Forum: Introduce Yourself

Post your basic info, and a little about yourself....

Introducing Richie X

November 26, 2007
Started By richie x8 Comments
Engineer, Selector, Producer, music collector I wear many hats but all of them have to do with music. I'm seeking to build some linkz in the music ting. so anybody whey think dem love music as much as me link up!!

Yep yep, GregMaDnoW in di house

January 11, 2008
Started By GregMaDnoW10 Comments
Hi everybody, I'm GregMaDnoW a french Dj who like dancehall music
I come from France, 24 years old and have a big riddim collection
cappp

So I hope spend a good time here with you

-- Edited by GregMaDnoW at 18:47, 2008-01-11

Hello everyone

January 7, 2008
Started By queent7 Comments
Hello everyone my name is Tanyah am from a small country in West Africa called the Gambia. It is Geographically small but Musically big. you can check out our local and foreign artists website at www.gambiantalents.com

Dj RePpY(Ja)

January 3, 2008
Started By Dj Reppy9 Comments
Bless Mediazone crew,

Dj Reppy here straight outa Mandeville, Im a solo Dj at the moment, Pc repairs is my thing, also do my remixing  soon start post crazy remixes...

Hail

February 6, 2008
Started By Kuntri12 Comments
Re-Up Entertainment,
Mandeville, Manchester.
Promoting,Artist Grooming,Events Planning,Image Building.
Big up this forum, have to respect what is being done here.

-- Edited by Kuntri at 07:45, 2008-02-06

it nuh sell OFF it ah di best Buy

February 21, 2008
Started By fyahhh11 Comments
whats up errrbody..... this ya boi Tekki representing fyahhh sound / fyahhh promotion just sayin whats up to all you  gyal and  shottaz out there link me if need ne thing i got nuff riddim and single 2k8 str8

Yooo

February 2, 2008
Started By sauce08519 Comments

yoo erry 1 its dj sauce dis site sik bless up to erry1 who upload sumin an i will follow in yall footsteps an uplod ma remixes an exclusive songs that i getIU9

Greetings

December 17, 2007
Started By babyg9 Comments
Dancehall selector for 21 years. Played on 2 sounds & did a stint on pirate radio. Grew up listening to Saxon, Coxsone & Addies. Fortunate enough to meet them in person. Vinyl collection is over 15,000 strong. Anything I download from here I always buy when it comes out on vinyl. Best experience was playing with Chris Goldfinger (Radio One) & receiving the only gunshot for a tune (he was vex lol!). Also attending the first 2 world clashes in London & Milton Keynes.

Greetings to everybody.

yoo

February 22, 2008
Started By Lil_G11 Comments

About Me
Praveen A.K.A Lil_G
I Make Beat's
Dancehall,Hiphop and R&B Beat's
Im Am Still A Learner
I Am Young But I Love Dancehal&reggea And This Is The best Place To Have It
Mi Jamiacan Language Is Not Good But I Understand It

Blessings and Respect Lil_G

-- Edited by Dj Rohan at 11:16, 2008-02-22

Greetingz EveryOne..

February 22, 2008

Big Up 2 every1 @ MZJA

My Name In DJ Themba aka "RIDDIM SPECIALIST". I am a Reggae/Dancehall DJ based in Cape Town, South Africa. I Do what I Do 4 the Love of The music, proudly Zimbabwean born been in SA for the past 4 Years and i am studying an Advanced Diploma In International Hotel Management. 

Been a Selektor for the past 8 years and a Member of Shakadhei Sound System, 2 of my members are still in ZIM... I would like to share my music with anyone... I play in the Ghettos of Cape Town places like Marcus Garvey Hall a Rasta Camp in a ghetto called Phillipi & also various Clubz Up Town... Music dis syde is hard to get and expensive but i try my best....

Give Thanks
               One Love&
                          Jah Bless

boasybbRIDDIM SPECIALIST

-- Edited by shakadhei sound system at 07:56, 2008-02-22
Greetings Reggae peoples.....My name is Ras Craig Davis  a.k.a. Ras Danamite i run the 2Sevens Klash SoundSystem in Cape Town Soouth Africa for 12 years now. The scene is very big to the point of having a thousand people in the ghetto Dancehalls at a time on week-ends!! The only problem is that the music is very scarce and the only way is to import which takes long and is quite costly with the current import duties and low value of the Rand.
never the less reggae is growing by leaps and bounds and as South Africa is one of the last African countries to experience the music is is now more about edutaining and exposing as many people to this mystic vibration.....
Just introducing myself so let the light of Jah music shine brighter than eva before ......ONE LOVE.....ONE AIM.......ONE DESTINY!!!!

