A woman goes to a doctor and says, I am going to get married tomorrow and my would be hubby thinks Im still a virgin but I am not. Can you do anything about it?
The Doctor says well there isnt much time and the procedure takes some time. Instead do one thing - slip a band of elastic around your thigh when you get in bed. When the time is appropriate make a snapping noise with it and say that its your virginity snapping.
Satisfied with this, the woman thanks the doctor and goes away. She has a great wedding, and they drive into the resort for their honeymoon. When its time for bed, she slips the band of elastic and gets to bed taking care to see that the lights are off. After the foreplay when the husband is about enter his thing in there she makes the snapping noise.
The husband is taken aback and he says what the hell was that!!??.
The woman says its nothing dear..just my virginity snapping.
Well whatever the hell it was, snap it again. Its got my balls!!!! hahahahaahah
A woman came home just in time to find her husband in bed with another woman.
With superhuman strength borne of fury, she dragged her husband down the stairs to the garage and put his manhood in a vice. She then secured it tightly and removed the handle.
Next she picked up a hacksaw.
The husband terrified, screamed, "Stop! Stop! You're not going to cut it off are you?"
The wife, with a gleam of revenge in her eye, said, "Nope. You are. I'm going to set the garage on fire."
It's the Spring of 1957 and Bobby goes to pick up his date. He's a pretty hip guy with his own car. When he goes to the front door, the girl's father answers and invites him in.
"Carrie's not ready yet, so why don't you have a seat?," he says.
"That's cool" says Bobby.
Carrie's father asks Bobby what they're planning to do. Bobby replies politely that they will probably just go to the soda shop or a movie.
Carrie's father responds "why don't you two go out and screw? I hear all the kids are doing it."
Naturally, this comes as a quite a surprise to Bobby-so he asks Carrie's Dad to repeat it.
"Yeah," says Carries father, "Carrie really likes to screw; she'll screw all night if we let her!"
Well, this just made Bobby's eyes light up, and his plans for the evening was beginning to look pretty good. A few minutes later, Carrie comes downstairs in her little poodle skirt and announces that she's ready to go. Almost breathless with anticipation, Bobby escorts his date out the front door. About 20 minutes later, Carrie rushes back into the house, slams the door behind her, and screams at her father:
There was a young virgin that was going out on a date for the first time and she told her grandmother about it.
Her grandmother says, "Sit here and let me tell you about those young boys. He is going to try to kiss you; you are going to like that, but don't let him do that."
She continued, "He is going to try to feel your breast; you are going to like that, but don't let him do that. He is going to try to put his hand between your legs; you are going to like that, but don't let him do that.
Then the grandmother said, "But, most importantly, he is going to try to get on top of you and have his way with you. You are going to like that, but don't let him do that. It will disgrace the family."
With that bit of advice in mind, the granddaughter went on her date and could not wait to tell her grandmother about it. The next day she told her grandmother that her date went just as the old lady said.
She said, "Grandmother, I didn't let him disgrace the family. When he tried, I turned him over, got on top of him and disgraced his family."
One day a Policemanwas directing traffic at Half Way Tree and every minute this madmanrun up to him and say,'Officer wha time yu hav.' So the policekeep running him and say 'yu naa go no weh so stop ask mi di time'
But the madmankeep on coming back so the Police get fed up and say 'ah 2:30 '. The madman then say to the Police 'when a 3 O'clock , come *u*k out mi B@tty'
The Police get vex and start run down the madmanwidim batten. So di the madman lost him round a corner near Missa Chin shop. So the Policeask Missa Chi n if him see a Madmanrun pass ya.
Missa Chin say 'no, but a wha him do yu?
Di Police say, 'him no see mi a direct traffic round so and come talk say mi fi come *u*k out im b@tty when 3 o'clock come'
Missa Chin look pan him watch and Say
'But no jus quataa to Three now, Wha happen, yu cyaan wait ??'
It's a beautiful day and love is in the air. Marie leans over to Pierre the fighter pilot and says, "Pierre, kiss me!" He grabs a bottle of merlot and splashes it on Marie's lips.
