Forum: Funny Stuff

Share all jokes here, funny pics etc...(PS...warn members of uncensored/adult jokes)
A young woman took her troubles to a psychiatrist. "Doctor, you must help me," she pleaded. "It's gotten so that every time I date a nice guy, I end up in bed with him. And then afterward, I feel guilty and depressed for a week."

"I see," nodded the psychiatrist. "And you, no doubt, want me to strengthen your will power and resolve in this matter."

"For God's sake, NO!" exclaimed the woman. "I want you to fix it so I won't feel guilty and depressed afterward."

CopyRight.gif
In the Garden of Eden,
as everyone knows,
Lives Adam and Eve,
without any clothes.

In this garden,
were two little leaves,
one covered Adam's,
one covered Eve's.

As the story goes on,
Never the less to say,
the wind came along,
and blew the leaves away.

At the sight,
Adam did stare,
There was Eve's treasure,
All covered with hair.

And wonder came,
Under Eve's eyes,
As Adam's thing,
started to rise.

They found a spot,
that suited them best,
a nice big tree,
where they began to rest.

Her legs spread wider,
and wider apart,
While thrill after thrill,
Came into her heart.

The head of Adam's thing,
Peeked into the hole,
and filled her with passion,
Beyond her control.

Backward and forward,
His thing did slide,
And Eve's treasure,
was all wet inside.

The joy was good,
She wouldn't let loose,
Until Adam's thing,
Was all out of juice.

Then down through the years,
People did screw,
and now it is time,
for me and you.

So pull down your pants,
and lay in the g****,
because I'm in the mood,
for a piece of that ASS!
CopyRight.gif

-- Edited by Ill-matic on Wednesday 19th of May 2010 07:44:30 AM

CHINESE SICK LEAVE : 'I NO COME WORK TODAY!!!'

Hung Chow calls into work and says, 'Hey, I no come work
today, I really sick . Got headache, stomach ache and legs
hurt, I no come work.'
The boss  says, 'You know something, Hung Chow, I really
need you today. When I feel sick like you do, I go to my
wife and tell her to give me Sex. That Makes everything
better and I go to work.. You try that.'

Two hours later Hung Chow calls again. 'I do what You
say and I feel Great. I be at work soon.........You got
nice house'

dis mad funny

http://www.zshare.net/audio/762803234c7a080b/

HOW TO BE A NINJA LMAO

May 15, 2010
Started By dark_law7 Comments
part 2..

http://www.zshare.net/audio/762785976122983c/
sometimes people smoke too much weed ino me nah lie.. 

http://www.zshare.net/audio/762781888ba2fbe1/

DIGICEL NEW AD

May 19, 2010
Started By HABLA RUPTION2 Comments

The Archbishop lay dying.  He sent a message for Prime Minister Golding and hisMinister of Finance to come to the hospital.

When they arrived, they were ushered up to his room.  As they entered the room, the Archbishop held out his hands and motioned for them to sit on each side of the bed.  The Archbishop grasped their hands, sighed contentedly, smiled, and stared at the ceiling.  For a time, no one said anything.

Both Prime Minister Golding and Minister Shaw were touched and flattered that the old man would ask them to be with him during his final moments.  They were also puzzled because the Archbishop had never given any indication that he particularly liked either one of them.

Finally, Minister Shaw asked, Archbishop, why did you ask the two of us to come here?'

The Archbishop mustered all his strength, and then said weakly, 'Jesus died between two thieves, and that's how I'd like to go.' 

BLAME BRUCE

May 17, 2010
Started By HABLA RUPTION13 Comments
31280_123809064303535_100000233272843_244602_3270654_n.jpg29323_10150188864805137_598835136_12577151_2420968_n.jpg31062_1460737076575_1177860575_1363335_49175_n.jpg
1168418?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1268870400&Signature=E5FjQHs0Vwuj3ktkTQRxDsTgbbE%3D&1267591210
trinithicksauce wrote
18s ago:
1085950?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1268870400&Signature=wvpc4%2BVwqNOa5nZBn0ZxmDgmcDM%3D&1263912447
dane_hype wrote
18s ago:
blessxyz
1168418?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1268870400&Signature=E5FjQHs0Vwuj3ktkTQRxDsTgbbE%3D&1267591210
trinithicksauce wrote
21s ago:
:hmmm:
957179?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1268870400&Signature=T4uDJOxcF1ONikOlm1jlLvRSplI%3D&1267721882
Applezzzz wrote
21s ago:
a wah di?
matrixuser.gif
Wyzco (Mod) wrote
22s ago:
wtf.gif
866720?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1268870400&Signature=iPkds44hX61G8jekOiAwMP7x32I%3D&0
RAY_KING wrote
22s ago:
antz u did deh pan jamaica live last nite?
901755?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1268870400&Signature=6cBDAhJw%2B4qUQB2EyF%2BoTbB0fu8%3D&1267235159
Dj Stewie wrote
23s ago:
wtf.gif
trinithicksauce wrote
26s ago:
hi kartelllllll
1002167?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1268870400&Signature=DxNjsR7VYckyp0gHMEsshsRzi50%3D&1255522612
Dj_Trix wrote
32s ago:
im gay
1085950?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1268870400&Signature=wvpc4%2BVwqNOa5nZBn0ZxmDgmcDM%3D&1263912447
dane_hype wrote
33s ago:
:bles::wyzco:

luuu sunday

May 16, 2010
Started By pretty gaza girl27 Comments
v83rrb.jpg

THE "BRUCE" PRAYER! LOL

May 17, 2010
Started By SLICE BREAD9 Comments
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs653.snc3/32281_1484319470778_1317614244_31304901_3334993_n.jpg

