Forum: Funny Stuff

Share all jokes here, funny pics etc...(PS...warn members of uncensored/adult jokes)

19856_290473035425_619160425_3976474_5796839_n.jpg

LOL......Weh unuh affi seh bout this hahaahahahaha

what did u just say dj stewie?

February 25, 2010
Started By +0p$h0++@ 35 Comments
alright mek me go mek some idiot bull$%&%* post too lol

Chatbox
First Previous | 71 to 80 | Next
1123420?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1268265600&Signature=wGVLWWsF4jdWHDp8Z6FtCpXikpk%3D&1266716642
zjmartian888 wrote
3m, 26s ago:
& HIM BOX YU DUNG
Ban Erase
dcombat900 posted in:
Ban Erase
Dj Stewie wrote
3m, 26s ago:
NO MI PHUCK MAN FI REASON WID MAN UTEpity
Ban Erase
777221?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1268265600&Signature=u07uQoHyVOtCkhPjB1c17chtlV8%3D&1267040233
steppz wrote
3m, 27s ago:
Ban Erase
JamiDread wrote
3m, 29s ago:
whappm
Ban Erase
781078?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1268265600&Signature=LMMoBeeD1k7w2jgvWP2Y6eQxYBY%3D&1266863588
Msz.JayBee wrote
3m, 31s ago:
Ban Erase
957179?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1268265600&Signature=gidKM2mT8XxyIHhiv2WocnKpc%2FM%3D&1252844143
Applezzzz wrote
3m, 35s ago:
MI TING START BUFFER
Ban Erase
Dj Stewie wrote
3m, 38s ago:
HOW U KNOW HIM NOT???
Ban Erase
1123420?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1268265600&Signature=wGVLWWsF4jdWHDp8Z6FtCpXikpk%3D&1266716642
zjmartian888 wrote
3m, 39s ago:
U & HIM DID A REASON
Ban Erase
777221?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1268265600&Signature=u07uQoHyVOtCkhPjB1c17chtlV8%3D&1267040233
steppz wrote
3m, 41s ago:
BUT ANYTIME ANYTING FI DO WID HIM MAN KARTEL HIM RUN COME
Ban Erase
1228376?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1268870400&Signature=UxQi8pBlBcIcN6xJpPJXXNfpEHk%3D&1267322478
Blazefire wrote
24s ago:
nh
901755?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1268870400&Signature=6cBDAhJw%2B4qUQB2EyF%2BoTbB0fu8%3D&1267235159
Dj Stewie wrote
25s ago:
1002167?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1268870400&Signature=DxNjsR7VYckyp0gHMEsshsRzi50%3D&1255522612
Dj_Trix wrote
26s ago:
blackbeatz suck yuh madda p**sy hole dry until she cum!
Dice29658.gif
djmudslide wrote
29s ago:
nazzz at bess fm madddddddddddddd
901755?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1268870400&Signature=6cBDAhJw%2B4qUQB2EyF%2BoTbB0fu8%3D&1267235159
Dj Stewie wrote
29s ago:
WHICH SONG HEADZ??
956046?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1268870400&Signature=CzUW15jLZJkE76VNCMoQbpuxOX0%3D&1267563387
Konvict© wrote
36s ago:
lol@steppz
957179?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1268870400&Signature=T4uDJOxcF1ONikOlm1jlLvRSplI%3D&1267721882
Applezzzz wrote
37s ago:
posi3
1228376?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1268870400&Signature=UxQi8pBlBcIcN6xJpPJXXNfpEHk%3D&1267322478
Blazefire wrote
39s ago:
APPLEZZZ
1096537?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1268870400&Signature=DKSjwM21Hb1DSbFHojKjw2Mfq8I%3D&1263092412
Gully Headz wrote
40s ago:
the link naa wotk for me
957179?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1268870400&Signature=T4uDJOxcF1ONikOlm1jlLvRSplI%3D&1267721882
Applezzzz wrote
42s ago:
winebegogo

Worst place To Work

March 9, 2010
Started By Sugar Free11 Comments
no
worst11.jpg

FOR ALL DE CHELSEA FANS AND HATERS

March 11, 2010
Started By viren3 Comments
BARCA DEY TOO BUT NOBODY REALLY CARE BOUT DEM UNNO

BIG UP NICO -T DIE HARD CHELSEA FAN

-- Edited by viren on Thursday 11th of March 2010 11:06:06 AM

BLONDE POLICE APPLICANT...lol

March 8, 2010
Started By najah10 Comments
A blonde walks into the department looking for a job. The captain says they can't just turn her away, and orders to desk officer to ask her a few questions as if doing an interview.

