Forum: Funny Stuff

Share all jokes here, funny pics etc...(PS...warn members of uncensored/adult jokes)
http://www.vidilife.com/video_play_1307272_The_Worst_Paramedics_Ever.htm

Team of Women Steal Laptop

May 2, 2010
Started By HB130 Comments
http://www.vidilife.com/video_play_1353598_Team_of_Women_Steal_Laptop.htm

Team of Women Steal Laptop

May 2, 2010
[video=http://www.vidilife.com/video_play_1353598_Team_of_Women_Steal_Laptop.htm]

-- Edited by +0p$h0++@ (Mod) on Thursday 6th of May 2010 06:02:18 PM

Man_Barely_Escapes_Death

May 2, 2010
[video=http://www.vidilife.com/video_play_1323720_Man_Barely_Escapes_Death.htm]
fluffy and sexy........FAIL!
epic fail photos - Tattoo Fail

-- Edited by KrYsIs on Wednesday 28th of April 2010 06:02:41 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JaOUbdLLlIs
999-copy1.jpg

SI DI ONE STEPPZ SISTA DEM YA !lmaojawdrop.gif DEM HOT DON'T?

Bounty Killer Cartoons By Clovis

Posted: 13 Jul 2009 05:19 PM PDT

Dancehall.Mobi special update - veteran dancehall deejay Bounty Killer has at least two cases pending before the local courts at this time, and the Jamaica Observer newspaper cartoonist Clovis recently did two humorous cartoons at The Killers expense. Weve featured them below - the first relates to allegations that he battered a pregnant woman at a night club and the second relates to gun and assault charges that he was jailed for just last week.
200907-clovis-bounty-1.jpg
200907-clovis-bounty-2.jpg 

member: sosick971
http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?aBID=101645&p=20&memberID=991323

16a15rp.jpg

25jcjt0.jpg
THANX ALOT SO SICK, U HAVE CONTRIBUTED ALOT TO THE SITE....MEDIAZONE CUDNT DO WITHOUT YOU

-- Edited by gamepun on Wednesday 28th of April 2010 02:27:37 PM

-- Edited by gamepun on Wednesday 28th of April 2010 03:36:44 PM
WILE THIS HAPPEN METHOD MAN RECORDED IT ON HIS CAMERA!!!

d perfect reminder LOL

April 26, 2010
Started By rayonxelnt4 Comments
A man is at work one day when he notices that his co-worker is wearing an earring. This man knows his co-worker to be a somewhat conservative fellow, so naturally hes curious about the sudden change in fashion sense. The man walks up to his co-worker and says, "I didnt know you were into earrings."

"Dont make such a big deal, its only an earring," he replies sheepishly.

"Well, Im curious," begged the man, "how long have you been wearing an earring?"

"Er, ever since my wife found it in our bed."

Free Money LOL

April 28, 2010
Started By bblunt0 Comments
1272509371245.jpg

Gotta Pee..............LOL

April 27, 2010
Started By LaDy J9 Comments

Two women friends had gone for a girl's night out.  Both were very faithful and loving wives, however they had gotten over-enthusiastic on the Bacardi Breezers.

Incredibly drunk and walking home they needed to pee, so they stopped in the cemetery.

One of them had nothing to wipe with so she thought She would take off her panties and use them.

Her friend however was wearing a rather expensive pair of panties and did not want to ruin them.

She was lucky enough to squat down next to a grave that had a wreath with a ribbon on it, so she proceeded to wipe with that.

After the girls did their business
they proceeded to go home.

The next day one of the woman's husband was
concerned that his normally sweet and innocent wife was still in bed hung over, so he phoned the other husband and said:
'These girls nights have got to stop! I'm starting to suspect the worst. My wife came home with no panties!!'

'That's nothing' said the other husband,
'Mine came back with a card stuck to her ass that said....

'From all of us at the Fire Station.
We'll never forget you.''

MEMBER: i

http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?aBID=101645&p=20&memberID=1216218

Member Since Tue Jan 19 7:31 PM, 2010

0 POSTS

Member Info: wsmg

Member Since Wed Jan 13 10:44 AM, 2010

http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?aBID=101645&p=20&memberID=1213510

Member Info: mad head c

Member Since Sun Aug 24 10:21 PM, 2008

http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?aBID=101645&p=20&memberID=946057

Member Info: makerel

Member Since Sat Sep 13 7:44 PM, 2008

http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?aBID=101645&p=20&memberID=959249

Member Info: Poco

Member Since Sat Nov 8 7:11 PM, 2008

http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?aBID=101645&p=20&memberID=988630

POST-1

-- Edited by gamepun on Tuesday 27th of April 2010 11:49:22 PM

WALMART IN THE FUTURE!!!!!!!!!