"What are you doing, Pierre?" asks the startled Marie.
"I am Pierre the fighter pilot! When I have red meat, I have red wine!" She smiles, and they start kissing.
Things began to heat up. Marie says, "Pierre, kiss me lower." He tears her blouse open, grabs a bottle of chardonnay and starts pouring it all over her breasts.
"Pierre, what are you doing?" asks the bewildered Marie.
"I am Pierre the fighter pilot! When I have white meat, I have white wine!" They resume their passionate interlude. Marie leans close to his ear and whispers, "Pierre, kiss me lower!"
Pierre rips off her underwear, grabs a bottle of cognac and pours it in her lap. He strikes a match and lights it on fire. Marie shrieks and dives into the river.
Standing waist deep, Marie throws her arms up and screams furiously, "Pierre, what in the hell do you think you're doing?"
Pierre stands up defiantly and says, "I am Pierre the fighter pilot! If I go down, I go down in flames!"
Two neighbors, John and Sam, are always competing.
One day John looks over the fence and spies Sam's wife, naked, watering the garden. When Sam gets home from work, John brags to him that he's seen his wife naked.
Sam wants revenge, so that night creeps over to John's yard and catches sight of John's wife performing oral sex.
The next day, Sam approaches John at the mailbox. "Hey, I saw your wife performing oral sex on you last night."
"Ha ha, the joke's on you," John says, "I wasn't home last night!"
TWO BAJAN BUSINESSMEN IN SHERATON CENTRE WERE SITTING DOWN FOR A BREAK IN THEIR SOON TO BE NEW STORE.
THE STORE WASN'T READY YET WITH ONLY A FEW SHELVES SET UP.
ONE SAID TO THE OTHER, 'AH BET ANY MINUTE NOW SOME IGNORANT-ASS GO PUT HE FACE IN THE WINDOW AND ASK WHAT WE SELLING'.
NO SOONER WERE THE WORDS OUT OF HIS MOUTH, WHEN SURE ENOUGH A CURIOUS WINDOW SHOPPER WALKED TO THE WINDOW, HAD A PEEK, AND IN A LOUD VOICE ASKED,'WHA WUNNA SELLING HERE?'
ONE OF THE MEN REPLIED SARCASTICALLY,'WE SELLING ASS-HOLES.'
WITHOUT SKIPPING A BEAT, THE SHOPPER RESPONDED 'BOY, WUNNA DOING GREAT........ONLY TWO LEFT!'
A single mother of one was passing by her daughter's bedroom when she saw, to her shock, the bed was nicely made and everything was picked up. Then she saw an envelope propped up prominently on the center of the bed. It was addressed, 'Mummy.' With the worst premonition, she opened the envelope and read the letter with trembling hands:
Dear Mummy: It is with great regret and sorrow that I'm writing you. I had to elope with my new boyfriend because I wanted to avoid a scene with you and Daddy. I've been finding real passion with Jason and he is so nice - even with all his piercings, tattoos, beard, and his motorcycle clothes. But it's not only the passion Mummy, I'm pregnant and Jason said that we would be very happy. He already owns a car (1979 Nissan) and has a stack of wood to start our house. He wants to have many more children with me and that's now one of my dreams too. Jason taught me that weed doesn't really hurt anyone and we'll be growing it for us and trading it with his friends for all the cocaine and ecstacy we want. In the meantime, we'll pray that science will find a cure for AIDS so Jason can get better; he sure deserves it!! Don't worry Mummy, I'm 15 years old now and I know how to take care of myself. Some day I'm sure we'll be back to visit so you can get to know your grandchildren.
Your daughter, Jena-Marie
PS: Mummy, none of the above is true. I'm over at the neighbour's house. I just wanted to remind you that there are worse things in life than my report book which i just got. It's in my center drawer. I love you! Call when it is safe for me to come home.
A man walks into a pharmacy, buys a condom, then walks out of the store laughing hysterically. The pharmacist thinks this is weird, but, hey, there's no law preventing weird people from buying condoms. Maybe it's a good thing.
