Forum: Funny Stuff

Share all jokes here, funny pics etc...(PS...warn members of uncensored/adult jokes)

Sarah Palin meets Vybz Kartel

December 18, 2010
Started By Kierrah115 Comments

Ello Gov'nor

December 23, 2010
Started By Raydoggs0 Comments
A Jamaican couple was celebrating their golden wedding anniversary on the beach in Montego Bay. Their domestic tranquility had long been the talk of the town. "What a peaceful & loving couple". A local newspaper reporter was inquiring as to the secret of their long and happy marriage.

"Well, it dates back to our honeymoon in America," explained the man. "We visited the Grand Canyon in Arizona and took a trip down to the bottom of the canyon by horse. We hadn't gone too far when my wife's horse stumbled and she almost fell off. My wife looked down at the horse and quietly said, That's once.'

We proceeded a little further and the horse stumbled again, this time causing her to drop her water. Once more my wife quietly said, 'That's twice'.

"We hadn't gone a half-mile when the horse stumbled for a third time. My wife quietly removed a revolver from her purse and shot the horse dead.

I shouted at her, "Is wa do yu gyal, why u lick shot affa da poor animal like dat, yu mad? How we get around now? Then she looked at me, and quietly said, 'That's once'.

"And from that moment we have lived happily ever after."

Ernie-in the tub

December 18, 2010
Started By tjcbar2 Comments
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lwRgBb6kof0

-- Edited by tjcbar on Saturday 18th of December 2010 06:05:51 PM
1. Never ask where yu man has been, where him coming from or where him going Don't always feel him going to another woman. If yu treated him right he will soon come back. If him don't come back, well you have to work pon dat!

2. Always make sure de food deh pon de table when him come thru de door. Member, "regular fried dumpling keeps your man a humping".

3. Don't forget the "Irish Moss" and "Guinness". A nuff ah dem like pork, but just don't call it pork ... yu mad! Call it a fancy foreign name like ham or franks! Ah it dem mother did grow dem up pon.

4. Never get upset if he accidentally sleeps with yuh friend, sister, or even mother. That only means he is a good man, dem would have never slept with him if him was worthless! Is dem fault fi a pressure him!

5. Never tell yuh man seh yu pregnant - well, not til yuh hide him passport!

6. Never ask how many baby mother yuh man have. Dis may lead to embar****ment because him may have lost count.

7. If him grab yuh up! Tell him that's not how to show love, some think that is the way but don't call de police. It don't mek no sense, because you always end up bailing him out of jail.

8. Never tell yuh man is not your real hair! Dem love long hair gal. Keep telling him dat you're half-Chinese or yu have Indjun in yuh family.

9. Don't listen to your girlfriends advice, especially if dem don't have no man. How can someone with no man tell you how to keep one. Dem always telling you that 'him controlling yu'. She just want someone to keep her company because she have no man. Some of dem even have funny intentions.

10. Never ask to drive your man's car, or give him directions, or tell him to ask for directions when he is lost. Him soon find him way! Grin and bear it.

11. Never ask for your man's home number and address ... some ladies get this strange idea after seeing their man fe three years and having several children for him that this somehow entitles dem to dis privileged information. Be realistic! The relationship is still in its early stages. However, your man might feel generous and offer up his cell phone or pager digits. Be grateful!!!

Leave a comment about what you think

-- Edited by SVG on Friday 17th of December 2010 09:19:38 PM

LEAVE COMMENTS PLZ!!! MORE COMMECIALS COMMIN SOON

Leave COMMENTS TELL ME WHAT U THINK!!!!

NICO-T WHY DO WE HAVE EARWAX? [ LMAO ]

November 11, 2010
Started By ~XIV~12 Comments
I asked nico a question and this is what he replied

FakeEarWax1.jpg

Now everybody know seh applezz no gaa school but to prove it i asked her a very simple question which everybody knows, this is the result lmao.gif

FakeDinos1.jpg
27759_118730781479878_100000288708202_224002_3215794_n.jpg

HOW U MEANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN REVVY C!!!!lmaodwl
http://www.worldstarhiphop.com/videos/video.php?v=wshh37PdJIW13cysDG1I

JAHKNO MI NUH KNO WAH FI SAY KNOW INNUH WOMAN AND WOMAN FI STOP WAR AND START F*** DAT MI SEH!!!!
http://mediatakeout.com/external/44913
After him seh him "nah go a jail again" the man lets his ego get the best of him will he ever learn?no.gif

OR BETTA YET STAY AH MI FKIN YAAD!!!!!!!!!!

a which fuq head bann me ?

