Forum: Introduce Yourself

Post your basic info, and a little about yourself....
www.myspace.com/imegasound
imegasound@hotmail.com

Hit mi up for any inquires or questions

Link for my latest cd Just Jugglin II.......

http://www.sendspace.com/file/6zi1eq

Bless & Love

-- Edited by imegasound at 19:19, 2008-06-11

Blessed love

June 4, 2008
Started By Upright I19 Comments
Blessed love,

Give thanks for life and the life giver, who delivers equality and brings forth          justice,
                        Holy Emmanuel I Selassie I Jah Rastafari

Give thanks for this site all for all upful works coming thru in this time. One sistren recommend the  site to I, so  I am just  checking it still. Heart of unity,

Bless and sanctify,

Jah is love let us all love
PROTECSORRY BOUT THE LATE  POST BUT NOW I KNOW HOW TO POST MUSIC I WILL BE POSTING MY RE-MIX  CDs AND STR8 REMIX TRACKZ .ONE OF MY MIX CDs HAS ALREADY BEEN POSTED SO FEEL FREE TO LISTEN TO IT AND TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK
BLESSINGS
WENG WENGgunshotgunshot

I have finally arrived!

July 10, 2008
Started By blakka33 Comments

Blessed Love to all zone members.

Wha' gwon me peoples?  My name is Blakka P,  I am a musical artist from "the Land of *lo** Diamonds" Sierra Leone and I am very, very, new to the zone, but i love it already! Intersting topics to read, and nuff music to listen to!!  As an artist i couldn't really ask for more.  I haven't learned how to post any of my music yet on this site so  if you would like to check out some of my tunes, check out my myspace page at   myspace.com/blakkap.  if you like what you hear please leave me a comment either here on the zone, or on the myspace.   All feedback is deeply appreciated.  Thanks!!  Im about to read a lil more so please keep the topics coming.  Bless!!

Honor
Blakka P

wat a gwaan!!!

July 12, 2008
Started By gullygallis22 Comments
wats up peeps!!! My name is davie AKA johnny from the mandeville area, just found out about this site and its one of the best sites i've ever used and i'm glad to be apart of it. I aint a DJ but i'm a big fan of music especially jamaican music and i just want to big up MEDIAZONE to the fullest.
BLESS UP. biggrin

BRING EM OUT BRING EM OUT

February 10, 2008
Started By NIMPUSHADOW39 Comments
Whats up every one ,this is ya boy djtroop,shouting out nyc , been on here for a while i jus realize i never introduced my self , thanks to mzjah and all the admin/mods on here
bless up .
trying to be a helpful to the site as possible

pssst

June 18, 2008
Started By MzTweeta24 Comments
..hmm should've done this 1st I think... so hey..I'm tweeta..bawn and grow a jamaica...but living in T.O right now.. *waves*

Hi, I'm ZmiLio0

January 1, 2008
Started By ZmiLio018 Comments
Hi people, I'm ZmiLioO, I love reggae music.

I don't speak very good english, but I will try to give the best of myself to contribuate on this board and share my songs with other members.

Dj Kewani his Chiling

September 22, 2008
Started By kewani13 Comments
Dj kewani i love to have fun an meet new peoplee3e3e3

So_Intricat3 new to media zone

February 26, 2008
Started By Msz JayBee92 Comments
Hey everyone I'm Intricat3 from St.Kitts
whats up? my name is crazy dre fr up n live squad, serial killaz, n eva hype dancers.

Worldflavas

July 22, 2008
Started By Worldflavas13 Comments
Hi Class,

My name is worldflavas, and I am new to this forumweirdface

I will respect you, so please respect me biggrin

But if you step on my toe lol , I will **** YOu upoop

Ok, so we broke this ice. I have some things to tell you about...

Link me in di Forums

September 6, 2007
Started By applejacks138 Comments
Hey everyone. I'm currently the newest newbie (I think). Just a hail everybody.