The next day, the man comes back to the store, purchases another condom, and once again he leaves the store laughing wildly. This piques the interest of the pharmacist. What's so funny about buying a rubber, anyway?
So he tells his clerk, "If this guy ever comes back, I want you to follow him to see where he goes."
Sure enough, the next day the laugher is back. He buys the condom, starts cracking up, then leaves. The pharmacist tells his clerk to go follow the guy.
About an hour later, the clerk comes back to the store. "Did you follow him? Where did he go?" asks the pharmacist. The clerk replies "Your house."
There was an older man that was married to a much younger woman, and he was having trouble lasting long enough in bed. So he went to the doctor and was told he should please himself before having sex and he would last longer. One day as 5 o'clock rolls around, he gets a call from his wife who says she's very horny. On his way home, he remembers what the doctor said and decides to jerk it before he gets home. He thinks, "Well, I can't do it in the car, but if I get under it I can pretend I'm fixing my car." So he gets under the car, closes his eyes, and starts jerkin it. A few minutes later, there's a tug at his pants leg. In order to keep the image of his beautiful wife, he doesn't open his eyes, but just hollars, "Yeah?" "I'm Officer Brown. What are you doing down there?" "Well, officer, I'm checking my axle; I think it's come lose." "Well, mister, while you're down there, you might wanna check your brakes; your car's 2 blocks down the road crashed into a tree."
A married couple at the Zoo walks past the gorilla enclosure.
Says the woman: 'Mark, do you know that gorillas are the only animals which resemble men in their behavior???
Look, seeing that no one is looking, I'll expose one of my breasts to it and see how horny it gets just as men do'.
Mary then exposes one of her breasts, and, sure enough the gorilla begins to get a hard-on and grabs the bars of the enclosure as if it wanted to break free.
'See - says the woman - 'Now I know why you react the way you do, men can't control their animal instincts just like gorillas can't'.
Says Mark: 'Now expose both breasts and let us see what happens'.
The woman exposes both breasts to the gorilla and it gets very excited and is now desperately trying to escape from the enclosure.
Says Mark: 'This is incredible, now pull your skirt up, turn around
and expose your bum to it and let us see what will happen'!!!
The woman pull her skirt up turns around with her bum to the gorilla which by now, extremely aroused, breaks free from the enclosure, grabs the woman and starts yanking the clothes off her.
The woman yells: 'Mark, what do I do now? Please, help me'!!!
Mark replies: 'Now give it one of the excuses that you usually give me:
That you don't feel like it
That you have a headache
That you're tired
That your throat is aching
That it is still too early
That I must understand you as a woman
That you are depressed
That you are in one of those days
That you are having a very busy week
That all you need is just to cuddle up
That you're tensed up
That you have to wake up very early tomorrow
That you woke up very early today
That you walked for long and your feet are aching
That caresses and hugs is all that you want today
That you're so tensed up that all you want is a good massage to make you relax
That you feel like watching TV
That you don't wanna miss the soapies
That you're from the Hair salon and therefore you can't move and spoil your hair
Go on, explain all that to the gorilla and if it understands, if you can persuade it, then I promise you that from today on I'll accept your excuses'!
To my dear men please send this to your lady friends especially your wives and to my dear ladies please learn from it
I Personally love this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Trevor and Tony are walking home from Greater Portmore to Waterford after a night drinking. They've got no money to get a taxi and are staggering all over the place when they find themselves outside the bus depot. Trevor has an idea and says to Tony "Go in deh and tief a bus so we can drive home and mi wi stay out ya and watch out fi de police".
Tony duly breaks into the garage and is gone for twenty minutes while Trevor is wondering what the hell he's doing. Eventually Trevor sticks his head around the wall and sees Tony running from bus to bus and looking very worried.
"What di hell you a do Tony, move it"! To which Tony replies, "Mi caan find a Waterford bus anywhere Trevor!" Whereupon Trevor, holding his hands to his head in disbelief, shouts "Yu stupid idiot Tony, tief a ra**klawt downtown bus and mek wi get off at the T-Junction and walk di rest of di way.
