Forum: Funny Stuff

Share all jokes here, funny pics etc...(PS...warn members of uncensored/adult jokes)

The Milkman .......... lol!!!

February 11, 2009
Started By River$Ide19 Comments
Little Johnny is passing his parents' bedroom in the middle of the night, in search of a glass of water. Hearing a lot of moaning and thumping, he peeks in and catches his folks in The Act. Before dad can even react, Little Johnny exclaims "Oh, boy! Horsie ride! Daddy, can I ride on your back?" Daddy, relieved that Johnny's not asking more uncomfortable questions, and seeing the opportunity not to break his stride, agrees. Johnny hops on and daddy starts going to town. Pretty soon mommy starts moaning and gasping. Johnny cries out "Hang on tight, Daddy! This is the part where me and the milkman usually get bucked off!"viewcount.php?type=joke&id=917&s=

the new barbie

January 16, 2009
Started By TROYYY22 Comments
there is a new barbie at a local supermarket.
it is called,"divorce barbie".
oh yeah,
It comes with all ken's STUFF!

football fanz

December 27, 2007
Started By hazy13 Comments
check dis 1:

http://youtube.com/watch?v=R96j711uSIM&feature=related

weedro

-- Edited by Crazypickney at 14:01, 2007-12-27

Rubbing for a wish ...... LOL!!!!

February 11, 2009
Started By River$Ide17 Comments
A few months after his parents were divorced, Little Johnny passed by his mom's bedroom and saw her rubbing her body and moaning, "I need a man, I need a man!" Over the next couple of months, he saw her doing this several times. One day, he came home from school and heard her moaning. When he peeked into her bedroom, he saw a man on top of her. Little Johnny ran into his room, took off his clothes, threw himself on his bed, started stroking himself, and moaning, "Ohh, I need a bike! I need a bike!"viewcount.php?type=joke&id=916&s=

Rooster in His Declining Years

February 4, 2008
Started By skendon23 Comments
watch. The race begins and all the hens start cheering the old rooster on. After the first lap, the old rooster is still maintaining his lead.

After the second lap, the old guy's lead has slipped a little -- but he's still hanging in there. Unfortunately, the old rooster's lead continues to slip each time around, and by the fifth lap he's just barely in front of the young fella. By now the farmer has heard the commotion. He runs into the house, gets his shotgun and runs into the barnyard figuring a fox or something is after his chickens. When he gets there, he sees the two roosters running around the henhouse, with the old rooster still slightly in the lead. He immediately takes his shotgun, aims, fires, and blows the young rooster away.

"Damn. That's the third gay rooster I've bought this month."

Stupid Americans pt. 2

February 5, 2008
Started By RiddimRyder17 Comments
[youtube=http://youtube.com/watch?v=8i4o-AGa1bc]

C'mon.......are u serious???

NUTS

July 9, 2007
Started By JA_CANE22 Comments
testi1.gif

testi2.gif

testi3.gif

testi4.gif

testi5.gif

testi6.gif

testi7.gif

testi8.gif

testi9.gif

testi10.gif

testi11.gif

testi12.gif

testi13.gif

testi14.gif

testi15.gif

testi16.gif

testi17.gif

testi18.gif

testi19.gif

testi20.gif

testi21.gif

testi22.gif

fly air Jamaica‏

July 23, 2008
Started By DJ Miggs46 Comments

A mother and her son were flying Air Jamaica from Montego Bay to Miami . The son (who had been looking out the window) turned to his mother and asked, "If big dogs have baby dogs and big cats have baby cats, why don't big planes have baby planes?" smile_embaressed.gif

The mother (who couldn't think of an answer) told her son to ask the stewardess. So the boy asked the stewardess, "If big dogs have baby dogs and big cats have baby cats, why don't big planes have baby planes?" airplane.gif

The stewardess responded, "Did your mother tell you to ask me?" smile_angry.gif  The boy said, "Yes she did".

Well, then, tell your mother that there are no baby planes because Air Jamaica always pulls out on time. Have your mother explain that to you."  smile_wink.gif

apple and oranges

May 10, 2008
Started By balkie15 Comments
A young teenaged girl was a prostitute and, for obvious reasons, kept it a secret from her grandma. One day, the police raided a brothel and arrested a group of prostitutes, including the young girl. The prostitutes were instructed to line up in a straight line on the sidewalk. Well, who should be walking in the neighborhood, but little old Grandma. The young girl was frantic.

