Forum: Funny Stuff

Share all jokes here, funny pics etc...(PS...warn members of uncensored/adult jokes)

A MONKEY TRYING TO RAPE A GOAT

April 8, 2010
Started By jubalson18 Comments

A monkey trying to rape a goat

lol was that a question?

Pic of the day

May 4, 2010
Started By Kelia4 Comments
ed-cartoon-tue-4-may.jpg
2zggh9l.jpgznzbb.jpg

lol now u tell mi seh deh dawg yah nuh look like ill matic lmao

LMAO!!!! GIRL TRIES TO F*CK HER TEACHER FOR BETTER GRADES . . . AND DUDE SHUT HER DOWN!!! (EMAIL EXCHANGE INSIDE)

1271420019fluckin_grades.jpg
pree mafia 7 lmao

download.png?t=1267463408

download1.png?t=1267463770

QUIVA vs MARIO LMAO

March 26, 2010
Started By Konvict17 Comments

CONFESSION JOKE

March 12, 2010
Started By HABLA RUPTION12 Comments
18438_1373998353531_1338974657_31096443_4643481_n.jpg

OBSERVING THE BABY LMAOOOOOOOO

April 1, 2010
Started By TBDGlamma7 Comments
OBSERVING THE BABY

Observing The Baby One night a wife found her husband standing over their baby's crib. Silently she watched him. As he stood looking down at the sleeping infant, she saw on his face a mixture of emotions: disbelief, doubt, delight, amazement, enchantment, scepticism.

Touched by this unusual display and the deep emotions it aroused, with eyes glistening she slipped her arm around her husband. "A penny for your thoughts," she said.

"It's amazing!" he replied. "I just can't see how anybody can make a crib like that for only $46.50."

R A S S

March 31, 2010
Started By Dj Tweety9 Comments

Granny did sey R@SS is a very powerful word. Never you forget a word as important as R@SS and its many R@SS uses!

As you can see R@SS is an all-purpose Jamaican word. You can use it as often as yu RA$S feel!

Greeting ...... How de RA$S yu do?
Fraud ......... Yu too RA$S tief!
Dismay ........ RA$S!
Trouble ....... Oh R@SS!
Aggression .... Watch yu R@SS self!
Disgust ....... Cho R@SS!
Confusion ..... Wha di RAS$ a gwaan!
Incompetence .. A wha di R@SS yu a do .... RA$S-idiot!
Lost .......... Whe di R@SS we deh!
Pleasure ...... it nice nuh RA$S!
Retaliation ... Yu RAS$-c**t...
And of course . kiss mi RA$S!

Me done to RA$S!!
NOW ..... Stop waste time pon di Internet and go do di RA$S people dem work!!

LUE TAXI DRIVER ""JAVON""

March 30, 2010
Started By Dj Tweety19 Comments
javon wrote 
36s ago:
me woulda buss off two a unu *lo**clath head innu
disbeliefdisbeliefdisbeliefdisbeliefdisbelief

blow job

September 25, 2008
Started By vanessa62 Comments
Roger had set a double date for himself and his friend Troy.

Roger said, "Troy, I'll give you first choice. Let me tell you what they're like."

"Okay," said his buddy.

"Sandra has kind of a dumpy figure. She's short on looks, but she gives an incredible blowjob. Suzie is pretty and has a perfect pair of legs, which she shows off by wearing shoes with very high heels."

"Say no more," interrupted Troy. "I'll go for head over heels anytime

WORM & FRENCH FRY

April 7, 2010
Started By Dj Tweety10 Comments
Nj6oy1537087-02.gif

Titty sex

April 9, 2010
Started By Major Krazy13 Comments
So this man says to his girl, "I want %$^ you between the tits" 
She says to him with a frown, "and how am I meant to get pleasure from that?"
So the man quickly replies "well when I come, I stop punching you in the face!!!"

TOTAL FREAK EP 1

April 13, 2010
Started By steppz2 Comments
24717_392611591792_509616792_4258808_5820285_n.jpg
srtsrt
advanced09player wrote  10s ago: gogo IS A MALE lol

advanced09player
Full Nameroneal johnson
GenderM
Locationkingston
BirthdaySun Mar 3 3:00 AM, 1996
Country NameJamaica
Messages Posted0
StatusActive
Member SinceSat Apr 10 12:36 PM, 2010
Last AccessOnline
Private MessagingSend Message

-- Edited by Dj Tweety on Saturday 10th of April 2010 03:16:47 PM

NO SEATER

April 13, 2010
Started By steppz14 Comments
20673_260704611792_509616792_3813627_1071035_n.jpg

SNEAK ATTACK

April 13, 2010
Started By steppz18 Comments
24717_392611191792_509616792_4258746_942104_n.jpg

GHETTO STROLLER

April 13, 2010
Started By steppz12 Comments
20673_257304101792_509616792_3797763_6039565_n.jpg

MY BIG FAT WIFE LOL

April 15, 2010
Started By bblunt5 Comments
WIFEY
A Jamaican man driving his new BMW pulls over 4 some air, a truck crashes into his door, sending it flying off the hinges. When the police arrive, the Jamaican tells them "Star, di man jus rip di door offa mi new bimma." The policeman replies, "U Jamaican's are so materialistic, ur so worried about ur door, u didn't even realize ur hand was ripped off as well." The Jamaican looks at his amputated hand and screams b***!! Mi rolex gaan!!