A man moves into a nudist colony. He receives a letter from his mother asking him to send her a current photo of himself in his new location. Too embarrassed to let her know that he lives in a nudist colony, he cuts a photo in half and sends her the top part. Later he receives another letter asking him to send a picture to his grandmother. The man cuts another picture in half, but accidentally sends the bottom half of the photo. He is really worried when he realizes that he sent the wrong half, but then remembers how bad his grandmother's eyesight is, and hopes she won't notice. A few weeks later he receives a letter from his grandmother. It says, "Thank you for the picture. Change your hair style...it makes your nose look short!"
A bloke wins the lottery and decides to buy himself a Harley Davidson, he goes down to his local bike shop and after purchasing a top of the range bike, the owner of the shop tells him to coat the bike in Vaseline every time it looks like raining.
That night he goes and picks his girlfriend up on his new toy and heads over to her parents house for the first time. As they arrive there, she explains to him that whenever they have dinner, don't talk. "If you talk," she tells him, "you have to do the pots."
The man is astounded as he walks into the house as it is a complete mess. Anyway, the family all sit down for dinner not saying a word. The man decides to take advantage of the situation by groping his girlfriend's tits, yet there is not a sound from anyone.
So he decides to shag his bird on the table, and still there is not a word. He then proceeds to do his girlfriend's mum over the table, but still, amazingly, there's not a word from anyone.
Just at that moment he notices the rain on the kitchen window and remembers his precious motorbike, so he reaches into his pocket and flops the Vaseline out. At which point his girlfriend's dad leaps up and shouts, "Okay! Okay! I'll do the f**king pots!"
.ExternalClass .EC_hmmessage P {padding:0px;} .ExternalClass body.EC_hmmessage {font-size:10pt;font-family:Tahoma;} TO MY DEAR GIRLFRIEND During the past year I have tried to make love to you 365 times. I have succeeded 36 times,which is an average of once every ten days The following is a list of why I did not succeed more often: 54 times the sheets were clean. 17 times it was too late. 49 times you were too tired. 20 times it was too hot. 15 times you pretented to be asleep. 22 times you had a headache. 17 times you were afraid of waking the baby. 16 times you said you were too sore. 12 times it was the wrong time of the month. 19 times you had to get up early. 9 times you said weren't in the mood. 7 times you were sunburned. 6 times you were watching the late show. 5 times you didn't want to mess up your new hairdo. 3 times you said the neighbours would hear us. 9 times you said your mother would hear us.
Of the 36 times I did succeed, the activity was not satisfactory because: 6 times you just laid there. 8 times you reminded me there's a crack in the ceiling. 4 times you told me to hurry up and get it over with. 7 times I had to wake you and tell you I finished. 1 time I was afraid I had hurt you because I felt you move.
TO MY DEAR BOYFRIEND I think you have things a little confused.Here are the reasons you didn't get more than you did: 5 times you came home drunk and tried to screw the cat. 36 times you did not come home at all. 21 times you didn't cum. 33 times you came too soon. 19 times you went soft before you got in. 38 times you worked too late. 10 times you got cramps in your toes. 29 times you had to get up early to play golf. 2 times you were in a fight and someone kicked you in the balls. 20 times you lost the notion after thinking about it all day. 6 times you came in your pajamas while reading a dirty book. 98 times you were too busy watching football, baseball, etc. on TV.
Of the times we did get together: The reason I laid still was because you missed and were screwing the sheets. I wasn't talking about the crack in the ceiling, what I said was,'Would you prefer me on my back or kneeling?' The time you felt me move was because you farted and I was trying to breathe.
The first old woman told the second old woman that sometimes she gets her husband excited at night by getting totally naked, lying in bed and putting both legs behind her head, yoga style.
The second old woman thought that this was a great idea, so that night when her husband went in the bathroom to get ready for bed, she got totally naked and began the process of putting her legs behind her head.
The first leg was kind of tough to put in place as she was a bit arthritic. However, she finally got it in place. She had an even tougher time with the second leg, so she rocked herself backwards until she finally got it behind her head.