April 26, 2010
Started By krucial3 Comments

maddddddddddd!!!!! lollollollol

EDITORIAL CARTOONS (FUNNY)

April 26, 2010
Started By jubalson9 Comments
ed-cartoon-apr-26.jpg
ed-cartoon-sun-25-apr.jpg
ed-cartoon-apr-24.jpg
ed-cartoon-apr-23.jpg
ed-cartoon-thurs-22-apr.jpg
ed-cartoon-wedn-21-apr.jpg
ed-cartoon-apr-19.jpg
ed-cartoon-apr-18.jpg
ed-cartoon-apr-17.jpg
ed-cartoon-apr-15.jpg
ed-cartoon-wed-14-apr.jpg
ed%20cartoon%20tue%2013%20apr.jpg
20090618-clovis-obs.jpg

Dear John,

I hope you can help me.  The other day, I set off for work, leaving my husband in the house watching TV.  My car stalled, and then it broke down about a mile down the road, and I had to walk back to get my husbands help.  When I got home, I couldnt believe my eyes.  He was in our bedroom with the neighbors daughter.

I am 32, my husband is 34 and the neighbors daughter is 19.  We have been married for 10 years.  When I confronted him, he broke down and admitted they had been having an affair for the past six months.  He wont go to counseling, and Im afraid I am a wreck and need advice urgently.  Can you please help?

Sincerely, Sheila

Dear Sheila,

A car stalling after being driven a short distance can be caused by a variety of faults with the engine.  Start by checking that there is no debris in the fuel line.  If it is clear, check the vaccuum pipes and hoses on the intake manifold and also check  all grounding wires.  If none of these approaches solves the problem, it could be the fuel pump itself is faulty, causing low delivery pressure to the injectors.

I hope this helps,

John

DREAM HOUSE!

April 13, 2010
Started By steppz11 Comments
20673_246008801792_509616792_3728974_7017565_n.jpg LOL A\C!!!!

-- Edited by steppz on Tuesday 13th of April 2010 08:30:55 PM

high-tech bar

April 22, 2010

A man walked into a very high-tech bar. As he sat down on a stool he noticed that the bartender was a robot. The robot clicked to attention and asked, Sir, what will you have?

The man thought a moment then replied, A martini please.

The robot clicked a couple of times and mixed the best martini the man had ever had.

The robot then asked, Sir, what is your IQ?

The man answered oh, about 164.

The robot then proceeded to discuss the theory of relativity inter-steller space travel, the latest medical breakthrough, etc.The man was most impressed.

He left the bar but thought he would try a different tact.

He returned and took a seat, again the robot clicked and asked what he would have? A martini please.

Again it was superb. The robot again asked what is your IQ, sir?

This time the man answered, Oh about 100. So the robot started discussing NASCAR racing, the latest basketball scores, and what to expect the Dodgers to do this weekend.

The guy had to try it one more time.. So he left, returned and took a stool. Again a martini, and the question, What is your IQ???

This time the man drawled out Uh. Bout 50.

The robot clicked then leaned close and very slowly asked,

A-r-e y-o-u p-e-o-p-l-e s-t-i-l-l h-a-p-p-y w-i-t-h O-B-A-M-A ?weird

lollollol

Tiger Shark (Woods) spotted lurking in the Atlantic ocean off Florida.

The Tiger Shark (Tiger Woods) was spotted lurking in the Atlantic Ocean off south Florida.

australia.png

By Canadians Why are Canadians afraid of the dark?

canada.png

By Germans Why are Germans so hot?

germany.png

By Indians Wy are Indians so smart?

india.png

By British Why are Michael Jacksons kids are white?

UK.png

By South Africans Why are men attached to breasts?

southafrica.png

By Japanese Why are you here?

japan.png

By Russians Why are you looking like that?

russia.png

By Swedes Why are Swedish girls so beautiful?

sweden.png

By Belarusians No questions asked

belarus.png

By Danes Why are Danes so happy?

denmark.png

By Hungarians Why are you fat?

hungary.png

By Czech Why are port numbers included in the tcp header of a segment?

czech.png

By Malaysians Why are men attracted to breasts?

malaysia.png

By Chinese Why are computers so popular?

china.png

By Spanish Why are Americans afraid of dragons?

spain.png

By Portuguese Why are Portuguese called pork chops ?

portugal.png

Globally why are people posting colors on Facebook?

global.png

SOME OF THESE ARE IRRELEVANT BUT its still a good laugh lmao some ppl can search some foolishness pon the internet lol this is one i did myself
jamaicapic.png

FOR ALL THE PEOPLE THAT WOULD REALLY LIKE TO SEE THE REAL SUGA-LIPZZ JUST POST YOUR NAME. SUGA HAS SAID THAT IF WE GET 100 NAMES SHE WILL SHOW HER SELF. BUT UNTIL THEN LOOK AT THE LIPZ BELOW AND FOR WHICH ONE YOU FEEL WOULD BE THE REAL ONES.