Sure enough, Grandma noticed her young granddaughter and asked curiously, "What are you lining up for, dear?" Not willing to let grandma in on her little secret, the young girl told her that some people were passing out free oranges and that she was lining up for some.

"Mmm, sounds lovely," said Grandma. "I think I'll have some myself," she continued as she made her way to the back of the line. A police officer made his way down the line, questioning all of the prostitutes. When he got to Grandma, at the end of the line, he was bewildered. "But you're so old... how do you do it?"

Grandma replied, "Oh, it's quite easy, sonny... I just remove my dentures and suck 'em dry!"

FAIL FAIL FAIL ... LOL!!!

February 9, 2009
Started By Major Krazy19 Comments

fail owned pwned pictures

The craziest bank robbery

February 3, 2009
Started By Dj Dillie20 Comments

Lesson 4

February 2, 2009
Started By ANDREDESIGNZ 20 Comments
Lesson 4
An eagle was sitting on a tree resting, doing nothing.
A small rabbit saw the eagle and asked him, 'Can I also sit like you and do nothing?'
The eagle answered: 'Sure, why not.'
So, the rabbit sat on the ground below the eagle and rested. All of a sudden, a fox appeared, jumped on the rabbit and ate it.
Moral of the story:
To be sitting and doing nothing, you must be sitting very, very high up

Advice!!!

February 3, 2009
Started By DJ Kem15 Comments

HOW TO LOOSE weight!!!!

February 9, 2009
Started By badlinkz15 Comments
A man calls a company and orders their 5-day, 10 lb. weight loss program. 
The next day, there's a knock on the door and there stands before him a voluptuous, athletic, 19 year old babe dressed in nothing but a pair of Nike running shoes and a sign around her neck. 
She introduces herself as a representative of the weight loss company. 
The sign reads, "If you can catch me, you can have me." 
Without a second thought, he takes off after her. 
A few miles later huffing and puffing, he finally gives up. 
The same girl shows up for the next four days and the same thing happens. 
On the fifth day, he weighs himself and is delighted to find he has lost 10 lbs. as promised. 
He calls the company and orders their 5-day/20 pound program. 
The next day there's a knock at the door and there stands the most stunning and beautiful woman he has ever seen in his life. 
She is wearing nothing but Reebok running shoes and a sign around her neck that reads, "If you catch me you can have me." 
Well, he's out the door after her like a shot. 
This girl is in excellent shape and he does his best, but no such luck. 
So for the next four days, the same routine happens with him gradually getting in better and better shape. 
Much to his delight on the fifth day when he weighs himself, he discovers that he has lost another 20 lbs. as promised. 
He decides to go for broke and calls the company to order the 7-day/50 pound program. 
"Are you sure?" asks the representative on the phone. "This is our most rigorous program.
"Absolutely," he replies, "I haven't felt this good in years." 
The next day there's a knock at the door; and when he opens it he finds a huge muscular guy standing there wearing nothing but pink running shoes and a sign around his neck that reads,"If I catch you, you are mine!!!" 
He lost 63 pounds that week

President Bush At It Again

February 2, 2009
Started By pengo33 Comments
Kick Me

-- Edited by pengo at 16:23, 2009-02-02

LIVING ALONE

February 8, 2009
Started By badlinkz11 Comments
There once was a lady who was tired of living alone. So she put an ad in the paper which outlined her requirements. She wanted a man who 1) would treat her nicely, 2) wouldn't run away from her, and 3) would be good in bed. Then, one day, she heard the doorbell ring. She answered it, and there on the front porch was a man in a wheel chair who didn't have any arms or legs. 

"I'm here about the ad you put in the paper. As you can see, I have no arms so I can't beat you, and I have no legs so I can't run away from you." 

"Yes, but are you good in bed?" 

"How do you think I rang the doorbell?"

Naughty baby

July 9, 2007
Started By JA_CANE37 Comments
houseman1.gif

houseman2.gif

houseman3.gif

houseman4.gif

houseman5.gif

houseman6.gif
houseman1.gif

houseman2.gif

houseman3.gif

houseman4.gif

houseman5.gif

houseman6.gif

houseman7.gif

houseman8.gif

houseman9.gif

houseman7.gif

houseman8.gif

houseman9.gif

THE 80 YEAR OLD WOMAN

February 8, 2009
Started By badlinkz12 Comments

An 80 year old woman was arrested for shop lifting. When she went before the judge in Cincinnati he asked her, 'What did you steal?' 

