Forum: Introduce Yourself

Post your basic info, and a little about yourself....

jayd17

August 13, 2009
Started By jayd176 Comments
hi every one im jayd
GET 100 us in 2 weeks

hey..

October 28, 2009
Started By NoKTurnaL 3 Comments
found this forum on a search for a couple instrumentals, surprised i haven't seen this place before. second one i decided i'd register n see what it's about...

my main interest is music.. um.. keepin outta trouble and whatnot.. i do upload on occasion on another forum but seeing as there's thousands of members already here idk how much uploading i'll be doin lol, but i'll do my best...

also... wth is the missing plug in about?? it keeps popping up every time i click it and get this message saying resend also... i clicked the link but it says no suitable plugins were found???

-- Edited by Kon on Wednesday 28th of October 2009 05:20:09 PM

heyy :)

November 9, 2009
Started By tim_tam813 Comments
heyy :) well im new here.. I'm Tamar from Israel...
just finished school, soon going into the army =\
love to see new stuff, meet new ppl.. travel and just have fun :)

BRAND NEW

December 23, 2008
Started By shottafiyah27 Comments
hello...avoiding getting blocked so I have to start somewhere. Here my first post.
seet ya mzjablackrat?biggrin

Intro........a Chow eno

September 7, 2009
Started By Chow2316 Comments
Wah gwan ppl.....

Real name Andre Malcolm...got the alias "chow" in high schoolno, hail from Mo bay Norwood to be exact. 

Love to travel, learning new tings, big fambly person biggrin hmmmm chat to anybody the good the bad the in-between mi nuh judge ohhh im a member of the Gaza nation lolwinkwinksmile

a mi dat still.... ohhh bless  up to all the sexy gurlz bebe
Zoners big upcp especially to da admins wink, they didn't kick me off wen I  was just a leecher aww. Gonna do ma best to help provide some music n odda stuff in this place you people helped me alot especially 21st clap dat guy is a zone legend, o yea n look out for mixes from me, yea I am that good, just don't have da time but anyway thanks to yalls, yall been good tune,

---------RAEGE------------

lashmoove is in the place

October 26, 2009
Started By lashmoove4 Comments
yes yes mz i and i name lashmoove, from the one and only lashmoove.com where i showcase my music, i dj, produce, write, and perform. i also have weekly music p*o*dcasts and run a weekly nfl football pool. link up

August 19, 2009
Started By Slackaz6 Comments
bless, im new to this thing....tryna figure out how to use it

link

October 18, 2009
Started By MightyAmazin8 Comments
hello folks, my name is Max and I'm based in Auckland, New Zealand but I was born and spent my early years in Zimbabwe...I've listened to reggea/dancehall since i was very little and the passion has intensified over di years...I'm real keen on meeting people from all over and just gettin to know di folks inda area...bless

blessings.

November 12, 2009
Started By djflex3454 Comments
hey what's up, just passing thru ...blessings. representing the Cayman Islands . Grand Cayman.

A likkle bit a detail

November 10, 2009
Started By virgo214 Comments

Yuh done know MZJA crazy, glad to be a member, rates high. Well mi just a young yute a try a thing, love music, listen to all genre of it, a try a few DJ things here and there u done affi do something..and try hustle fi di cream

yo hi all

November 11, 2009
Started By test14 Comments
4 the real hiph hop mad test rapresent viareggio rap style! salmastroso abbestia!

WHATTUP WHATTUP WHATTUP

October 5, 2009
Started By LAIE BOYZ12 Comments

whattup people..juss here droppin a few lines to introduce myself..my name is redd..im from a place called samoa..grew up in the small town of laie hawaii where i fell in love wit reggae music..love it all especially my lovers rock..hit me up if i can help u in anyway..jah bless one love

Hey, Hot Girls isn't under the VIP section. How do I get in to that forum tomorrow self.

Oh hi I'm currently living in Jamaica. This looks like a nice site.

