dun kno its pelpa an mi jus wa big up all a mediazone -- if unu want help with computers, pogrammng, and any other computer related service jus link mi up-- BLESS UP !!!!!!
Blessing 2 all MZJA members...johnnypistol..well i do sound editing engineering.producing remixing as most of my dawgs do...still .Born in Birmingham uk...done some school in Christopher Columbus in St Ann's bay.an Clearmont...all age in jamaica luv mi music bad from days of tiger no wagga gut, o wagga belly, no liky liky, no nyami nyami..dem deh days me come from ..c.mei think tiger now lives ova ere in north london somewhere i work with one of his spars somtimes
Wad Up Mzja Famillia ?? i'm going to represent myself in a short text krkrkr :
1 : Sorry for My Noob English I'm French , I Live in quiet city near Paris :)
2 : I've a daughter , she's 3 years old now. I love here like anybody !! Kiss My Boo , Dad Always Bless yuh
3 : I LUV RAGGA DANCEHALL REGGAE ROOTS SOCA RIDDIMS MUSIC !!!!!! Why ?? Because it's in My *la*hoD i can't explend this
4 : Why MZJA ? => Because I saw there was good music here , good people , i wanna share my music , my culture and meet people who are on the same line of sight as me, like the same things.
5 : I'm a cool man , respectful and gallant with the women, as man greets owes , I never search problems , I avoid any moronic and useless worries but like everybody , I have borders ...... , I'm Serious and i do what i say or i shut my mouth
6 : I HATE : RASCIST, NAZI, PEDOPHILE, B0MB0CL@@T, B@TTYB0YZ AND EGOIST PEOPLE , AND THE BIG MOUTH !!!!!!!!
7 : I LOVE : My daughter of course, respectuous generous and sociable people, with whom have can speak and go out, CHINESE AND JAPANESE FOOD maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad krkrkrkrkr i'm crazy about dat lool all the good food
I thinks it's okay for the moment so , if you want ask me some question about me , my life my remix all you want , just come talk to me , i'm here for meet people neva forget this ;)
I am new here, my name is Michael but you can call me Kenzie. I am Jamaican but i am in Canada now doing some years in school. I am a young man trying to get into the music biz. I am building beats and i am also trying my thing on the turn tables. I love the vibe on this site and i hope that you all will accomodate me.
WELL MA NAME IS DARREN AKA B3N... jamaican for life... jus migrate 2 canada ina july... M/ville represent...Junction..Santa... well u done know.. i only listen 2 reggae... so post nuff so mi can survive inna dem rapperz country!! lol
Wassup all? This is Kmnite from The Cayman Islands. I rap/produce/write/mix music. I have a song called Man-no-polly on the radio in Jamaica featuring Vybz Kartel, Ricky Sprakett and Baby Chris. Respect to all DJ's, music people, fans in here who ah support my music. Respect!
What a gwan?
de naemz Keneil....Kingston mi hail from, live now inna ocoee...mi need fi keep up wid di musik so mi deh yah now pan dah site yah...biggup mediazoneja.com yuh si mi...keep up de good works zeen...mi luv it straight.
Well I am from the West Indies..Straight from Trinidad,I love the vibes wey ah promote here,especially the music vibes,i am a Computer Manager/ Technichian So if any of u Gettin Problems with your pc feel free to message me,How i got this site? it was through a friend i spoke to on the net....Love my Riddims also My Soca...Thx for haveing me here..bless
Am a novice graphic desinger and professional computer technician hailing from the "vybz city" mobay.... Working to be a Network Admin and Web Master...
Jus deh yah fih socialize and keep up-to-date with Dancehall Music...
I'm deeper than most people suspect, and within the fist few moments of meeting someone am usually able to figure them out. In social settings, I am usually more of a listener than a speaker. I speak when I have something meaningful to say or an interest in the topic at hand. I have been told I am hard to figure out, and I wouldn't contradict that statement one bit. You have to know me to understand me. I am extremely analytical; I am constantly thinking about something. In turn, I write. All the time. About anything. I crave mental stimulation. I love having good, deep, meaningful conversations.
