Forum: Promote

Promote new releases, new/upcoming artistes, events, contests, websites, etc...

VOTE "PANTA SON " FOR SOCIAL MEDIA OF THE YEAR FOR MIA AWARDS

http://apps.facebook.com/my-polls/sxrnl

VOTE & Rebroadcast GET FREE JINGLE

Tell me Wat u think .. I dissed him because of something he did to me http://www.mediafire.com/?vwjrue4juvb19v4

ROOMS FOR RENTAL

April 21, 2013
Started By Dj Fancy Kid0 Comments

HELLO EVERYONE IF YOU OR YOU KNOW ANYONE FROM ABROAD COMING TO JAMAICA AND NEED ANY WHERE TO STAY I HAVE 2  ROOMS IN VINEYARD TOWN WHICH IS IN THE UPTOWN AREA PART IN KINGSTON RENTING FOR ONLY 30 USD  A NIGHT WHICH INCLUDES TELEVISION (TV),INTERNET,CABLE,OWN BATHROOM,CLOSET AND STORAGE AREA AND 1 OF THE ROOMS DOES NOT HAVE ITS OWN BATHROOM BUT I HAVE A SEPRATE BATHROOM FOR THAT ROOM SO NO NEED TO BE GOING TO THE HOTEL AND SPEND ALOT OF MONEY LIKE FOR EXAMPLE 200 USD A NIGHT WHEN YOU CAN ONLY PAY 30 USD A NIGHT AND SAVE 170 USD.THE ROOMS ARE AVAILABLE APRIL 26,2013 SO PASS THIS MESSAGE AROUND AND SAVE YOUR SELF MONEY OR  FRIENDS THEIR MONEY SO IF YOU NEED ANYMORE INFORMATION YOU CAN CONTACT US ON  THIS EMAIL AND WE WILL GET BACK TO YOU AND IF YOU NEED PICS OF THE HOUSE YOU CAN GET PICS EMAIL TO YOU AND THIS PLACE IS VERY SECURE ITS UNDER TIGHT SECURITY SO NO NEED TO WORRY ABOUT SAFETY.

CONTACT INFO:

TEL#: (1876)8905500 
          (1876)3505472 
          (1876)5281592 

EMAIL:djfancykid@gmail.com

PAYMENTS OR DONE BY :

1. DIRECT PAYMENT
2. WESTERN UNION
3. MONEY GRAM
4. SWIFT CASH
5. JAMAICA NATIONAL (JN) 

COMPUTER CPU FOR SALE $ 10,500

April 21, 2013
Started By musicman090 Comments

biggrinbiggrinbiggrinCOMPUTER CPU FOR SALE $ 10,500 

GOOD CONDITION CALL 284-4698

FOR MORE DETAILSbiggrinbiggrinbiggrin

-- Edited by musicman09 on Sunday 21st of April 2013 10:07:47 AM
Want to continue your studies? Are there obstacles? Is it that you don't have any time? NO MORE EXCUSES!!! B.G.J. is the place to be! we have FLEXIBLE timetable to meet your requirements. EARLY MORNING, DAY SCHOOL, EVENING, SATURDAY & SUNDAY Classes. You can enroll with us Today.

About
B.G.J. Institute The Grade 1 Factory for GSAT, CXC, CAPE & GCE Subjects.

Mission
"Providing Quality Education"

Description

We offer a wide range of GSAT, CXC, CAPE & GCE subjects

Mathematics
English
Information Technology
All Business Subjects
Social Studies
English Literature
Geography
History
Straight Biology

We also do SBA

Foundation in Maths & English (FIME)

COMPUTER COURSES:
Begininers
Repairs
Designs
Graphics

CAPE
Mathematics
English
Chemistry
Physics
Sociology
Accounts
Management Of Business

(FREE SUBJECTS FOR EVERY STUDENT)

Driving & Dancing School

We are an examination center
We are registered with the Ministry of Education
G-SAT classes also available on weekends
Clean & spacious AC classrooms
80% PASS RATE in all subjects
Work shop & Marathon
Energetic modern teaching style
Weekly test & assignment
Individual attention

OFFICE OPENING HOURS:
Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 9:00pm
Sat: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sun:10:00am - 5:00pm

DAY...EVENING...AFTER SCHOOL...SATURDAY & SUNDAY

Registration in progress (January & May/June Exams)

For Additional Information

Visit us at:
Shop #27 Savannah Plaza H.W.T. Constant Spring Road (opposite Popeyes)

Call us at:
968-3989
506-9778
482-4270
896-4177

LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE AND GET FURTHER UPDATES

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Biggs-Grant-Johnson-Institute-BGJ-Institute/156357237859940?id=156357237859940&sk=info