Joe

December 15, 2007
Started By joe14 Comments
weedyow big up mzja tings sell off.couple months now mi a dload songs off ur site,. yeah mi love dat,mi nu know wah mi have 2 contribute yet ,i want vip access so mi a get involve seeeeen ,jah bless

-- Edited by Crazypickney at 12:54, 2007-12-15

Newby introduction

May 3, 2009
Started By Ogosh21 Comments
Hello MZJ it's Ogosh and ladies the name speaks for itself. Anyway just introducing myself, big up all lovers of dancehall and reggae. Someone just gave the link to this site and I would love to hear some of the riddims some of you build. I have a myspace account that I just created and upload some of my riddims please check it out. It's new and still under construction, but I would love for you all to visit.

www.myspace.com/ogosh01

Nyce signing on

October 26, 2009
Started By Gregg Nyce10 Comments
What up everybody...Gregg Nyce here from Philly...new to the site and lovin it.  Great music and peeps on here..

Member....(At last)

October 5, 2009
Started By Munk13 Comments
I promised myself i would use my actual pic for my avatar once i reached 100 posts... Had to check out the site first just to c if i wanted to stick around... Most ppl who spend time in the chat room, i'm convinced, are mentally unstable...(myself included) Y'all r crazy... in other words... Unnu mad nuh ****... But that's what makes this place so much fun...& I'm all for that... So i'm losing my orange colour... My stripes.... Whiskers.... Fur... Tail... U get the idea... Everyting dat was associated with the tiger avatar...(including any bad vibes, & LAME tony the tiger jokes) & puttin' up a web cam pic... mi kno mi kinda bush up,yeh...(a trip to di barber can fix dat) ...& it was taken @ 2 am...so if mi look like mi did a drop asleep... i probably was.(a couple hours in my bed can fix dat) yeh...a it dat
Yo, waz the vibes ppl, it's your boy David Degree, reppin out of the Cyberia World family, gotta rep for Trinidad straight.

About me, i'm a dj/mc from the Cyberia camp, the University Star Sound, we got UWI on lock, and all over Trinidad, look out for a lot from your boy, holla!!!
mr dj
party

David & Cyberia blue.jpg

blessings

September 9, 2009
Started By bajangal8 Comments
hey there, mo new over here. jus droppin by 2 give ya all a holla and woulda be happy to link wid some caribbean ppl
stay blessed

It's Miss.Terri.Baby!!!

August 28, 2009
Started By miss tkms26 Comments
So what's up lovas!
I'm a BIG OLE NEWBIE to this forum but I wanted to introduce myself...
I hail from the island of Bermuda in the Atlantic Ocean...its very small the name of the island appears bigger than the actual island on a map, LOL!
I am 20 years old and i LOVE music...dancehall is a big part of the music scene here!
I don't DJ per se but I do love to keep up with the new chune and I like messing around with mixing just for the fun of it...
So reply back to my posts so I can gain some friends and learn the ins and outs of this site...

BLESS!

3re noob

September 3, 2009
Hi guys new to the forum, Love roots based dancehall jungle etc from melbourne australia.. look forward to a nice experience here..

www.croakinglizard.com

bless... 3re

Just Registered and reperesenting.

September 17, 2009
Started By 00Sim18 Comments
Hi all, I just got this site from a frined and love what I am seeing. I am glad to be apart of the community and showing love to everyone.cp

introducing the ladies mann

August 29, 2009
Started By vybes7 Comments
py1WELL 1ST TING 1ST ,I LOVE MUSIC 
JUS STARTED DJING LIKE ALMOST A YEAR NOW LOVIN DE VYBES
I LOVE MEETIN PEOPLE WHO DEAL WIT MUSIC
AND I TINK MY STAY HERE WILL B MOST PROFITABLE 4 ME AN MZJA.......
My Emotional Type 
Appreciating what i have in life, i volunteer my time to help others. I don't hesitate to sign up for charity events, people can count on me. 
My Intellectual Type 
im Familiar with all of the latest fashions.
AND DONT B AFRAID 2 LINK UP  luv pla

hi

August 22, 2009
Started By that_girl19 Comments
hi everyone....i'm new to all this and havent figured out how to get pics up and stuff yet lol...hopefully it wont take me too long!!nh anyway...25 years old, female, from the uk smile

