Forum: Funny Stuff

Share all jokes here, funny pics etc...(PS...warn members of uncensored/adult jokes)
LOOK CLOSELY!! TELL ME ABOUT THE WILD IMAGINATION THIS INDIVIDUAL HAS GOING ON IN THEIR MIND.!!LMAOOOOOOOlmao THIS SOME BS
x2_2c41bd7
bobb wrote  37s ago: man seh dem love melmao2

UNO NUH FEEL SEH BOBB A MOVE MDOTISH
bLaCkBeatZ (Mod) wrote
42s ago:
syfirefirefire
1031893?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1269475200&Signature=%2BXcK9sG2fPAA6oU0MfkwH7uFkBs%3D&1268022867
Tanz wrote
45s ago:
tune scruffy
mixX_mAster_ChuCx wrote
51s ago:
tAnz there is onLy 1 u smile.gif
956569?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1269475200&Signature=FhToG0vT9PIjVk%2FX3EVazTOzKLg%3D&1262871921
Architek9 wrote
52s ago:
Blazefire wrote
1m, 1s ago:
hungry a kill me ... from morning me deh ere an nuh eat nuh food .... stepppz come ere ...ft
1125593?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1269475200&Signature=urNDhhJuDDz3Oo71ZjjojZ5lLVo%3D&1267235761
dj lashpard wrote
1m, 2s ago:
all den to srchi lol
956569?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1269475200&Signature=FhToG0vT9PIjVk%2FX3EVazTOzKLg%3D&1262871921
Architek9 wrote
1m, 13s ago:
mzja fire
grabba wrote
1m, 23s ago:
hey
Architek9 wrote
1m, 30s ago:
?
Architek9 wrote
1m, 33s ago:
or .rar file

WEST INDIAN SCRABBLE ....LMAO

January 17, 2011
Started By LaDy J4 Comments
180795_1798549442017_1188197831_2132770_3036086_n.jpg

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
214b7lj.jpg

-- Edited by pretty gaza girl on Thursday 20th of May 2010 12:19:20 PM

-- Edited by MZ Legend (Snr.Mod) on Saturday 22nd of January 2011 11:01:51 AM
EVERYTIME I WATCH THIScrying with rllollmao

Two Idiots!

December 14, 2010
Started By Msz JayBee7 Comments

Jamaican and a Trinidadian

December 18, 2010
Started By Xavier_Hew7 Comments
A Jamaican and a Trinidadian, waiting at the heavens gates, strike up a conversation.

How did you die?' the Trinidadian man asked the Jamaican.

I froze to death mon, said the Jamaican.

That's awful! How does it feel to freeze to death? asked the Trinidadian.

Well brother, it was very uncomfortable at first but when the cold hit, my whole body started to shake and I got pain in my fingers and toes. Eventually, it came, a very calm way to die. I got numb and then I just driffed off, like dying in a sleep.

So how did you die Mon?' asked the Jamaican.

I had a heart attack, says the Trinidadian. You see, I did believe my wife was cheating on me, so one day I show up at home unexpectedly.

I ran up to the bedroom and found her alone knitting.

I ran down to the basement, but no one was hiding there.

I ran up to the second floor, but no one was hiding there either. I ran as fast as I could to the attic, and just as I got there, I had a massive heart attack and died.

The Jamaican man shakes his head. 'Kiss mi neck!' he says.

'What do you mean?' asks the Trinidadian.

'If you had just checked the freezer, the two of us would still be alive!!!

JAMAICAN BEGGAR... DWRL ONE YA MAD

December 18, 2010
Started By Xavier_Hew10 Comments
Every morning John would drive down Long Lane. And almost every morning he would stop and give the resident beggar $20.

After a while John started to give the beggar $10. The Beggar, noticing that his money has been reduced was not too pleased, but said nothing.

After a while John started to give the Beggar $5. The Beggar, noticing this further decrease became noticeably upset and decided to speak to John about it.

He stopped John one morning after accepting the $5 and said, "What's happening man, yuh used to give me $20, then you cut it down to $10, and now this?

John replied, "Bwoy, times have been hard; my eldest boy just started University and my daughter is now at High School ... so you know how it goes ..."

The beggar looked at him with impatience and asked, "Exactly how many children do you have boss?"

"Four" replied John.

The now irate Beggar asked in a tone of disbelief, "So you mean to tell me that is out of my money yuh sending yuh children to school?"
nononononononono NO WORDS....
download to watch :please leave feed back ?lol here is the link  :

http://www.mediafire.com/?34ai4ztf8e95e3r

A JAMAICAN COUPLE

December 18, 2010
Started By Xavier_Hew3 Comments
A Jamaican couple got married, and in their family,
it was tradition that the best man dance with the bride for the first song.
Well, this happened...but then they danced for the second song too.
And the third. By the time the fourth song came on,
the groom ran up and kicked the bride between the legs.
and say "whey the *la*hdcloth"
A riot broke out, and all the invited guests were hauled off to jail.
In court the next week, the judge asked the best man what happened.
'Your honor, we jus a dance,
and the man jus ran up and kick the gal between she legs.'
'That must have hurt,'' said the judge.
''No kidding,'' said the best man.

