Forum: Introduce Yourself

Post your basic info, and a little about yourself....
 BIG UP ALL ZONNERS  THIS IS MY INTRoDUCTION AFTER 6662 POST madrofl2dwldwl2rllollmao

whats poppin for today

bigg up site

June 3, 2012
Started By princenewland2 Comments

I love this site great job im addicted

WOOT WOOT

July 2, 2011
Started By cubankartel1 Comments

Good afternoon 29/f dj/clasher dont now what else to put teehee woooot wooot yayayayaya

intro - hi

July 17, 2011
Started By Joy20111 Comments

hi , am new to the site, just joined, i just love music, music is my life, i love life

peace cp

Blessings to all. Just heard about the site from a likkle sistren so will be passing through every now and then to see the 'appnings. zeeen

hello i'm rilsma

February 13, 2012
Started By rilsma1 Comments

my name is rilsma

i sing rap music but i love all type of music

this is my facebook page

http://www.facebook.com/pages/RILSMA/185286538222766

ooohhhhh

March 2, 2012
Started By snaj1 Comments
My name is Taj,been a member since 09 I think...Caah really remember...feel free fi mek a request cause mi have a whole heap a things

DJ Putus

April 20, 2012
Started By megaputus1 Comments

DJ Putus from St. Catherine

Ruff Lion Sound

April 2, 2012
Started By RuffLionSound2 Comments

Hello I'm Nico, representing the Ruff Lion Sound from Geneva, Switerland

Big Up Mediazoneja

MY NAME IS DJ MUD SLIDE

February 27, 2012
Started By Simpac Music4 Comments
dj mud slide,born on the 12th of march 1988,is a young dj that to blow your mind.dj mud slide had a lot off experience .he begon selecting/dj from the age of 13 in the community of rio bueno/JAMAICA on a sound called hatter flex and jah love sound BUT NOW ON HYPERACTIVE SOUND and ever since it was his dream to have a career in music.he has played music on countless occasion since being a child and to this date one of his most memorble performance was at the age off 18 at the green synegy compition.while a student at marcus garvey high,multi -talented dj mud slide also gained experience as a producer .he makes beats for couple lacal artist like charly black, sample,eko,jah wayne,cuban ,food kartel.etc.

Since being a child he had the chance of observing and learning from the best,legends such as the late squingy,stone love and alot more.these interactions resulted in an depth knowledge of selecting and dj ing techniques.after graduating from high school,dj mud slide gained expreience at some hotel ,parties fundays,dance and weddings.dj mud slide is a true dj on the verge of great success...surely "UNSTOPPABLE"

DJ sharkz

August 3, 2011
Started By DJ Sharkz5 Comments

hey people, how you doing,

i'm DJ Sharkz,

Jus A Quick Hi From To The World,

Hope Everyone is All Bless And Everything

Defo Gonna Be On A Networking Thing On Here

And Sharing Out Ma Mixes, Remixes,

And Stuff,

So Keep It Locked

DJ Sharkz....

Nice to be here

June 21, 2011
Started By bitejones6 Comments

Hi My Name is Kurt, come to think of it I have been a registered member of this site for some time now, come here quiet often, I regard MediaZone as one of the Premier entertainment websites! I am a part time web developer currently working with a the top website for Jamaica Jobs so be sure to check that out if u need to find a job. I'm single, no kids, love music, loves to code. Favourite artist is Bounty from back in the day. Think Vybz Kartel is a talented artist but he has serious issues with him self. Oh yea and im based in ocho rios!

Introduction

November 28, 2010
Started By the13 Comments

I registered on this site a while ago but never introduced myself............WUSSUP EVERYONE

hello my name is butt man

September 27, 2010
Started By Butt_Man57 Comments
hello everyone my name is richard but everyone calls me butt man.. no i am not gay i am a friendly person. my friends give me the name i dont know why but it has stuck for many years. i am from  gaeilge

i joined a few minutes ago but for a unknown reason i get a pop up saying i am banned from the chatbox now i am really confused can some one give me an explanation why this happened to me as i am really curious to why?

Returnin after 4-5 years

December 7, 2011
Started By kid stunna3 Comments

all i can say is wow... the site look differeeennttt! lol.

The last time i was here i remember that the site was being bought from the main moderator at that time and we were wondering wtf was gonna hapn to the site.