She replied, 'A can of peaches.' 

The judge then asked her why she had stolen the can of peaches and she replied that she was hungry.

The judge then asked her how many peaches were in the can. She replied 6. 

The judge then said, 'I will then give you 6 days in jail.' 

Before the judge could actually pronounce the punishment, the woman's husband spoke up and asked the judge if he could say something. 

The judge said, 'What is it?' 

The husband said, 'She also stole a can of peas.'

The Pastor's Ass

December 14, 2007
Started By Garrick16 Comments
The pastor entered his donkey in a race and it won. The pastor was so
pleased with the donkey that he entered it in the race again, and it won
again. The local paper read: PASTOR'S ASS OUT FRONT

The Bishop was so upset with this kind of publicity that he ordered the
pastor not to enter the donkey in another race. The next day, the local
paper headline read: BISHOP SCRATCHES PASTOR'S ASS.

This was too much for the bishop, so he ordered the pastor to get rid of
the donkey. The pastor decided to give it to a nun in a nearby convent. The
local paper, hearing of the news, posted the following headline the next
day: NUN HAS BEST ASS IN TOWN.

The bishop fainted. He informed the nun that she would have to get rid of
the donkey, so she sold it to a farmer for $10. The next day the paper
read: NUN SELLS ASS FOR $10

This was too much for the bishop, so he ordered the nun to buy back the
donkey and lead it to the plains where it could run wild. The next day the
headlines read: NUN ANNOUNCES HER ASS IS WILD AND FREE

The bishop was buried the next day.

-- Edited by Garrick at 07:15, 2007-12-14

Simple joke What wud u do

February 9, 2009
Started By dj kaplow4 Comments

You are on the bus when you suddenly realize ... You need to fart.
 The music is really loud, so you time your farts with the beat.  After
 a couple of songs, you start to feel better as you approach your stop.
 As you are leaving the bus, people are really staring you down, and
 that's when you realize, you have been listening to your ipod.

blind man test

January 22, 2009
Started By jay jay9 Comments
A blind Jamaican man walks into a little restaurantand sits down.

The owner walks up to him and hands him a menu.

"Mi blind, sah, an caan se fe read de menu".

Jus bring mi one fork dat one ah yu customah use arreddy, an mi will smell it an order fram it"

A little confused, the owner walks over to the dirty dish pile and picks up a greasy fork. He returns to the man's table and hands it to him.

The blind man puts the fork to his nose and takes in a deep breath. "Ah, yes, dat's what mi will 'ave - rice nd peas wid jerk fish!"

Unbelievable, and after the blind man leaves, the owner walks towards the kitchen and tells his Wife Dawn, the cook, what just happened.

Several days later, the blind man returns, and the owner mistakenly brings him a menu again.

"Sir, remembah mi? Mi ah de blind man."

"I'm sorry, I didn't recognize you. I'll go get you a fork."

The owner gets a dirty fork for the blind man.

After another deep breath, the blind man says, "Dat smells great! Mi will take de jerk chicken an rice wid broccili."

The owner thinks the blind man is screwing around with him and figures that the next time the man comes in, he's going to test him.

He returns the following week, but this time the owner sees him coming and runs to the kitchen. He tells his wife, "Dawn, rub this fork on your panties." Dawn does it and hands the fork to her husband.

As the blind man walks in and sits down, the owner is ready and waiting.

"Good afternoon, sir, this time I remembered you, and I have your fork ready for you."

The blind man puts the fork to his nose, sniffs, and says, "ra** mon, mi neva know say Dawn wuk yah!"

Theft Protection

February 2, 2009
Started By DJ Kem19 Comments

Bet he's kicking himself now...lol

February 6, 2009
Started By Jahlenks35 Comments
Bet he's kicking himself now...lol
black.JPG

-- Edited by Jahlenks at 15:46, 2009-02-06

eediot driver

February 1, 2009
Started By Major Krazy14 Comments
1_713.jpg

[youtube=1_713.jpg]

-- Edited by IWALLACE12 at 22:28, 2009-02-06

Listen to how she gets hype at the guy at the start when she almost runs the car over. She shoulda been nice.