Not having any idea what to ask her to disqualify her application, the officer asks, "What's 2+2?"

"Ummm... 4!" the blonde says.

Dang, the officer thinks, so tries a harder one: "What's the square root of 100?"

"Ummm... 10!" the blonde says.

"Good!" the officer says, deciding to switch from math to history. "OK, who killed Abraham Lincoln?"

"Ummm... I don't know," she admits.

"Well, you can go home and think about it," he says, "and come back later and tell me what you've figured out." He figures that's the last he'll see of her.

The blonde goes home and calls up one of her friends, who asks her if she got the job.

"Not only did I get the job," the blonde says, "but I've already been assigned to a murder case!"

Fetch Boy!!!

March 2, 2010
Started By Sugar Free10 Comments
19959_1295987926314_1428831550_810339_7629626_n.jpg

Escape

March 2, 2010
Started By Sugar Free8 Comments
24111_1382604685089_1231110245_1143994_6330374_n.jpg

Random Funny Pictures

March 8, 2010
Started By Chemical XxX0 Comments
?d=30NZXJIX
epic-fail-sports-fail-epic-forehead-weak-retard-demotivational-poster-1206344902.jpg
epic_diving_fail.jpg

funny-pictures-duck-falls-snow.jpg

falling.jpg

the-fall.jpg

wtf.jpg

pyzamOmgWtf.jpg

Wtf-4.jpg
them kids yahh nuh easy

COMPUTER DEPENDENCY TEST

February 25, 2010
Started By LaDy J15 Comments

Computer Dependency Test

Here's a quick test for you to take. This just proves that we
have become too dependent on our computers.

Computer Dependency Test

Q: Are you male or female?

To find out the answer, look down...

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

Look down, not scroll down!

STUPID!

Y CAN'T I THROW UP?

February 28, 2010
Started By TBDGlamma13 Comments

art of trolling

mer2.JPG

MI STOP NYAM SALTFIH NOW 2 ****SS

-- Edited by Dj Stewie on Thursday 4th of March 2010 04:39:25 PM

The tight skirt

July 22, 2009
Started By Dj Tweety49 Comments
This lady that was wearing a tight skirt was waiting at the bus stop to get onto the bus. A bus pulled up and the driver opened the doors. she tried to step up onto the step but her skirt was too tight. So she reached back to unzip and loosen it a little. she tried to step up onto the steps again. But it was still to tight. She reached back and unzipped some more. Tried to step up again and the skirt was still to tight. She tried one more time. She reached back and unzipped some more. And she still couldn,t get up onto the bus. So this man behind her reaches and grabs her by the butt. He gives her a boost onto the bus. She turns around and slaps him and saying "What do you think you are doing." Well the man says "Well lady after you unzipped my pants for the third time I thought we was aquainted."

Golf in Heaven

March 4, 2010
Started By dre rulz8 Comments

Moses, Jesus and some 'ol geezer were going to play a round of golf. Moses teed off, the ball went right into the pond. "No problem!" he said. Moses walked over, parted the water, and hit the ball again. This time it landed about one foot from the hole.

Jesus then teed off and the ball went flying off to the left, hit a tree, then miraculously bounced within about six inches of the hole.

The 'ol geezer stepped up and teed off. As the ball headed right for the pond, a huge bass jumped up and grabbed the ball in its mouth. Suddenly an eagle swooped down, grabbed the bass and flew over the green. The bass dropped the ball and it rolled within two inches of the hole! All of the sudden, a worm popped up and knocked the ball in. A hole in one.

Moses looked at Jesus and said, "You know, I really hate it when your dad plays."

FOOTBall Trick FAIL... OUCH!!!

February 10, 2010
Started By KrYsIs21 Comments

Prank call gone HORRIBLY wrong!!

February 28, 2010
Started By TBDGlamma2 Comments

SAW IT IN DA OBSERVER

February 23, 2010
Started By HABLA RUPTION15 Comments
ed-toon-feb-23_w452.jpg

WHY MJ REALLY DIED LOL

February 26, 2010
Started By BREEDA™12 Comments
t4y1zo.jpg
ForumJoke_bodies775_toyota%5B1%5D.JPG

-- Edited by GangstaGentleman at 19:30, 2008-05-14
 condom saleswoman was stranded in the countryside and had to put up the night with a farmer and his two hilly-billy sons.