Nuff quarrelling did gwan over VIP accounts, exclusive rididms and leeches lol.

Currently I'm a student at utech and planning to major in Multimedia and eventually looking to start a Production team with on o my long like bros.

Music is what i truly love so why not create/ mix right?  

Well i was checking if the site was still up and here i am, Kid Stunna from how long! wonder if anybody remember me? lol... BIG UP STILL! 

-- Edited by kid stunna on Wednesday 7th of December 2011 06:18:11 AM

Hello My Name Is Koog P

October 7, 2011
Started By Koog4 Comments

Hello My Fellow Djs My Name Is  Koog And Im New To This Site As Well As Im New To The Dj World ...

Mi deh yah

September 23, 2011
Started By Hotsteppery6 Comments

Big up everygoody! check out mi new tune dem & more here: www.reverbnation.com/peppery

DJNathan

September 15, 2011
Started By DJNathan2 Comments

Hi DJNathan Here From UK, Nice Site By The Way, And Nice To Be Here, Looking Forward To Sharing My Files With You And Downloading What You Have On Offer, Cheers

On the Air waves

July 29, 2011
Started By bigmala1 Comments

wats good dancehall fam? im simon aka bigmala / mala  just tryna breed music into the dancehall scene . i`ve always been a dancehall fan. im glad sites like mediazone promoting artists and dj`s .

Hello,all..

August 11, 2011
Started By jophly2 Comments

Hello,all..my name is marry ,I am come from florida....happy to be a new member of the forum...
I find this great site from google...hope to meet more friends here.... ..

Movies Online
download movies
download animation

Introduction

July 29, 2011
Started By michael m2 Comments

It's nice being here,thanks...!!!!

SHAMAR AKA SHAM-ROCK

April 29, 2009
Started By shamar25 Comments
 SHAMAR ANTHONY MENDEZ A.K.A SHAM-ROCK" BORN ON AUGUST 16, IS A ADMIRABLE AND REMARKABLE EXAMPLE OF SOMEONE WHO IS SIMPLY "ADDICTED TO MUSIC", SHAMAR WHO IS THE FIRST BORN TO PARENTS EVERTON MENDEZ AND DONNA LEVEN SPENT HIS EARLY YEARS RESIDING IN OLD BRAETON AND ATTENDING THE FRANKLIN TOWN SCHOOL, MOVED ON TO THE CLAN CARTHY HIGH SCHOOL. THIS IS WHERE HIS PASSION, VISION AND TEACHABILITY PUSHED HIM TO LEARN AND LOVE MUSIC. HIS SHARP FOCUS WHICH MADE HIM SHARPER AROUND THE TURN TABLEAND BECAME UNDENIABLY EVIDENT TO EVERYONE. WHILE LIVING IN "DUN KIRK" WHERE HE ATTENDED CHURCH WITH HIS GRANDMOTHER AND THERE HE SANG ON THE CHURCH CHOIR. THEN AND THERE, HIS LOVE FOR MUSIC SIMPLY GREW STRONGER. HIS ATTACHMENT TO SOUND SYSTEMS PUSHED HIM, ALONG WITH A FRIEND TO START A SMALL SOUND SYSTEM IN "DUN KIRK" WHICH HE BUILT HIMSELF WHILE STILL IN HIGH SCHOOL. BY THEN HIS COMMITMENT TO PLAYING MUSIC SEPARATEDHIM FROM A DREAMER TO A HARDWORKER AND A RESPECTED DOER. HIS LEADERSHIP QUALITY AND CAPACITY TO RALLY OTHERS TO HIS PURPOSE ALONG WITH HIS CONFIDENT CHARACTER BECAME VIVID TO OTHERS. A FEW YEARS LATER HE WAS INTRODUCED TO THE INCREDIBLE, MASTER SONG WRITER VYBZ KARTEL" BY A FRIEND AND INSTANTLY HIS POSITIVE ATTITUDE, SERVANT HOOD AND SELF-DISCIPLINE LED SHAMA-ROCK TO BECOME ONE OF THE RESIDENT. WITHOUT MUSIC, I DON'T WANT TO BE ALIVE" STRONG WORDS, BUT ONE THING IS SURE, HIS PASSION, ADMIRABLE ZEAL, LOVE, DETERMINATION AND COMMITMENT TO MUSIC AND SOUND SYSTEMS ALONG WITH COTINUOUS HARDWORK WHICH ONE DAY WILL SURELY PAY OFF HANDSOMELY. THERE IS NO DOUBT MUSIC WILL TAKE HIM TO THE WORLD". HE PROMISE TO CONTINUE BEING THE PERSON HE IS AND WILL CHANGE ONLY IF HE MUST. (YU DEF GREAT GREAT GREAT) DEM FI KNO MI BORN AUGUST 16 ,GAZA MI SE /// LOVE DI GIRLS THEM DAT MI SEH BIG MI PRODUCTION TEAM (SHAM-ROCK PROD & GT RECORDZ) MEDIAZONEJA BIG UP SHAMAR SAY DAT

