Forum: Funny Stuff

Share all jokes here, funny pics etc...(PS...warn members of uncensored/adult jokes)
A man was in his front yard mowing gra** when his attractive blond female neighbor came out of the house and went straight to the mailbox. She opened it then slammed it shut & stormed back in the house. A little later she came out of her house again went to the mail box and again, opened it, slammed it shut again. Angrily, back into the house she went. As the man was getting ready to edge the lawn, here she came out again, marched to the mail box, opened it and then slammed it closed harder than ever. Puzzled by her actions the man asked her, "Is something wrong?" To which she replied, "There certainly is!"

My stupid computer keeps saying, "YOU'VE GOT MAIL!" oneny

Sarah Palin

October 8, 2008
Started By RiddimRyder3 Comments
palinjj7.jpg

Monthly Bleeding

October 6, 2008
Started By madmaxinc6 Comments
One day Little Susie got her "monthly bleeding" for the first time in her life. Having failed to understand what was going on and being really frightened, she decided to share her trouble with little Johnny. Having found Johnny she told and showed him what her problem was. Johnnys face grew serious and he said, "You know, Im not a doctor, but it looks like someone just ripped your balls off"

Just Do What He Wants Honey

October 6, 2008
Started By madmaxinc6 Comments

A man escapes from a prison where he had been kept for 15 years.

As he runs away, he finds a house and breaks into it, looking for money and guns, but only finds a young couple in bed.

He orders the guy out of bed and ties him up in a chair. While tying the girl up to the bed, he gets on top of her, kisses her on the neck, then gets up, and goes to the bathroom.

While he's in there, the husband tells his wife, "Listen, this guy is an escaped prisoner, look at his clothes! He probably spent lots of time in jail, and hasn't seen a woman in years.

I saw how he kissed your neck. If he wants sex, don't resist, don't complain, just do what he tells you, just give him satisfaction.

This guy must be dangerous, if he gets angry, he'll kill us. Be strong, honey. I love you."

To which the wife responds, "He was not kissing my neck. He was whispering in my ear.

He told me he was gay, thought you were cute, and asked if we kept any Vaseline in the bathroom.

Be strong, honey, I love you, too."

A FARMER'S WARNING

October 5, 2008
Started By whitsl606 Comments
IF U EVER WANT TO THIEF FROM A JAMAICAN MAN LOOK IT FI DIS SIGN

personals

October 9, 2008
Started By Major Krazy1 Comments
moody.gif

warm weather???

October 9, 2008
Started By Major Krazy3 Comments
futurecast345.jpg
 Hi Readers,There's an effort to elect an unknown random person as President... and it's someone we know! Watch this online video about the surprising new nominee: 

http://www.tsgnet.com/pres.php?id=370743&altf=Ojdlrvbof&altl=Tubogpse

Send back a note to let me know what you think!

lmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmao

-- Edited by Nickquane at 23:33, 2008-10-08 -- Edited by Nickquane at 23:34, 2008-10-08 -- Edited by Nickquane at 23:34, 2008-10-08

-- Edited by Nickquane at 23:35, 2008-10-08

12 Italian Priests

October 6, 2008
Started By madmaxinc3 Comments

Twelve Italian priests were about to be ordained.

The final test was for them to line up in a straight

row, totally nude, in a garden while a sexy,

beautiful, big breasted, nude model danced before

them.

Each priest had a small bell attached to his

weenie, and they were told that anyone whose bell

rang when she danced in front of them would not be

ordained because he had not reached a state of

spiritual purity. The beautiful model danced before

the first candidate, with no reaction. She proceeded

down the line with the same response from all the

priests until she got to the final priest, Carlos.

Poor Carlos. As she danced, his bell began to ring

so loudly that it flew off, clattering across the

ground and laid to rest in nearby foliage.

Embarra**ed, Carlos Que icky scrambled to where the

bell came to  rest. He bent over to pick it

up.......
Then all the other bells started to ring!!!

Tokyo drift

October 3, 2008
Started By Major Krazy7 Comments
tokyo-drift.gif

lollollol

Father Of My Kids

October 3, 2008
Started By madmaxinc20 Comments
A guy goes to the supermarket and notices an attractive woman waving at him.

She says hello.

He's rather taken aback because he can't place where he knows her from.

So he says, "Do you know me?"

