Forum: Funny Stuff

Share all jokes here, funny pics etc...(PS...warn members of uncensored/adult jokes)
6773_100446646634076_100000062230628_11458_2689556_n.jpg

this was the caption under it.. lol

Conservation is the key in these economic times, but one must not be afraid to splurge and enjoy a night downtown with a casual acquaintance. Or your spouse, if you're into that.

-- Edited by NoKTurnaL on Friday 29th of October 2010 07:17:00 PM
2q3vwwl.jpgomg.gifoI'M SHOCKED I DONT KN WAT TO SAYomg.gifo:SUMBADY PLZ SHOOT MI PLZ HURRY UPsuicide
o

-- Edited by gamepun ( Mod ) on Monday 25th of October 2010 12:40:03 PM
warningTHIS IAMGE IS VERY DISTURBIN AND SHOULD B VIEWED @ UR OWN RISK!!!warning
b4xhte.jpg
oAS U SEE HEREabove.gifRECESSION HAS CAUSED MAJOR FOOD SHORTAGES IN MANY COUNTRIES, RIGHT HERE WE SEE A CASE WHERE 1 MALE IS BEIN FORCED TO EAT 1 OF HIS FIANCEE'S VICIOUSLY N RAVENOUSLYpity

Corona Extra Commercial.. lol

October 31, 2010
Started By NoKTurnaL 0 Comments
[video= http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8UqZzZWZd-Y]

HE SAID>>>>>>>I DONT KNOW WHY YOU WEAR A BRAlc YOUVE GOT NOTHING TO PUT IN ITlc

SHE RELPIED>>>>YOU WEAR PANTS DONT YOU

-- Edited by AsK Go0gLe NoT Me (Radio Mod) on Saturday 30th of October 2010 10:18:00 PM
o IS WA DI BOXIDEdwl no sa me caw even bubble sobelow.gif

2qwg789.jpg

sadangel.gif A WONDA IF HIM CAN TEACH MEwhis
75741_10150309420335370_565830369_15517734_1201259_n.jpg

-- Edited by Konvict ( Music & Promo Mod ) on Friday 29th of October 2010 07:37:27 PM
jumpoff

I THINK THEY ALL SAYING!

OH! THATS WHAT IT LOOK LIKE

A SHE R KELLY SING BOUT!!!!

October 28, 2010
Started By TBDGlamma4 Comments

118.jpg213-300x199.jpg312.jpg49.jpg55.jpg64.jpg74.jpg

A RASTAMAN IN COURT

October 23, 2010
Started By LaDy J17 Comments
A RASTAMAN WENT TO COURT FOR A PARKING TICKET.  THE JUDGE SAID "PAY $250."  THE MAN SAID :%&%*!"  THE JUDGE QUICKLY REPLIED : THAT WILL NOW BE $500!" THE MAN SHOUTED " %$^ MAN! "  THE JUDGE SAID "$1000 ! "  THE MAN BEGAN TO SEARCH HIS POCKETS.  THE JUDGED ASKED :WHAT ARE  U LOOKING FOR SIR?"  THE RASTA LOOKED UP AND SAID "AH MAKING SURE I HAVE ENUFF MONEY TO TELL YUH SUK YUH MADA "

-- Edited by LaDy J on Saturday 23rd of October 2010 06:26:25 PM

MAN A SWIPE PUN.......LOL

October 23, 2010
Started By CRAZY-CHICKEN15 Comments
jjlfm9.jpg
«First  <  16 7 8 9 10162  >  Last»  | Page of 162  sorted by