FIGHT IN ENSOM CITY

(RIVERSIDE PARK)

JJ
VS. FRA$$

firefirefire

-- Edited by jubalson on Monday 17th of May 2010 01:17:58 PM
matrixuser.gif
Wyzco (Mod) wrote
0s :
Dea4life hmm
946098?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1269475200&Signature=DIkAZssBg7ckvx7cR0vh1kQNhn8%3D&1259431594
fl..loopz wrote
7s ago:
ydads mi dj
matrixuser.gif
Wyzco (Mod) wrote
10s ago:
1166068?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1269475200&Signature=iEf7EouysCnjnvpoWe1TsNCfygY%3D&1255275776
Dj Dre4life wrote
11s ago:
be
matrixuser.gif
Wyzco (Mod) wrote
13s ago:
whis u laugh
cityafganne posted in:
matrixuser.gif
Wyzco (Mod) wrote
28s ago:
ydads :vybz:
744052?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1269475200&Signature=%2BxOgTbu9q0xdzvJSq7igg3h4nR4%3D&1267964672
littlemisslinkz wrote
30s ago:
946098?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1269475200&Signature=DIkAZssBg7ckvx7cR0vh1kQNhn8%3D&1259431594
fl..loopz wrote
41s ago:
brapbrap
957179?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1269475200&Signature=iwLkWtqNa6L5RMsetAzADX9KV3M%3D&1268502446
*~*~Sweet Applezz*~*~ wrote
45s ago:
mudslidemuumad
U didnt come into this world for anybody to abuse you... U came to bring and give happiness, so if anyone is mistreating you, Call animal control.. U have rights too... Lmao.........

deh man yah fava kawtel somewhat lollmao

Tony Roberts Def Comedy Jam

May 16, 2010
Started By steppz0 Comments

How to wear CLARKS...

May 15, 2010
Started By jolokal2 Comments
clarks mek tooth brush sell more than tooth paaaaste ahoe true mi seh clarks everybody want 1... check this crazy guy, he's sooo funnylol

SENIORS DRESS CODE

May 15, 2010
Started By LaDy J1 Comments
Many of us 'Old Folks' (over 50) are quite confused today about how we should present ourselves.

Feeling 'young' , we try to conform to current fashions and present a youthful image.

Contrary to what you may have seen on the streets, the following combinations DO NOT go together and should be avoided:

1. A nose ring and bifocals

2. Spiked hair and bald spots

3. A pierced tongue and dentures

4. Miniskirts and support hose

5. Ankle bracelets and corn pads

6. Speedo's and cellulite

7. A belly button ring and a gall bladder surgery scar

8. Unbuttoned disco shirts and a heart monitor

9. Midriff shirts and a midriff bulge

10. Bikinis and liver spots

11. Mini skirts and varicose veins

And, Most
importantly

At some point you have to give up

the 'DAISY DUKE' shorts

HOW TO SPEAK WOMANESE

April 18, 2010
Started By LaDy J21 Comments

womanese.gif
By rockingir at 2010-04-18

-- Edited by LaDy J on Sunday 18th of April 2010 11:39:47 AM

BEST EVER BLOND JOKE?

May 2, 2010
Started By LaDy J16 Comments
A blond calls her boyfriend and says, 'Please come over here and help me. I have a killer jigsaw puzzle, and I can't figure out how to get started.' 

Her boyfriend asks, 'What is it supposed to be when it's finished?' 

The blond says, 'According to the picture on the box, it's a rooster.' 

Her boyfriend decides to go over and help with the puzzle... 

She lets him in and shows him where she has the puzzle spread all over the table. 

He studies the pieces for a moment, then looks at the box, then turns to her and says, 

'First of all, no matter what we do, we're not going to be able to assemble these pieces into anything resembling a rooster.' 

He takes her hand and says, 'Second, I want you to relax. Let's have a nice cup of tea, and then ..' he said with a deep sigh, . .. . .. . .. .

(scroll down)

'Let's put all the Corn Flakes back in the box.'

An Old Jamaican man lived alone in the country. He wanted to dig his Yellow Yam and Sweet Potato Garden , but it was very hard work as the ground was hard.    His only son, Vincent, who used to help him, was in prison. The old   man wrote a letter to his son and described his predicament:

Dear Vincent, I am feeling pretty badly because it looks like I won't   be able to plant my Yellow Yam and Sweet Potato Garden this year. I'm just getting too old to be digging up a garden plot.    I know if you were here my troubles would be over.    I know you would be happy to dig the plot for me....Love, Dad

A few days later he received a letter from his son:

Dear Dad,

Don't dig up that garden. That's where I buried the bodies..

