Jahva Sound is a Reggae & Dancehall Sound based in Den Haag. Tune in to Jahva Sound and hear the great reggae music play: Roots and Culture & Dancehall. From the great Classics, the Foundation, the Digital era King Jammy's, Rub a Dub, Lovers Rock and Modern Roots like Morgan Heritage, Luciano, Jah Mason, Fantan Mojah, Jah Cure, Sizzla, Capleton. To the hottest and latest Dancehall tracks that run the charts in Jamaica right now. The Alliance; Busy Signal, Movado, Demarco, Bugle.
The Jahva Sound crew has several members who selekt, operate and mc. Soundmen: Barda, Denjah, Lava, Shu, KRS & Kenny Ranking.
Jahva Sound is known to play and promote original NEW Tunes from upcoming artists. As well the Big Tunes and Classics from the already based Singers and DJ's.
Be safe Kenny Ranking http://www.myspace.com/kennyranking
Biggup ya'll, Dj major Mouse...str8 outta Meggawattz Soundzsquad St.Vincent repping... im new to this site...heard alot about it though..jus thought i would check it out..gimme sum feedbakk..bless!!!!
Bless up First My name is Ricardo Plummer aka Dj Fancy Kid,im from the Cooreville Gardens Facinity .My Hobbies are Listening to Music and Mixing wish is what i do the best.i First started out being a dj and a producer at the age of age 16 where i build a sound call Dialtone Sound System wish have two proffession dj's.dj fancy kid and dj Snipa.and oh i must pin point this one to my beautiful ladies i enjoy socializing with them.so if you wanna know more about me you can add me to your msn messenger or yahoo messenger at djdialtone_2006@hotmail.com/djdialtone_2006@yahoo.com or you email Dialtone Production at djfancykid@gmail.com
Respect everybody in mediazoneja. Im DJ Loxafire best up and coming dancehall dj in california. Hope to be a part of the family, heared alot about this place and im happy to be a part of it.
BLESS UP MZJA I'M A DJ OUTTA DE UK LOVIN THE SITE BUT STILL BELIEVE IN SUPPORTING THE ARTIST DEM. MY SOUND IS CALLED ZERO TOLERANCE UK WE ARE A YEAR ON THE ROAD AND WE AH GO HARDDDDDDDDDDD. GOT DUB PLATES EG TEFLON,MUNGA, TO EVEN VETERAN ARTIST LIKE WINSTON SLICKERS COURTNEY MELODY AND OTHERS WE YOUNG INNA DE BUSINESS BUT WE AH LEARN FASSSSSST. SO YELLLOO MZJA WOOORRRRLLL
my name is rico i`m from flankers montego bay jamaica and i`ll to have frens pon the site but mi really wahn tun wahn viyo see mi jus need a little help yo see mi ppl please
Hey peeps......... My name is Andre Designs aka Designer I'm 22 I good singer not to mention dancing I'm all into Computer Stuff wares and Graphic Designing That past of my life... I enjoy taking picture of females and design them...
I'm currently work with a Company in Mobay called Vista Print www.vistaprint.com I'm a Designer and Customer Care Agent....
Riddim Shower Hi Fi Power is one of Amsterdam's big sounds. With a collection of thousands of records and (nowadays) cd's spanning over 50 years oj Jamaican music, Riddim Shower will rock from ska to dancehallparties.Selectors Jumbo, Kouadio, Joshwa, Ronaldo
Good friend of mine gave me link to this forum sum days ago.
Just wanted to say hi to everybody!
my name´s mokmok (which is indeed a senseless nickname) i´m male, 30yrs of age and of german origin. i luv jamaican music in any kind of way and i´m a maddd collector, trust mi
so i hope that i can contribute to the community this or that way.
Hey MZJA family. I got the name Romeo back in the day because I had a girlfriend named Juliet. I started spinning @ 14 and have done almost every kind of event. I used to do a Radio show with Swif and was the resident DJ @ some clubs. I went to Calabar High back in the early 80s and was exposed to disco mixing. Currently a member of Zulu sound system of Atlanta, my partner a KC grad.(oil & water can mix). I specialize in Dance music but love and spin all kinds of music and experiment with remixes. I wish there were more DJs in world and love to hear mixes that other members contribute.
MZJA family peace and prosperity to all in the new year.
I've been here for a few months and I didn't take time to introduce myself, so let's go...
French guy who's been listening to reggae music for more than 10 years now (I'm 26), been playing vinyl for 7 years through the REGGAEMATIK SOUND and only starting to play Cds for a few months now (vinyl lover 4 ever !)
Respect to all the zoners ! Hope to contribute to the zone in some way...
Hey Everyone! My name is Jerri, better known as the luckiest girl alive, Ms. Luckycharm. I was born in Kingston, JA, but left in '02 to live in Florida. I currently attend the University of Florida, and I love it there!!!! I'm fun and easygoing, so I would love to meet most of u guys. I LOOOOVEE REGGAE....favorite 2 songs rite now are Whine pon di edge (busy) and whine pon it (munga) Mi always get up to date on di new riddims, but my previous source got cut off.