Give Thanks!!!

June 27, 2011
Started By MonSTARo3 Comments

bless up Media zone massive...the site selloff!!!

Name is Emmanuel i'm a computer tech who is into modifying systems (360,Wii, Microsoft Xbox,PS3, etc...) I love all kind of music not just reggae. I've been collecting music for a loooooong time and I've accumulated over 60,000 tunes and I plan on sharing it with the world. I am thankful for being part of a site such as Mediazoneja and hopefully I can give back because I definitely taken my fair share.

BLESS!

Introduction

May 14, 2011
Started By gavson441 Comments

A wah gwaan deh, me name gavson44. Nt a dj bt jus love dancehall,concious vybz. So it go. 

here i come

March 15, 2011
Started By bigdon2 Comments
enter with peace and love.

DJ-SINGH STYLEZ

March 26, 2011
Started By DJ-SINGH STYLEZ3 Comments

waz good

my name is kevin knows as Dj-Singh Stylez i live in Orlando Florida and i like reggae music alot.if u wanna know more bout me add me on facebook djsinghstylez kevin

YES YES PPL , A DEH SO THE THING REACH, MI JUST CRAWL OUT LIKE BABY FROM CREECH

baby-crawling-on-bed.jpg
MORE TRUE THAN WAAH DI PASTOR A PREACH

, pastor-preaching-pulpit_~1783787.jpg

THIS IS DJ TIN BEEF

527px-Corned-beef-1.jpg
WHEN MI SAY BEEF,MI NAH TALK JERKY,
oberto_beef_jerky.jpg

MI NUH EAT TURKEY

turkey-dinner.jpg

ANYWAY BLESS UP

BY THE WAY........

GUESS WAH MI SAY...........

alliance%20logo%20front.jpg

New comer

March 18, 2011
Started By fanlynne3 Comments

Hi everyone! I have been lurking about for a bit now, and thought I would introduce myself!! i am lynne from Ak,Anchorage,nice to meet you,hope to know more about you.......

Deh Bout

March 24, 2011
Started By juniorculture2 Comments

Bless up people...Junior Culture this representing Natural Vibes Sound big up and nuff respect. Will be posting audio from parties we play at plus some tunes nuff love.

was up

May 13, 2010
Started By Big Wayne5 Comments
i'm  BiG WaYnE a real music fanatic let me just say mediazone is the sickest thing ever. bless up to everyone

dj naz in the zone

May 19, 2008
Started By dj naz49 Comments
hey im dj naz ,female diss jock and ting....love music. currently former memeber of all female sound chemical x....now its jus dj naz dramaqueen. currently doing a Clash on RE.tV face off ..u can view it on youtube .comhhh

me deh ya

February 28, 2011
Started By realavjam8763 Comments
so what unu have for me? smile

blessings & guidance

hi all

February 9, 2011
Started By Quantos3 Comments
Hi all my name is Quantos, i love life, my children and musiccp

hey zoners

January 26, 2011
Started By mario gunz3 Comments
it's your boy mario gunz passing passing through showing his respect. done know a music a my thing dream is to become a dis jockey yuh zeet. anything else link me pon facebook at mario brukbad litchmore or follow me pon twitter at mariogunz. respectcp
Blessings in the name of the most high, I am a Producer/ Virtual jock from Kingston.
I am here mainly to network, Promote and meet some vybz people. I am a fun loving person..... confuse anything else oh Rikluse is my spin on the word Recluse that means outcast or Religious Misfit oh yeah......Mediazone KRAAAAB UP!!!!