DjSpeeD-3

December 16, 2007
Started By DjSpeeDeee16 Comments
Yo I'm SpeeDeee From Mtl Canada! And I Speak French!! 
Hip-Hop/Dancehall/Reggaeton.... Dat's My StyleZ!!!
http://caribbean-Stylez.blogspot.com
For Our Up2Date TrackZ!
With My Man BeeniJ!!! ;)

djspeed-e@hotmail.com

Big Up 2 MediaZone! What A Great Board!!
cy
WHAA GWAAAN MEDIAZONE JUSSS BRUSHIN UP MI MIXTAPE... SEE DA PREVIEW YAH
http://www.mediafire.com/?3mnyyz2yz1q

http://www.imeem.com/people/_aI6bOa/music/zIbN3qrY/dj_greedy_the_famine_preview/

CHECK MI MYSPACE TOO
MYSPACE.COM/MONEYHUNGRYGREEDY

COMMENTS R APRECIATED BLESSS!!!!!!!!!gfgf

-- Edited by greedy at 13:12, 2008-04-21

Came to take my place

January 16, 2008
Started By viper_3kj26 Comments
Think it was about time i do the introduction thing.

I am a Jamaican born and raised in Clarendon. Currently attending University in the U.S. acquiring my Masters in Science Management. I have a Bachelor in Information Technology, and an Associates in Management and Information Systems.

I listen to all genre of music, actually have a 320GB collect of music, thinking about upgrading to 1TB so hit me up if you need any.  Don't mind sharing.

To the webmaster of this site thanks for providing a forum for our jamaican people so they can communicate freely and share among many.

Bless up to everyone, especially to all the beautiful ladies.........

Hey hey hey

April 15, 2008
Started By Emperor29 Comments
Hey everyone, my names Daniel. Sorry it took mad long to post, comps been down for months.

I was Refered to here from my cousin.

Mi name Leaveamark

August 27, 2008
Started By leaveamark11 Comments
wah, gwaan mi name leavea mark, cause anything embarrasing must leave a mark........i go coo-cco for coconuts and crazy for ice cream

i consider myself to be miserable and full of ego......so ppl will like me

anyway if u need to know more....pm me...or u can contact me 1876-gof-ucku

have a nice day!!!!!!!!!!!

DKK

April 25, 2007
Started By DKK13 Comments
GROUP NAME: Distinguished Knowledge of Kingston MEMBERS: SPAZ, L.S., DIMPLES, WARLOCK ORIGIN: Kingston Jamaica TALENT: Spaz - Rap Artist, Writer, Producer / Warlak - Dancehall Artist, Writer / Dimples - Rap Artist, Singer, Writer / L.S. - Rap/Dancehall Artist, Writer, Producer PAST PROJECTS: Compiled a demo CD (Title: Against All Odds) in summer of 2004 for Dont Kare Productions. Released a music video in that same year (Title: Warning) which is still being aired on local Television, the track is featured on the demo. PERFORMANCES: Village Café (fashion village event). Peace Concert for Standpipe Community in 2003 which was aired live on Radio RJR (Richie B show). Numerous dancehall sessions and private parties across the island. Occasional hotel performances in the north coast area of Jamaica. COMMENTS: As a group we are able to deliver our music in 3 different genres and relate to all levels of Society. Our primary aim is to educate the youth, expose to the world our Jamaican culture and entertain the outgoing party lovers. All the materials on the demo were written, produced and performed by the group members. A new single is featured suh check it out and look for the video soon u zeet!!

baby aka wifey

March 29, 2008
Started By mrs kalongi44 Comments

hi am BABY aka wifey am very down 2 earth and like meeting ppl i am around music everyday and i enjoy the fine details of music. am married an ma huzzy is building his own music empire and is an upcoming music producer so watch out :) 

oh an big up all ma beenie fans

-- Edited by BABY at 23:15, 2008-03-29

-- Edited by BABY at 00:24, 2008-03-30

sup ppl fli dey ya

March 3, 2008
Started By fli20 Comments
this is fli at u fr UWI mona campus .... love the vibe jah know !

what up!!

March 14, 2008
Started By caliking19 Comments
whats good massive? im new round here so here is a lil run down. i go by cali king or cali. i select a sound called firgo digital w/ kiddy. i spend most of my online time on dhr( big up all dhr masive on this site). i also promote and im trying to get into producing. hello all the ladies round here im single so holla, my pic will be up in a minute. last thing how do i get a vip membership cause i see that section locked off

GREETINGS

March 8, 2008
Started By yellow22 Comments
YO I JUST FOUND THE ZONE
BIG RESPECT TO ALL WHO DEH YA AND ALL WHO A COME

DJ YELLOW JACKSONVILLE FLORIDA

KABOOOM!!