Whats up Ya'll

August 30, 2009
Started By jerryboy7814 Comments
Must say this site is really great. Pretty informative. Love the fact that I can get the latest on music and other news. Really enjoying the site so far and i hope to meet new people here. Big up one and all

PRETTY INTRO!!**

May 12, 2009
yea JUST SITTIN HERE BORED THE @#$% SO ME DECIDE FI WRITE SITTIN...
IIGHT..hmm IDK WEH FI TELL UNNO SEH BOUT ME CUZ ME DEH BOUT FI A FEW MONTHS NOW.. LOVE ZONE AM LIKE SO ADDICTED TO ITblush2..JAH KNOW ME NEED FI GET ALIFEblush..ANYWAYZ I AM MELLISA FRM OUTA MAY PEN WEH ANUH PLAY PEN.. ME AGEhmm I AM 30 YEARS OF AGEwhisRITE YA NOW ME AGO ME YAAD SORRY FI STOP YA SUH..BUT ASK WATEVER ELSE ZEENbless MANNAZ N RASPECTsprint.gif
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>><<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

nh

-- Edited by madest-one (Mod) on Tuesday 13th of October 2009 11:42:55 AM

lucksta3star

August 26, 2009
Started By TresZFreSh7 Comments
Am 18 years old, i was born in kingston jamaica... but I now live in Toronto canada. The for reason for me wanting to be a Mod, is that i want to help the zone be a better Social wesite, by having strick regulations on the chat box, where i spend most of my time I have seen some very hurtful messages being post by members to members... and with the frequent participation in the zone box i will always be there to enforce.. the rules the some of set. My experience..... will i was a mod and jamworld876 blog... but i quite to start my own website with one of my friends...... were am currently a admin..... i alone have mange the forums.... and sending out emails to the members of the about updates and so on..... i also did all the html work.... made the banner.... and so forth... So i have the ability of running a site with little or no help at all.

jame springette

August 14, 2009

James SpringetteM

-- Edited by mz más quería veterano on Sunday 30th of May 2010 10:27:15 PM

DJ GILLIE

August 16, 2009
Started By Gillie7 Comments
Hey, Im Dj Gillie, Currently living in Toronto. I am an up and coming dj specializing in Reggae.... but I still play different types of genre.
I've been djing just for under a year or so. Been on here for a while and looking foward to making some more connections...Hit me up
Thanks!

MZJA TO THE WORLD!!!!!py1

Sound Suffice

August 1, 2009
Started By Q Sound Suffice9 Comments
Well i land.. good stuff you guys at MZJA have going on here, big shout out to Nterfaze who recommended this site to me...

an all yall ppl on here peace & love livity.. Q! say dat.

MediaZone..Mi Deyaa

July 31, 2009
Started By DjXperT14 Comments

Jus wan big up all di dj dem, all muzik lovers like mi self..da site yah mi a use it fi a likkle while now n mi luv how di ting set up yahhseeiitt...

MaDd a RoAd

Guyanaexpress

August 12, 2009
Started By guyanaexpress13 Comments
HELLO ALL I PRESENT MYSELF GUYANAEXPRESS LEFT STRAIGHT OF FRENCH GUYANA AND I AM OLD OF 23ANS J' LIKE THE RAGGA, REGGAE AND RAP

Hello - Bonjour

July 18, 2009
Started By Fibi15 Comments
I am a proud Haitian, All-American, and Country Girl with deep passion, a strong mind, a heart of gold, and the determination to make it in the modeling industry! I have been modeling for the past two years and am thrilled at how quickly my career has taken off.

