Forum: Funny Stuff

Share all jokes here, funny pics etc...(PS...warn members of uncensored/adult jokes)
Sixteen year old Jonny asks his father "Dad, what does a vagina look like?" "Well" said the father knowingly, "It has two looks. Before sex it looks like a beautiful rose with folds." "What about after sex?" asked the son. "Well" said the father "Have you ever seen a bulldog eating porridge?"
funny0440.jpg

IS HE/SHE OK????
It is six o'clock in the morning and a husband and his wife are asleep when suddenly the phone rings. The husband picks up the phone and before he can say anything, some talking came from the other end of the line and the husband says "How the heck do I know - what am I, the weather man?" and promptly slams the phone down. His wife rolls over and asks, "Who was that?" The husband replies, "I don't know, it was some bloke who wanted to know if the coast was clear."

FLUUFY OR WAT? :hmm:

March 11, 2010
Started By VJ CRAIG22 Comments
A small guy goes into an elevator and notices a huge guy standing next to him. The big guy looks down on the small white guy and says, "Seven foot tall, three hundred fifty pounds, twenty-inch dick, three-pound left ball, three-pound right ball, Turner Brown." 

The small guy faints! 

The big guy picks up the small guy and brings him to, slapping his face and shaking him. He asks the small guy, "What's wrong?" 

The small guy says, "Excuse me, but what did you say?" 

The big guy looks down and says "Seven foot tall, three hundred fifty pounds, twenty-inch dick, three- pound left ball, three-pound right ball, my name is Turner Brown." 

The small guy says, "Thank God, I thought you said, "Turn around."
MI TINK MI DID UGLY......BUT DEM PPLE YA BEAT I BY FAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!lollol

NEW GAZA CARTOON

March 23, 2010
Started By dark_law35 Comments
20100322-clovis.jpg

WHY SHI DUH HARSELF SUH?!!!!

March 24, 2010
Started By steppz23 Comments
25408_381879103483_510623483_3588636_6400547_n.jpg
True story, I was happy. My girlfriend and I had been dating for over a year, and so we decided to get married. My parents helped us in every way, my friends encouraged me, and my girlfriend? She was a dream There was only one thing bothering me, very much indeed, and that one thing was her younger sister. My prospective sister-in-law was twenty years of age, wore tight mini skirts and low cut blouses. She would regularly bend down when near me and I got many a pleasant view of her underwear. It had to be deliberate. She never did it when she was near anyone else. One day little sister called and asked me to come over to check the wedding invitations. She was alone when I arrived. She whispered to me that soon I was to be married, and she had feelings and desires for me that she couldnt overcome and didnt really want to overcome. She told me that she wanted to make love to me just once before I got married and committed my life to her sister. I was in total shock and couldnt say a word. She said, Im going upstairs to my bedroom, and if you want to go ahead with it just come up and get me. I was stunned. I was frozen in shock as I watched her go up the stairs. When she reached the top she pulled down her panties and threw them down the stairs at me. I stood there for a moment, then turned and went straight to the front door. I opened the door and stepped out of the house. I walked straight towards my car. My future father-in-law was standing outside. With tears in his eyes he hugged me and said, We are very happy that you have passed our little test. We couldnt ask for a better man for our daughter. Welcome to the family.

The moral of this story is: Always keep your condoms in your car.

WHAT IS THISSS?!!!

March 24, 2010
Started By steppz13 Comments
25408_381879098483_510623483_3588635_5403103_n.jpglmao no sah

RIGHT ABOUT NOWWWWW!!!!

March 24, 2010
Started By steppz17 Comments
26319_10150129368240284_637690283_11177440_7199330_n.jpg

LMAO DON'T SHOW OFF!!!