In the middle of the night, she crept into the room where the two brothers were sleeping and woke them up for a bout of passionate love making.

She explained that the condoms were to ensure that she did not get pregnant.

The next morning she bade them farewell and started off from the farm.

Weeks passed and then one brother spoke to the other:

"It has been some time now that she's gone and I don't think she'll ever get pregnant.

Let's take these dam things off."

10 Rules every man should know‏

February 27, 2010
Started By dre rulz19 Comments

10 rules for men

1. It's important to have a woman who helps at home.

2. It's important to have a woman who cooks from time to time.

3. It's important to have a woman who keeps the house clean.

4. It's important to have a woman who has a job.

5. It's important to have a woman who likes you.

6. It's important to have a woman who can be your very best friend.

7. It's important to have a woman who can make you laugh.

8. It's important to have a woman who you can trust, who doesn't lie to
you.

9. It's important to have a woman who is good in bed.

10. It's very, very important that these nine women do not know each
other

Sincerely,

Tiger Woods

Celebration Fail CHUPID U PUCK

February 28, 2010
Started By TBDGlamma1 Comments

Celebration Fail

NUH UHHHHHHHHHH!!!! SO THIS IS WHAT IS CONSIDERED DANCING NOWADAYS . . . IN OUR DAYS DANCING WAS DONE WITH YOUR FEET . . . NOT YOUR MOUTH!!!

1267281741dancing_crazy.jpg

1267281742dancing_crazy1.jpg

This Monsta Hand Bag.. a gal walk innah yuh yard wid that.. shi can rob yuh house

News1_0.jpg

big-handbag-designer-handbags-master-gucci-handbagsmastercom.jpg

-- Edited by Western Alliance on Saturday 18th of July 2009 03:03:18 PM

TELL MI IF DIS BREDDA NA GO HOMO

February 11, 2010
Started By Dj Tweety13 Comments
Blazefire wrote 10s ago: ME AGO PLAY SUM GAME ONLINE (((WAAH MAN)))

OLYMPIC CONDOMS ..........DWRL

February 21, 2010
Started By LaDy J37 Comments

Husband says to wife, "My Olympic condoms have arrived... I think I'll  wear Gold tonight."

Wife says "Why not wear Silver and come second for a change."

DONT MESS WITH OLD FOLKS

February 21, 2010
Started By LaDy J12 Comments
Doctor's Office and a SNOTTY RECEPTIONIST

download?mid=1%5f59503%5fAKkPw0MAAKSXS3P%2bqQPwGg48oGs&pid=2&fid=Inbox&inline=1
An older gentleman had an appointment to see the urologist who
shared offices with several other doctors. The waiting room was filled with patients.As he approached the receptionist's desk, he noticed that the receptionist was a large unfriendly woman who looked like a Sumo wrestler... He gave her his name.

In a very loud voice, the receptionist said,"YES, I HAVE YOUR NAME HERE;YOU WANT TO SEE THE DOCTOR ABOUT IMPOTENCE, RIGHT?"

All the patients in the waiting room snapped their heads around to look at the very embar****ed man...He recovered quickly, and in an equally loud voice replied,'NO, I'VE COME TO INQUIRE ABOUT A SEX CHANGE OPERATION,BUT I DON'T WANT THE SAME DOCTOR THAT DID YOURS.'

The room erupted in applause!

DON'T MESS WITH OLD FOLKS

NUDE SUNBATHING !!!!

February 21, 2010
Started By LaDy J30 Comments
A man was sunbathing naked at the beach.
For the sake of civility, and to keep it from getting sunburned, he had a hat over his privates.

A woman walks past and says, snickering, "If you were a gentleman you'd lift your hat."
He raised an eyebrow and replied, "If you weren't so ugly it would lift itself."

Mr. Sipper a.k.a HOT SCUKA

February 26, 2010
Started By Dj Tweety16 Comments
Mr_Sipper wrote
0s :
SHE CALL ME THA PAC-MAN

Dj Tweety posted in:

Mr_Sipper wrote
9s ago:
EAT DAT p**sY UP

Mr_Sipper wrote
24s ago: