<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/00Qx5fT_nIk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
#BMiami Sunday Oct 19th w/ @djdelanoja & Friends.. Hosted By @Wayne_Marshall! Brought to you by @SV_Marketing pic.twitter.com/ofU3yIMlE6
The SV Experience (@SV_Marketing) September 4, 2014
IG @DJMGeezy http://bit.ly/ReturnOfGeezyBackLikeINeverLeft
CLICK CD COVER TO DOWNLOAD 1 TRACK MP3 60 MB (PHONES/TABLET FRIENDLY) CLICK TRACKLIST TO DOWNLOAD 46 TRACK MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD 260 MB (PC) IF DOWNLOADED TO PHONE HAVE TO HAVE A ZIP OPENING APP ITS FREE AND ITS THE LATEST AND SOME OF DANCEHALL HOTTEST SINGLES BY VYBZ KARTEL MIXED BY DJ BLAZER
-- Edited by Dj blazer on Monday 23rd of June 2014 05:25:36 PM
CLOSE RANGE SOUND PRESENT FIREBALL MIXTAPE 2014 (TRACKED)http://bit.ly/1zBL4qF
CLOSE RANGE SOUND PRESENT FIREBALL MIXTAPE 2014 (STRAIGHT)http://bit.ly/1lduvAn
Riddim Pak Promo from Trackstyles...
https://zlinx.me/y8j06vlq37lz
https://zlinx.me/ddxo1d3mx8nh
https://zlinx.me/wz5v6eo2v0hi
https://zlinx.me/a1tclio5l04j
https://zlinx.me/r6d997lu46h0
https://zlinx.me/kywvwfeo9mzi
https://zlinx.me/kvb9xlhkl42j
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=osky6ZUZ0CQ
https://www.facebook.com/groups/667316186684792/
https://www.facebook.com/Pzfm.tk
1. Kiss Me One More Time Twiggi
2. Party Tun Up Sadiki & AJ Brown
3. Freedom Song Pam Hall
4. Friend Zone Tony Anthony
5. Prisoners Michelle Buckley
6. Woman Overboard Helen Rogers
7. Sea of Love Henry Buckley J
8. Likkle Shanx The Memories
9. Sea of Trumpets Poopa Tribuman
10.Sea of Love Riddim Sadiki
http://v2.adf.ly/qz8eR
Hi
Each and every Thursday its #VersatileThursdays on iFeteRadio with Unique Soundz from 7:30pm-10pm! Make sure to tune in every Thursday and hashtag #VersatileThursdays for shout outs and requests! Listen on your computers by going to www.ifeteradio.net or by downloading the "Tune In Radio" app on your mobile devices/smart phones to listen on the go! Yes its that simple!
Lee'tal - Dubplate Style - Mixtape
FREE DOWNLOAD LOAD
http://tinyurl.com/mk4h353
or
https://app.box.com/s/h2gm7jvxhqesxqqzr6az
Pink Panther endorses Lee'tal - Dubplate Style - Mixtape
Visit
www.facebook.com/leetalpage
www.youtube.com/leetaltv
www.twitter.com/leetalmusic
www.instagram.com/leetalmusic
www.soundcloud.com/leetal
Zoelah X Dj Trickx - Sell Off (Unique Soundz) Comment, Like, Share, Retweet, Favorite and most of all ENJOY! #VersatileThursdays#UniqueSoundz #TeamUSPD #Zoelah #SellOff #UptownJulieRiddim
https://soundcloud.com/unique-soundz/zoelah-x-dj-trickx-sell-off-unique-soundz
Watch the live stream here on Mediiazone tomorrow night.
FIRESTONE RECORDS
presents
VIRTUS
*** SNOTTY KID DEM SOUND ***
(THEM A WOLF RIDDIM)
Available worldwide for free download
>>> DOWNLOAD LINK <<<
http://goo.gl/FPlVl7
LISTEN
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OSFpNuERy2s
FIRESTONE RECORDS, french label specialized for reggae/roots/dub/digital,
releases a new single with the italian singer&toaster VirtuS.
A classic '80's raggamuffin style with "clash lyrics" available in free download for all massive and crew.
FB CONTACT:
www.facebook.com/VirtuSofficial
www.facebook.com/pages/FIRESTONErecords/
DOWNLOAD
http://www.mediafire.com/listen/4yxaw8cv8w6lcaa/Nuhh_Trace-Take_A_Stand(Nah_Vote).wav
JaRadio.com - Live radio Station, broadcasting 24/7. Playing Dancehall, Hip Hop, R&B, Pop & Social Commentary. Visit the website at http://jaradio.com/
CALL THE DJ's via SkypeID: JARADIOONLINE
Ja Radio helps you connect and share with people who love music. Join thousands who are already a member and share in the fun!