Listen on Youtube: http://youtu.be/GaOAqfOSMxc

Download Link: https://soundcloud.com/unique-soundz/5-star-akil-ft-dj-trickx

Youtube: www.youtube.com/uniquesoundz91

Facebook: www.facebook.com/uniquesoundz11

Twitter:@DjTrippleAUSPD

Twitter:@UniqueSoundz11

Livestream: www.livestream.com/unique_soundz

SoundCloud: www.soundcloud.com/unique-soundz

Mediafire: www.mediafire.com/uniquesoundz

Email: Unique_Soundz_Uspd@yahoo.com

http://www.hulkshare.com/5s6tzhiqoruo

sayhello this my culture mix i made have sum good chuneee pon it riddim up give it a listen or download

Karamanti performs live @ Club Dee Vibes in Gothenburg, Sweden on April 26th

72831_4754726390392_800660180_n.jpg

Artist: Karamanti

Song: Nonstop Dancehall Mixtape

Label: DJ Strike Dee

Listen: 

Download: http://www.hulkshare.com/vd79krdrbim8

Artist: Digital Sham

Song: gi mi the chance nuh

Label: Digitalze Records

Listen/Download: https://www.box.com/s/y97voxhgozq4ofx27c0w

Artist: Breezy Mckenley

Song: we've got to love (gospel)

Label: Spank1 Record

Video: 

Download: http://soundcloud.com/breezy-mckenley

Artist: Karamanti

Song: Read

Label: Food Palace Music

Video: 

Download: http://soundcloud.com/mariajackson27/karamanti-read

Artist: Mikey General

Song: African Story

Label: Qabalah First Music

Video: 

Download: http://soundcloud.com/mariajackson27/mikey-general-african-story

Artist: Khali Taylor

Song: man a warrior [dub mix]

Label: Concept Music

Video: 

Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?ttqgnx2m1g5jby8

Artist: Blac Jakk

Song: When I Die

Label: Domrik Music

Listen: 

Download: http://soundcloud.com/mariajackson27/blac-jakk-when-i-die

Artist: Jah Vinci

Song: chatty mouth

Label: Hard At Work/Frenz For Real

Producer: Red Boom

Listen/Download: 

Harlem Shake - Jamaican Refix

March 31, 2013
Started By BEN0 Comments
MUSIC VIDEO: YOUTUBE LINK: HARLEM SHAKE [JAMAICAN STYLE] full song by Supreme http://www.youtube.com/watch? v=OtZ0U7x8RCM INFO: Download Link: https://soundcloud.com/tyrelsuprememc... Written as a freestyle during his recent video shoot for his new song, LYRICIST, Supreme and the cast of the video jokingly got in on the phenomenon which is Baauer's HARLEM SHAKE. However this one is for di yardie dem so call it the Harlem Shake REFIX!!! Follow: http://www.twitter.com/dasupremeteamhttp://www. twitter.com/legitsupreme

Hey,

According to our records there are exactly
$9,827.28 (unclaimed) in free commissions

>> http://Freecommission.com

Please click the link to claim your free commissions

>> You have 2 hrs.<<

Thanks,

WWW.RetailMeNot.COM

January 12, 2013

13z09xx.jpg

-- Edited by I-CO ( Forum Moderator ) on Saturday 12th of January 2013 05:33:10 PM

IMG_20120704_085138.jpgcp

-- Edited by DIGITAL G on Monday 8th of December 2014 05:41:39 PM

PAY YOU 10$ A MONTH

March 26, 2013
Started By R0XEDUHHH1 Comments

I WILL PAY SOMEONE 10$ A MONTH , THROUGH PAYPAL, OR ONLINE MONEY TRANSFER OF YOUR CHOICE, TO SEND ME ALL LATEST MUSIC IN ZIP FILE EVERY MONTH. I CAN EASILY DO THIS MYSELF ON THIS SITE AND OTHERS.. BUT I AM TOO BUSY. 

THANK YOU, REPLY WITH SERIOUS INQUIRIES. 

ADVERTISING

March 25, 2013
Started By R0XEDUHHH0 Comments

Hello, I have a company I would like to advertise on this site, nonentertainment related. Whomever is the administrator for this please contact me in my inbox with package details.

B. Regards,

Rox. 

How to sell riddims???!!

March 25, 2013
Started By BarryBondz5140 Comments

Im a young beatmaker, how do I get to reach the producers or managers to sell them???!! how do I get in touch with them??!!

Most of your favorite Reggae tunes you hear or should hear at the clubs.. Dont forget to add me !

https://soundcloud.com/djxclusif/dj-xclusif-reggae-club-mix-1

-- Edited by DJ XclusiF on Sunday 24th of March 2013 06:07:23 PM

Im a young beatmaker n I wanna get my riddims to the deejays but how do I get in touch with them??!!

SPRAGGA BENZ "INFORMER" 2013

"RUSSIAN" CONCUSSION RECORDS

free squeeze page software

March 19, 2013
Started By DJ Kernell0 Comments

Do you know the REAL secret to making money online?

The KEY is in having your own email list...

When you have a list, you can write a short email, send it to your list and watch as the sales start coming in.

While most people understand the power of a list...

Most are confused on HOW to build a list.

If that sounds like you, then you're in luck. 

I just got access to a new software program that will actually help you to build your list.