''It bruk up three a mi finga dem.'
166411_10150385954760045_608290044_16907880_968318_n.jpg

-- Edited by KrYsIs (Movie & Radio Mod) on Tuesday 18th of January 2011 03:10:06 PM
58010_166229666752387_152674228107931_285708_6662512_n.jpg

YUTE U CAA LINK KING KRAWNY FI LIKKLE LOTIONlc CAN YA'LL SAY ASHY???lmao

-- Edited by *Glama* (Mzja Dj) on Monday 20th of December 2010 02:06:49 AM

BENZ PUNNANI TATTOO.................

January 22, 2011
Started By Nyk27 Comments

152j1ww.jpg
ewv

Microsoft crazy facts

March 10, 2008
Started By xForcex38 Comments

MAGIC #1

Nobody can create a FOLDER anywhere on the computer which can be named as "CON".
This is something pretty cool...and unbelievable. ..
At Microsoft the whole Team, couldn't answer why this happened!
TRY IT NOW, IT WILL NOT CREATE "CON" FOLDER

MAGIC #2

This is something pretty cool and neat...and unbelievable. ..
At Microsoft the whole Team, including Bill Gates, couldn't answer why this happened!
Try it out yourself...
Open Microsoft Word and type
=rand (200, 99)
and then press ENTER

MAGIC #3

For those of you using Windows, do the following:
1. Open an empty notepad file
2. Type "Bush hid the facts" (without the quotes)
3. Save it as whatever you want.
4. Close it, and re-open it.
is it just a really weird bug?

You can try the same thing above with another sentence "this app can break"

Explanation for Magic #1:
In windows the folder name and the special system variables share the same interface, so when you create a folder with a system variable name it will consider that folder already exist!!
these special system variables are available irrespective of path
You cannot create a folder with these names also:
CON, NUL, COM1, COM2, COM3, LPT1, LPT2, LPT3,COM1 to COM9 and LPT1 to LPT9....
CON means console, COM1 means serial port 1, LPT1 means parallel port 1

OPEN AT YOUR OWN RISK!!!!!!

January 25, 2011
Started By craziidria1 Comments
GetAttachment.aspx?tnail=7&messageId=b4cc6519-2902-11e0-b525-001e0bcb3356&Aux=4|0|8CD8B269ECC1160||0|0|0|0||&maxwidth=220&maxheight=160&size=AttGetAttachment.aspx?tnail=6&messageId=b4cc6519-2902-11e0-b525-001e0bcb3356&Aux=4|0|8CD8B269ECC1160||0|0|0|0||&maxwidth=220&maxheight=160&size=Att

GetAttachment.aspx?tnail=5&messageId=b4cc6519-2902-11e0-b525-001e0bcb3356&Aux=4|0|8CD8B269ECC1160||0|0|0|0||&maxwidth=220&maxheight=160&size=AttGetAttachment.aspx?tnail=4&messageId=b4cc6519-2902-11e0-b525-001e0bcb3356&Aux=4|0|8CD8B269ECC1160||0|0|0|0||&maxwidth=220&maxheight=160&size=Att

GetAttachment.aspx?tnail=2&messageId=b4cc6519-2902-11e0-b525-001e0bcb3356&Aux=4|0|8CD8B269ECC1160||0|0|0|0||&maxwidth=220&maxheight=160&size=AttGetAttachment.aspx?tnail=0&messageId=b4cc6519-2902-11e0-b525-001e0bcb3356&Aux=4|0|8CD8B269ECC1160||0|0|0|0||&maxwidth=220&maxheight=160&size=Att

DI DUPPY SHLDA JUS BOX HIM RAZZ luu

lmao.giflmao man just tweet this >>> @grunggaad via Twitter for BlackBerryŽThe Bleacher and the Creature! http://yfrog.com/6fcztnj

scaled.php?tn=0&server=231&filename=cztn.jpg&xsize=640&ysize=640

MICHEAL CAKE SOAP JACKSON...LOL LOL

January 12, 2011
Started By zemar9 Comments
165622_181259285229407_100000360113036_524068_4004380_n.jpg

Nature Porn! 20 Famous Penis Rocks, Vagina Caves and Breast Mountains

Man is obsessed with phallic and yonic imagery (thats the female version of a phallus for everyone who doesnt watch Lifetime).