November 27, 2010
Started By LYNKZ™ 12 Comments
pity

A WHO SEH TONI NUH SEXY???!!!!

November 24, 2010
Started By TBDGlamma9 Comments
76567_160713863970634_152674228107931_259496_7631229_n.jpg

[JOKE OF THE DAY] CONDOM & TAMPAX CONVO

November 22, 2010
Started By KrYsIs5 Comments

Condom says to Tampax : you put me outta
business for 1 week a month.
"

Tampax says to condom: If you don't do
your job i loose mine for 9 months....

NICO-T SEXY EEEEEE !!!!

November 24, 2010
Started By TBDGlamma13 Comments
151012_160482550660432_152674228107931_258465_107128_n.jpg
OK SO THIS BREDDA CALL IN PON RAGGA AN SEH A PORTMORE HIM A CALL FROM... PREE....

lmaorofl2

FALLA DI ARROW ===>>>>

December 4, 2010
Started By TBDGlamma8 Comments
155799_163212353720785_152674228107931_271979_7430042_n.jpglmaorofl2
NIGGA REALLY NEED FI

1291645677gucci_tatface1.jpg
1291645676gucci_tatface.jpg

-- Edited by MZ Legend (Snr.Mod) on Saturday 11th of December 2010 10:35:10 PM

look dehhhhh!!!

December 10, 2010
Started By DJ FiFTY2 Comments
35257_1223223680546_1827601180_426797_8119605_n.jpg
150871_1738882313899_1293888571_31919987_5015712_n.jpg69517_1738882593906_1293888571_31919988_4898294_n.jpg

-- Edited by KrYsIs (Radio Mod) on Friday 10th of December 2010 08:49:45 AM
di bio dj ziggy, tell leon today fi go stock n pile him moda, so mi tell di breda fi cool offa di moda thing, di man fly up long time bout mi fi go pick ax dig mi moda.. so mi gi him a hot ban
LOOK WAH DI MAN MESSAGE 'I'   

SEE YAH ZIGGY......YUTE MEMBA MI PUT DISS PAN I LIFE IF MI NUH *la*hDCLAT FINE WEH YUH LIVE ME IS A FOOL.........WRONG YUTE YUH F*** WID ERE DAT...LOL YUH KNOW MI FAMILY YUTE........JUS F***ING WAIT!!!!!

NUH LAAAAFFFIN TING!!!!
DIS NAH END PRETTY A MY TING YAH TRY F*** UP

wah mi fi really do.. get mi turban ready up n go hide a bobo hill or wah...

20ubm79.jpg

above.gif I GUESS THAT YOU WOULD EAT A WOMAN TO DEATH dead

below.gif NAME FIT HIM CHARACTHER
iv8ug3.jpg
v6t2ir.jpg

-- Edited by FIRE LYNKZ (Mzja Dj) on Wednesday 24th of November 2010 10:14:57 AM

YOU AINT A VETERAN MEMBER ON ZONE TILL ALL OF THE FOLLOWING HAS HAPPENED

TELL US WHICH ONE IS THE FUNNIEST AND WHICH ONE IS VERY VERY TRUE

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

1.YOU AINT A MEMBER ON ZONE TILL YOU REALISE SEH JAVON FOOL AND NUH HAVE NO SENSE AND MOST OF THE SH1T THAT COMES OUT HIS MOUTH IS REALLY JUST SH1T

2.YOU AINT A MEMBER ON ZONE TILL LADY J KISS YOU..THATS HER WAY OF WELCOMING YOU THE VETERAN MEMBERS ASSOCIATION

3.YOU AINT A MEMBER ON ZONE TILL APPLES CLAIM SHE HAS FILE ON YOU AND WILL RELEASE IT IF YOU DONT DO THINGS HER WAY

4.YOU AINT A MEMBER ON ZONE IF YOU DONT CALL SCOOPA ONE OF THE FOLLOWING NAME

SUK SUK

SCOOPY TONGUE

SUCK TOE

SUCKBASSADOR

SUKISHA

THE HONERABLE SIR SUCALOT

5.YOU AINT A MEMBER ON ZONE IF YOUR NAME HASNT BEEN MENTIONED IN ANY OF GAMEPUNS POEMS

6.YOU AINT A MEMBER ON ZONE IF YOU NEVER SEE nt RUN IN ZONE AND THE 1ST THING HE TYPES IS cfc

7.YOU AINT A MEMBER ON ZONE UNTIL YOU GET GIMICS BY ANY OF THE FOLLOWIN ZONERZ KRYSIS,KONVICT,GAMEPUN,FR@SS KID, CHAMS, MAFIA