I have a very natural, fresh look with a sensuality that shows through in all of my pictures. I am very energetic, happy, easily excited, creative, resourceful, opinionated, totally driven and completely motivated to succeed.

i'm a up coming sound system form outta vancouver canada.....mi just want fi seh big up di holda mediazoneja.com family str8888888

GUADA BOY

May 24, 2009
Started By Urden97130 Comments
HI ZOne!!!!!

Here comes a challenger !!!

THAT ME
WITH A FRIEND

ENJOY

Urden Shy Guy From Guada (FRENCH WEST INDIES
)

Bibzzy Bobzzy

May 21, 2009
Started By bibzzy13 Comments
My name is Kemarie Bransford I am from Bellefield, Manchester,Jamaica.I was born in jamaica on july 9 1991(dont kno wat time)I am a kind an generous person which i can be hard sometimes but I have that side of me that is very generous.Sometimes I pretend to be normal and then it gets boring so I have to go back to being me again.People when u see me dont judge me because I might seem as a bad person to you but deep down am this really nice young man.I like to play football and listen to music and talk to friends.I can tell you there will be no other else like me.People who see me think i am quiet but people who know me wish i was.I am the person who loves to give jokes I like to make people happy

DJ ANGELO

July 9, 2009
Started By DJ_ANGELO6 Comments
HEY FRENS BLESSS  LES AGRADESCO ESTA VARA RESPECT cp

Its me BABYFACE

April 26, 2009
Started By BabyFace20 Comments

hmmm...i naa guh lie still i was a leecher on d zone neva even kno bout dis introduce urself part..but i have change my ways 4 d better ie. supplying you all wid d latest in RnB music smile.gif....ma real name is d english version of Pablo...i play chess as ma money earning hobby..n i jus recently learnt how to mix cd's..n now ma computer soundcard dead sad oo welll...grrbless ery1 inna  zone grrtune2tune2
Photo-0077.jpg

my name is demar Irons i am from kingston in the notorious area of jungle.i am well laid back person that spends majority of my time on only my music.bieng a person that is known to understand music i am kinda mini musical icon in my area.I love my music,some say i should become an artiste a few says a dj with my uknown mixing capabilities and others just say be a producer so my life is music and the Zone plays a big role in that for along time.Big up to di Zone and everyone in it SNYPA seh dat. Mi Deh Pon Di GAZAfdsayhello

Look from when

May 22, 2009
Started By blak2113 Comments
A full time now something like dis come bout! I'm Marc and and if yuh neva know a Portland wi seh round here!!

ready

July 6, 2009
Started By RemyRed10 Comments
remy in the buildinbe

SimZZ

June 8, 2009
Started By baby Simz9 Comments
Simukai Mandizvidza was on Born October 14 1985 in Harare, Zimbabwe. Simukai Mandizvidza, aka SimZ is the Promotional manager for A.B.R.A as well as an up and coming Artist.Passionate about his faith Simukai is a spirit filled warrior seeking for a change in his home Country. While in Zimbabwe,he fell in love with music at a young age.

Simz is currenetly part of citylock sound in california. Founder of Citylock Ras Ryan Reed has mentored and taught Simz the ins and outs of the Reagge as well as music business. Simz also represents Word of mouth Reggae on the East Coast.

Inspired by what his cousin Jusa Dementor, Simukai has made strides in the music business. He has worked with now Close Friend world famous Dj Serch and Christian hip hop artist Mos Praze in Californa, where he moved to in 1999. Promotion and advertising has been a passion for him, ever since the struggles of his home country arose.He has fought for change, as the people of his country have struggled.

Through the Music of A.B.R.A he has found a key to getting the voices of his People in Zimbabwe heard. Simukai currently resides in Virgina and promotes various artists as well as works own his own promtional business called the funnel Movement. Simukai looks forward to recording big tunes for A.B.R.A, but is content with Pushing the vision forward for A.B.R.A. SimZ is now known as a networking master and handles a lot of A.B.R.As public relations.Baby SimZZ of A.B.R.A

new?