Just take a look at the penis cemetery in Iran.  Or the Washington Monument.  And did you know that some scientists think Stonehenge was a fertility symbol?  From overhead it does kind of look like a mans unit inside a womans squish mitten.

But its not just mankind thats all into sexual imagery.  There are phallic and yonic symbols all over the world that were created by nature.

Consider mountains.  Mountains already look like giant breasts.  Theres even a set of twin peaks in Wyoming called Grand Teton, which means big tits in French.

But there are a few mountains that look exceptionally human.  Like Rodinga, in central Australia

rodinga.jpg

If that was on a human, that would be an exceptional breast.  Good lift, nice roundness.  But the cherry on top is, well, the cherry on top.  Theres no denying that that mountain has a nipple.  And evidently its a little cold.

But apparently not as cold as Bakersfield, Texas, where the Squaw Teat Mountain continues to arouse drivers on the I-10.

squaw_teat_mountain.jpg

However, its called Boob Mountain, not Boobs Mountains, for a reason: theres only one boob.  Thats only half the package.  Everyone knows breasts are only successful in pairs.  Fortunately, nature didnt forget about that.  But in a mean stroke of irony, nature decided to put the only pair of boob mountains in a country where the women arent renowned for their cup size China.

china_boob_mountain.jpg

Today, people call this stunningly realistic set of hooters the Big Breast Mountains, but since our ancestors werent as perverted, they named them Shuangru Peak (despite the fact that the plural peaks seems more appropriate).  Theyere located in Zhenfeng County in Chinas Guizhou Province, and couples that are soon to be married come from all over the country to worship at the foot of these mountainous mammaries, believing it will bring goodness and prosperity (if only real ones were capable of doing the same).

Look, wed like to think that Mother Nature is delicate and classy, but clearly thats not the case when shes flashing her junk all over the earth.  First it was the chest, and now were delving below the waist.

Forget Girls Gone Wild.  This is nature gone wild.

jamaica_pum_pum_rock.jpg

This beaver shot was taken just outside of St. Catherine, Jamaica, where the locals call this vaginal rock formation the Pum Pum Rock pum pum being slang for that other P-word we call cats and scared people.  As in, Dont be a pum pum, mon, just stick yo head in da Pum Pum Rock.

Heres nature again advertising her wares at the Alderman Islands in New Zealand

Vagina_Bay_Alderman_Islands_New_Zealand.jpg

And here she is flashing the nani in Boulder Park, California

boulderparkvaginarock.jpg

Since nature has clearly abandoned modesty, its time to update her look for the sexually enlightened 21st century.  Thats why someone gave the McCarren Park Vagina Tree in Brooklyn a little ornamentation.

mccarren_park_vagina_tree.jpg

As weve seen, Mother Nature has a bangin body.  But lets not forget that shes a hermaphrodite.

Yeah, its kinda freaky, but in order to represent all living things on this planet, it was necessary for her to showcase both male and female genitalia.

Thats why we find phallic rock formations all over the world.  Rocks, like penises, come in many different colors, shapes and sizes.

For instance, theres this flaccid tally whacker in Carefree, Arizona that has been crudely named **** Rock.

phallic_rock_carefree_arizona.jpg

Then theres the Phallic Rock in Molokai, Hawaii.  We kid you not, legend has it that a woman who spends the night with this rock will become pregnant.  So that explains the white splotches.

phallic_rock_molokai.jpg

Some women might consider Phallic Rock lacking in the size department, although it does seem to have admirable girth.  Dont worry, the penis rock at Kodachrome Basin State Park in Utah is packing enough heat to make up for the shortcomings of Phallic Rock.

kodachrome_penis_rock.jpg

Unlike some other phallic rocks, this one comes complete with all the necessary bits and pieces.  Even though the park has 60 of these sand pipes, which are found nowhere else on the planet, this particular one has been nicknamed Big Stoney for obvious reasons its stone, duh!

If one aint enough, theres always this

cappadocia_penis_rocks.jpg

Dick measuring contest in progress.

Yeah, its kinda pointy and stabby at the tip, but you gotta respect the work nature did with that circumcision.  These bad boys are located in the appropriately named Love Valley in Cappadocia, Turkey.  The scenery is breathtaking (perhaps even intimidating to some men), but theres no doubt that this is the biggest stone sausage fest in the world.

cappadocia_penis_pillars.jpg

Clearly, nature has done a whoreish job of spreading her naughty bits all over the world.  But whats really strange is that in a few locations, there are rock formations in the shape of male AND female genitalia side by side.  The odds of that happening are way too high for this not to be deliberate.