You'll get 5 of the best converting squeeze pages online, and some instruction on how to get people to join your list. 

You're going to love it - and best part... it's not gonna cost you anything.  :)

Sound cool - then you can get your free account here:

http://tinyurl.com/d3bq8nj

I hope this helps.

Thanks

"SPRAGGA BENZ MI NAME" OFFICIAL MIXTAPE TRAILER 2013

"GET THAT DOUGH" SPRAGGA BENZ FEAT. 2 CHAINZ

AVAILABLE SPRING 2013!

BRAND NEW REMIX! 

COMMENT, LIKE, SHARE, SUBSCRIBE! 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GBtVv...ature=youtu.be 

DOWNLOAD LINK: https://soundcloud.com/unique-soundz...-unique-soundz

-- Edited by dj tripple A on Wednesday 13th of March 2013 07:34:35 PM

-- Edited by dj tripple A on Wednesday 13th of March 2013 08:47:16 PM

Producer/Artist

March 17, 2013
Started By Chemist0 Comments

New Madd dancehall/Reggae artist Name Waq, Also doing dubs/drops and collabs. Check him out on revernation.com/waq246

Reggaeshowtimeradio.com

March 1, 2013
Started By Deejay X5 Comments

http://www.reggaeshowtimeradio.com/

Zoners come check it out it mad

Love Connection: Reggae Edition

March 10, 2013
Started By fyah993 Comments

Check out my latest creation, the 'Love Connection: Reggae Edition' mixtape.

http://www.hulkshare.com/zxubgwyt3e9s

www.Reverbnation.com/vessycasaking www.facebook.com/vessyvenom TWITTER : @VessyVenomGMG INSTAGRAM : @IAmTheCosaNostraKing Check out my official video and also SUBSCRIBE my YouTube page (VessyVenomVevo) Enjoy http://youtu.be/BbM-_kDS3I4

wah gwaan people check out di tune deh Drink and Party Linna I feat. DD

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0-GKJQPcPYc

http://www.datpiff.com/RawDawgz-Zogsauce-Vol2-rawdawgz-Unleashedpart1-mixtape.450453.htmlZSRDFRONT.jpg

http://www.datpiff.com/RawDawgz-Zogsauce-Vol2-rawdawgz-Unleashedpart1-mixtape.450453.html

For multi-award winning   singer/songwriter,    Ruth-Ann Brown  (Ruth), making   Reggae  music was  hardly  a  choice;   it was  something  she could  not run from. Their union  has been as fluent as the successshe has experienced to-date. Since the release of her five-song EPentitled RUTH, Ruth-Ann Brown  has received  two  awards,   been featured  on Fox Network,   interviewed by several  radio  stations across the world and featured  in and on the cover of several print media.  Ruth has per­ formed   in  and   around   Washington   DC,  sharing   the  stage  with Reggae icons such as Freddie McGregor,   Beres Hammond, I-Wayne and  Ky-Mani  Marley,   just to  name  a  few.  Her  performance at The Mansion   at  Strathmore in Maryland   was  historic.  She was  the first Reggae artiste to be invited  to the prestigious venue.  Ruth-Ann Brown has also  sung the American   National   Anthem  at a  basketball  game in Virginia   -  an experience she describes  as "an  honor".

Ruthwas  born in the mid 80's  in Jamaica,  where  she was surrounded by  the  influences  of  dancehall   veterans  such as  King  Yellowman, Josie Wales  and Jacob  Miller.   "Instead  of going  to sleep, as soon as my mother put me to bed as a young  child,  I would  listen to the sound system  playing   across  the  street from  my  house  until  I fell  asleep. Reggae was  like a drug.  I couldn't  get enough, Ruth recalls.

As an adolescent, she enjoyed  singing  in the church choir and writing poems  to express  her  pent-up  emotions.  By the time  she became  a young  adult,  she began  experimenting  with  writing   songs  to instru­ mentals.  In late 2005   Ruth-Ann Brown's   first song,  'As  It Is', was  re­ leased on the Di-Mon  Cut label.  This marked  her entry  into the music business.  From then,  she has honed  her art.  In relation  to her craft, Ruth states, "I can't  imagine   music without  emotions.  When   I make music, I want  people  to feel it as much as I do,  so I try to connect with my emotions  and  release them into my work.  When   I touch  the lives of  others,  only  then  will   I be  successful as  an  artiste."   Renowned music critic  and  writer Stan Smith, describes  Ruth's music as being, full  of  "thought-provoking  lyrics,  which   are  emotionally  enraptured and   sometimes easy  going    [and   they]   make   her  songs  easy  to digest".  Her music has also been described  as soul-touching, passion­ ate, intense, yet smooth,  relaxing tropical  and warm.

Roxroy  Mclean,    says  of  Ruth-Ann  Brown  in  the Jamaican   Sunday Gleaner,   "What's   intriguing   is that she approaches each  topic  with the same passion  and zeal,  which  makes her stand out ... "

«First  <  113 14 15 16 1798  >  Last»  | Page of 98  sorted by