Real interactive radio
download our android app from the Google Play Store today!!!! by clicking here : https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.andromo.dev326070.app309242&hl=en
CHECK IT OUT>>TRUE FRENZ<< PRODUCE BY STAR SYNE MUSIC
LISTEN: http://goo.gl/D3AoV6
PURCHASE: http://goo.gl/GGUJGq
PROMOTE: http://goo.gl/6za2kD
http://www5.zippyshare.com/v/15527881/file.html
https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/trip-to-paradise/id871690919
Born in the garden parish of Jamaica St. Ann on September 13, 1991 | Kimali, Tawayne, Smith. Who goes by the Recording Artist name Lucky Kidd |.
at the age of four (4) he started basic school after which he move on to the Claremont all age School. at Grade (6) Six He did his G-Sat and moved on to Secondary which was Marcus Garvey Technical High School .The school which was named after Jamaica first National Hero Marcus Garvey. This was where he meet up With ChrisVille DON Murray Producer Known in the industry today of WMG Lab Records, At that point their friendship has grown over the years. At Grade 9 Lucky Kidd Started taking music seriously an started writing songs and studying the Keys and how to stay on the beats after leaving School he then link up with ChrisVille an Started recording hoping to get a chance in the Music World. Lucky Kidd as Released majority of tracks over the year with different lables found all over france and Italy. Lucky Kidd Live among artiste like Chappa John , Zamunda ,Papa Biggi & observe how they have grown their career .Lucky is also the Founder of A Group of Talented Guys Called D.U.X which is Categories DUX Productions be on the look out for this Group within the future. Lucky Kidd is knowed for Hits Celebrate Life ft Recording artist IQ , The Album Trip to Paradise which he release in 2014 and lots more work .Lucky Kidd as Perform among artists Like Elephant man, Bounty Killer, Zagga,Bugle,Zamunda and many more he has also appear on Beats Like 4.5 Riddim, MelodicRiddim, MazaRiddim, FeedBackRiddim with artist such as Teflon, Zamunda, Alozade, Meloquence, Chrisville, Natty Bredd etc.
TRACK LIST: LUCKY KIDD - biography (PROMO CD 2014)
1.Lucky kidd - broken heart-Melodic Riddim
2. Lucky kid Never cheat Edit
3.Lucky Kidd - Naa Dead Poor
4.Lucky Kidd - Step Inna Di Party (ChrisVille Mix)
5.Lucky Kidd - They Want Take My Life 2012 ( ChrisVille Prod)
6.Lucky Kidd - Things Must Get Betta
7. Lucky Kidd Heal The Nation (Tribute To Peace Riddim)
8. Lucky Kidd- Reggae Music
9.Lucky Kidd-I Put My Trust In Jesus
10. Lucky Kidd-Insecure
11. Lucky Kidd-We Need Love
12.LuckyKidd ft IQ-CELEBRATE LIFE
NEW ALBUM AND SINGLES RELEASE HERE ON ITUNES: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/trip-to-paradise/id871690919
THE DJ GENESIS SHOW WITH SPECIAL GUEST YOSON TALA
SUBSCRIBE TO
WWW.YOUTUBE.COM/GENESISPRODUCTIONZ1
http://www.ptcircle.com/?ref=kid100
Each and every Thursday its #VersatileThursdays on iFeteRadio withUnique Soundz from 7:30pm-10pm! Make sure to tune in every Thursday and hashtag #VersatileThursdays for shout outs and requests! Listen on your computers by going to www.ifeteradio.net or by downloading the "Tune In Radio" app on your mobile devices/smart phones to listen on the go! Yes its that simple!
