http://www.youtube.com/v/tramh0n4o9U
10 facts
1.Your reading my comment
The first fella say, "I would like to hear them say that I was a great doctor, and a great family man."
The second fella say, "I would like to hear that I was a wonderful husband and school teacher who mek a huge difference in the children of tomorrow."
The third fella say, "I would like to hear them say......LOOK DEY, HE MOVING!!!!!"
The first fella say, "I would like to hear them say that I was a great doctor, and a great family man."
The second fella say, "I would like to hear that I was a wonderful husband and school teacher who mek a huge difference in the children of tomorrow."
The third fella say, "I would like to hear them say......LOOK DEY, HE MOVING!!!!!"
"Watch the ride my yute!" answers a Jamaican.
They all board the train. The Americans take their respective seats but all three Jamaicans cram into a restroom and close the door behind them. Shortly after the train is departed, the conductor comes around collecting tickets. He knocks on the restroom door and says, "Ticket,please." The door opens just a crack and a single arm emerges with a ticket in hand. The conductor takes it and moves on.
The Americans saw this and agreed it was quite a clever idea.
So after the conference, the Americans decide to copy the Jamaicans on the return trip and save some money. When they get to the station,
they buy a single ticket for the return trip. To their astonishment, the Jamaicans don't buy a ticket at all. "How are you going to travel without a ticket," asks one perplexed American. "Watch the ride my yute!!" says a Jamaican.
When they board the train the three Americans cram into a restroom and the three Jamaicans cram into another one nearby. The train departs. Shortly afterward, one of the Jamaicans leaves his restroom and walks over to the restroom where the Americans are hiding. He knocks on the door and says, "Ticket, please".
A man from "deep country" went to the Montego Bay Airport, very
hysterical, carrying his luggage, passport, and other necessary items for
travel. He anxiously asked the agent at the ticket counter, (with thick
Jamaican accent)" Do, sell me a ticket to Jeopardy, ma'am." The agent
looked confused."Jeopardy, Sir? Where is that?" The man got even more
anxious & agitated. "Mi nuh ha' time fi fool. Jus' sell mi a ticket to
Jeopardy."
The agent looked through her map and other materials. "Sir, there is no
such place! Are you sure that's where you need to travel?" The man lost
his temper and slammed his fist on the counter."Look, 'ooman. Mi seh
mi nuh have time fi fool. Mi hear pon mi radio dis mawning seh 900 jobs
inna Jeopardy so ah de suh mi wan' fi go NOW!"
New York anchorman Ernie Anastos' now-infamous verbal slip, "Keep F***ing that chicken," has raised the ire of one group who thinks it's no laughing matter: America's chicken-F***ers.
Tracy Klugian, a prominent chicken-F***er who heads a watchdog group that monitors the portrayal of chicken-F***ers in the media, says that his group is "not at all amused" by the recent spate of jokes that use Mr. Anastos' on-air *la*hper as a punchline.
"Our message is a simple one: chicken-F***ers have feelings, too," he said.
Mr. Klugian said that the explosion of chicken-F***ing jokes on late-night TV and on the Internet are "insensitive and hurtful."
"Once again, we chicken-F***ers are being stereotyped and belittled," he said. "We need to get the message out that the act of love between a man and a chicken, when consensual, is a beautiful thing.
Perhaps one of the most interesting and colorful words in the English language today is the word "f**k". It is the one magical word which, just by its sound, can describe pain, pleasure, love, and hate.
In language, "f**k" falls into many grammatical categories.
As you can see, there are very few words with the overall versatility of the word "f**k". Aside from its sexual connotations, this incredible word can be used to describe many situations...
Greetings "How the f**k are ya?"
Fraud "I got f**ked by the car dealer."
Resignation "Oh, f**k it!"
Trouble "I guess I'm f**ked now."
Aggression "f**k YOU!"
Disgust "f**k me."
Confusion "What the f**k.......?"
Difficulty "I don't understand this f**king business!"
Despair "f**ked again..."
Pleasure "I f**king couldn't be happier."
Displeasure "What the f**k is going on here?"
Lost "Where the f**k are we."
Disbelief "UNf**kING BELIEVABLE!"
Retaliation "Up your f**king ass!"
Denial "I didn't f**king do it."
Perplexity "I know f**k all about it."
Apathy "Who really gives a f**k, anyhow?"
Greetings "How the f**k are ya?"
Suspicion "Who the f**k are you?"
Panic "Let's get the f**k out of here."
Directions "f**k off."
Disbelief "How the f**k did you do that?"
It can be used in an anatomical description- "He's a f**king asshole."
It can be used to tell time- "It's five f**king thirty."
It can be used in business- "How did I wind up with this f**king job?"
It can be maternal- "Mother f**ker."
It can be political- "f**k Dan Quayle!"
It has also been used by many notable people throughout history...
"What the f**k was that?"
- Mayor of Hiroshima"Where the f**k is all this water coming from?"