However, she had rocked just a little too hard so that she flipped slightly backwards and got stuck with her butt stick ing straight up in the air. It was just then that her husband came out of the bathroom.
'Gladys!' he exclaimed.' For heavens sake, c**** your hair and put your teeth in .... You look like an ass hole.'.
West Indians like to talk, You see how West Indians can chat? That's how their mouth always put them in trouble... Three death row inmates -- an American, a Japanese and a West Indian were about to be sent to the electric chair. The American got strapped in and was asked if he had any last words. He said 'No'; they pressed the button-nothing happened, so he was set free
(Apparently if the state tries to execute someone and 'has technical difficulties' during the process and it doesn't happen, the person is set free). The Japanese got strapped in and was asked if he had any last words. He said 'No' they pressed the button-nothing happened, so he was set free.
The West Indian got strapped in and was asked if he had any last words. He said 'Yeah man, you don't see the ting ain't plug in ?
Several men are in the locker room of a golf club. A cell phone on a bench rings and a man engages the hands-free speaker- function and begins to talk. Everyone else in the room stops to listen.
MAN: "Hello" WOMAN: "Honey, it's me. Are you at the club?" MAN: "Yes." WOMAN: "I'm at the mall now and found this beautiful leather coat. It's only $1,000. Is it OK if I buy it?" MAN: "Sure, go ahead if you like it that much." WOMAN: "I also stopped by the Mercedes dealership and saw the new 2007 models. I saw one I really liked." MAN: "How much?" WOMAN: "$65,000." MAN: "OK, but for that price I want it with all the options." WOMAN: "Great! Oh, and one more thing. The house we wanted last year is back on the market. They're asking $950,000." MAN: "Well, then go ahead and give them an offer, but just offer $900,000." WOMAN: "OK. I'll see you later! I love you!" MAN: "Bye, I love you, too."
The man hangs up. The other men in the locker room are looking at him in astonishment.
Then he smiles and asks: "Anyone know whose phone this is ???
A preacher wanted to raise money for his church and on being told that there was a fortune in horse racing, decided to purchase a horse and enter it in the races. However, at the local auction, the going price for horses was so high that he ended up buying a donkey instead. He figured that since he had it, he might as well go ahead and enter it in the races. To his surprise, the donkey came in third! The next day the local paper carried this headline: PREACHER'S ASS SHOWS. The preacher was so pleased with the donkey that he entered it in the race again, and this time it won. The paper read: PREACHER'S ASS OUT IN FRONT. The Bishop was so upset with this kind of publicity that he ordered the preacher not to enter the donkey in another race. The paper headline read: BISHOP SCRATCHES PREACHER'S ASS. This was too much for the Bishop, so he ordered the preacher to get rid of the donkey. The preacher decided to give it to a nun in a nearby convent. The paper headline the next day read: NUN HAS BEST ASS IN TOWN. The Bishop fainted. He informed the nun that she would have to get rid of the donkey, so she sold it to a farmer for $10.00.
The next day the headline read: NUN SELLS ASS FOR $10.00. This was too much for the Bishop, so he ordered the nun to buy back the donkey, lead it to the plains, and let it go. Next day, the headline in the paper read: NUN ANNOUNCES HER ASS IS WILD AND FREE.
A husband, wife and their seven-year-old son walk into an ice-cream shop. The dad says "I'll have a chocolate cone, and my wife here will have a vanilla."
He then slaps his son on the back of the head and says: "What do you want, fat-head?"
The lady behind the counter, shocked, says, "Why did you call him that?"
"I'll tell you why," says the dad. "There's really only three things a man wants in life. First, he wants a nice big truck. See that nice big truck parked outside? That's mine. Second, he wants a nice big house. I have one of the biggest houses in town. Third, and most important, he wants a nice tight p*u**yy and I had that too until fat-head here came along."
and billy goes to his mom and says "mom what's a bitch and a bastard?"
and the mom says "well, a bitch is a lady and a bastard is a gentlemen"
and then later billy goes outside and listens to his neighbors, and hears "Put your penis in my vagina!"