2 stupid chics!!!

February 5, 2009
Started By Kingnuddy24 Comments
1763_funny+toons.jpgcd.jpg

Does that help him to do supm ?

February 5, 2009
Started By KDB9 Comments
FOOL.jpgf**king fool a wah him do wid that lc

Are You Serious?!

February 2, 2009
Started By DJ Kem24 Comments

tell me wha unnu think of dem people ya now

Women Like Apples, Men like Grapes

December 9, 2007
Started By CALOSS21 Comments

Women are like apples on trees. The best ones are at the top of the tree.
Most men don't want to reach for the good ones because they are afraid
of falling and getting hurt. Instead, they sometimes take the apples
from the ground that aren't as good, but easy. The apples at the top
think something is wrong with them, when in reality, they're amazing.
They just have to wait for the right person to come along, the one who
is brave enough to climb all the way to the top of the tree.

Now Men are like a fine wine. They begin as grapes, and it's up to
Women to stomp the shit out of them until they turn into something
Acceptable enough to have dinner with.

Frenz get u out of trouble

February 5, 2009
Started By Kingnuddy22 Comments
1953_2638.jpg
Dont lift me
funnytoilets.jpg

mobile shit pit
funnytoilets2.jpg

cyber tiolet
funnytoilets3.jpg

tiolet by rank
funnytoilets4.jpg

shit inna mouth lotrine
funnytoilets5.jpg

lap dance chimney
funnytoilets6.jpg

uuummmmm..............
funnytoilets7.jpg

Joke Of The Day

February 8, 2009
Started By dj naz6 Comments

Joke Of The Day

A Jamaican Poem
joke_095.jpgYou're the ackee in my saltfish
Condensed milk in my tea
The patty in my coco bread
Without you there is no me.

Just like coconut water
You're good for my heart
And Mr.Wray without his nephew
Is like when we are apart.

When you wrap your arms around me
Like banana leaf on blue draaws
There is nothing I wouldnt do for you
You know that im all yours.

I want to be with you always
Like when tin milk get short
An dem marry it with it to de mackerel
to make sure de mackerel get bought.

Like carrot juice on Sunday
Mango in the summertime
I cant get enough of you
Please tell me you will be mine.

Blonde Robbery

November 21, 2007
Started By bLaCkBeatZ12 Comments
A red-head, a brunette and a blonde perform a Post Office robbery. They are on the run from the police and they have to ditch their car and go cross country. They are all getting tired and happen across an old farm with a huge barn. Sneaking inside the barn, they see three old flour sacks. They all hide in separate sacks. The police enter the barn and upon seeing the sacks, kick the first one containing the redhead. The redhead says "Woof!". "Nothing in here but a dog sarge" says the constable. "We'd better move on". They kick the sack containing the brunette. "Miaow!" she says. "Nothing in here but a cat sarge. Better move on". They kick the sack containing the blonde and the blonde says "Potatoes!"

Watch beyonce ring finger....lmao

-- Edited by BaDRasTa at 22:37, 2009-02-07

Slippery Doorknob

December 15, 2008
Started By djshadow31 Comments
A market researcher called at a house and his knock was answered by a young woman with three small children running around her.
He asked her if she minded replying to his questions and when she agreed, he asked her if she knew his company, Cheeseborough-Ponds. When she said no, he mentioned that among their many products was Vaseline and she certainly knew of that product. When asked if she used it, she answered, ''Yes, we use it when we have sexual intercourse.'' 

The interviewer was amazed. He said, ''I always ask that question because everyone uses our product and they always say they use it for the child's bicycle chain, or the gate hinge or some other purpose. But I know that most people really use it for sexual intercourse, they just don't like to say so. Since you've been so frank, could you tell me exactly how you use it?'' 

''We put it on the doorknob to keep the kids out.''

All babies are not cute

February 3, 2009
Started By DJ Kem13 Comments

ladies watch who u breed fa
[youtube=]

<embed type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowScriptAccess="always" allowFullScreen="true" style="display:block;margin:0" width="560" height="335" src="http://www.kyte.tv/flash.swf?v=2&uri=channels/210075&tbid=k_2981" flashVars="uri=channels/210075&tbid=k_2981&p=91"></embed>
«First  <  175 76 77 78 79162  >  Last»  | Page of 162  sorted by