- Captain of the Titanic"That's not a real f**king gun."
- John Lennon"Who's gonna f**king find out?"
- Richard Nixon"Heads are going to f**king roll."
- Anne Boleyn"Let the f**king woman drive."
- Commander of Space Shuttle"What f**king map?"
- "Challenger," Mark Thatcher"Any f**king idiot could understand that."
- Albert Einstein"It does so f**king look like her!"
- Picasso"How the f**k did you work that out?"
- Pythagoras"You want what on the f**king ceiling?"
- Michaelangelo"f**k a duck."
- Walt Disney"Why?- Because its f**king there!"
- Edmund Hilary"I don't suppose its gonna f**king rain?"
- Joan of Arc"Scattered f**king showers my ass."
- Noah"I need this parade like I need a f**king hole in my head."
- John F. Kennedy
1. The clitoris is a type of flower.
True or False
2. A pubic hair is a wild rabbit.
True or False
3. Spread Eagle is an extinct bird.
True or False
4. Vagina is a medical term used to describe a Heart Attack.
True or False
5. A menstrual cycle has three wheels.
True or False
6. A G-string is part of a fiddle.
True or False
7. Semen is a term for sailors.
True or False
8. Anus is a Latin term for yearly.
True or False
9. Testicles are found on an Octopus.
True or False
10. Asphalt describes rectal problems.
True or False
11. KOTEX is a radio station in Cincinnati.
True or False
12. Masturbate is used to catch large fish.
True or False
13. Coitus is a musical instrument.
True or False
14. Fetus is a character on Gunsmoke.
True or False
15. An umbilical chord is part of a parachute.
True or False
16. A condom is a large apartment complex.
True or False
17. An orgasm is a person who accompanies a church choir.
True or False
18. A diaphragm is a drawing in geometry.
True or False
19. A dildo is a variety of sweet pickle.
True or False
20. An erection is when Japanese people vote.
True or False
21. A lesbian is a person from the Middle East.
True or False
22. Sodomy is a special land of fast growing gra**.
True or False
23. Pornography is the business of making records.
True or False
24. Genitals are people of non-Jewish origin.
True or False
25. Douche is the French word for "twelve".
True or False
This is the private diary of a Viagra housewife...
Day 1
Just celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary with not much to celebrate. When it came time to re-enact our wedding night, he locked himself in the bathroom and cried.
Day 2
Today, he says he has a big secret to tell me. He's impotent, he says, and he wants me to be the first to know. Why doesn't he tell me something I don't know! I mean, he actually thinks I haven't noticed.
Day 3
This marriage is in trouble. A woman has needs. Yesterday, I saw a picture of Nelson's Column and burst into tears.
Day 4
A miracle has happened! There's a new drug on the market that will fix his 'problem'. It's called Viagra. I told him that if he takes Viagra, things will be just like they were on our wedding night. I think this will work. I replaced his Prozac with the Viagra, hoping to lift something other than his mood.
Day 5
What absolute bliss!!.
Day 6
Isn't life wonderful but it's difficult to write while he's doing that.
Day 7
This Viagra thing has gone to his head. No pun intended! Yesterday, at Burger King, the manager asked me if I'd like a Whopper. He thought they were talking about him. But, have to admit it's very nice - I don't think I've ever been so happy.
Day 8
I think he took too many over the weekend. Yesterday, instead of mowing the lawn, he was using his new friend as a weed wacker. I'm also getting a bit sore down there.
Day 9
No time to write. He might catch me.
Day 10
Okay, I admit it. I'm hiding. I mean, a girl can only take so much. And to make matters worse, he's washing the Viagra down with neat whisky! What am I going to do? I feel tacky all over....
Day 11
I'm basically being screwed to death. It's like living with a Black and Decker drill. I woke up this morning hot-glued to the bed. Even my armpits hurt. He's a complete pig.
Day 12
I wish he was gay. I've stopped wearing make-up, cleaning my teeth or even washing but he still keeps coming after me! Even yawning has
become dangerous...
Day 13
Every time I shut my eyes, there's a sneak attack! It's like going to bed with a scud missile. I can hardly walk and if he tries that "Oops, sorry" thing again, I'll kill the bastard.
Day 14
I've done everything to turn him off. Nothing is working. I even started dressing like a nun but this just seems to make him more horny. Help me!
Day 15
I think I'll have to kill him. I'm starting to stick to everything I sit on. The cat and dog won't go near him and our friends don't come over any more. Last night I told him to go and f**k himself and he did.
Day 16
The bastard has started to complain about headaches. I hope the *lo**y thing explodes. I did suggest he might try stopping the Viagra and going back on Prozac.
Day 17
Switched the pills but it doesn't seem to have made any difference...Christ! Here he comes again!
Day 18
He's back on Prozac. The lazy sod just sits there in front of the TV all day with that remote control in his hand and expects me to do everything for him. What absolute bliss!