Check this out: in Sagada, Philippines, theres a cave system that has a vagina rock called Queens Vagina

kings_penis_sagada-1024x768.jpg

right next to a penis rock named Kings Penis.

queens_vagina_sagada-1024x768.jpg

Same thing in Arches National Park in Utah.  Theres a phallic rock formation so close to a yonic rock formation that if they werent inanimate, they would totally be boning right now.

penis_rock_arches_national_park.jpg

vagina_rock_arches_national_park.jpg

If you thought that was graphic, wait until you see this.  The Grandmother Rock (Hin Yai) and Grandfather Rock (Hin Ta) on Koh Samui island in Thailand are the most famous penis rock and vagina rock displays in the world.  And when you see this, youll know why so many couples go on honeymoon here it sets the mood

hintahinyai.jpg

Nature just went from sexy to nasty.  If anyone is looking over your shoulder right now, theyre probably judging you.  But just tell them that theres a legit reason why that vagina rock appears to be in a post-coital state of sloppiness.  Its because when the waves crash against the rock, the white foam from the ocean water collects in the crevice.  Okay, with that graphic description, theyre probably still judging you, but at least you have a reasonable explanation for why that looks so naughty.

Oh, but were not done with sexual landscapes.  This foray into erotic earth exhibits continues in Guangdong, China, where the Danxia Mountain is yet another place where we find rock formations in the shape of male and female genitalia close to one another.  This is Elder Peak

guangdong_penis_rock.jpg

and just below that is Mother Stone.

china_vagina_cave.jpg

Wow, that is accurate.  Disturbingly accurate.  Which seems to make these ladies proud:

vagina-cave.jpg

We dont know why nature insisted on putting penis and vagina rock formations dangerously close to each close, because THIS is the inevitable result

langs_cave_adams_secret.jpg

Hot damn, that is some hardcore, uncensored nature porn right there.  Thank goodness nature was decent enough to keep this graphic sex display underground in Langs Cave in Gunung Mulu National Park in Borneo (supposedly their tagline is: Borneo, Where Nature Will Make You Horneo).

We understand if you got turned on by that image, but it would be weird to act on it.  So keep your hands on the keyboard and tell us if youve ever seen naughty phallic symbols in nature.

lol!!

January 3, 2011
Started By youngcent3 Comments
niggaz tryin to dance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lmao !!!!!!

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!biggrinbiggrinbiggrin

PASSA PASSA 72

October 26, 2009
gal a get dagga drop inna di dutty green muddy wata dung a townlollollollol
74323_10150319383785294_705660293_15759674_2430312_n.jpg

LAWD !!! IF U KNO U FRONT FULL A ROLLY ROLLY DUTTY PEPPER GRAIN LOOKIN HAIR SHAVE IT !!!! lol

-- Edited by *Glama* (Mzja Dj) on Saturday 13th of November 2010 05:10:45 AM
please leave ur comments
xmkj7d.jpgcpcpcpcpcpcpcpcp

-- Edited by remano. (Mzja Dj) on Saturday 20th of November 2010 06:47:08 PM

Cabbie Christmas Interview.....

December 26, 2010
Started By TBDGlamma10 Comments

KOOL NUH SUSS ****!!lmao
So after I dropped my daughter home, I went to check a friend of mine who lived not too far..

She offered me some food that she bought (oxtail & rice) from Golden Krust.. After I ate, I was so tired that I fell out on her couch, it was a little after 10p..

she offered that I go in her room and sleep on her bed.. half asleep I went in there.

I was so tired, I passed out pretty quickly.. but in the middle of the night I wake up to a smell..  I'm wondering if I'm still near the kitchen, but the smell got worse and worse.. So I open my eyes and realize I'm still in the bed and chick laying on the bed next to me..

chick passed wind..  And it was one of those silent killers.. I don't know if I will ever get that smell out of my mind.. I almost fell off the bed..

My minor attraction to her has been fumigated.. I was scared to even move..

Ladies remember first impressions last.. and if you have to do something like that, go to the bathroom or tell me I need to leave

that bomb there was worse that Hiroshima and when I see her or talk to her, that will always be in the back of my mind..
warning dj jovan has hold mzja radio station  hostage and is demanding  2 listeners
lmao.giflolif so please tell us ylmao.gif
1. Go to www.mediazoneja.com

few caa wi no deal wid 2nd. Scroll to the down to bottom of the page where u see Donate, click the button.

3rd. The trick is when u click the button on the next page you are to fiil in the info to send the money to MZJA, fill in the info correctly "MEANING NO FAKE STUFF"

4TH. After your credit card has been processed and the funds have been transferred and all is well What u need to do is continue to make post. You will notice that your posts conter will increase, continue on that trend and chances are you will make vip.

firefartdemotivationalp.jpg
By null at 2011-01-01

The Origin Of Spam

January 1, 2011
Started By +0p$h0++@ 0 Comments
«First  <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7162  >  Last»  | Page of 162  sorted by