A) ed7ef68a-3047-4f45-ad45-977adfb8d701sparkly%2520lips.jpg BLING LIPZZ

B) 1289086750_e17e67e4d5.jpg SWEET LIPZ

C) lips_by_SkinByrd69.jpg SPLIF LIPZ

D) 080122_Wax%2520Lips%2520by%2520flickr%2520user%2520Red%2520Clover.jpg PHAT LIPZ

E) 205d1241834658-what-kind-lips-attract-you-lady-artful-lips1-5d.jpg URBAN LIPZ

COME ON LIPS GIVE US A LOOK!

Why bruce why? LMAO

April 23, 2010
Started By RickyDZines6 Comments

1-A lady was picking through the frozen turkeys at the grocery store but she couldnt find one big enough for her family. She asked a stock boy, Do these turkeys get any bigger?

The stock boy replied, No maam, theyre dead.

2-The police officer got out of his car as the kid who was stopped for speeding rolled down his window. Ive been waiting for you all day, the officer said.

The kid replied, Yeah, well I got here as fast as I could

3-=========================================================

A truck driver was driving along on the freeway and noticed a sign that read: Low Bridge Ahead. Before he knows it, the bridge is right in front of him and his truck gets wedged under it. Cars are backed up for miles.

Finally a police car comes up. The cop gets out of his car and walks to the truck driver, puts his hands on his hips and says, Got stuck, huh?

The truck driver says, No, I was delivering this bridge and I ran out of gas.

============================================================

It was mealtime during an airline flight.

Would you like dinner? , the flight attendant asked John, seated in front..

What are my choices? John asked.

Yes or no, she replied
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A flight attendant was stationed at the departure gate to check tickets. As a man approached, she extended her hand for the ticket and he opened his trench coat and flashed her.

Without missing a beat, she said, Sir, I need to see your ticket, not your stub

. Its important to have a women who helps at home, cooks from time to time, cleans up and has a job.

2. Its important to have a woman who can make you laugh.

3. Its important to have a woman who you can trust and who doesnt lie to you.

4. Its important to have a woman who is good in bed and who likes to be with you.

5. Its very, very important that these four women do not know each other.

Sincerely,

Tiger Woods

SAVE PAPER

April 13, 2010
Started By steppz8 Comments
24717_392611411792_509616792_4258790_5760440_n.jpg

Disclaimer: Views expressed are that of the author, and do not necessarily reflect my personal opinion!!!

NEVER EVER THINK A WOMAN IS NOT ON TO YOU..

Woman destroys husband car using pick-axes

Scott Kelly has a small dick

Scott Kelly has got a small dick

Hi Steven, Do I have your attention now? I know all about her, your dirty, sneaky, immoral, unfaithful, poorly-endowed slimeball. Everything's caught on tape.  Your (soon-to-be-ex) Wife, Emily ps: I paid for this billboard from OUR joint bank account.

Hi Steven, Do I have your attention now? I know all about her, you dirty, sneaky, immoral, unfaithful, poorly-endowed slimeball. Everything's caught on tape. Your (soon-to-be-ex) Wife, Emily ps: I paid for this billboard from OUR joint bank account.

Cheating Husband stuff on front lawn

LOST DOG, Last seen humping his wife's best friend on hidden camera.  Answers to Steven.  To see this old dog practicing tricks with his new b!$%h.....

LOST DOG, Last seen humping his wife's best friend on hidden camera. Answers to Steven. To see this old dog practicing tricks with his new b!$%h.....

Hope She Was Worth It - Silver 5 Series BMW

Car Interior Ruined with Red Paint

REMEMBER- HELL HATH NO FURY LIKE A WOMAN SCORNED!

A lady walks into Tiffanys. She looks around, spots a beautiful diamond bracelet and walks over to inspect it. As she bends over to look more closely, she unexpectedly farts.

Very embar****ed, she looks around nervously to see if anyone noticed her little whoops and prays that a sales person wasnt anywhere near. As she turns around, her worst nightmare materializes in the form of a salesman standing right behind her and hes good looking as well.

Cool as a cucumber, he displays all of the qualities one would expect of a professional in a store like Tiffanys. He politely greets the lady with, Good day, Madam. How may we help you today?

Blushing and uncomfortable, but still hoping that the salesman somehow missed her little incident, she asks, Sir, what is the price of this lovely bracelet?

He answers, Madam . . if you farted just looking at it youre going to %&%* when I tell you the price .

Hung Chow calls into work and says, Hey, I no come work today, I really sick . Got headache, stomach ache and legs hurt, I no come work.

The boss says, You know something, Hung Chow, I really need you today. When I feel sick like you do, I go to my wife and tell her to give me sex. That Makes everything better and I go to work.. You try that.

Two hours later Hung Chow calls again. I do what You say and I feel Great.. I be at work soonYou got nice house

lollollollol

«First  <  122 23 24 25 26162  >  Last»  | Page of 162  sorted by