http://www.sendspace.com/file/owe3lc
INTRODUCING 'EPIC/SOL MUSIC'
A GENRE WHERE WE MERGE ALL OF THE WORLDS TOP SOUNDS: ROOTS ROCK REGGAE, HIP-HOP, JAZZ, R&B, DANCEHALL, POP, & ROCK. WITH CLASSICAL MUSIC FROM WAY BACK IN THE DAY, OR JUST YESTERDAY. MERGING THE OLD WITH THE NU AND MAKING A NEW SIDE TO CARIBBEAN MUSIC AS WELL. WITH HIP-HOP DRUMS, REGGAE BASS, DANCEHALL SNARES, AND JAZZY TONES & HI-HATS "EPIC MUSIC" IS DEFINITELY A STYLE WE KNOW WILL CATCH ON QUICK. FULLJOY THE VIBES, BE THE FIRST FI BUSS IT PON YUH MIXTAPES FOR PROMOTIONAL PURPOSES, JUST BIG UP DI ARTIST AND DI LABEL MORELYF(LUV YAH & FAITH) PROD. 2014 MARX THE BEGINNING OF THE MOST EPIC JOURNEY REGGAE MUSIC AND MUSIC AS A WHOLE WILL EMBARK ON. RAJAH DI MESSENJAH IS THE PROUD PIONEER OF THIS BEAUTIFUL VIBRATION THAT HE HIMSELF LIKES TO CALL "ENAGE" (E-ntering a NU AGE)(LIGHT BODY ACTIVATION). BE PREPARED TO LEAVE EARTH AND ENTER A NU DIMENSION. WITH MORELYF VYBZ! DJ SUPAFRAUSS SEH SUH!!!! WELCOME TO THE NU WORLD! ;)
FORWARD DIS TO EVERY DJ/SELECTA/ZJ/PROMOTER WORLDWIDE!!!!!!!! this one is for the People!
MORELYF SLOGAN&MISSION: Life is to Live. To Lyv Is to Luv. To Luv Is to Be Happy. To Be Happy Is to Be Set Free... Whom In the Mind Is Set Free, Is Free Indeed. And Whom Jah(Yah) Set Free, Is Free Forever. Yahweh Is Forever...Having a Free Mind (Freedom) Guaruntees a Free Lyf. Also a Free Soul, and the Truth Within us helps us to Unlock that Power. That Gives our LYF, Wings to FLY... RaJah Di MessenJah, Hope yuh FullJoy I Music!
~*Bliss&Luv*~
!!!!More*LYF!!!!
GET MORE FAMILIAR WITH THIS ARTIST FROM THE BRAND NU MORELYF PROD. LABEL. CLICK DI LINKS AND SHARE IT!!!!
www.morelyf.com
morelyf.listen2myradio.com
morelyftv.listen2myradio.com
https://www.facebook.com/pages/More-LYF-Prod/129673306567
https://www.facebook.com/moreLYFsound?ref=hl&ref_type=bookmark
rajahdimessenjah.reverbnation.com
www.datpiff.com/profile/rajahmessenjah8
IG: DJSUPAFRAUSS_MORELYFSOUND
twitter: @RaJahMessenJah8
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XUsT6FWzPHk
sub to him channel
www.youtube.com/kemarstylus (or jus search-> King Stylus)
THIS ARTIST IS NAME STYLUS HIM BADDDD.. LISTEN TO HIS BRAND NEW MIXTAPE NAME ''CROSSING BORDERS'' (Mixed by DjFearless _ Hosted by DjMiah _ Prod by SP Music/CyanideRecs)
FOLLOW HIM ON TWITTER @Staarboistylus @StylusHothead
CHECK HIM OUT ON SOUNDCLOUD PEEPS.. (www.Soundcloud.com/KingStylusMusic
http://www.reverbnation.com/p/Vxv6EA
Check out some unreleased remixes by Unique Soundz very own AKA Dj Navivi! #UniqueSoundz #TeamUSPD#TheMostVersatile
https://soundcloud.com/unique-soundz/sets/uniquesoundz-unreleased-remixes-djnavivi
After decades in a humid environments, mold, natural and dark plankton, and fungus can begin to grow on your ceiling. Fungi can have an especially detrimental impact on your ceiling. Unlike plankton, a infection does not rely on photosynthesis to produce its own food; consequently, it must feast on natural material that is discovered in many roof structure components such as road Cedar roofing Surrey shingles. Indeed, tar is actually fossilized natural issue and the primary source of nutrition for fungus.
RAVE EVERYDAY RIDDIM - BH RECORDS - JUNE 2014 https://app.box.com/s/ketg7mkt7olbkckwh2c4
Zip Jock guest tune in now radio shell
NAH GET WEH
NONE
FREEZE
SUCCESS -MAURICE COOPER
MAGICAL WHINE -MAURICE COOPER
YOU MATCH UP (hard
http://www77.zippyshare.com/v/20108233/file.html
Business Site can be created by entrepreneurs or persons that provide a product / service.
No programming skills required easy to create.
here is a link to Tutorial page: http://jkfuturetech.com/main/business/tutorial.php
04. Lucky Kidd - Naa Dead Poor
05 - Lucky Kidd - Things Must Get Betta
Luck kidd broken heart-Melodic Riddim(1)
Lucky Kidd-Insecure
Lucky Kidd-We Need Love
LuckyKidd ft IQ-CELEBRATE LIFE
http://www.deezer.com/album/7765226
http://www56.zippyshare.com/v/60033720/file.html