To which she replies, "I think you're the father of one of my kids."

Now his mind travels back to the only time he has ever been unfaithful to his wife and says, "My God, are you the stripper from my bachelor party that I made love to on the pool table with all my buddies watching while your partner whipped my butt with wet celery???"

She looks into his eyes and says calmly, "No, I'm your son's teacher."

Belly Button Cat Tat

October 4, 2008
Started By Dj Quiva13 Comments
Belly Button Cat Tat

what have you been eating?

October 3, 2008
Started By Major Krazy11 Comments
refrigerator-magnets.gif

Fortune?

October 3, 2008
misfortune-cookie.jpg

nun exercise

October 3, 2008
Started By Major Krazy3 Comments
nun-exercising.gif

DON'T TEASE OLD LADIES

June 20, 2008
Started By Dj killer823 Comments
rudeDON'T TEASE OLD LADIES ride

Defense Attorney:
Will you please state your age?

Little Old Lady:
I am 86 years old.

Defense Attorney:
Will you tell us, in your own words, what happened the night of April 1st?

Little Old Lady:
There I was, sitting there in my swing on my front porch on a warm spring
Evening, when a young man comes creeping up on the porch a nd sat down beside me.

Defense Attorney:
Did you know him?

Little Old Lady:
No, but he sure was friendly.

Defense Attorney:
What happened after he sat down?

Little Old Lady:
He started to rub my thigh.

Defense Attorney:
Did you stop him?

Little Old Lady:
No, I didn't stop him.

Defense Attorney:
Why not?

Little Old Lady:
It felt good. Nobody had done that since my Albert died some 30 years ago.

Defense Attorney:
What happened next?

Little Old Lady:
He began to rub my breasts.

Defense Attorney:
Did you stop him then?

Little Old Lady:
No, I did not stop him.

Defense Attorney
Why not?

Little Old Lady:
His rubbing made me feel all alive and excited. I haven't felt that good in years!

Defense Attorney:
What happened next?

Little Old Lady:
Well, by then, I was feeling so 'spicy' that I just laid down and told him
'Take me, young man. Take me now!'

Defense Attorney:
Did he take you?

Little Old Lady:
Hell, no! He just yelled, 'Apri l Fool!' And that's when I shot him, the little bastard.

my wife vs Desert Eagle .50

October 1, 2008
Started By badlinkz4 Comments
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dFJjaj7pXsA

mirror mirror

October 3, 2008
Started By Major Krazy5 Comments
mirror-mirror.gif

This is some funny sh** Check out the link LMAO!!!http://www.qn5.com/pack/Papi.wmv 

Cussing and Cheerios

October 4, 2008
Started By Dj Quiva4 Comments
Cussing and Cheerios

A 6 year old and a 4 year old are upstairs in their bedroom. You know what? says the 6 year old. I think its about time we started cussing. The 4 yearold nods his head in approval. The 6 year old continues, When we go downstairs for breakfast, Im gonna say something with hell and you say something with ass.. The 4 year old agrees with enthusiasm. When the mother walks into the kitchen and asks the 6 year old what he wants for breakfast, he replies, Aw, hell, Mom, I guess Ill have
some Cheerios. WHACK! He flies out of his chair, tumbles across the kitchen floor, gets up, and runs upstairs crying his eyes out, with his mother in hot pursuit, slapping his rear with every step. His mom locks him in his room and shouts, You can stay there until I let you out! She then comes back downstairs, looks at the 4 year old and asks with a stern voice, And what do YOU want for breakfast, young man? I dont know, he blubbers, but you can bet your fat ass it wont be Cheerios!

Jamaican Gormet Chef

September 17, 2008
Started By dj slr6 Comments

Plastic Surgery

October 3, 2008
Started By madmaxinc4 Comments
A middle aged woman has a heart attack and is taken to the hospital. While on the operating table she has a near death experience. During that experience she sees God and ask if this is it. God says no and explains that she has another 30 years to live.

Upon her recovery she decides to just stay in the hospital and have a face lift, liposuction, breast augmentation, tummy tuck, etc. She even has someone come in and change her hair color. She figures since she's got another 30 years she might as well make the most of it.

She walks out of the hospital after the last operation and is killed by an ambulance speeding up to the hospital. She arrives in front of God and complains: "I thought you said I had another 30 years.