So Billy goes to his mom and says "mom whats a penis and vagina?"
His moms says "Well Billy, a penis is a hat and a vagina is a coat"
and then later billy sees his dad shaving and cuts himself and says "shit"
and billy said "Dad, whats shit"
And then his dad says "Well billy, shit is a type of Shaving cream "
and then billy goes to see his mom cutting the turkey and his mom cuts her finger and says "f**k!"
and then billy says to his mom "Mom whats f**k?"
"Well billy f**k is a way of cutting the turkey"
and Then later the guests arrive and billy goes to them and says
"Hello bitches and bastards, may i take your penis' and vaginas, my dad's upstairs wiping shit off his face, and my mom is in the kitchen f**king the Turkey"
My vibrator, which brings me heaven rabbit be thy name till kingdom come, thy makest mi cum on earth with eyes on heaven give me this day my daily thrill and forgive me for my screams as i forgive flat batteries lead me not in 2 frustration for thine is the rotation the power and the buzzing for ever and ever
A mother and daughter loved to play around. They partied everyday and always ended up f**king everybody around. Their holes were played until they became seasoned and loose. One day, the daughter met the man of her dreams and decided to get married. Now, the man did not know about their flicks and thought the daughter was still a virgin. So he decided to leave any lovemaking until their wedding night. The daughter began to worry about the condition of her hole and consulted her mother, "Mum, I'm worried, what will Peter do if he finds out about my hole?!!" Mother said, "Don't worry dear, I will teach you a way to fool your husband-to-be. Here's what you do, place an apple in your hole and it will be tight and he won't even notice it." So the daughter did what her mother taught her and everything went well and the stupid husband didn't even notice.
This went on for a few months. Now, everytime the daughter wanted to bathe, she would take out the apple and place it on the wash basin and after bathing, she would put it back in her hole. One day, after bathing, she forgot to put it back and left it on the wash basin. The husband came into the washroom and saw the apple and thought that her wife left the apple for him and he ate it, "Honey, thanks for the apple. It tasted great!" Shocked, the daughter dare not tell her husband about it and went to consult her mother, "Mum, I'm in deep shit now! I took out the apple while I was bathing and I forgot to put it back and Peter found the apple I left on the wash basin and ate it! What sould I do? Will he be poisoned? I'm scared, mum." Mother said, "Don't worry dear, a few years ago, your father ate the WATERMELON I left in the washroom and he lived!"
She gets into the cab, and notices that the VERY handsome cab driver won't stop staring at her.
She asks him why he is staring.
He replies: "I have a question to ask you but I don't want to offend you."
She answers, "My son, you cannot offend me. When you're as old as I am and have been a nun as long as I have, you get a chance to see and hear just about everything. I'm sure that there's nothing you could say or ask that I would find offensive."
"Well, I've always had a fantasy to have a nun kiss me."
She responds, "Well, let's see what we can do about that: #1, you have to be single and #2, you must be Catholic."
The cab driver is very excited and says, "Yes, I'm single and Catholic!"
"OK" the nun says. "Pull into the next alley."
The nun fulfi lls his fantasy, with a kiss that would make a hooker blush.
But when they get back on the road, the cab driver starts crying.
"My dear child," says the nun, "why are you crying?"
"Forgive me but I've sinned. I lied and I must confess, I'm married and I'm Jewish."
The nun says, "That's OK. My name is Kevin and I'm going to a Halloween party."
Thre men were on a cruise. the ship met in an accident and sank near an island that looked deserted. only those three men survived. they decide to walk around and see if there was anyway off the island when suddenly some natives surprised them. they werer taken to the chief. he told them that the only way for them to leave the island alive was to pass two tests...the first was to collect ten of anytype of fruit on the island. they left. the first man came back with ten apples. the chief told him the second test was to get all the fruits up his ass without any facial change of expression or he would be killed and eaten. the man got the first one in and winced on the second so he was killed and he went to heaven. the second man came back with ten cherries. he started to put them in. when he was about to put in the final cherry he burst out laughing! he was killed. when he reached to heaven the first man asked him why he laughed! the second man replied " i saw the third guy coming with watermelons!!!!!
