND (Milo) - SUMMER HEAT 2.0 (The Wake Up Edition) Click "PLAY" and enjoy now http://superfreshsound.podomatic.com/entry/2012-07-25T02_36_44-07_00 Play on you Mobile Phone at this link http://superfreshsound.podomatic.com/enclosure/2012-07-25T02_36_44-07_00.mp3 Download tracked Version with Artwork here http://www.mediafire.com/?jetr54e8eoim493

Cali P Promo

July 24, 2012
Started By GA0 Comments

Greetings to all our beloved Musical Partners!!!

We are very proud to present you the latest Hemp Higher Production riddim called "Evolution" with our Artist Cali P on it of course!!!! Its a very nice Reggae Production that is needed in this time now. Good Quality music with a good Message!!!  PLEASE POST THIS SONG ON YOUR BLOG AND CHANNELS!!! FEEL FREE TO SPREAD IT TO YOUR RADIO STATIONS AND FAVORITE SELECTORS AND FANS!!!
Also check out Cali P on Tour right now!!!! Here is his tour diary!!! 
DOWNLOAD LINK PART 1: http://wtrns.fr/7BnQHzLr9FFeM0   LINK UP IF YOU WANT THE OTHER EPISODES!!!!
Please help us spreading Cali P music with the best of your ability!!! Every Strength is a strength, and Cali P's Music shots from Jamaica to the entire world!!!!
UNSTOPPABLE!!!!

-- 
#TEAM CALI P

Sheldon Stewart / Pierre Nanon

Telephone: Jamaica (876) 842 3812
BB-Pin : 23AD79B2
Twitter: @calibudmusic / @therealcalip

NOW AVAILABLE: 
CALI P' s latest Album "UNSTOPPABLE" 
CALI P' s Debut Album "Lyrical Faya"
INSPIRED MUSIC/HEMP HIGHER NEW RIDDIM "MOONLIGHT"
STILL AVAILABLE:
LIKE A LION SOUNDTRACK (Cali P, Fantan Mojah, Munga, Fulklip di Govanah.)
http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/like-a-lion-official-movie/id389759068

Download Here: http://www.mediafire.com/?0jb5s5r3b3hdbid

Full Charge Riddim

July 22, 2012
Started By Curtisay0 Comments

Free Downloads Here:

Curtisay Dancehall Hitman http://www.mediafire.com/?dok2hhaxqmmwa1i

SHOT IN HD NEW DVDS $5 EACH

CHECK OUT THE WEBSITE www.FANTASYFLIXXX.com

992 ROGERS BTWN BEVERLY & TILDEN. BROOKLYN, NY 11226

LADIES FREE ALL NIGHT!!!

FELLAS 10$ B4 12:30.

newpartyflyercopy.jpg

Dubplate session today call nahswitch at 1876 454 7629 now 

ALL OUR FAN AND DJ AND RADIO AND FRIENDS ADD OUR NEW NAHSWITCH FACEBOOK PAGE NOW THANKS
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Nahswitch/375308712522830 

1/ Nahswitch - Good herbs
2/ Nahswitch - Weed man
FREE DOWNLOAD http://www.mediafire.com/?t096wxi97vnll
3/ Nahswitch - More pon di board
4/ Nahswitch - Marijuana
5/ Nahswitch - Highest set a weed

-- Edited by Dancehall president on Wednesday 27th of June 2012 09:39:46 PM
«First  <  115 16 17 18 1998  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by