The boss

February 12, 2008
Started By AndrewR17 Comments

Im one of the most popular boy in school i dont have much to say so laterd1d1boasybbcy...................

About Tha REAL GHOST RIDER!!!!

January 29, 2008
Started By GHOSTRIDER83514 Comments
Greetingz fam!!! all massive and crew hold tight!! Mi ah raggamuffin youth from south of france!!! Link me don't hesitate BLESSED!!! NUFF LOVE !!!!

bless up

February 27, 2008
Started By pushafire12 Comments
bless up to all bredin and sistren in this forum...this is mister knister fro the might YARDCORESOUND outta Germany check out our site www.yardcoresound.de check out our party every tuesday at YAAM in Berlin. GUIDENDE & PROTECTION mister knister

NEXX/ThrowBack Ent/KingCity Rec.

February 16, 2008
Started By nexx15 Comments
Yeh a me Nexx dey bout from dem a shoot some likle clip wid dem niggaz an put it pon di net ,but a been busy, as casino  sey eva  dey pon  some  money  making move. Am a young producer/CEO, usually manage Wasp(TB). Now  mi a10 Full Sail in Florida, studying Recording Arts. Dun  know we affi try bring di music to a nexx level.  Anyway mi want unu know sey ThrowBack Ent/KingCity Rec a re-release, so if unu hear a mad tune wa unu know no normal in a couple months, no need fi search it ago dey yah inna yo bakyard. An wi av Full Sail connects so yo know sey Grammies an Platinum records we affi go staat cuss bout now inna di comment dem. Ja To Di World! (Literally)

to di world

February 24, 2008
Started By mikalkhash18 Comments
yo u know its khash sending shout out to di world. mzja nuff respect.

*la*hM!!!!!!!!!!

January 17, 2008
Started By YoungPimpin18 Comments
Mus say nuff love and respect to everyone and d mediazoneja.com family yal did a mad job on dis site. Well me im here reppin cali and trini and here to do what i can to help a brotha out currently i am studying I.T so anybody needin any help holla and i will help u where i can, also i am in to music and tryin to learn every aspect as much as i can been on d dj scene, jump on d mic a lil and right now im tryin my hand on making beats(They in d class of d nintendo mario music now buh gimme a while) so i still in d learnin process. so i must say again nuff love and respect to everyone.
Bless!!!
Whats good MediaZone, My name is Mike, also known on the streets as Flash. Online I am known as DmAnGuS, lets not ask what its all about, Its too nerdy fi explain pon dis site.

I was bourn in St.Andrews JA, but was pretty much raised in Brooklyn NewYork from the age of 5. I am 33 right now and still on the mission to connect with my root culture. Of coiurse I have visited JA nuff times to link familya and ting, but I would never have the connection I would of if I was able to grow up at my place of birth.

I can't be mad, and I consider it still a blessing that my mother moved me out. I don't know where I would of been right now, so I can't regret anything which is out of my control. None the less I love my heritage and my music. Reggea roots and culture tune is my number one. Dancehall and its array of slackness is my number 2, then comes R&B to Rap to alternative.

I am a big Marley fan, and I say Marley because bob is not the only Marley who have gain my respect as artist. I am still a Beenie Fan because he has done his part in helping to carry reggea into the masses of mainstream. Like good Good and bad, light and darkness, life and death, there wouldn't be a Beenie without the warlord Bounty killa. Next up, Movado is up there in ranking for boom tunes, but I would take the wicked lyrics of vyez over him any day.

That's me ladies and shottas, Linkup  and Keep the Tunes Coming.

dancing rasta

-- Edited by dmangus at 13:26, 2008-11-10

-- Edited by dmangus at 13:27, 2008-11-10

INTRODUCING SPRAWLTEES

February 27, 2008
Started By sprawltees14 Comments
hey all,
my name is kesi gardner, and i own a little tshirt line called sprawltees. please check it out, we have voting on our blog http://www.sprawltees.blogspot.com where you can vote for your favorite design and of those designs we will print them!
we also have some on sale at http://www.sprawltees.com where you can purchase from anywhere in the world.
anywayz enuff of promoting, just want to say bless up and i had no idea that this forum existed. nice to see jamaicans coming together..very kewl.
k

Yu Dun Kno Stickyfingaz

February 12, 2008
Started By stickyfingaz15 Comments
stickyfingaz aka Jackhamma... Ladies must know why ppl call me Jackhamma, lol. Anyway 17 y/o from GaltogoBay love women and hanging with them, i like socializing, hanging out with friends, partying, as long as the place nuh boring mi gud, yu dun kno hail up..e3

The Name is Kemar

February 15, 2008
Started By legend17 Comments
Hail People
my name is kemar and from spanish town
well mi here to get tune and talk to the ladyz
and to support the site and im a big Fan of the radio the seletor dem
cross.

