Forum: Funny Stuff

Share all jokes here, funny pics etc...(PS...warn members of uncensored/adult jokes)

A six year old goes to the hospital with her grandmother to visit her Grandpa.

When they get to the hospital, she runs ahead of her Grandma and bursts into her Grandpas room

Grandpa, Grandpa, she says excitedly, As soon as Grandma comes into the room, make a noise like a frog!

What? said her Grandpa.

Make a noise like a frog because Grandma said that as soon as you croak, were all going to Disney Land!

One morning while making breakfast, a man walked up to his wife and pinched her on her butt and said, "You know if you firmed this up we could get rid of your girdle."
While this was on the edge of intolerable, she thought herself better and replied with silence.

The next morning the man woke his wife with a pinch on the breast and said, "You know if you firmed these up we could get rid of your bra."

This was beyond a silence response, so she rolled over and grabbed him by the penis. With a death grip in place she said, "You know if you firmed this up we could get rid of the postman, the gardener, the poolman and your brother

-- Edited by Ill-matic on Wednesday 21st of April 2010 07:46:29 PM

It is near the Christmas break of the school year. The students have turned in all their work and there is really nothing more to do. All the children are restless and the teacher decides to have an early dismissal.

Teacher: Whoever answers the questions I ask, first and correctly can leave early today.

Little Johnny says to himself Good, I want to get outta here. Im smart and will answer the question.

Teacher: Who said Four Score and Seven Years Ago?

Before Johnny can open his mouth, Susie says, Abraham Lincoln.

Teacher: Thats right Susie, you can go home.

Johnny is mad that Susie answered the question first.

Teacher: Who said I Have a Dream?

Before Johnny can open his mouth, Mary says, Martin Luther King.

Teacher: Thats right Mary, you can go.

Johnny is even madder than before.

Teacher: Who said Ask not, what your country can do for you?

Before Johnny can open his mouth, Nancy says, John F. Kennedy.

Teacher: Thats right Nancy, you may also leave.

Johnny is boiling mad that he has not been able to answer to any of the questions.

When the teacher turns her back Johnny says, I wish these b*tch%s would keep their mouths shut!

The teacher turns around: NOW WHO SAID THAT?

Johnny: TIGER WOODS. CAN I GO NOW?

At Penn State University , there were four sophomores taking chemistry and
all of them had an 'A' so far. These four friends were so confident
that,the weekend before finals, they decided to visit some friends and
have a big party. They had a great time but, after all the hearty
partying, they slept all day Sunday and didn't make it back to Penn State
until early Monday morning.

Rather than taking the final then,they decided that after the final they
would explain to their professor why they missed it. They said that they
visited friends but on the way back they had a flat tire. As a result,
they missed the final. The professor agreed they could make up the final
the next day.

The guys were excited and relieved. They studied that night for the exam.

The next day the Professor placed them in separate rooms and gave them a
test booklet. T hey quickly answered the first problem worth 5 points.
Cool,they thought! Each one in separate rooms, thinking this was going to
be easy....

Then they turned the page. On the second page was written....

For 95 points: Which tire? _________
Once upon a time, there was a blonde driving down the highway. In the distance, she saw a brunette doing jumping jacks in the middle of the road, so she decided to pull over.
The brunette was jumping up and down clapping her hands over her head, and shouting, "Twenty one! Twenty one! Twenty one!" So, seeing how this looked like fun, the blonde got behind her, and started doing jumping jacks, and shouting, "Twenty one! Twenty one! Twenty one!"

This goes on for about an hour, and the brunette got tired, so she sat down. But the blonde decided to continue because she was having the best time of her lifedoing jumping jacks in the middle of the highway shouting twenty one.

Along came a truck and splat! There goes the blonde. Well the brunette got up and went back into the road and started doing jumping jacks and shouting, "Twenty two! Twenty two!
A Lady was travelling along Caledonia road in Mandeville, when she was involved in a traffic accident with a man who was driving a car. They both agreed to go to a nearby police station to make a report.

Here's the dialogue of her conversation with the police officer on duty:

Lady: Mawning offica

Officer: Mawning Maam

Lady: I'm here to report an accident

Officer: Go ahead Maam

Lady: Offica, mi seh mi a cum enuh, and when mi realise the man a cum too, mi start blow the man, and all di blow mi a blow the man, him still cum inna mi.

Officer: Lady it look like a sex argument yuh a talk bout.

Lady: No offica, but look how the man mash up the whole a mi front.

TOTAL FREAK EP 2

April 13, 2010
Started By steppz23 Comments
20673_268209216792_509616792_3844224_7862154_n.jpgblehblehashamedashamedashamed

A construction worker on the 3rd floor of a building needs a
handsaw and spots a Jamaican man on the 1st floor.

He yells down to him, but the noise makes it impossible to hear
anything, so he tries sign language.