God replies, "I didn't recognize you."

A laugh at muslim

October 3, 2008
Religion_of_Peace.gif

Muslim_Doggy.jpg

Muslim_XRay.jpg

Muslim_Carpet.jpg

muslim_advertizing.jpg

muslim_chair.jpg

muslim_school.jpg

muslim-backpack.jpg

muslim-fashion-show.jpg

muslim-protest.jpg

How to use ra**.......LOL

October 4, 2008
Started By Nickquane4 Comments
ra** - The Jamaican all-purpose word > > ra** is the Jamaican all-purpose word: > Greeting.............How de ra** yu do! > Fraud.................Yu too ra** tief! > Dismay..............ra**! > Trouble...............Oh ra**! > Aggression.........Watch yu ra** self! > Disgust..............Cho ra**! > Confusion...........Wha di ra** a gwaan! > Incompetence.....A wha di ra** yu a do....ra**-idiot! > Lost...................Whe di RAS we deh! > Pleasure............it nice nuh ra**! > Retaliation.........Yu ra**-claat...And of >course..kiss mi ra** ! > 1. ra** is a good way to finish a sentence that lacks >excitement.. > Tekki back to ra**! > Gimme back to ra**! > 2. ra** can be used in biology eg... > Look pan di gal ra**! > > 3. It can be used as a warning of future troubles.... > Cover yu ra**! > 4. It can ward off unwanted sexual advances.... > Me nah gi yu me numba yu ugly ra**! > Move yu ra** from me, > 2RAS! > 5. It can describe extreme pain.... > It hot nuh ra**! > Me granny gi me some ra** lick! > 6. It can describe size..... > Yuh foot dem big nuh ra**! > Him have a ra** mouth deh > > > 7. It can be used to ward off a fight > Don't mess wid mi cause a will kick you inna you >ra**! > As you can see ra** is the Jamaican all-purpose >word. > Use it as often as yu ra** feel. > Me done to ra**!! Go do yu ra** work!! lollollollollollollollollollollollollollollol

in the shadows

October 3, 2008
minds.gif

Apology Letter

October 3, 2008
Started By madmaxinc3 Comments

I was coming home from Wal-Mart, and when I turned into the driveway I

accidentally pushed down on the accelerator instead of the brake.

The garage door is slightly bent but the pick up fortunately came to a halt when

it bumped into your car.

I am really sorry, but I know with your kind-hearted personality you will

forgive me. You know how much I love you and care for you my sweetheart.

I am enclosing a picture for you.

I cannot wait to hold you in my arms again.

Your loving wife.

Blonde at the Mechanic shop

October 3, 2008
Started By madmaxinc2 Comments

A few days ago I was having some work done at my local garage. A blonde came in and asked for a seven-hundred-ten.

We all looked at each other and another customer asked, 'What is a seven-hundred-ten?'

She replied, 'You know, the little piece in the middle of the engine, I have lost it and need a new one..'

She replied that she did not know exactly what it was, but this piece had always been there.

The mechanic gave her a piece of paper and a pen and asked her to draw what the piece looked like.

She drew a circle and in the middle of it wrote 710. He then took her over to another car which had its hood up and asked 'is there a 710 on this car?'

She pointed and said, 'Of course, its right there.'

arrow_down.gif

710_269.jpg

Pay Paise

October 3, 2008
Started By madmaxinc0 Comments
A man came home from work one day to find his wife sitting on the front step with her bags packed. He asked her where she was going and she replied "I'm going to London."

He asked her as to why she was going and she told him "I've just found out that I can make $400.00 a night doing what I give you for free".

He thought for a second and then went into the house and packed his bags and returned to the step with his wife.

She said "And just where do you think you're going?"

"I'm going too!!" he replied.

"Why?" She asked.

"I want to see how you are going to live on $800 a year"!

homer

October 3, 2008
Started By Major Krazy0 Comments
hommerlol.jpg

Plumber

October 3, 2008
Started By Major Krazy0 Comments
plumber.jpg

Jamaican fireman

September 26, 2008
Started By ta9 Comments
A Jamaican fireman came home from work one day and said to his wife 'Ya
know sumptin', womon, we have a wonderful new system at de Fire
Station...

Bell 1 rings, we put on our jackets.
Bell 2 rings, we slide down de pole.
Bell 3 rings, we jump on de engine and we's ready to go.