I'm extremely loyal and would never betray anyone I care about. I believe that the saying "real recognizes fake" is a fact and that genuine people are becoming harder and harder to come by. For this exact reason, I have learned to - above all else - remain true to myself. Acting like someone I'm not has never been in my character and is the reason I am able to embrace all aspects of my life - be it good or bad - and live my life with zero regrets.
In my free time, I like to travel, shop, read, be outdoors, spend time with people I care about, and listen to music. I love music and listen to all types; I don't discriminate at all. I am addicted to TV shows like The First 48, Cops, Jail, etc. which only makes sense because I am studying to be a criminal investigator. I am not a very big movie person but my favorite movies are Napoleon Dynamite, Superbad, and Grease. Overall, I am a fun loving person who is all about living life to the fullest and always seeing the light in the dark. If you want to get to know me, make it happen.
I look forward to makng new friends....bwoys I do not bite, lol, gurls I look forward to tea time.
Jus a gi a proppa bless up to all a di link pon MZJa. The site a happen. Look out fi some sample posts from mi while mi tek advantage a di ting dem wha unnu a buss mi pon.
Bless up peeps jsut a quick high to all here at mediazoneja.com I selecta with RIDDIMTION sound inna sheffield along with Rootsfella King David and Mad Dog another member on here We are a conscious sound and i have managed to pick up some right gems on here thanks peeps Havin problems gettin mi hands on vynl at the mo avin probs gettin the dunza for tunes even so this site helps fill di gaps inna my ammo boxes Once again mucho thanx to all a u Bless P
Yow everybody im a 16 year old youth who is a new fresh talent artiste.Ma friend already tell you to look out for me.Mi name bushmaster and mi sick.If yuh dont believe mi mi a go mek mi fren drop sum a mi tings mek you hear it.If you know serjizle or nigel ask them bout mi
Well I'm from St. Andrew, Jamaica but I live in New York now...hmmmm wat else..I'm very athletic my favorite sport is track & field so I will be glued to my t.v. 8/8/08 (LETS GO OSAIN!!!) I like to dance and anything else just ask me.
My name is kemar reid AKA K-MART lol i was born in Spanish Town Jamaica and i lived there until i was 10 then moved to Toronto Canada. I am currently a dj and would like to get better at what i do. but mi just start inna di business so mi nuh so bad. Im just here to meet new people and have some fun bullet!!!
Jus wanna big up di zone family. MI dey ah Germantown Philly ah run a sound call Brownman International. If there is any contribution mi coulda mek fi unno jus ask. Mi full ah chune so if anyone ah look something in particular jus ask.
wha going on Zone Massive...Deh name is OJ b.k.a. simpson i'm 22 yrs old born and raise in V.I. I geh put on to deh Zone thru my pathna. I looking forward to deh new experience and meeting new people especially deh ladies. Nuff respect goes out to everybody.
It's your boy Dj Amazing aka the truth I love music of all kind scause to me its the message thats the music the sound is just riddim. I love blends and thats one of my specialties, trynna get a radio station job.. check me out www.myspace.com/djamazingdatruth www.myspace.com/djamazingdatruth1
I'm one of the most down to earth people you will ever know. I'm fun and most times out-going. I'm not into the habbit of judging so I really don't care what you do (as long as you a nuh faggot). I talk to almost everyone. No longer a fan of parties. Now I rather to go to fancy restaurants all over the island with wifey. I'm always look for adventure and to meet new people. I like intelectual conversations and hate close-minded, ignorant, fool fool people.