He points at his eye meaning "I", points at his knee meaning
"need", and moves his hand back and forth in a handsaw motion.

The Jamaican man on the 1st floor nods his head, pulls down his
pants and starts masturbating.

The man on the 3rd floor gets so angry he runs down to the 1st
floor and shouts, "What the hell is wrong with you, idiot? I said I needed a
handsaw!"

The Jamaican guy says, "I knew that, I was just trying to tell
you "I'm coming."

Just a couple weeks ago, he was featured, proudly boasting on YouTube about his accomplishments and his United States visas, and insulting several popular figures in the dancehall/reggae industry; all while waving a gun (later alleged to be a fake gun) and telling the cameraman to PUT IT PON YOUTUBE. Days later, his visas were revoked, and now todays Clovis cartoon (which was featured in the Chat magazine), shows Ricky Trooper bawling like a baby (wearing diapers at that) over the revocation of his visas.

20100408-clovis.jpg

Bookmark and Share

Real Babby Dread

April 18, 2010
Started By Sugar Free1 Comments
n1407657404_275776_5804557.jpg

GUTS OR BALLS ??????????

April 21, 2010
Started By LaDy J7 Comments

Guts or balls.
There is a medicaldistinction. We've all heard about people having
guts or balls, but do you really know the difference between them?
In an effort to keep you informed, the definitions are listed below:

GUTS:

Is arriving home late after a night out with the guys, being met by your

wife with a broom, and having the guts to ask: 'Are you still cleaning,

or are you flying somewhere?'

BALLS:

Is coming home late after a night out with the guys, smelling of perfume

and beer, lipstick on your collar, slapping your wife on the butt , and having

the balls to say: 'You're next, Chubby !'

I hope this clears up any confusion on the definitions.

Medically speaking there is no difference in the outcome.

"Both result in death".....!!!!

-- Edited by LaDy J on Wednesday 21st of April 2010 02:16:13 PM
Dont get queasy yet its not real lol

wounds+1.jpgIf you see some beggars with open wounds, it could be an artistry wound. If you wanna know how they make it, then see the illustration below.

1. Prepare the material: red ink (you can use animal *lo** to replace red ink also), cotton pad, white glue, tooth pick or tiny sticks and cotton wool.wounds+2.jpg
2. First, use white glue to create the wound surrounding.wounds+3.bmp
3. Wait for the glue to dry.wounds+4.jpg
4. Use tooth pick to create the wound area.wounds+5.jpg
5. Use a dishwasher pad to spread the extra glue.wounds+6.jpg
6. Use little drop of red ink to create the outside scratched area.wounds+7.jpg
7. Use cotton pad with red ink (not too much) to strengthen the surrounding scratched area.wounds+8.jpg
8. When dry, half done.wounds+8.jpg
9. Use tooth pick to spread the glue to create the broken skin.wounds+9.jpg
10. Use red ink to put at the inside of the glue.wounds+91.jpg
11. Some place with more and some with less ink. Then will look more real.wounds+92.jpg
12. Wait to dry.wounds+92.jpg
13. Finished.wounds+1.jpg

So, dont be stingy to pay the beggar for such good con artistry!

are you coming to bed?

April 20, 2010
Started By Major Krazy9 Comments
Posted Image
Lil Johnny walks in his parents bedroom and dad has mom bent over and he is going at it. Dad winks at Johnny and Johnny leaves the room. Dad finishes and thinks he better talk to Johnny. After looking through the whole house, dad finds Johnny upstairs with grandma bent over and is putting it to her hard. Dad flips out and screams "WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU DOING?!?!?!" Johnny winks and says... "Not so funny when it's your mom huh?"

i'm sorry WHAT?!!!!!!!!!!!

April 20, 2010
Started By ~XIV~11 Comments

100-cows.jpgtoilet.jpgphone.jpgdamaged.jpg129132530697817181.jpgWTF_1.jpgfunny_bike.jpg

HOT MESS EP 1

April 13, 2010
Started By steppz11 Comments
24717_392611456792_509616792_4258797_6846222_n.jpg
359x1fl.jpg

jubakw.jpg

-- Edited by *~*~Sweet Applezz*~*~ on Wednesday 14th of April 2010 11:05:32 AM

-- Edited by *~*~Sweet Applezz*~*~ on Wednesday 14th of April 2010 11:06:13 AM

Natural lotion

April 13, 2010
Started By steppz9 Comments
24717_392611476792_509616792_4258801_6925830_n.jpg

Pigeon Attack.LOLOLOL

March 16, 2009
Started By bblunt26 Comments
80.gifpenguin attact

-- Edited by bblunt on Tuesday 17th of March 2009 01:14:47 AM

DRIVING HOME ONE AFTERNOON

April 1, 2010
Started By TBDGlamma24 Comments
DRIVING HOME ONE AFTERNOON

A man was driving home late one afternoon, and he was driving above the speed limit. He looks in his rear view mirror and notices a police car with its red lights. He thinks, "I can outrun this guy", so he floors it.