Hello

January 9, 2008
Started By stimpydon24 Comments
Hello I'm from England I make Jungle and dubstep, I love reggae, mainly 80's digital dancehall stuff. Big Up

INTRODUCTION

February 1, 2008
Started By ricky_gungu20 Comments
Yo, wad up. This is Ricky from spain town...im new here, jus gettin use to how things work around here althou mi still kinda clueless...

MAD TING

February 20, 2008
Started By Ricky13 Comments
Well am Ricky aka Rusty aka Shevchenko aka Senile. Senile a me Artist name. Me soon start voice me tune dem an put dem so unuh can hear. Me used to go C-bar but dat buh mean seh me left dem out. A dem me a go defend to di end, Straight. Me join from longtime enuh but me jus a introduce myself.

K L J whats up mediazone

January 25, 2008
Started By KLJ Sounds23 Comments
whats cracking mediazone my name is Kadeem i from New York Bk ...any singles ladies in here lol just kiddin

Waddup MediaZone

February 7, 2008
Started By Ruttus16 Comments
Yow waddup everybody, new here, i here to check out this jamaican forum i heard so much about, so far it looks really cool, so nuff love and respect, and u will be seeing me around from now on.
essnhBlessings Media zone People & Admin!

Just Passing Thru To Introduce My Self..

Dj Mega Outa Uk England

Age 20

Born Kingston 13

Raised London UK

Own Two SOunds, One That Was Passed Down To ME (Iquator SOund)

And A Nex SOund WHich Me n My Bredrin Built From Scrap (Dancehall Generals Int)

Check we out www.myspace.com/dancehallgenerals

Anyting else u wanna know / Ask

Talk Di Tings Dem To My Inbox

God Bless u All

Dj Mega
nhweird

Hail & nuff Blessings

January 20, 2008
Started By vector6516 Comments

I am from everywhere and nowhere... broadcasting from matrix.

I play one of the top sound system in Ja but mi nuh need seh which.

Basically, mi have nuff old tunes and new tunes but new ting come out everyday so mi have a whole ton a old tunes if anybody want to request.. mostly 90's, some 80's but mi is not a fan of the anything older than that. some tunes hard fi find so if is a tune to complete a riddim set i might have it unless mi nuh reach dat folder yet cause tust mi a nuff wicked tunes release inna di 90's. some exclusive tunes dat selectas don't rememba but dem di buss dance.

so sen yuh request by artist/song name or chorus but if you cyaa memba mi cyaa help yuh either.....lc

bap bap yow.....to di world!!!

January 15, 2008
Started By dj gerba12 Comments
398gggfAUTOIU9yo just letting yall know that im here im dj dre' "big up to shockwave entertainent" datts ma group!!!  yo incase u wanna kno im an all rounded dj...i play almost evry where.....a.t.i, quad, waterfalls, on zip, on fame......big big producer 2 big up to ward 21 and stephen mcgregor!!! i work in da studio i build riddim 2 so im just all rounded big up to ma tugz zj chrome...arif cooper...curt riley.....nico bam bam......dj smurf.....hottaball.....and nuff nuff more big up to ma artist links to cya call evry body right now but yow MEDIA ZONE SELL OFF!!!!!e3bmgrinnupSTOPTRduttywinttekkkpsbeta

just givin ma intro!!!!

January 15, 2008
Started By dj gerba10 Comments
gfcy yo just letting yall know that im here im dj dre' "big up to shockwave entertainent" datts ma group!!!  yo incase u wanna kno im an all rounded dj...i play almost evry where.....a.t.i, quad, waterfalls, on zip, on fame......big big producer 2 big up to ward 21 and stephen mcgregor!!! i work in da studio i build riddim 2 so im just all rounded big up to ma tugz zj chrome...arif cooper...curt riley.....nico bam bam......dj smurf.....hottaball.....and nuff nuff more big up to ma artist links to cya call evry body right now but yow MEDIA ZONE SELL OFF!!!!!e3bmgrinnupSTOPTRduttywinttekkkpsbeta

HOLA!!!

February 5, 2008
Started By hisgirl19 Comments
hi! i'm hisgirl :D

Well    Hello there Media Zone. It has been Officially Blessed by Drew  And Now MikeyDon ( thats me ! ) what i have to offer is Hecklerz Radio station

4realradio.com 
Bkyln NY 

Not only Just the radio station but a 20 gig worth hof dancehall vintage cassettes
Soon Ready to Post , just let mi circle the place a few times and see,,, 

Big up all single ladies ,,,  Do your Thing & Neverr10  Get Caught !!!