Hi my name is Khori aka King K. I live in Clarendon/Kingston and attend Glenmuir High (upper 6th sept) Add me on msn messenger khoriayton@hotmail.com :D I love this site thanks to everyone on it. JAH BLESS
Mediazone I ive heard alot about this site n hear its wonderful site ,,so am hear to contribute to making it better...Garrison Enterprise Records (new Production) we smalll crew but have big dreams n we are going to make those dreams come true We are here to work with u if u are hear to work with us ..well Anyways MEdiazone BIg Up UNUself ..CUz site is going very far ..MEDIAZONE 4 LIFE
Hey every1 i just realised that i didnt introduce myself so here goes...my name is (ask and mi might tell yuh) and ive heard from good sources that im cool and down to earth, i luv dancing n singing.....music is my saviour (M.I.M.S) i like to go out and have a good time danceand jus vybe right ...ALLIANCE mi seh fi lyphe....n e thing else u need to know link me and ill fill u in............thnx 2 pengo for introducing me to this site good move mi yute ;)...luv it yea n i just did my post to the members photo forum so feel free to show some luv.....big up the moderluvers who showed me luv when i first came on, like gucci and crazypickney......gosh this sound like an epistle mi done now...im out
This is JyNx from the CREAM TEAM SOUND CREW. Check out our myspace page to listen to our mixed cd's, and to listen to us Djing live from parties and events. You can also check the blog section of our page for instructions on downloading our mixes FREE!
yeah hail mediazone peeps jus in tntroducing ma self...well i a good person to talk to , love muziq girls and parties..and jus chillin with friends...well yah dat me AL
Hail Up Deh Zone.. well i have been here for a while but i just start getting active in the past few days.... i should have introduce myself from a long time a guh but.... well lets jus seh mi LAZY.. anyways My name is Roneil i attened Meadowbrook High Skool i live in Drewsland (near Water House)... In a my spare time i enjoy Turning Tables,Dancing,Writing Songs,DJing, Playing the Drums,Surf the net,Spend Time wid friends and family,partying or most time just hold a meds.... I am a very cool down to earth person and mi nuh hide and talk if anything deh pon mi mind mi will tell yuh straigth up and nuh hide the truth.. mi nuh like when ppl piss me off though or mi will get cross pon dem and well i guess unuh will figure out di rest..I luv deh around ppl that can create a vibe and dem nuh boring cuz mi cant par wid boring wid ppl cuz mi nuh boring.. and some of you should know I LOVE DJING its like a part of me unuh can visit ma myspace at http://myspace.com/876midnight and show sum luv and tell me how ma songs sound nuff respect lata
OOOOO and 1 last thing IF YUH NUH WAH GET ME REAL UPSET AND DARK AND VEX AND MSSERABLE DO NUH TALK BOUT BATTYMAN NTN CANT HURT MI MORE DAN SI A BATTYMAN OR JUS HEAR DI WORD A WOMAN ALONE MI ENDORSE AND SUPPORT AND A DEM ALONE MAN FI LUV AND A DEM ALONE ME MIDNIGHT WILL ALWAYS LUV AND CARE FAH
-- Edited by Roneil AKA Midnight at 00:29, 2008-07-03
People am Dominic ,cool dude am kinda new to mediazoneja ,Jus a Big Up everybody MEDIAZONE 2 WERL!!!!!!!!!!! well off course u kno am a dj , yung dj jus go through n do mi thing people if uw ant dub me will all mash up one fi u anyways people thanks for commented ma music n thanks for who supporting me through this ,, A D-EAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSTTTTTTT
Yo mediazone big up u self u dis mediazone haffi tek weh u self black spyda lock big gunz pan shelf , 5 star tell dem boy mi nuh fight with elf lol delvito pass me di mini k cuz dem nuh ready di trupple k mi props goes sub 0 n junior j DENG BOOOM no more fi unuh lol!!!!!!!!!
My name is Madkidz aka D'Venyce from the tribestar sound. I just want to hail everyone fom MZJA. I joined a few month ago but is now I am posting. Hope to be able to network with alot of you guys. bless up.