Forum: Introduce Yourself

Post your basic info, and a little about yourself....

Intro

December 8, 2008
Started By mainymainy6 Comments
Shouts to all the members. I'n ga lie but dis site real bad because I could get all da latest software and music and I could upload riddims to da site so ds perfect. Anyway bless up from da Bahamas.

NEW TO THE SIT BITCHES

March 8, 2008
Started By Nico-T21 Comments

Bless up MEDIAZONE, the baddez site fi get real yaad tunez dem. Yuh Zimi.

And nuff respect to RIOT TESSANE fah bussing a nigga to this site, Yuh ratingz tall mi fren.
So wad up Everybody (niggazboasybb 34x25  &  bitcheztekkkps 29x68)lol...Its NICO-T in the building nowPROTEC 37x33.....lol

me myself and I

December 13, 2007
Started By Deekah20 Comments
yes people me a dj call president deekah me a work with a sound system call ma gash crew (www.magashcrew.com) based inna Geneva switzerland. just new comer me wanna say big up to all this forum is awsom and ill hope i ll make you all dance with my sound. big up

big up all the peeps in d zone

November 22, 2007
Started By sloppy30 Comments
yes i

much love

June 3, 2008
Started By mrlee18 Comments
bless everybody @ MediaZoneJA.com am new to this.... much love mr lee.....blessblessblessblessbless

Hi, New media Zoner

October 4, 2008
Started By ejdj2321 Comments
Supp, im ej,age 16, and also known as dj afrocintricity, iv been djing for about 2 years  and practiced a lot, and making remixes which i want to share with all the media zone members, im not the best dj but i hav placed a practice mix in which i hope i can get a lot of criticism to help me get steered in the right direction, I seen media zone is a great community and i would luv to be apart of it. My way of giving back to media zone will b to contribute as much as possible in any way.

ClarionSound uk

May 23, 2008
Started By Cris Clarion28 Comments
Hey there,
              Yes its raining ova here as usual (lol) but that dont mean we dont feel the sunshine! I am a country boy at heart, an x-hobo, of pikey stock! Like my Guinness like my Weed, Love my Reggae! Been Mixing for about five years now, Remixing for about two! Love the work and adding my querks (lol) Dancehall still dont get the respect it deserv in the uk, artist dont bother, radio scared, all the usal, but the hardcore few? HARDCORE! I live and breath my music and there is alwayz more to learn. Its still early dayz yet, but you can check my progress still on WWW.MYSPACE.COM/CLARIONSOUND There are forty remix to sample already in the remix forum, see what you think, let me kno! (its a curve!) lol.

Cris Clarion nh

'Sup folks

April 8, 2008
Started By rogimon33 Comments
First post here so I just wanted to introduce myself.  I'm a producer(nuh buss yet) of reggae and dancehall.  Check me out y'all.

JQ ERE

November 29, 2008
Started By JamaicanQueen13 Comments
begirly hi

ME NEVA MEK 1 A THEM HERE, SO I AM BORED A ME SAY MEK ME TYPE UP 1, WELL HALF A UNNU PON HERE KNW ME ALREADY AND ME WAH BIG UP ME GOOD GOOD FRIEND THEM ON HERE WHO KNW ME B4 ZONE AND WHO EVA SEE ME FROM ZONE, LMAO, OK ME DUN TYPE, HAND A HURT ME

Greetings

February 28, 2008
Started By full up16 Comments
I've been asking around about a place to stay up on riddims and I hear this is the place. Greetings from Philly!

formal intro

June 13, 2008
Started By djrichiepoo21 Comments
gfsup zone family bless up never reall introduce mee self good to zone still, i'm a cool dude easy to get a long with i'm currently in the music biz but soon leave and join the army still u zeet.
Bless up to you all

JUNIOR-J TO THE WORLD

April 25, 2008
Started By Junior_J120 Comments
AM A VERY OUT GOING UTE THAT LOVE MUSIC NEXTING TO MIXING THEM AND ANOTHER THING  I LOVE IS p*u**yY  AND WRITE NOW AS AM TALKING AM TALKING TO A GIRL THAT WANT TO GIVE ME THE p*u**yY TOMARROW AND THATS GREAT AND WHAT I HATE IS GAY!! THEM FI DEAD BECAUSE U CAN'T REPRODUCE WITH A MAN LIL BIT U ZIMMI  AM OUT.

fabasketball

January 3, 2008
Started By fabasketball20 Comments
i am 19, livin in kingston
i go to utech.
i was born in jamaica.
and i am glad to be on this forum :Dluv pla
ove only been here 2 months and its my home page lol

-- Edited by fabasketball at 14:15, 2008-01-03

hey its pk!