Your Boy ,,
MikeyDon

Bless up

February 25, 2008
Started By GanjahRiddimz14 Comments
comin from da Bahamas ya see it

wata gwane?

February 23, 2008
Started By MystiQ20 Comments
yea man, new in adi place. how everybody doing? weh di girlz dem deh?lol anyways im MystiQ my favourite dancehall artits are Mad Cobra n adoniabiggrin.gif

Come here

October 23, 2007
Started By Mihawk20 Comments
Hi everybody, I'm Mihawk a big big riddim fan!!
I come from West indies (Martinique) biggrin and I'm twenty three years old.
So I hope spend a good time here with you wink. Big Up!!

RRRRR....Hey...

February 9, 2008
Started By dj_fraski14 Comments
Hey media zone ma names Adrian.....im frm galdeville and portland......im luvin it here already.....d site is cool.....well i luv muzikkk and downloading muzikk.....
Bless up 2 every1 at mediazone...BUNG BANG BANG

Introducing DJ fella

January 24, 2008
Started By Djfella17 Comments
wad up people this is dj fella  a up coming dj out of di T.dotexhwee

Charlie_Johnson

June 12, 2007
Started By Charlie_Johnson18 Comments
Well this is the new kid on the block so to speak.. Big up me real thugs on the casino done kno the Throwback family large...
Back to me.. I am a conceited egotistical self centered individual who dont take s**t from nobody not even Mr. Adams himself so IU9 we have ours.. that aside i attend church Married and have a wonderful daughter 3 mths old now..
I am currently Warehouse manager for Cala Telecom Services also computer nerd on the side Networking, programming, repairs the whole chebang...
Also Do music on the side( yea BUn cd is concidered part of the music industry)

Dee Ali from di West Indies

February 26, 2008
Started By Dee Ali13 Comments
Greetingz everyone, it's Dee Ali hailing from France, now in Martinique West Indies.

Have been on medizoneja for a while just looking but now it's time to participate!

*BIG UP*

ghettoforce

February 26, 2008
Started By ghettoforce12 Comments
Yo blessup all ghettoforce inna da place lovin the website full of tunes i hope to add alot of remixs so till then onelove!

!!!!!the big man!!!!

February 1, 2008
Started By dirty22 Comments

well i am from st lucia am younger than most of yourl
but that does not change the fact that we are all here 4 the same thing...maily music....so big up every one on this forum aka my fav site...which i just found out boutAUTO

Yessss Yessss it is the I hailing from Toronto Canada..........jus deh yah a represent fi the industry out ya.

Youth dem love di music ting so it we promote!!!!!!!
Any ting else yu neen fi know juss link the I

TOTALY

yea man deh ya hail to all bless .......mi jus a try promote mi balla skillz and ting u zimmie respect to all dat watch

It's Me It's Me It's Me

June 22, 2008
Started By RasTa35728 Comments
Greetings Massive.... I n I is Rasta From Alaska... BUNG BANG A BENG!!! KONNECKKK IN YA NECK... Born in Clarendon and now live in Alaska. Music is my Heartbeat... Man a real hweedalist from birth. I keep my challice be3ing...  from Winter right back to Summer!!!!!

I play Music on WWW.BIGCHUNEZRADIO.COM and ON Caribbean Connexxshun Sound System in Alaska...

Respect to all.....! Keeping it Lock!!!!!!

hi to everyone on this site

June 2, 2008
Started By RickyRoc32 Comments
Hi i am dj Ricky Roc i dont play out any more just collect music and mix at home when i get the time that is. I really love this site it is helping me alot to keep up to date. Big up to all the members nuff love.
pengu
Hi,

I'm Julian from Soul Wagon Sound, comin from Paris Town.  Newbie on mediazone ja.com !!! A big Hello to everybody !!!! Nuff Respect !!! One love

MUSIC

January 30, 2008
Started By JERRY1123614 Comments
mUSIC IS THE ONE THING THAT I CAN NEVER STOP LOVEING WHA ABOUT THE REST OF YALL????

DJ Big Figga inna di house

February 18, 2008
Started By DJ Big Figga17 Comments

Wah gwan!

Juss got a link from RiddimRyder. Tuff site so far.

Bless

Wa Gwaan

February 5, 2008
Started By Rastafari8818 Comments
Hi
Im outta germany and mi a spend lots of time pon di net looking fi a real dancehall site but mi cuda neva get none til mi a check dis site. thanks for dis one!

blessings

«First  <  114 15 16 17 18 19  >  Last»  | Page of 19  sorted by