Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...

Jamaica's next big artist - Ogell. Preview here on Mediazone J.A.

Rising (Free Download) - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mZWe0prIjHE

Thoughts (Free Download) - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w3-NNiJZ9M0

Money Tree (Free Download) - https://soundcloud.com/ogell-promo/shake-da-money-tree

More info on Ogell Music - Visit here http://www.reverbnation.com/ogellmusic

-- Edited by kingofpassion on Friday 22nd of February 2013 01:19:42 AM

http://www.mediafire.com/?h1ppir3i1x8xhmo

tracklist.

1.DWAYNO - NOT FORGOTTEN -(TOUGH LOVE RIDDIM)

http://www.mediafire.com/?i7ygs3c2d73objq

tracklist.

1.Dwayno -Love Game (clean) (Love Game Riddim)

2.Dwayno -Love Game(raw)  (Love Game Riddim)

Curtisay Wish You The Best

February 12, 2013
Started By Curtisay0 Comments

Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/wish-you-the-best/id596828934?i=596830155

Www.hypedem.com

February 7, 2013
Started By djfrostman0 Comments

Brand new Internet station with a massive band with are looking for presenters / Djs to fill various slots just email me on djfrostman2k10@gmail.com or if your in uk text me on 07922923658 bless

LATEST MIX CD BY DJ CASPER FROM TAKEOVER SOUND

CONSCIOUS VIBE...FREE!!!

601276_10100810107998889_259725209_n.jpg

-- Edited by djcasperts on Thursday 7th of February 2013 02:11:18 PM

Work from Home... No Start up Fee.

February 4, 2013
Started By Vital4 Comments

Good Day Everyone... I know its been a while since I have been here, but for the past year I have been searching online for ways to make money from home, and yes I finally found a few, thats works and doesn't cost a penny.

SFI is free to start, its up to you to invest the time to make money.... SIGNE UP FREE HERE!!!

www.sfippa.com/11697183/real

Trust me, I know its skeptical, but it WORKS!!!!!

If you are interested I have other ways to make money from home.

-- Edited by Vital on Monday 4th of February 2013 03:36:26 PM

www.caribbeanfyah.com New Caribbean radio station located inside Boston playing all the latest Soca,Reggae,Dancehall,Hip hop everything ya see me log on enjoy...Just click listen now.

djoshadymusic.blogspot.com

January 31, 2013
Started By Dj oshie0 Comments

photo.php?fbid=442756989095660&set=a.415651418472884.89466.265171816854179&type=1&theater  for the latest dancehall / reggae music visit www.djoshadymusic.blogspot.com

Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/wish-you-the-best/id596828934?i=596830155

Nique (mad new artiste)

January 4, 2011
Started By lewi1 Comments

www.reverbnation.com/niquebangin

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?zmt4ryb9w4w4egz

MOB MAFIA SOUND

LISTEN AND FREE DOWNLOAD:
http://soundcloud.com/djdiablo-highlevel/keep-the-mashup-vol-3

ONE TRACK - FREE DOWNLOAD
http://www.mediafire.com/?1siq8cu2qpxopl3

SEPARATE TRACKS - FREE DOWNLOAD
http://www.mediafire.com/?rbt1r2lg9tgxuzb

FOR PROMOTIONAL PURPOSES ONLY - NOT FOR SALE!

MIKKI RAS - DUN WID - SEIZE RIDDIM - FEBUARY 2013  MADDDDD*****

download 

Download and listen

MIKKI RAS - DUN WID - SEIZE RIDDIM - FEBUARY 2013
FACEBOOK:MIKKI RAS
TWITTER @MIKKIRAS
EMAIL : MIKKI RAS@HOTMAIL.COM

-- Edited by alligcold on Friday 11th of January 2013 10:53:22 PM

BridgeZ - Hotta Dan Dem (Shatta Riddim) Mpj/Factor Prod. (Jan 2013)

Download ---> https://www.box.com/s/4actaek07hssk1fbs5kv

BridgeZ - Hotta Dan Dem (Shatta Riddim) Mpj/Factor Prod. (Jan 2013)

Download ---> https://www.box.com/s/4actaek07hssk1fbs5kv

DJ POPS THE YOUNG MUSIC GENIUS

January 5, 2013
Started By dj pops0 Comments
For all ur events party, dance,club,wedding ect. For bookings: tel; 8764345732 email; tmdjpops@gmail.com tweet me; @djpopsmix pin:26DABBD8