8.YOU AINT A MEMBER ON ZONE TILL SOME1 TELL U FI SUK UR MOTHER..TELL YOU THE TRUTH HAD TO PUT THAT ONE INCAUSE A NUFF PPL MI SEE GET SUK MOTHER

9.YOU AINT A MEMBER ON ZONE TILL YOU GET BAN AND ALL MODERATORS AND ADMIN DENY IT

10.YOU AINT A MEMBER ON ZONE TILL STEPPZ SEH SHE WANT PLAY WID UR C0CKY LIKE piano PIANO OR FOR THE FEMALES TILL OVER 5MALES ASKING FOR YOUR FACEBOOK ADDY

11.YOU AINT A MEMBER ON ZONE TILL YOU WALK IN AND SEE PPL ARGUING FOR 4HRS STRAIGHT ABOUTONE TOPIC

12.YOU AINT A MEMBER ON ZONE TILL SILENECE989 TELL YOU HE WANT MERK YOU

13.YOU AINT A MEMBER ON ZONE IF U NEVER SEE MADEST OR SUGA A USE WEED EMO weed

14.YOU AINT A MEMBER ON ZONE IF YOU NEVER SEE APPLES MEK 10POST BOUT VYBZ KARTEL

15.YOU AINT A MEMBER ON ZONE TILL YOU SEE MARK AND TWEETY A CUSS INNA THE CHATBOX AND THE NEXT DAY DEM A KISS UP

16.YOU AINT A MEMBER OF ZONE IF U DONT COME IN ZONE ONE MORNING AND SEE LEON PLAYING WID HIS CRAYON wank2

17.YOU AINT A MEMBER OF ZONE IF U DONT FIND THE VIDEO ABOVE U TO BE SO ANNOYING

18.YOU AINT A MEMBER OF ZONE TILL U SEEN THE CONTROVERSIAL I.P(INDIAN PRINCESS) VIDEO (IF U HAVENT...PM BREEDA OR BOASEYTONII)

19.YOU AINT A MEMBER OF ZONE IF U DONT KNOW THAT TONI IS THE FIRST ONE ON ZONE IN THE MORNINGS AND THE LAST ONE IN THE WEE HOURS OF THE NIGHT

20.YOU AINT A MEMBER OF THE ZONE TILL U A PART OF THE VILLAGE SO IN THAT CASE.....shh NUH MEK A SOUND

reduce-internet-bill-800X800.jpg

PRIME MINISTER BRUCE "TAX EVERYTHING" GOLDING HAS IMPOSED A 15% TAX ON INTERNET BILL FOR ALL LOCAL RESIDENTIAL ZONE MEMBERS. IN LIGHT OF THE 2010-2011 BUDGET,

BRUCE GOLDING RELEASE THIS STATEMENT"WE ARE IN THE PROCESS OF WORKING WITH THE ZONE MEMBERS, IT IS OUR WAY OF BUILDING THIS COUNTRY THROUGH TECHNOLOGY AND WERE HAPPY THAT THIS WEBSITE HAS BECOME A MEANS OF KEEPING THE PPL IN UNITY AND THIS NEW TAX WILL BENEFIT THEM IN THE LONG RUN

AT PRESS TIME, THE ADMIN WAS NOT AVAILABLE FOR ANY COMMENT, HOWEVER SUGGARLIPS REPORTED THAT "MI NUH KNOW WEH HIM DEH. HIM HARDLY COME HERE, U WUDDA HAFFI TALK TO KEVIN"

WE WILL FOLLOW UP MORE WITH THIS STORY AS THIS PROGRESSES

few parrots ....lmao !!!!!!!!!!!11

November 12, 2010
Started By LaDy J14 Comments
A woman had 2 parrots di larger 1 kept beating di smaller 1. Di lady said 2 di larger parrot,"mi ago find yu match" di parrot said, "bring it on" Few days lata di lady took out di small parrot & put a john crow in di cage. next morning di lady saw di parrot without any feathers & said,"yu **** yu, yu find yu match." di parrot replied "shut yu **** mouth, yu nuh si seh a back mi back off mi shirt fi %$^ up di bwoy.
White lady: I Want a 12 inch Penis to ride on, Wat is di cost.
Rasta: I and I ago charge U 100 US fi dat:
White lady: Ok Let's do it
Rasta : Giv Her Three JUK and stop , and said pay mi now no lay....
White lady: R u crazy I said I want a 12 inch
Rasta: Woman no mec mi tel u bout U BBC, 3 X 4inch is wat,No 12inch.
«First  <  14 5 6 7 8162  >  Last»  | Page of 162  sorted by