March 16, 2008
Started By kimardon15 Comments

Greetings one an all.New to this site!!
Mus say the site is BIG pure tune on here
I'm hailing from outta the UK,have my own Sound System,two weekly radio shows (THE REGGAE FIESTA & THE URBAN MELTDOWN)
also trying my hand @ Remixing & Production.
for more info about me www.myspace.com/jahmannuclear1
Nuff respec,and REMEMBER.......LIVE YOUR LIFE...... ...YOU ONLY HAVE 1!
BLESS 
party

Dj Vicious

March 15, 2008
Started By vicious16 Comments
Well im a young and upcoming dj outta st kitts but i currently live in Anguilla.I have loved music from i was a young little nothing.Killamanjaro sounds is my inspiration,and i would like to be one of the best dj's if not the best in axa in the near future.So bless up and stay blessed for life.

Thanx MZJA 4 lifebadman
O!!! b to the Livi. Bigs to all! peace

HELLOOOO!!!

July 2, 2008
Started By EMPRESS1421 Comments
Hello my name is empress and i'm new here.
I come from Amsterdam and i really like what i'm seeing.
So i hope to really enjoy my self here!!!! cy

My introduce post

June 15, 2008
Started By jcr150232 Comments
Yes mediazoneja my name is Jossie
I live in Costa Rica
I love The Reggae & Roots
My messenger: joss_1502@hotmail.com
BLEEEEESSS everybody

PROTECPROTECPROTECPROTEC

Hey im just giving a little intro about me i come from clarendon, ja im 19 and chillin loving and living life to the fullest....i love to party and hang out with friends love reggae well i live reggae i should say lol but cant wait to meet the rest of the crew here if you wanna know more about me visit my page at www.myspace.com/gawayne kiss kiss later yall

YOOOO I4M JUST JOININ THE SITE! I'M A REAL HUSTLER LIVIN IN FRANCE, I LOVE MUSIC TO THE BONE, ME DEH YAH FI SHARE GOOD REGGAE DANCEHALL MUSIC!!! BLESS ALL MEMBERS OF THE SITE!!

RESPECT

blessings peoples, i kinda new to dese tings, i is a kool yuteman from trinidad dat jes want to enjoy dis site, peace out.
Yea everybudy,waz d cene zone family....dis a new memba join d crew...ah gonna start putin up level posts as soon as mi exams dan....i got mad tingz for yall,look out fuh me...respeccttt!!!!!cytunetunetune

-- Edited by Calmo at 20:06, 2008-06-18

SPENG

June 22, 2008
Started By speng23 Comments
new to the zone, jus here to join unu community an share in everyting u zimi. 

FORTISSSSSSSSSS til mi dead!

Greetingzz from Trini!

July 8, 2008
Started By swanky2diworld15 Comments
Brand new to di site! jus lookin to have sum fun!

music is a mission not a competition!

yo blessing from trini

March 26, 2008
Started By rx7devil20 Comments

i'm new to d site but it look bess. love dancehall music hope to bring some bess thoughts to the forums
blesssssssssss!!!!!

Ah Powercut!!!

March 3, 2008
Started By Powercut15 Comments
It Is I...Powercut. [ahh, maybe dat was lame. dnt care] anyways, i'm a prospective artiste, deh ere more time...billing and chillin. i reeli dnt kno wat else to say but this is my introduction...hope y'all enjoy:D
Big up Da Site Ya, Me Love How it look. Im a real yute from spanish town u done know, i love music to tha max. I Own a sound system name PUNCHLINE SOUND SYSTEM, BIG UP BLACKSPYDA ME THUGZ FROM LONG TIME BIG UP CLANZ AND DI ORDER SPAIN MAN TOWN HENG MAN TOWN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wad up mzja

March 5, 2008
Started By badlinkz14 Comments
new to di site but wen di thing set a crazy things nuf luv

Jamaicangal25 aka Miss Tee

March 12, 2008
Started By jamaicangal2529 Comments
Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I was born in the Brownsville
section of Brooklyn, New York. Both parents are Jamaican. I am 4' 11,
a real SHAWTY.  As you can see I am of Jamaican background and heritage to the fullest. But no offense to the other Carribbean Islands. I Love Y'all too,
especially my Trini's, Bajan's, Guyanese, Grenadians.

To love me is to know me. To know me request me as a friend and I
will see how it goes from there. I don't mess w/ FAKES, LIARS,
LAMES or LOCALS. I'm not going wasting my time hanging with you if
you are doing the same things you was doing last year, Been there
done that!! I'm about the progression of my future, finishing
school, getting money, going shopping, and having fun. I deal with
people who are only concerned with the same. FEEL FREE TO HIT ME UP
WITH A NOTE. MAKE SURE IT'S A FRIENDLY NOTE. I AM ONLY ON HERE FOR
FRIENDSHIP/ INTERNET BUDDIES. KEEP IT REAL AND I WILL TOO.
PEACE AND LOVE!