Faze,Inna Church

January 3, 2013
Started By faze0 Comments

burning out all the church Hypocrites dem fi 2013,http:big up to all who read dem bible,listen to this song,download it put it in ur mix,on ur ipod,mixtape etc.pin 2a8502f0

down load link  http://www.mediafire.com/?tssao2ehhhjjh56

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mFrEvPlH7X8&list=UUQpYdDoVLs-3sgYXGhG9CwA&index=1

BLAK RYNO - MURDER ADDI CHILDREN(EDIT) - NO HAILINGZ RIDDIM - (OFFICIAL VIDEO)-Panta Son Production

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qwRYC9US0C8

GO TO www.PantaSon.Com To Download Video

-- Edited by Dubplate_King on Wednesday 2nd of January 2013 03:35:22 PM

KONSHENS DARRIO / DELUS / DEMARCO / BLAK RYNO /CHRISTOPHER MARTIN *BOOKINGS AVAILABLE*

FOR DUBPLATE & BOOKINGS CONTACT:   

BLACKBERRY PIN:  272C6288

FOR DUBPLATE & BOOKINGS CONTACT:   

BLACKBERRY PIN:  272C6288

http://www.mediafire.com/view/?myfiles#ganfmjn1k3v53z4 

STING 2012 LIVE STREAM ON www.PantaSon.Com  

STARTING 1:30 AM

GO TO WWW.PANTASON.COM

FOR BOOKINGS AND DUBPLATE 

534557_557329070947851_1491740903_n.jpg

-- Edited by I-CO ( Forum Moderator ) on Monday 24th of December 2012 07:51:31 PM

Jamaican facebook Page Mad People Corna presents their second annual Feed the homeless day project. this project Aims to feed all homeless individuals living in and around Kingston Jamaica.

download video: http://www.sendspace.com/file/5aovym

Download song: http://www.soundcloud.com/karamanti

Karamanti's website: http://www.karamantimusic.com

TAKEING BOOKING FOR THIRD WORLD SOUND FOR 2013 FOR BOOKING EMAIL THIRDWORLDSOUND@YAHOO.COM OR LINK 910-476-5362 FOR CLUB ,DANCE HALL  JUGGLING OR CLASH DATE ARE GOING FAST SO BOOK NOW

BLESSED ALLL SOUND ,SELECTA'S AND RADIO PERSONALITY DIALTONE PRODUCTION WILL BE HAVING A MIXING DUBPLATE SESSION SO IF YOU HAVE ANY DUBPLATE THAT YOU WANT TO TIE,STEREO MIX,OR MONO MIX YOU CAN JUST SEND  IT AND WE WILL MIX THE DUBPLATE FOR YOU AND LET THE DUBPLATE SOUNDS REALLY HEAVY AND MADD I HAVE PUT A SAMPLE OF A PERFECT DUBPLATE THAT WE HAVE MIX SO YOU CAN HEAR FOR A SAMPLE MXING SESSION STARTS TOMARROW SUNDAY AND YOU CAN PAY MONDAY OR TUESDAY ITS NOT A PROBLEM JUST SEND IN YOUR DUBPLATE AND WE ALSO DO SONGS TOO THE COST OF 1 DUBPLATE TO MIX IS 20 USD IF DOING MORE YOU GET A DISCOUNT AND FOR SONGS ITS 50 USD BLESS

EMAIL: dialtoneproduction@hotmail.com
SAMPLE OF DUBPLATE MIX:
http://yourlisten.com/channel/content/16934156/ROMAINE_VIRGO_CANT_SLEEP

Should Vybz Kartel be credited for discovering the next yellow man?

Google the name Dotta Coppa and you will see a young man with a striking resemblance of King Yellow Man singing some very harsh lyrics similar to those of Vybz Kartel.

Dotta Coppa, a 23 years old, St. Mary native, relocated to Kingston when he was a child. Though he always had the ability to create and perform music he did not start taking it serious until he left high school. While residing in the Big Yard community he developed a reputation as the most lyrical lyricist in the region. Word got to Vybz Kartel who was spending a lot of time in the area and it was so that the two met. Having an eye for talent, Kartel immediately connected Coppa with Foxxlink Productions as he (Kartel) had already signed a number of artists and was not able to take on anyone new.

Unfortunately nothing much materialized with Foxxlink. A few songs were released and Dotta Coppa developed a small international following but ultimately he was left on his own again. It was then that he met and began working with the 2006 former Tastee runner up, The Rizzing. Very similar to Dotta Coppa, The Rizzing did not get the support he was hoping for after competing in the 2006 Tastee Talent Contest. He took a break for a few years but after some solid advice from recording artist Kip Rich (a close friend of his), he has decided to re-enter the game, with more determination.

