Just a yute whe luv music next to di creator. I listen everytype of music, im also a reording artist you. can check out my stuff at Myspace.com/lyrikalt Yea man. this site is fun and i'll be posting alot of stuff so look out for them peeps. Bless up and guidance
its loveme ...found out about mzja from a fren..has she said i wouldnt regret it..n i truly didnt..loving it ere..mke lots of gr8 pple ere!! i love how d djs deal wit their time...i love listening to music n ere is a gr8 place to do so esp d lastest dancehall songs...keep doing wat yall doing cuz in ere crazzzyy!! hope i meet more pple n ave lots more fun
BIG UP EVERYONE ON MEDIA ZONE i'm jemeil or u can just jmeil put it anyway u like it and i will never bite it cuz i only stroke it ,.. i'm bad at rhyming
YOw, a me name pimpn enuh. A really Nigel still. Me go campion college. Me is a major fan of dancehall music. Nuh really in a hip hop or R&B although me pree it still. Me par wid some youth weh mad in a di music ting but dem want a buss. Me live a august town, real badman ting. Fifth form me in a still. Bere girl me par wid still mek me name meself Pimping. MZJA a di boss still. Me use to have other linkz direct but the man them a move stingy wid the ting. Killa introduce me to MZJA and from that, me a me own linkz. Me post whole heep a tingz pon the site such as lyrical content, discussions, some black rhyno original songs before anybody.
Wa gwan everyone... This is Banks from Bashment Squad outta Bermuda... Sending a shout out to all my sexy ladies out there and me want to big up all mi real money makers. Bless from De Squad!!
Hey my name is Olga
age 20
I live in Holland/Amsterdam..
I'm a fashion design student..
Music keeps my head up/ relaxes me and give me energy..
I'm a busy woman.. so I can't post a lot.. but I'm not a ungrateful person either..
this board is wicked! thanks for all the posted music
BLEss fi di MZJ PEopLe!!! My NAme DYanne Aka PAoPAo, True RegGAE Lover FrOm COSta RIca!! LUv Di Roots & KulCHa & a PROud RWC GAl!! Bless 4u All!!! BIG up MZJ!!!!
Sup zone i guess its 2 late huh caz i post a view things before introduce myself.Anyways im Chad AKA Jamaicandude.I'm from out of Portmore.I own and help run A few websites.some good some shitty;anywas thats how the net goes more time.Sites I help run or own are www.clipser.com(video site), www.cxc-it.tk(computer site),and a new one im currently working on i soon buy a name and some features (www.cyberlinkup.tk,please visit this site and help out zeen!!!!).
W@hat a gwaan MZ peeps.... mi name C.R.E.A.M. aka GodFada reprizentin Jamaica to d fullest...jus get a break an want to introduce mi selfe to d zone... bless up... to d ZONE
Yu don know seh a warning straight from junction st. bess representing jim ladden to the fullest. big up all the creators of this website. the best in the world i specialize ingraphics designing. n e won need hlp can contact me @ Randy_Staple@yahoo.com
yo wats up illist da ya am a dj so yall want anthing and i have it i give it bless and big up to the big mans u know bless and i jus posed the new peter ram and adonia song pumpin remix so go and check it badddddddddd
im victor and im a massive collector i have a lot of albums and riddims from mid 80's to early 90's if any of you are interested please contact me rockwilder59@hotmail.com
Blessings, Dis a JehSeed from Nassau Bahamas. Bless up the whole mediazone massive. I got nuff tings fi mediazone to hear and I just giving yall thanks and prays and Gods blessings. Keep the site runnin.
wah gwaan zone ya...mih name ah CA$H-P...mih close from beeing new...mih deh ya the zone since 'bout the end of february and mih like it...sum people might have oticed mih by sum post i'v made and sum don't, but the important ting is that nuff tings ah gwaan deh deh and it's rellay interesting being part of da mediazone family...so mih waan seh nuff respect to di breddrnes deh inna mediazone and mad luv fi di ooman deh ya too
Not muc h to teh Story I am one of teh Promoters of Back to Basic Dance series that was started in Brooklyn In July so far we have kept 4 in Brooklyn and we our keeping one in Canada next Saturday night .. we preach REAL MUSIC REAL HARDCORE DANCEHALL REAGGAE widout the FILLER... I am also part of HECKLERS RADIO IN BROOKLYN. We are on on sundays from 6-8pm on 96.5fm for those of you in the area... Yu can also check us out on WWW.4realradio.com at the sed time.. Have listen to last weeks show if you'd like @ http://hecklersinc.podomatic.com/ Tonight we have LP INTL passing Through fi beat some dub plates... THise seems like a cool sight i am glad to be aboard mi soon start drop some wicked audio bout ya.
wats sup people....its ya bwoi nightmare holdin it down for Higher Movements Squad....A Group of young Dj's in Florida....Our Background's are Virgin Islands and Jamaican's....check us out @ www.myspace.com/nightmarehms
www.myspace.com/melodiidroppahms
www.myspace.com/djundatakahms
Holla @ us.....
another thing dont let our age fool you....we are some of the best remix dj's known
A mi name MasSicker. Born Jamerican out of Boston, MA. Man a selector, singer, and student. Mi get di link from a bredren and this seems like a cool place.