April 12, 2008
Started By platinum_kay27 Comments
its pk...found out about mzja from a fren..has he said i wudnt regret it..n i truly didnt..loving it ere..mke lots of gr8 pple ere!! i love how d djs deal wit their time...i love listening to music n ere is a gr8 place to do so esp d lastest dancehall songs...keep doing wat yall doing cuz in ere crazzzyy!! hope i meet more pple n ave lots more fun
Mi deh yah...I is ere. Hi all my name is Kimmy. I am 26 yrs of age...yeah mi soon dun di calender. I currently reside in Portmore...Portmore City...who seh cross di waters. I am currently working as a NOC Technician and i must say i love my job. I am down to earth, fun loving, a little short fused (ok very short fused so don't piss me off). I love to party, play dominoes, party, listen music, party, watch movies and oh did i mention party?. I love to laugh...mi will laugh u to scorn. I am a dancehall music fanatic and i am here just chillaxing with ppl who i hope share the same interests as i do.

WADDUP

April 12, 2008
Waddup. I am DJ Trigonometry b.k.a UKNOiTZTRiGGA. I own and manage a bad ass sound system.. it name WEAPON X. Bless up.
Yea mi new to mediazone.I'm 17,attend jago(no.1 skool).Love music,so i started to mix cd's n sell dem but mostly to frens n taxi drivers.Mi ratings a bill as a dj slowly but surely n i'm on a quest to b recognized nation wide.

the mastermind

May 30, 2008
Started By mastermindjason12 Comments
hi every body am d mastermind and love all kind of music and like playin computer game and computer graphic

NEW

March 11, 2008
Started By Haterzmostwanted36 Comments
Well hi everyone!!!!!!!! I am new to this site someone actually told me about it on my way back from JA. I'm holdin it down from CT. I'm loving it!!!!

Obie

May 16, 2008
Started By obie22 Comments
Born in portland lives in St ann.I am a certified A+ technician and also a Riddim composer, song writer,Dj and Producer.Yow da site ya madd!!badman

HAIL

April 9, 2008
Started By jmeil23 Comments
HAIL UP MEDIA ZONEe3firegunnfyahp

join

May 16, 2008
Started By ackein22 Comments
hi everyone on d zone.
Bless
THis is Bobsounds hailing from Bridgetown ,Barbados. I'm one of the few one man sounds who dont primarily play in the dub. In addition to being a dj I am a partime promoter and graphic designer under the entertainment entity known only as Special Drink Inc, taglined the best mix .Tis is amy website
http://specialdrinkinc.weebly.com/musiccentral.html for any further info about myself.

Shad Spencer a.k.a Bobsounds
C.E.O of Special Drink Inc.

www.myspace.com/fazevibes  leave  ur link if u interested in dubs, bless

yuh a Tsunami(T-balist)

June 5, 2008
Started By tsunami17 Comments
hey people its tsunami in da house .most of u maybe know t-balist yeh eva up deh me write song too.so look out fi dem .dem haaad .yeh and also he is my cousin  . tsunami 2 di world (big up unnu self)PROTEC

Greetings

May 19, 2008
Started By MistaT22 Comments
Hello

I'm Mister T., MC, Manager & Owner of the Back Inna Days Sound aka B.I.D Sound from Lausanne - Switzerland/SweetHerbLand

also buildin' up riddim, both reggae/dancehall & hip hop

respect

T.

links

http://www.myspace.com/bidsound
http://www.coma44.com
First let me say its a great honor for me to become a member of a great movement such as mediazoneJA.com...Its great to see that theres a community such as this where one can come and just showcase what they have to offer to the music industry and also to just network and just chill out...its much safer than going out on the street these days so I must say nuff respect to the webmasters of mediazoneJA.com and also all the current members affiliated with the movement.....

I am sagi and I hope to have a cool time here...I already can feel the Jamaican love on this website..and also the love that everyone who are apart of this forum have for music...once again I thank you all and I hope we can all live in love,unity and peace...

Thanks MediaZoneJa.com
http://www.myspace.com/jamaicanengineer

INTRO

June 8, 2008
Started By RahJah13 Comments
YO EVERBODY OUT THERE NO MATTER WHERE U COME FROM...
MI JUS WAAN FI SHOW SOME LOVE AND RESPECT!!!
BIG UP YOURSELF..
likkl more
rawjaw (mangotree sound --> check my sounds myspace at www.myspace.com/mangotreede)
BOOM!

CALOSS-AL FAILURE

April 20, 2007
Started By CALOSS22 Comments
Down to earth youte wid a somtime c**cky somtime humble attitude.Dont mind me if mi offend any body or mek dem feel bad it wasnt my fault is the   exhweeexhweeexhweebless .Well me personaly want every girl, accepting applications worldwide .

-- Edited by CALOSS at 20:15, 2007-04-20

What's good ?

May 17, 2008
Started By Magic18 Comments

New here and I like this forum,from france and my english is poor but i hope you'll understand me!