On their first night together, a newlywed couple go to change. The new bride comes out of the bathroom showered and wearing a beautiful robe. The proud husband says, "My dear, we are married now, you can open your robe." The beautiful young woman opens her robe, and he is astonished."Oh, oh, aaaahhh," he exclaims, "My God you are so beautiful, let me take your picture. Puzzled she asks, "My picture?" He answers, "Yes my dear, so I can carry your beauty next to my heart forever".
She smiles and he takes her picture, and then he heads into the bathroom to shower. He comes out wearing his robe and the new wife asks, "Why do you wear a robe? We are married now." At that the man opens his robe and she exclaims, "oh, OH, OH MY, let me get a picture". He beams and asks why and she answers, "So I can get it enlarged!"
"I've got some good news and some bad news" the doctor says.
"What's the bad news?" asks the patient.
"The bad news is that unfortunately you've only got 3 months to live".
The patient is taken back,
"What's the good news then Doctor?".
The doctor points over to the secretary at the front desk, "You see that blonde with the big breasts, tight ass and legs that go all the way up to heaven?", the patient shakes his head and the doctor replies,
Three mice are sitting in a bar in a pretty rough neighborhood late at night trying to impress each other about how tough they are. The first mouse slams a shot of scotch, and pounds the shot glass to the bar, turns to the second mouse and says: "When I see a mousetrap, I get on it, lie on my back, and set it off with my foot. When the bar comes down, I catch it in my teeth, and then bench press it 100 times."
The second mouse orders up two shots of tequila. He grabs one in each paw, slams the shots, and pounds the glasses to the bar. He turns to the other mice and replies: "Yeah, well when I see rat poison, I collect as much as I can and take it home. In the morning, I grind it up into a powder and put it in my coffee so I get a good buzz going for the rest of the day."
The first mouse and the second mouse then turn to the third mouse. The third mouse lets out a long sigh and says to the first two, "I don't have time for this bullshit. I gotta go home and f**k the cat."
There was this construction worker on the 3rd floor of this unfinished building. He needed a hand saw, but was too lazy to go down and get it himself, so he tried to call his fellow worker on the ground to get it for him, but this guy could not hear a word he said. So he started to give a sign so the guy on the ground could understand him. So first he pointed at his eyes (meaning "I") then pointed at his knees (meaning "need"), and moved his hand back and forth describing the movement of a hand saw. Finally the guy on the ground started nodding his head like he understood and dropped his pants and started to jack off. The guy on the 3rd floor got pissed and ran down to the ground and started yelling at this guy: "You idiot, I was trying to say, I need a hand saw". The other guy replied: "I know, I was trying to tell you that "I am coming...".
Your honour, I am 75 years old. So here I am, sitting there on my porch on a warm spring evening, when a young man comes creeping up on the porch and sits beside me.
He starts to rub my thigh, and it feels good, Your Honour.
So I don't stop him, and he begins to rub my old breasts, Your Honour.
Why, Your Honour, I haven't felt that good in years! So I just spread my old legs and say to him,
"Take me, young man, Take me!"
That's when he yelled, "April Fool"
and that's when I shot the f**king Son of a Bitch!!
A young girl gets married and a few days later her mother comes to visit. When she arrives, she is shocked to find her daughter standing naked at the front door. "What are you doing!" insists her mother. "Mom, it's my love dress! Don't you like it?" "I'll come back in a few weeks when the honeymoon is over," replies her mother, as she turns and leaves for the car.
A few weeks later, the mother arrives at her daughter's house once. Again, she is shocked when her naked daughter answers the door to greet her. "Now what are you doing?" "Mom, it's my love dress! It keeps the marriage spicy!" "I'll give you a few more weeks," replies her mother, as she turns and leaves for the car.
Later that night, the mother decides to try it for herself. When her husband arrives home, she greets him at the front door in the nude. "Honey, what are hell are you doing!" remarks the husband. "It's my love dress, dear! What do you think of it?" "Well, to be perfectly honest," replies her husband, "I think you should have ironed it first!"