March 24, 2010
Started By steppz12 Comments
25408_381890903483_510623483_3588782_5494666_n.jpg
DA UTE U TEL LIE FI NO REASON......IF U AGREE LEAVE UR COMMENT

Man Get Beat Up By A Female LMAO

March 23, 2010
Started By Konvict19 Comments

-- Edited by Konvict© on Tuesday 23rd of March 2010 06:16:33 PM

POP NEW STYLE!!!LMAO

March 24, 2010
Started By steppz12 Comments
12410_1150941753886_1837908680_293809_7325472_n.jpglmao

This guy wakes up out of a deep sleep and, feeling real horny, nudges his wife awake and asks, "Why don't we get it on, eh?"

She replies, "I have an appointment at the gynecologist tomorrow and you know I don't like to make love the night before."

So the husband agrees and rolled back over and started to go back to sleep. A few minutes later, he nudges his wife again and asks, "You don't by any chance have a dentist's appointment tomorrow, do you?"

BIGWOMANTING..........SHE NEED FI TAP NYAM YA NOW...but stilll some a di bredda dem like dem fluffy...

YOU'VE GOT IT ON WRONGGG

March 24, 2010
Started By steppz0 Comments
25408_381881348483_510623483_3588692_3475205_n.jpglmao ewwwwwwwlmao

WARDROBE MALFUNCTION!!!

March 24, 2010
Started By jubalson0 Comments
wardrobeprob.jpg

OBSERVER PIC OF THE DAY

March 23, 2010
Started By HABLA RUPTION6 Comments
ed-cartoon-tue-23-mar_w452.jpg

-- Edited by *~*~Sweet Applezz*~*~ on Saturday 20th of March 2010 03:21:44 PM

Olympic condom Joke

March 23, 2010
Started By dappa75wifie5 Comments
Husband says, "My Olympic condoms have arrived, so tonight I am going to wear a gold one."

Wife says, "Why dont you wear a silver one and come second for a fuc k ing change."

-- Edited by dappa75wifie on Tuesday 23rd of March 2010 02:54:37 PM

-- Edited by dappa75wifie on Tuesday 23rd of March 2010 02:56:18 PM

Photo Of The Day

March 22, 2010
Started By steppz2 Comments
I saw this pic on a message board and I cracked up laughing! Rapper Jay Z, who still wears his pants on the ground at age 41, is never going to retire. As this hilarious pic suggests, Jigga will still be making records when hes 90 and hobbling around on an iced out cane.
jayz-oldman500.jpg
ed-cartoon-mon-15-mar.jpg
ed-cartoon-sun-14-mar.jpg
ed-cartoon-sat-13-mar.jpg
ed-cartoon-fri-12-mar-10.jpg
ed-cartoon-thur-11-marc.jpg
ed-toon-10-03.jpg
ed.jpg
ed-cartoon-mon-8-mar-2010.jpg

-- Edited by jubalson on Monday 15th of March 2010 10:00:02 AM
1.At Lunch Time, Sit In Your Parked Car With Sunglasses on and point a Hair Dryer At Passing Cars. See If They Slow Down. 
2.Page Yourself Over The Intercom. Don't Disguise Your Voice

3. Every Time Someone Asks You To Do Something, ask If They Want Fries with that. 

4. Put Decaf In The Coffee Maker For 3 Weeks . Once Everyone has Gotten Over Their Caffeine Addictions, Switch to Espresso.

5. In the Memo Field Of All Your Checks, Write "For Marijuana".
Skip down the hall Rather Than Walk and see how many looks you get.
Order a Diet Water whenever you go out to eat, with a serious face. 

8. Specify That Your Drive-through Order Is 'To Go'.

9. Sing Along At The Opera.
10. Five Days In Advance, Tell Your Friends You Can't Attend Their Party Because You have a headache.
When The Money Comes Out The ATM, Scream 'I Won! I Won!'
When Leaving the Zoo, Start Running towards the Parking lot, Yelling 'Run For Your Lives! They're Loose!' 