DJ BJ

January 18, 2011
Started By DJ BJ4 Comments
A DJ BJ STR8 OUTA ANTIGUA!!

Hello everybody

January 1, 2011
Started By Gospel RWC2 Comments
Hey hello everybody !!! my name is Esteban but everybody call me Gospel becose i like di reggae gospel but my favorits is di old school of reggae like degree or buju !!! im from costa rica =) nd im 18 now

my facebook is www.facebook.com/GospelRWC

Nuff bless everybody

doctor q 2010

January 4, 2011
Started By doctor q 20102 Comments
Hi my name is del p aka dr q i live in england been djing for many years and have a great love of good music bless all

Roc boy Dilz

January 10, 2011
Started By Rocdilz2 Comments
Hey people My name's Dilz an upcoming Dj/ producer. Kenyan by birth. I represent a group of Dj's the ROC BOYZ we just a bunch of guys with a passion for music trying to take it to the next level.  you can listen to our mixes @ sound cloud reggae dancehall hip hop rnb we got you covered our pages:

check it out and share
Thanks.
cp

Yes me a step in de place........

October 11, 2010
Started By Mz_Dimplez12 Comments
Hey people what a gwan? mi just looking around and thing! respect to de people dem!

Hey Zonerz

September 16, 2010
Started By xiah12 Comments
Hey everyone,

I'm Xiah, pronounced "Zee-yah" btw. I was born in St.thomas vi but I grew up on St.kitts. I am currently a business marketing major with aspirations to open my own business in the near future.smile I was invited to this site by a really good friend of mine, and now I can't seem to stay away. I love music. It honestly give me a high. Some people smoke and others do drugs but I just listen to music. I write poetry and I read a lot. I wish to travel the world someday. I'm adventurous and spontaneous.

Well thats me in a nutshell.biggrin

-- Edited by xiah on Thursday 16th of September 2010 04:01:48 AM

-- Edited by xiah on Thursday 16th of September 2010 09:56:12 AM

Arrival from Paris

December 19, 2010
Started By Lovagyal87612 Comments
Hi,

I'm a girl from france, i'm 22
First, excuse me for my my bad english :s :s :s
Then, let me tell you that I'm pleased to be there smile.gif

I'm a dancehall addict since 1998 (bookshelf riddim & co...) smileconfusesmilecp

Bless you all and big up yourselves
hmm Let me go ahead and do this now rather than later....... Hi.... My name is Krista. smile.gif Stop mix up my name with a noob! noob This is a new account but I am not new. box That is all. Good Bye. watchu

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:Hi This is Kierra

December 18, 2010
Started By Kierrah111 Comments
Hey this is Kierrah-Lee I am pretty new to this site but I am loving it and thanks to everyone that assisted me in setting it up.

December 4, 2010
Started By 1leon3 Comments
i was recommended to this site by a friend. i looking for mixes that i can play on my ipod or my phone. hail to all ladies. blessing to all. hustler keep hustling.
I'm a DJ (selector) / Remixer / Rhythm Composer / Music Producer.

Artistes that I've produced so far: Capleton, Sizzla, Beenie Man, Vybz Kartel, Wayne Marshall, Charly Black, Khago, Versatile, Little Hero, Teflon, Perfect, Diplomat, Viper, Prototype, Mad Sam, Lady Saw, Delishus, Kimberly Nain, Hot K, Lady Flame (US), Tenza (UK), Princess Julianna (UK), Amara (AUS), etc. ((just to name a few))..

Rhythms that I've composed so far: "Addicted Riddim", "Tranquilizer Ridddim", "Di Urge Riddim", "Wata Riddim", "Memorial Riddim"...

Singles: Charly Black - "Gone Too Soon", Charly Black - "Going To The Party", Charly Black - "Wet Up Wet Up", Khago - "Addicted"....

--
Christopher 'Dj Chris' Plummer
Dj (selector) / Remixer / Rhythm Composer / Music Producer
Mobile: +18768712568 (Jam)
Landline: +9546403623 (USA)
Wuz Good PPlz Thi Is Dj Zelus Out of Marin County In California.
ima reggae/hip hop dj. interested in workin with anybody that is down to make some real real bad man music. holla at cha boy yeee
«First  <  1 2 3 419  >  Last»  | Page of 19  sorted by