The two friends now work closely and support each other as they have learnt that in order to succeed in this industry you need a strong team. Though they have individual singles, they have done a few collaborations which they are releasing now in time for 2013.

Listen stay far from dem: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=638IyfgcwAE

Listen our time now: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o0CHIr23Mvs

Download four new tracks by Dotta Coppa & The Rizzing: http://www.mediafire.com/?e1k5aktt4f470ce  

Persons wanting dubs from Dotta Coppa or The Rizzing should email mariajacksonent@gmail.com

Maria Jackson Entertainment 

http://www.mjent.net/index.html

On December 24th the people in Mavis Bank, St. Andrew Jamaica will get a special treat as JKie, Romain Virgos road manager, will be hosting his annual Christmas Fiesta Family Fun Day. The event will feature a slew of artists and disc jockeys from across the island. Already confirmed are Karamanti, Romain Virgo, Delly Ranx, DJ Dalvy, Loyal Flames, DJ Nico and many others. JKie says he will be adding artists to the line up even the day before the event. He is reminding the public that it is an all day event with food, bounce about for the kids and other forms of entertainment. Show time will start at 7pm sharp so everyone is to come out early.

JKie explains that the event was started three years ago and the inspiration came from seeing that persons in rural Jamaica were not able to go out and enjoy Christmas like those in Kingston. He initially reached out to persons from that area that were living in the Diaspora and asked them to sponsor whatever they could. Once he got a positive feedback he launched the event and has not looked back since.

Event: Christmas Fiesta Part 3 Family Fun Day

Date: Monday, December 24th 2012

Cost: Free Entrance

Start Time: This is an all day event but the stage show starts at 7pm sharp!

Commercial: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0uPxSMmfcM0

Mavado - Live My Life
Khago - Road Dawg
Flexxx & D'east - Work N Party
Beenie man & Fambo - Lets make a toast
Blak Ryno & Markus - Bar Affi Shell
Elephant man - Happy
Laden - Gyal So 'Til
KI - Whine Baby Whine
Blak Diamond - Whats App
Bryka - End Of The Day
Mr.G & Chico - Nosey Neighbour
Ninja Kid - God Almighty

1 december is the global aids day Dj Irie gives you a free mix tape of the Do Something Project a musical aid project for child victims of HIV/AIDS in Zimababwe,Enjoy!

http://soundcloud.com/onenesssound/global-aids-day-awareness-mix

facebook djirie oneness

www.djirie.n.nu

ADONAI SOUND (JAMAICA) "SOUND OF THE FUTURE"
The motto "Sound Of The Future" stems from their shared vision to market 
ADONAI Sound System, worldwide and beyond differently from what was the norm. TheSound Of The Future futuristic ship landed on the scene with a major breakout in April of 1998, 
as their juggling tape became the hottest commodity in the streets of Kingston.

Adonai has also made their mark on the entertainment industry having appeared in the highly acclaimed movie
Third World Cop, and they have also produced mixes for VPs Reggae Gold as well as having done their Selectors Choice CD. 

In addition to traveling to places globally, such as Africa, Spain, Italy, Costa Rica, and all points in between - 
they have also taken part in some of the biggest annual shows in Jamaica such as Death before Dishonor, Fully Loaded and Reggae Sumfest. 

ADONAI .jpgadonai 2012.jpg

ADONAI SOUND (JAMAICA) "SOUND OF THE FUTURE"
The motto "Sound Of The Future" stems from their shared vision to market 
ADONAI Sound System, worldwide and beyond differently from what was the norm. TheSound Of The Future futuristic ship landed on the scene with a major breakout in April of 1998, 
as their juggling tape became the hottest commodity in the streets of Kingston.

Adonai has also made their mark on the entertainment industry having appeared in the highly acclaimed movie
Third World Cop, and they have also produced mixes for VPs Reggae Gold as well as having done their Selectors Choice CD. 

In addition to traveling to places globally, such as Africa, Spain, Italy, Costa Rica, and all points in between - 
they have also taken part in some of the biggest annual shows in Jamaica such as Death before Dishonor, Fully Loaded and Reggae Sumfest. 

http://adonaisound.com

adonaisound@gmail.com (786)263-9241 Call/Text

NY 347-305-5597

ADONAI INTRO .jpgADONAI INTRO .jpgadonai 2012.jpg

THE LIFE OF I OCTANE PRT 1

November 17, 2012
Started By redxint0 Comments

FIYA WEAR CLOTHING - RASPECT EVERYTIME

November 17, 2012
Started By Spin1er0 Comments

Come vist us at:

www.fiyawear.com