Me Deh yah YAOW!!!..

March 12, 2008
Started By muzikal ting14 Comments
Greetinzzzzzzzzzzz

Me Deh yah... love mi one drop QUALITY....and intennigent/creative DJ's who can RIDE the riddim and SAY Something to make me laugh, think, or enjoy mi view becah dem ah mek the gal dem movvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvee....

Some of my favorites:

Artists I am grateful to the Almighty for creating =
D. Brown, Buju, Sizzla, Luciano, ASWAD

Best ...Best new DJ = BUSY

Favorite Legends = Jacob Miller, Delroy Wilson, Alton Ellis, Shabba, Silk, Barrington, Sanchez, Brain & Tony Gold, YOUNG Gregory Isaacs, Maxi Priest, Freddie McG. & Cobra

most under-rated =
Degree, Louie Culture, Busy, Tami Chyn, Fiji from Hawaii, Natural Black
Morgan Heritage LOVER'S ROCK songs

Football Team = Tottenham Hotspurs
NFL = Patriots
NBA = NONE
Favorite Athlete = ALI & Dennis Bergkamp

Ambition = To be the world's best DAD

Fears = Scare Dem Reunion...lol

me gone yah man.......

Bless Up....

hail

March 9, 2008
Started By jr115 Comments
wa a go on. jus call me jr. sorry me nar no dj nar nothing jus like to listen di tunes. mediazone a di best

from SA to JA

March 13, 2008
Started By lodza18 Comments
 im lodza from south africa . i like everything urban but more into dancehall

Just sayin hello

May 12, 2008
Started By rawket20 Comments
big blessings to the Mediazoneja people from germany

Yo!

December 11, 2008
Started By xRellx8 Comments
Just got back from Jamaica, loved the people, culture, etc.. Always loved the music and stumbled across here whilst looking for lyrics to a Kartel song..

22/m/Tennessee.. Lookin to stay around- will post as often as possible, youve been warned nh

YEH :bless:

June 9, 2008
Started By Dj Wong13 Comments
YOW YUH KNOW HOW LONG MI DEH PON DA TING YAH AND NO POST INNA DIS
WELL YUH DUN KNO IT DJ WONG FROM DI GARRISON VYBEZ CREW
A GARRISON TINGweed
GARRISON FLEXrude
GARRISON VYBEZparty
DI GARRISON FULL A VYBEZ

Talented intro...

December 12, 2008
Started By Talented6 Comments
I've been here 4 a while now but like how everyone is in the posting mode, I decided to introduce myself cuz i'm a bit bored...lol
well, i'm a young female who loves music to death, ya ever imagine what would it be without music??? damn...

well, that's about itlol

DJ REMIX (aka young *la*hd)

March 5, 2008
Started By dj_remix18 Comments
yesssssssss yesssssssss since i found the zone i neva left it alone but back to me yes u already know i am into all kinds of music i play small parties N now on the rise from brooklyn i represent KING JUVINILE SOUNDS  ANd always ready to share wit the zone yep got that myspace.com/djremix19 check it out bless late entry

what i do

January 16, 2008
Started By brinks19 Comments
I search for the best tracks that i can get my hands on and share the greatness to the world because it was not made 4 one man only every man should get a piece of the pie so thats why i do what i do they tried to stop my flow because of my lac o knowledge back in the dayz but now I have improved my game stepped it up a notch and willing to work even harder than before, with me on this site ill ensure to promote nothing but the best of the best.....

And respect to my friends that brought me into the game yow for real without them i would be like an ape in a cage looking out... Well its all about to change as i said before hard working yute striving to get some stripes. all about the *lo** sweat and tears... i also specialize in music videos... so if there is a request give me a link and if i don't have it ill find it.... :

Did i leave any thing out well thats what i do and that who i be "Brink" *G.F.K* rep...4 life...
boasybbboasybbboasybb

Roll Call (repp were your from)

December 16, 2008
Started By DJ Pro6 Comments
I rep di Yard and Grand Cayman....let me know what island you rep.....

New Member sayin hi

December 14, 2008
Started By MZ EMPRESS11 Comments
cd A Newbie has jus arrived jus sayin hi manners and respect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
«First  <  19 10 11 12 1319  >  Last»  | Page of 19  sorted by