13. Tell Your Children Over Dinner, 'Due To The Economy, We Are Going To Have To Let One Of You Go.'

And The Final Way To Keep A Healthy Level Of Insanity

14.PICK UP A BOX OF CONDOMS AT THE PHARMACY, GO TO THE COUNTER AND ASK WHERE THE FITTING ROOMIS.

Send This E-mail To Someone To Make Them Smile. It's Called...THERAPY

Enjoy The Ride, Life is Short!!

LMAO CRAZY PIC LOL

June 5, 2009
Started By Raja Pedz73 Comments
hmmWONDER WERE HE IS OFF 2???
lc A WHA KINDA PASTRY THIS TO R.A.AS?

-- Edited by jubalson on Sunday 28th of February 2010 10:00:37 PM

luuuuuuuuu joke

March 20, 2010
Started By dark_law11 Comments

Q. What did one gay sperm say to the other gay sperm?
A. I can't see a thing with all this %&%* in here.

gross

REAL FRENZ CREW

March 18, 2010
Started By Dj Tweety13 Comments

mBeabd188693-02.jpg
LYNDO SEXY DE hehe KONVICT LOOK LKE whis watch heartless lmao MEMBA D MAN BAN ME FI DA PIC YA TRU HIM INNA IT nana.gif

--

-- Edited by Kerry Star on Tuesday 15th of September 2009 11:31:46 PM
epic fail pictures

-- Edited by KrYsIs on Sunday 28th of February 2010 09:27:09 AM
Blaze aka false prophet wrote
1m, 28s ago:
mixX_mAster_ChuCx wrote 7s ago: dj scruffy hun ... uth luuuulollol

how to learn chinese

March 15, 2010
Started By LaDy J5 Comments
biggrinbiggrinbiggrinbiggrin

-- Edited by LaDy J on Monday 15th of March 2010 09:39:32 AM
Proofreading is a Dying Art these days!

Proofreading is a dying art, wouldn't  you say?
Man Kills Self Before Shooting Wife and Daughter
This one I caught in the SGV Tribune the other day and called the Editorial Room and asked who wrote this.  It took two or three readings before the editor realized that what he was reading was impossible!!!  They put in a correction the next day.

I just couldn't help but send this along. Too funny.
Something Went Wrong in Jet Crash, Expert Says
No crap, really? Ya think?
----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Police Begin Campaign to Run Down Jaywalkers
Now that's taking things a bit far!

-----------------------------------------------------------
Panda Mating Fails; Veterinarian Takes Over
What a guy!
---------------------------------------------------------------

Miners Refuse to Work after Death
No-good-for-nothing' lazy so-and-so's!
------------------------------------------------------

Juvenile Court to Try Shooting Defendant
See if that works any better than a fair trial!
----------------------------------------------------------

War Dims Hope for Peace
I can see where it might have that effect!
----------------------------------------------------------------

If Strike Isn't Settled Quickly, It May Last Awhile
Ya think?!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Cold Wave Linked to Temperatures
Who would have thought!
----------------------------------------------------------------

Enfield ( London ) Couple Slain;PoliceSuspect Homicide
They may be on to something!
------------------------------------------------------------------------

Red Tape Holds Up New Bridges
You mean there's something stronger than duct tape?
----------------------------------------------------------

Man Struck By Lightning:Faces Battery Charge
He probably IS the battery charge!
----------------------------------------------

New Study of Obesity Looks for LargerTest Group
Weren't they fat enough?!
-----------------------------------------------

Astronaut Takes Blame for Gas in Spacecraft
That's what he gets for eating those beans!
---------------- ---------------------------------

Kids Make Nutritious Snacks
Do they taste like chicken?

Local High SchoolDropoutsCut in Half
Chainsaw Massacre all over again!

Hospitals are Sued by 7 Foot Doctors
Boy, are they tall!

And the winner is....
Typhoon Rips Through Cemetery; Hundreds Dead

Did I read that right?

'Somebody should take that guy's knife away' rl

Kristopher