So large up EVERYBODY. DJ MasSicker out of Viral Sounds here to spread the good vibes virus around
there is alot about me just ask j.o.p the journey to now in this era i really have to thank god punisha is a hardcore lyricist who was born and raise in spanish town st catherine jamaica april 6 1985. in 1993 punisha started to attend the denham town primary school in tivoli garden where he was by his mother and father. in 1997 punisha starts to attend the vauxhall high school at winward road where he was later expelled of disorderly conduct. in 1999 punisha starts to attend the holy trinity high school and later was again expelled of being behaving disorderly and breaking the school rules. in 2005 punisha starts performing at karaokees and many more other events and shows. punisha talent starts to grow which brings him to a recording deal with HYPE KLAN RECORDS where he starts undergoing management with them for 1 year and later drops himself from dat label because of bookings and talent circumstances. later after dat punisha talent brings him to kingston13 records which is manage by the well known dancehall comedians the TWINS OF TWINS. after dat punisha was at sting2k6 where he met the hard hitting lyrical dancehall artiste AIDONIA and was later agreed with being a member of the J.O.P. CAMP. now being a member of J.O.P. punishas whole character and era of lyrics has a whole new different change where he joins AIDONIA,DEABLO,SHOWCRIME,INIUM,SIZE10,LALO,CHIFFON and VYBZ KARTEL of the PORTMORE EMPIRE. now punisha takes his journey of music to mixtapes and undergrounds where he is known now as the one who spit RHYMES LIKE BULLETS PUNISHA TO DI FULLEST
Now Punisha has gone solo representing portmore empire but joining his Road manager CHUNG to create a unstoppable force in portland...with the success of the capital punishment mixtape....and currently working on the next level mixtape.....with Yardcore records.....jamaica will have no choice but to hear me....
Hi. I been rude. Not even and introduction! True I been getting some music from mzja but I want to contribute back too and I didnt start until lately. I will try and make up for that still... I am Mark Royal, born on the east coast of Canada (St John's) and live on the west coast of Canada (Vancouver). I been a strict 'vinylist' until recently, and since I open my eyes to mp3, mzja and eveyone on here is owed a BIG thank you from me. So THANK YOU!
hey...just my luck i ran across this site...its refrshing to be able to hear people play and dj and stuff...lol an mi a tired of listen to mi old chune...and from wht i heard so far all da dj inna here hot hot...hello all
howsit. Am reeeal happy to find a buch of like minded people on line. am lookin forward to postin my mixes and remixes. Am glad to see so many gals on site. reeeeespect. love
yo watz up ppl ye a me name konvix u can look 4wad fi si mi a lock off di site wid mi posts dem lol ye nuh long talkin seet deh :PROTECweedexhweeexhweeweedweedPROTECPROTEC:
yo wats up illist da ya am a dj so yall want anthing and i have it i give it bless and big up to the big mans u know bless and i jus posed the new peter ram and adonia song pumpin remix so go and check it badddddddddd
selam, im here cause I wanna perfect my patwa, i got the dialect but i dont speak it perfect, im ethiopian livin in the us, my girls jamaican. if you ask me, we're the same *lo**. I learned patwa from my cousins in sheshemene when i went to visit them in ethiopia. it's straight jamaica over there, if you ask me we're the same *lo**, i know so many jamaicans that look exactly like my full *lo** ethiopian brothers and shit. in my eyes, jamaicans are part of the ethiopian diaspora.
anyway im going to kingston this summer to stay with my uncle and my girls family for a while and ima get patwa down pact from these forums.
Yes mzja crew. I just arrive on the scene. I have nuff old tunes on record I plan to rip and post fi you in the near future. Peace and blessings to all.
Wi call we self PMU Crew (MVP) PMU meaning perfomers most unque, and MVP meaning Maypan, Village, and Portmore. The reason we those side because we are like as one family those tribes. But we doing it in the music industry for about 8 years now so as of this you will see be changes. In the PMU Crew we English Man, Danger Ben, Blemo Blemz, Stingah Tee, Jayboy
Hey watS up to all di people of Mediazoneja....im new to dis im currently livin in NYC and i go to school in Buffalo. so i def need a website to keep me up to date wit the new vibes, riddims, tunes and dances dat r going on. If yuh have n e questions dont be afraiD to asK