Peace

Gratitude

May 13, 2008
Started By digital_diamond19 Comments
Bless Up All Media Zone Fams & Many Thanks For The Rank.
pengu

-- Edited by digital_diamond at 03:35, 2008-05-13

Supa Bass on MediaZone

May 19, 2008
Started By dre_shaun22 Comments
What's up all,

Just introducing myself on MediaZone, big sound from Brampton Ontario....Supa Bass doing big tings this year :) Nuff respect to all MediaZone members

Peace,

SUPA BASS

jus a give my respec

May 17, 2008
Started By mello21 Comments
bless up to everybody pon di site.mi new an mi like how di site look. much respec to everyone
''JaydsTbalist'' . I'm in a crew called T-balist in which i'm the Founder along side Jamie Spencer''White Wallah.''. Well i'm a young producer ma self and a dancehall artiste and a riddim maker. In Ma spare time a Make riddims Or perfect them, writes songs, voice ma crew songs and others, and then upload some of them on meadiazoneja.com''eva up deh.''So u all betta look out fi wi tune dem. ONE MORE TING CAAA LEF DAH SITE YAH IT MAAAAAAAAAAAAAD

-- Edited by JaydsTbalist at 07:19, 2008-06-04

Dj Paul

April 22, 2008
Started By steamj9 Comments
Respect to all massive and crew. Dj Paul is in the building..............kaaa boooom!

GREEEEETINGS I BRING

December 5, 2008
Started By taktsa858 Comments
just want to say hi to everyone pon di site here.Mi name Arnold mi deh ah U.K Manchester.Originaly from the motherland .have been here for 7 yrs.THE SITE HERE GONE biggrinbiggrin

Respect to the moderators,the founders etc and mostly the posters weh deh deh love and respect

Jepo or Maxxx

December 5, 2008
Started By jepomaxxx6 Comments
5' 11" tall, Have Ma own Music Production==> Venom House Production... Hobbies are playing football, Socializing With Women Not Man, Making Creative Music..Thats All

big up

December 6, 2008
Started By jmeil4 Comments
have to hail up the zone fire

Bless Up

December 5, 2008
Started By blank065 Comments
Much respect to the community. Relatively new and finally decided to officially introduce myself. I'm currently living in NY but born and raised in the caribbean (Grenada).

Shouts to all members!

Ed Bartlett

May 26, 2008
Started By edbartlett22 Comments
This is Ed Bartlett your honorable minister of Tourism speaking.
I am just saying hello to everyone here.

Intro!

October 17, 2008
Started By blank0616 Comments
Shouts to all the members. This site seems pretty cool and I'm sure I'll enjoy my stay. Bless up from Brooklyn NY.

dj stu - stuwy77

May 12, 2008
Started By STUWY7716 Comments
Been on this a long time but neva use to really participate. So mi a send mi intorduction to di zone.. officially. stuwy77 aka. strun aka. dj stu - saying hail, manners and respect to all zone members.... bless

Greetings MZJA Massive!

May 22, 2008
Started By phlsn25 Comments
yes, mi ah dancehall selecta from berlin, germany and lucky to found dis nice community. greetings to all!
mi ah soundman fi eight years now,
bringing the reggae and dancehall thing to the people in germany.
bless all mediazoneja members!

Check yuhself

April 10, 2008
Started By Kamillionere38 Comments
Who am i? Who are you? what plzzz get to stepping

The one and only

May 30, 2008
Started By Shone Al Capone12 Comments

Hello everyone

I am Shone,and i'm the one and only user  from Serbia!!!!

I  love to listen new reggae and dancehall music so much.

So,that's why i'm here!!!

newbie feed back

May 26, 2008
Started By Bolo B22 Comments
yo yow tttttTalented a bolo b
bless up every body pon di ZoNe
 newbie need feed bk pon dah track yeah
unfinish bizz.... riddimgap
http://www.zshare.net/audio/12616001c149392a/

-- Edited by Bolo B at 15:43, 2008-05-26

new member here

May 15, 2008
Started By aristotaly21 Comments
hi my name is aristotaly
i hope i will enjoy this forum

fyahhhhhhhhhh

May 12, 2008
Started By fyahhype19 Comments

accept me neva o one of these..my name is fyahhype....big up di hol mediazoneja.com family....

hi there

June 1, 2008
Started By mobfiga18 Comments
hey peeps im mobfiga and im new on the site and hope to enjoy everthing here im from amsterdam weedweedweedcity of weed just holla

Dimmit

December 12, 2007
Started By Demitri15 Comments
5'6'' Wolmaz God, Real born Jamican Gangsta and Without Muzik I would Die Cuz Muzik Is My Life
«First  <  110 11 12 13 1419  >  Last»  | Page of 19  sorted by