So from now on womon, when I say 'Bell one', I want you to strip naked.
When I say ' Bell two', you jump on de bed.
When I say ' Bell three', we's gonna mek love all tru de night girl.'

The next night he came home and shouted:
'Bell One!', and his wife stripped naked.
'Bell Two!', and she jumped on the bed.
'Bell Three!', and they started to make love.

After a few minutes, the wife yelled out 'Bell Four!'.

'WOMON... What da hic is 'Bell Four'?', he asked.

She replied 'ROLL OUT MORE HOSE, Man, YOU AIN'T NOWHERE NEAR DA
FIRE!!!!'

Cropping.. ..a good revenge tool

October 2, 2008
Started By CALOSS2 Comments

14wrips.jpg

.................................................. .

iyohlv.jpg

Zone Pree Dis Granny lol

September 30, 2008
Started By shamar6 Comments

its a ...

October 1, 2008
Started By badlinkz1 Comments
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P0Q00ewYgBk

Naked Breakfast

September 25, 2008
Started By bad4life7111 Comments
A couple had been married for 50 years.

They were sitting at the breakfast table one morning when the old gentleman said to his wife, "Just think, honey, we've been married for 50 years."

"Yeah," she replied, "Just think, fifty years ago we were sitting here at this breakfast table together."

"I know," the old man said, "We were probably sitting here naked as jaybirds fifty years ago."

"Well," Granny snickered, "What do you say...should we get naked?"

Where upon the two stripped to the buff and sat down at the table.

"You know, honey," the little old lady breathlessly replied, "My breasts are as hot for you today as they were fifty years ago."

"I wouldn't be surprised," replied Gramps. "One's in your coffee and the other is in your oatmeal!

Did u brush ur teeth

September 27, 2008
Started By chadutd11 Comments

After an exciting hot, nice and rejuvenating 69 with his girlfriend, Johnny remembers that he has an appointment with his dentist that evening.

He was afraid that his dentist would notice the smell of vagina in his mouth, so he brushed his teeth 457 times, used dental floss 248 times and on top of that he used 15 liters of listerine.

As he arrived at his dentist office, he *u*ked 25 mint candies. His turn then came up so he was welcomed in by his dentist, who told Johnny to have a seat on the chair.
looking well relaxed and with his mouth wide open.

The dentist got close enough to his mouth and said:

-Man, how come you do 69 before you come to my office?

-What's up Doctor? Does my mouth still smell like vagina?

-No, your mouth smells good, but your forehead smells like .

funny falls

October 1, 2008
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WihFGZsX3vI

People - Falling - Getting Hurt

October 1, 2008
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8mDAmiUiZEI

Jamaican Colors!!!!LOL!!!!!!

September 18, 2008
Started By Selecta Saigon13 Comments
This is a really funny jamaican conversation on the phone about curry goat..... lol
http://www.zshare.net/audio/18993743396ced3e/

Dutty wine queen---very funny---

September 24, 2008
Started By GTonic10 Comments
check dat video poeple...
she gonna bruck har neck...lol

Bounty Killa back inna di days...

September 23, 2008
Started By GTonic21 Comments
Mouhahahahahahahaha...
dat di killa back inna di days...

-- Edited by GTonic at 08:37, 2008-09-23

Idiat skull guy...

September 24, 2008
Started By GTonic11 Comments
dat white bwoy was so ugly he had to do dat...
idiat bwoy...

and him a think him scary...

-- Edited by GTonic at 06:09, 2008-09-24

self defence riddim (4 tracks)

September 22, 2008
Started By Mr.harry5 Comments
Black Rhino
bugle
sizzla
kartel
http://www.sendspace.com/file/k3zlc6

Katie Couric interviews Sarah Palin

September 29, 2008
Started By GA3 Comments

michael jackson hahahaha lol

February 13, 2008
Started By CALOSS26 Comments

michael jackson, madonna and robbie williams are walking down a street, madonna trips getting her head stuck in some railings. so robbie pulls down her knickers and starts shagging her senseless, he stops turns to michael and sez "your turn"
michael starts crying
"wats wrong" asks robbie
michael replies"my head doesnt fit in the railings"
«First  <  196 97 98 99 100162  >  Last»  | Page of 162  sorted by