Hi to one an all.feeling the vibes on this site.im hailing from outta the UK.BIG UP TO ALL MODZ & ALL @ THE ZONE.BLESS.Will be uploading soon as i work dem tings out!!! BABYLUVX
Hello, I am very happy to have discovered this forum. Lemme introduce myself too, sound' Selector, 29 years old, Architect, blue eyes looool and I am not a "newbie" in this buizness but I am going to respect rules ^^ , this is my myspace and my imeem profile to here some dubs if yuh want.
www.myspace.com/messenjahsound
www.profile.imeem.com/eGyH2O_
There are some persons here that I already have to meet somewhere else big up trademark, misslinkz and Djphantomz (the same city like me) Larg up for your forum, good atmosphere. Thank you all.
see yuh soon - big up seen.
Frantchess
I am not going to show some pics of me without T-shirt to avoid too much forwards and too much reqwests - thx to raspek dat .
Ime here fi pree sum music and a little grapics... I just started GRAPHICS DESIGNZ and ime a certified Computer Technician... Just deh yah fi gwaan bill back and chill out...
bwoy mi caa look nubady , an nuh girl nuh bada look mi, mi woman hav a tendancy fi "bitch slap" , so mi jus hol mi cornas ...we know likkle computing,an trying hard not to be a bum,
PLEASE VISIT MY WEBPAGE AT WWW.MYSPACE.COM/JANISA11
LISTEN, LEAVE A MESSAGE, I WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!!!!
LOVE, JANISA
ATTENTION DJS: DOWNLOAD ANY OF MY NEW SONGS FROM MY MYSPACE PAGE, ALSO REQUEST ARTIST DROPS AT NISABLACK@YAHOO.COM. INLCLUDE BAND MEMBERS, SOUND SYSTEM NAME AND ANY OTHER INFO YOU WOULD LIKE INCLUDED!!! DROPS DELIVERED TO YOUR INBOX IN 24 HOURS!!!
me neva di ago do one a dem here but me change me mind
me nuh really new still caz me deh bout since late summa near septemba
bt a me name $.$ERJIZZLE and BIGG UP MEDIA ZONE CAZ DIS A ONE A DI BEST IF NOT BEST JAMAICAN/music SITE WEH DEH BOUT. Me affie pree mediazone every time me come online........ big up all admins & djs caz me alwaz a listen di radio........... so bless up.......... me try contribute weh me can zemmi & big up BIG PIMPIN caz a him buss me pon di site............ GAZA THUGS me say.. addi di teacha 4LYPHE
MEDIAZONEJA.COM 2 di wurld... sell weh me say................enough sed
All greetings, so I russian artist also do a rap and a reggae on russian language..... I from Kazakhstan, but im russian.... I search for the black artist-signer from Jamaica to write down a reggae a song. I ask to respond... With pleasure I will answer serious people. Can somebody has interested. Here the reference to my song, it not a reggae, is a rap, but a reggae if it is necessary I will make.... One love!
Jah kno star. love the vibez you peeps got going here. feels like home mon... heh heh
Well still, the name is joey. but twisted if you hate short names. or T.L. if joey still sounds too long for you. lol nothing special. just your average mad youth, yuh zi mi. think im a enjoy it here though. so ya. bless yallz hav fun cheers
I'm New To The Site And Hopefully I Can Be Welcomed Here... I Would Like To Meet New People And Gain Experience All While Having Fun..... So Far It Seems As Though This Site Is Good And Organised So We'll See From Here...... Thanx
hi all.. da name's giftedchick.. i saw the name of this forum dropped around and decided to check yall out.. it looked cool here so i decided to join :).. anything jus holla
I'm just joining media zone ..... It's Great an everything ..... The people here are nice and friendly and hopin to make new friends ... From Nevis......
wa gwan heres my introduction am dippi aka kartel student 4 life. am here to defend kartel because lyricaly and physically kartel is the boss. so me say portmore empire all the way no bwoy can dis cos no 1 have lyrics like kartel.. u nuh see vado go reload him gun if a real war dat him would ave dead beg dem nuh send vado a bangdad or him would dead the way kartel dress them should have send him vietnam. u nuh see kartel dress fi di occasion and a kill him cum fi kill vado .. if u feel any diffrent u must be a idiot....
wah gwaan mediazone i am killa B aka slice bread lol i currenty attend the best high school in jamaica ( KINGSTON COLLEGE ) dnt think i did it b4 so jus wanted to formaly introduce myself.
hail zone, Dj Thugz in the building, mi new to the zone and thing and just a try get used to the ppl dem and thing.. the little time mi deh ya still mi see seh it look like a nuff apliance fan deh ya still but a Gaza Mi Seh Straight!
them say mi fi gi a intro so seeeet deh.....!
-- Edited by madest-one (Mod) on Tuesday 13th of October 2009 11:44:29 AM
Well Ive been on the site fi a while now but I never introduce myself ...but n e way my name is oneil ...basketball player ,music lover and college grad my area of knowledge is in computer ...so ne computer related issue i can help but Im jus a down to earth yute still reppin kingston great ...you know wakkle pen/grants pen. Me done pick my side a straight mediazone fi me ..the site selloff .