A mother is driving her little girl to her friends house for a play date.

Mommy, the little girl asks, how old are you?

Honey, you are not supposed to ask a lady her age, the mother replied. Its not polite.

OK, the little girl says,

How much do you weigh?

Now really, the mother says,

those are personal questions and are really none of your business.

Undaunted, the little girl asks, Why did you and Daddy get a divorce?

Thats enough questions, young lady! Honestly!

The exasperated mother walks away as the two friends begin to play.

My Mom wont tell me anything about herself, the little girl says to her friend.

Well, says the friend, all you need to do is look at her drivers license. Its like a report card, it has everything on it.

Later that night the little girl says to her mother, I know how old you are. You are 32.

The mother is surprised and asks,

How did you find that out?

I also know that you weigh 130 pounds.

The mother is past surprised and shocked now.

How in Heavens name did you find that out?

And, the little girl says triumphantly, I know why you and daddy got a divorce..

Oh really? the mother asks. Why?

Because you got an F in sex

A burglar broke into a house one night. He shined his flashlight around, looking for valuables when a voice in the dark said, Jesus knows youre here.

He nearly jumped out of his skin, clicked his flashlight off, and froze.

When he heard nothing more, after a bit, he shook his head and continued.

Just as he pulled the stereo out so he could disconnect the wires, clear as a bell he heard, Jesus is watching you.

Freaked out, he shined his light around frantically, looking for the source of the voice.

Finally, in the corner of the room, his flashlight beam came to rest on a parrot.

Did you say that? he hissed at the parrot.

Yep, the parrot confessed, then squawked, Im just trying to warn you that he is watching you.

The burglar relaxed. Warn me, huh? Who in the world are you?

Moses, replied the bird.

Moses? the burglar laughed. What kind of people would name a bird Moses?

The same kind of people that would name a Rottweiler Jesus

WATCH THIS TATTOO GOOD !!!!!!!!!!!!!

February 21, 2010
Started By LaDy J64 Comments
tattooue.jpg
By rockingir at 2010-02-21

CAN U SEE THE IMAGE ????????? POST WHAT U SEE !!!!!!!!!!!!! lmao
Trevor and Tony are walking home from Greater Portmore to Waterford after a night drinking. They've got no money to get a taxi and are staggering all over the place when they find themselves outside the bus depot. Trevor has a brainwave and says to Tony, ?Go in de and tief a bus so we can drive home and mi wi stay out ya and watch out fi de police". Tony duly breaks into the garage and is gone for twenty minutes while Trevor is wondering what the hell he's doing. Eventually Trevor sticks his head around the wall and sees Tony running from bus to bus and looking very worried. "What

di hell you a do Tony, move it!" to which Tony replies, ?Mi caan find a Waterford bus anywhere Trevor!" Trevor, holding his hands to his head in disbelief, shouts ... "Yu stupid idiot Tony, tief a Downtown bus and mek wi get off at the T-Junction and walk di rest of di way!".

Never Scare Black People Lol

May 19, 2009
Started By Vital20 Comments

Not sure if posted, if so delete it.!!!

-- Edited by Vital on Tuesday 19th of May 2009 05:41:43 PM

-- Edited by Vital on Tuesday 19th of May 2009 05:52:43 PM

-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ on Wednesday 20th of May 2009 10:36:33 PM

Granny always seh...

April 22, 2010
Started By madest-one11 Comments
... Yuh wing soon clip

... Yuh mus be tink seh mi born behind cow

... p**s an dawg nuh have de same luck

... Learn fi dance a yard before yuh go abroad

... Dawg know who fi bite and duppy know who fi frighten

... Chicken merry! Hawk deh near

... Yuh head faver someting whey johncrow draw brakes ina

... Yuh head faver johncrow airport

... Whey mek yuh head faver senseh fowl nest

... It too early. c**k no even put on im draws yet

... But unu see mi dying trial!!

... Pickney ask Mumma, "Mumma whey mek yuh mout so long"? Mumma sey, "Ayy ... pickeney yuh a grow yuh will learn"

... If yuh don't hear yuh will feel

... Yuh free paper soon burn

... Yuh more harm than hurt

... Wen poop a chat, fart deh near

... It holey holey but it clean

... But cuh pon yuh too

... Use deh one stone an kill deh two bird

... Mi no wan hear bout 'orse dead and cow fat

... Always have manners, it will carry yuh far

The Original Computer!!!!