July 5, 2009
Started By stabher5 Comments
not really, but first post.  I just stop by when I need a new killer mix dudes.  this is one of the best places I know of to get what I want.  
I guess I'll introduce Iself.
well,  I was born in Jamaica....nuh gully nar nuh gaaza.  country mi come from!  born and raised pon di mountain top.  yea, a me dat, in the profile pic i'm the one standing.  full com.bat load,  rocking the m4 carbine 5.56 and the m9 b-rett.  I'm in the army, doing a year in iraq.  I got about 5 months left in this place.  i'm a paratrooper with the 82nd airborne out of ft. BRAGG NC.  tell the ladies, jumpers know how to hit it!  shooters know how to kill it!  zeeeeeeeeeeen! simi a seh. some people seh, a dehso it deh.  me seh a yahso it deh!
but, seriously though, respect to all the people who take time out of their schedules to upload and link to some bangin drops.  sen off.

-- Edited by stabher on Sunday 5th of July 2009 12:19:00 PM
Hi I am Millky Intahnational................an upcoming TRINI selector and refix maestro based in London at the moment............ happy that i was introduced to this site so i could further my refix creativity by having a place to post my work thus far and get valuable feed back................. harsh criticism where i have flopped is welcomed!!!!
15106365_l.jpgDiss Is Frast. I live in Harlem,New York City. I AM A Dancer,and  no i didnt juss start dancing cause everybody ah dance. ive been dancing since i was 8 back home in JA in Morant Bay, St.Thomas. Life out there is nice.People say im funny, i am cool guy. i juss love to live my life in live it to the fullest

April 22, 2008
Started By dj stupendos15 Comments
dj krypt repping east kingston kryptic entertainmentpengu 32x26 mi say big up media zone big up all dj`s,vj`s and computer jocks a wha dat.cj`sclap 19x16.
tell me someting di yout weh did do the tune wid kiprich the one wey bus kippo a think a leggo di bwoy or run di bwoy or someting of the sort di rapper yout him still alive or still live a jamaicaweird 20x20

Dj Rasta

April 23, 2009
Started By Dj Rasta11 Comments
Hey peeps Dj Rasta here from Perth, Australia. I'm a selektor, I've been spinning for aprox 4 years. I uploaded the complete collections of the greensleeves & Riddim Driven series which I see have been posted here I would like those people to give crdeit cause it took a hell of a long time to upload those links. PS. If anyone needs me too re-up any of those links holla at your boy. Already raided the Old skool riddims, big ups to all the uploaders nuff raspect

HI....

July 25, 2009
Started By gaza_girl1826 Comments
beHEY EVERYONE... IM NEW TO MEDIAZONEJA! JUST WANTED TO MAKE A PROPER INTRODUCTION AND SAY HELLO!!
MY NAME IS KRISTA AND I LIVE IN ATLANTA, GEORGIA. I AM BACK AND FORTH BETWEEN ATLANTA AND PORTMORE. WHILE IN PORTMORE I RESIDE IN THE WESTCHESTER AREA. 18 YEARS OF AGE. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE FEEL FREE TO PM ME AND I WILL RESPOND AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. THANKS FOR READING!! =)

Guidance25 Introduction

July 25, 2009
Started By guidance258 Comments
Waah gwan. Bless up to the site and all the movements. Mi is a music man cuz it is very relaxing after a hard day. Keep doin what ya'll doin. Is a good ting. respec.

I would like to get an email also. guidance25@mediazoneja.com. Please sen some info as soon as possible. I log on every other day. you can also reach me at shizzle91@hotmail.com

Blessings to all.
«First  <  1 2 3 4 5 6 719  >  Last»  | Page of 19  sorted by