Forum: Funny Stuff

Share all jokes here, funny pics etc...(PS...warn members of uncensored/adult jokes)
Turn on Your PC (duh!!)

Open a new file in your PC.

Name it as "Boss".

Send it to the RECYCLE BIN.

Empty the RECYCLE BIN.

Your PC will ask you, "Are you sure you want to delete Boss permanently?"

Answer calmly, "Yes," and press the mouse button firmly....

Feel better? Have A Nice Day.
feet.jpg

B!tch !!! ur toes b grabbin tha pavement ! dwllmao

Why Does Snoop ?

November 16, 2010
Started By SVG5 Comments
celebrity_pictures_snoop_dogg_fo_drizzle_Few_random_funnies-s382x512-42302.jpg

Obama if he was the Devil

November 17, 2010
Started By SVG3 Comments
Obama-The-Demon--33963.jpg
Write in the Comment Who You think wOn the Free Style Battle
75182_10150308540350650_780475649_15912334_6528621_n.jpg

VADO U COULDNT PUT LIKE PINK LOTION INNA DI LACE FRONT??? lmao AN DI ONE KARTEL LOOK DAWWWWK INNA DI PITCHA EEE!!!o

New Nigerian Dance

November 10, 2010
Started By Msz JayBee2 Comments

dead @ Fatty Face

Funny!!

November 10, 2010
Started By Mz_Dimplez5 Comments

-- Edited by Mz_Dimplez on Wednesday 10th of November 2010 01:34:59 PM

JEEEZE FINALLY ...LOL

-- Edited by Mz_Dimplez on Wednesday 10th of November 2010 01:36:06 PM
Toni: "My mouse doesn't work any more."

WYZ The Tech Support: "Is it an optical or ball mouse?"

Toni:: "Huh?"

WYZ The Tech Support:: "Does it have a ball or light?"

Toni: "It has an light on top."

WYZ The Tech Support:: "On top?"

Toni: "Yeah. It was underneath before, but it looks better when it's on top."

WYZ The Tech Support: "Ok, try turning it around so the light points down on the desk."

Toni:"Oh! It works!"

A man and a woman were sitting beside each other in the first class section of an airplane.
The woman sneezed, took out a tissue, gently wiped her nose, then visibly shuddered for ten to fifteen seconds.
The man went back to his reading. A few minutes later, the woman sneezed again, took a tissue, 
wiped her nose, then shuddered violently once more. Assuming that the woman might have a cold, the man was still curious about the shuddering.

A few more minutes passed when the woman sneezed yet again. As before, she took a tissue, wiped her nose, her body shaking even more than before.
Unable to restrain his curiosity, the man turned to the woman, 'I couldn't help but notice' he said, 'that you've sneezed three times, wiped your nose and then shuddered violently. Are you ok?'

'I am sorry if I disturbed you,' she replied. 'I have a very rare medical condition; whenever I sneeze, I have an orgasm.'

The man, more than a bit embar****ed, was still curious. 'I have never heard of that condition before' he said. 'Are you taking anything for it?'
The woman nodded, 'Black Pepper'
rofl.gif

UGLIEST MAN IN THE WORLD !!!!

November 8, 2010
Started By LYNKZ™ 10 Comments
[video=www.youtube.com/watch?v=D1vyhgZohLc]

EVERYBODY KNOWS %&%* HAPPENS

November 6, 2010
Started By NoKTurnaL 3 Comments
xlpp30151.jpg

-- Edited by NoKTurnaL on Saturday 6th of November 2010 10:21:27 PM

Woman and You

November 6, 2010
Started By SVG10 Comments
ugly_black_men-201535.jpg

-- Edited by LaDy J on Wednesday 3rd of November 2010 06:25:18 PM
DI MAN SEH...........

rlrl u si when u nuh hav nothn fi duh
74810_163163823717757_135084223192384_335186_4510058_n.jpg

-- Edited by Kez876 on Sunday 7th of November 2010 10:22:05 AM

The Assumption Song

November 6, 2010
Started By SVG0 Comments
ah just playing.....

MR BEAN GOES TO LUNCH LOL

September 10, 2010
Started By dark_law9 Comments
MI A WONDER IF DIS WOMAN HAVE ANY SENSE!srtsrtsrtsrt
vnfq7r.jpg303grur.jpg

Last but definetly not the least ugliest

j8f98l.jpg

Set Good Like the Ice inna Freezer!!!!!

October 31, 2010
Started By SVG7 Comments
FREEZER.jpg
Somebody took the word "freezer" too literally and tried to freeze her. Either that, or maybe dem a follow Kartel too much because dem a test out Kartel phrase, "set good like the ice inna freezer". MAD EH!
Now, this "set good like ice inna freezer" is a clever line, but what does it really mean? First of all, ice is not set in a really flattering shape, or one that compliments the female physique in any way. You have ice cubes, you have crushed ice, you have the twirly-shaped party ice creations and none of them could be considered sexy. Maybe the whole set good like ice inna freezer thing is really just a male fantasy for a girl with a hard firm body you can bite on, who you can mold into any shape you want and who will not move when you're pounding her body in the doggie style position. Vybz Kartel the lyricist strikes again.

-- Edited by SVG on Sunday 31st of October 2010 10:09:27 PM
«First  <  15 6 7 8 9162  >  Last»  | Page of 162  sorted by