This made me laugh out loud...

(try explaining this to your grand-kids!)

GetAttachment.aspx&hm__qs=file%3d30344ba5-f565-4d90-98c5-fce8d0ac70e4.jpg%26ct%3daW1hZ2UvanBlZw_3d_3d%26name%3dQVRUMDAwNjAuanBn%26inline%3d1%26rfc%3d0%26empty%3dFalse%26imgsrc%3dcid%253a1.3954480674%2540web45903.mail.sp1.yahoo.com&oneredir=1&ip=10.12.242.8&d=d3953&mf=0&a=01_19161b740c3a46810601adc4651d8a16cf82a2d90d0b7bf5787d110dca03a051

Memory was something you lost with age
An application was for employment
A program was a TV show
A cursor used profanity

A keyboard was a piano
A web was a spider's home
A virus was the flu
A CD was a bank account

A hard drive was a long trip on the road
A mouse pad was where a mouse lived

And if you had a 3.5 inch floppy.

GetAttachment.aspx&hm__qs=file%3db90e84d7-4497-4899-9078-a2e1d8b89da2.gif%26ct%3daW1hZ2UvZ2lm%26name%3dQVRUMDAwNjMuZ2lm%26inline%3d1%26rfc%3d0%26empty%3dFalse%26imgsrc%3dcid%253a2.3954480675%2540web45903.mail.sp1.yahoo.com&oneredir=1&ip=10.12.242.8&d=d3953&mf=0&a=01_19161b740c3a46810601adc4651d8a16cf82a2d90d0b7bf5787d110dca03a051
You just hoped nobody ever found out!?!

Reason to show only a face LMFAO

April 26, 2010
Started By ~XIV~17 Comments
crazy-people-11.jpg
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>

>
>
>
>
>
>
>

>
>
>
>
>

>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>

crazy-people-21.jpg

dumbazzz amerikans LOL-F.A.I.L

April 28, 2010
Started By bblunt7 Comments
1272509855245.jpg

15 funny facebook fails LMFAO lol

April 26, 2010
Started By ~XIV~15 Comments
a96937_f1.gif
Lesson #1: dont trash talk your boss lol

a96937_f2.gif
lesson #2: always be thankful for what you've got

a96937_f3.gif

a96937_f4.gif

a96937_f5.gif

a96937_f9.gif

a96937_f7.gif

a96937_f8.gif
lesson #8: don't ruin surprises either

a96937_f6.gif

a96937_f10.gif

a96937_f11.gif

a96937_f12.gif

a96937_f13.gif
lesson #13: keep some things to yourself

a96937_f14.gif
lesson#14: not everyone is your friend in this world

a96937_f15.gif
lesson#15: and yes, men are always men

The story of Jimmy Hat

May 2, 2010
Started By jhandsum5 Comments
The story of Jimmy Hat..he burst upon the scene back in the day....he was a hero for all women...he was very good at preventing accidents...one of these accidents, named K.I.D.S. took a long time to recover from....at least 18 yrs if not a lifetime.....but men were ambivalent...one man said...jimmy hat is a useful fellow...but most times when he is mentioned...i dont feel a thing...but Jimmy Hat had other powers, he could make himself thinner...he could even make himself ribbed and could be extra sensitive when needed......but soon other superheroes arrived...like THE PILL....THE PILL was very good to women and made sure other accidents didnt happen...this superhero did a better job than Jimmy Hat and he was forced into semi-retirement....but then a new super villain emerged...code named A.I.D.S....this supervillain killed everybody he came into contact with....nasty fellow....since THE PILL couldnt stop  A.I.D.S. , Jimmy Hat came out of semi-retirement and proved to be the best super fighter of A.I.D.S....nowadays thanks to Jimmy Hat.....men  and women can do what they continue to do..they still have fear...but Jimmy Hat will always be there to help....

Fuqitol

May 2, 2010
Started By jhandsum7 Comments
Having a bad day? Work stress getting to you? Kids acting out in the store? Bill collectors at the door? Your b!$%h of a mother in law getting on your nerves? Here at DNT Gava%$^ Institute in Belgium we have the remedy for you. Fuqitol...it makes all the bad feelings go away. This prescription strength medicine is available only via internet as its illegal just about everywhere (mainly because it uses marijuana as a co-enzyme for effective functioning). However, after the first dose you will see an instant improvement in your symptoms to include: people staying the **** away from you, not giving a %&%* about what the **** is going on and being able to tell ppl to kiss your ass when necessary. It also relieves symptoms of unnecessary b!$%hassness in others. Side effects may include loss of job, relationship, parental rights, teeth, and common sense. May cause jail time, assault both by and against you. Recommended maximum dose only when absolutely necessary which would be just before you jump off the bridge.....

HEADACHES

May 2, 2010
Started By Dj Tweety5 Comments
headaches_370665.jpg
«First  <  121 22 23 24 25162  >  Last»  | Page of 162  sorted by