The cars are racing down the highway - 60, 70, 80, 90 miles an hour. Finally, as his speedometer passes 100, the guy realizes he can't outrun the cop so he gives up and pulls over to the curb.

The police officer gets out of his cruiser and approaches the car. He leans down and says "Listen mister, I've had a really lousy day, and I just want to go home. Give me a good excuse and I'll let you go."

The man thought for a moment and said, "Three weeks ago my wife ran off with a police officer. When I saw your cruiser in my rear view mirror I thought you were that officer and you were trying to give her back to me!"

to the rescue - funny pictures

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

WAIT THERE IS MORE!!! lol

05.jpg

06.jpg

07.jpg

08.jpg

09.jpg

972239?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1271894400&Signature=DYESGR3ohCljAT%2F%2BHL8y6YZNRsY%3D&1270787311
Dj Tweety wrote 
1m, 11s ago:
MAFIA be BITE ME

kartle wrote 
2m, 28s ago:
DJ TWEETY CAN I BITE LOL
kartle wrote 
4m, 11s ago:
PU SS Y SUCINNNN
kartle wrote 
5s ago:
U READY I;M WAITIN
kartle wrote 
0s :
KRYSIS U WANT UR SHARE TOO
Dj Tweety wrote 
4s ago:
sadangel.gif KARTLE Y U WA BATTERY ME WID U TOUNGE

-- Edited by Dj Tweety on Saturday 10th of April 2010 01:27:12 PM

WORST MEN OF THE YEAR PICS!!!

April 11, 2010
Started By KrYsIs28 Comments

Man Of The Year Award 2009

5th place

man of the year 5th place

4th place

man of the year 4th place

3rd place

man of the year 3rd place

Runner-up

man of the year 2nd place

And The Winner Is

man of the year 1st place

ONE FOR THE GIRLS LMFAOOOOOOOOO

April 18, 2010
Started By LaDy J5 Comments

A woman in her thirties is at home happily jumping unclothed, on her bed and squealing with delight.

Her husband watches her for a while and asks, 'Do you have any idea how ridiculous you look? What's the matter with you?'

The woman continues to bounce on the bed and says, 'I don't care what you think. I just came from having a mammogram and the doctor says that not only am I healthy, but I have the breasts of an 18-year-old.'

The husband replies, 'What did he say about your 42-year old arse?'

'Your name never came up,' she replied

download?mid=1%5f18059%5fAMcPw0MAAMb6S8YUXAM6DSLLGW8&pid=2&fid=Inbox&inline=1

SHAMELESS!!! WHAT CHICK IN HER RIGHT MIND WOULD GET A TATTOO LIKE THAT?????

1271335548lisaraye_tat.jpg

SUCK c**kY MONKEY!

April 13, 2010
Started By steppz10 Comments
srtsrt20673_245811926792_509616792_3728338_1932216_n.jpg
MUDSLIDE A PLAY AN PREE WAH DI MAN SEH below.giflc LUUUUUUUUU

ao2ez5.jpg

-- Edited by Ill-matic on Saturday 3rd of April 2010 11:35:51 PM
Arnold Schwarzenegger has a big one.

Michael J. Fox has a small one.

Madonna doesn't have one.

The Pope has one but doesn't use it.

Clinton uses his all the time.

Mickey Mouse has an unusual one.

Liberace never used his on women.

Jerry Seinfeld is very, very proud of his.

Cher claims that she took on 3.

We never saw Lucy use Desi's.

What is it? Answer below! (this is pretty good )

THE ANSWER IS
Spoiler
A Last Name

No Use

April 13, 2010
Started By steppz5 Comments
24717_392611421792_509616792_4258791_3579915_n.jpg

POLE VAULT FAIL!! LOL

April 11, 2010
Started By KrYsIs13 Comments
pole fail

Don and the Thermos Flask

April 14, 2010
Started By scubby30 Comments
Don goes into a store and sees a shiny object.

He asks the clerk, "What is that shiny object?"

The clerk replies, "That is a Thermos flask."

The Don asks, "What does it do?"

The clerk responds, "Keeps hot things hot and cold things cold."

The don says, "I'll take it!"

The next day, he walks into work with his new Thermos.

His  boss sees him and asks, "What is that shiny object with
you?"

He said, "It's a Thermos flask."

The boss asks, "What does it do?"

He replies, "Keeps hot things hot and cold things cold."

The boss said, "Wow, what do you have in it?"

Then don replies, "Two cups of coffee and a coke."
«First  <  123 24 25 26 27162  >  Last»  | Page of 162  sorted by