Love, Vinnie

At
4 a.m. The next morning, CID agents and local police arrived and   dug up the entire area without finding any bodies. They apologized to the old man and left. That same day the old man received another letter from his son:

Dear Dad, 

Go ahead and plant the yams and potatoes now the ground has been dug up. That's the best I can do under these circumstances.

Goodbye Daddy

March 31, 2010
Started By Dj Tweety15 Comments
One night a father put his three-year-old daughter to bed, told her a story and listened to her prayers, which she ended by saying: "God bless mommy, God bless daddy, God bless grandma, and goodbye Grandpa." "A why yuh say good-bye Grandpa fa?" the father asked. "Mi noh know, " the little girl said. The next day, Grandpa died. The man thought it was a strange coincidence. A few months later, he put the girl to bed and listened to her prayers, which went like this: "God bless Mommy, God bless Daddy and good-bye Grandma." The next day, the grandmother died! Rahtid, thought the man, dis yah pickney can see inna de future. Several weeks later when the girl was going to bed, the man heard her say "God bless Mommy and good-bye Daddy." The man practically went into shock. He couldn't sleep all night and got up at the crack of dawn to go to his office. He was nervous all day.He figured if he could get by until midnight he would be OK He felt safe in the office, so he stayed until the end of the day, looking at his watch and jumping at every sound.Finally, when midnight arrived, he breathed a sigh of relief and went home. When he got home his wife said "Yuh neva come 'ome dis late before, wha happen?" "Mi no waan talk 'bout it," he said. "Mi jus 'ave de worst day a mi life." "Yuh tink yuh had a bad day?" the wife exclaimed. "You'll neva believe wha happen. Dis mahnin, Desmond next door, drap dead pan de varandah."
bblunt0.png
bblunt1.pngbblunt2.pngbblunt3.pngbblunt4.png

-- Edited by +0p$h0++@ (Mod) on Friday 14th of May 2010 09:21:57 AM

she got caught

May 13, 2010
Started By rayonxelnt0 Comments
The other night I was invited out for a night with the girls.
I told my husband that I would be home by midnight, I promise! 

Well, the hours passed and the margaritas went down way too easily. Around 3 a.m., a bit loaded, I headed for home. Just as I got in the door, the cuckoo clock in the hallway started up and cuckooed 3 times. Quickly, realizing my husband would probably wake up, I cuckooed another 9 times. I was really proud of myself for coming up with such a quick-witted solution, in order to escape a possible 
conflict with him. 

The next morning my husband asked me what time I got in, I told him MIDNIGHT... he didnt seem pissed off in the least. 
Whew, I got away with that one! Then he said We need a new cuckoo clock.

When I asked him why, he said, Well, last night our clock cuckooed three times, then said oh %&%*. Cuckooed 4 more times, cleared its throat, cuckooed another three times, giggled, cuckooed twice more, and then tripped over the coffee table and farted.
A man and woman are at a bar having a few beers. They start talking and soon realize theyre both doctors. After an hour, the man says, "Hey, how about if we sleep together tonight? No strings attached." The woman doctor agrees to it. 

They go back to her place and he goes in the bedroom. She goes into the bathroom and starts scrubbing up like shes about to go into the operating room. She scrubs for a good 10 minutes. At last, she goes into the bedroom and they have sex. 

Afterward, the man says, "Youre a surgeon, arent you?" 

"Yes," says the woman, "how did you know?" 

"I could tell by the way you scrubbed up before we started," he says. 

"That makes sense," says the woman. "Youre an anaesthesiologist, arent you?" 

"Yeah, how did you know?" asks the man. 

The woman replies, "Because I didnt feel a thing."
n old Italian woman is riding the elevator in a very lavish New York City Office Building.

A young and beautiful woman gets into the elevator and smelling like expensive perfume turns to the old Italian woman and says arrogantly, "Giorgio Beverly Hills, $100 an ounce!"

The next young and beautiful woman gets on the elevator and also very arrogantly turns to the old Italian woman and says, "Chanel
No. 5, $150 an ounce!"

About three floors later, the old Italian woman has reached her destiny and is about to get off the elevator. Before she leaves, she looks both beautiful women in the eye, she bends over, and farts.......

"Broccoli - 49 cents a pound!"

She spent the first day packing her belongings into boxes, crates and suitcases.

On the second day, she had the movers come and collect her things.

On the third day, she sat down for the last time at their beautiful dining room table by candlelight, put on some soft background music, and feasted on a pound of shrimp, a jar of caviar, and a bottle of Chardonnay.

When she had finished, she went into each and every room and deposited a few half-eaten shrimp shells dipped in caviar, into the hollow of the curtain rods.

She then cleaned up the kitchen and left.

When the husband returned with his new girlfriend, all was bliss for the first few days.

Then slowly, the house began to smell.

They tried everything, cleaning, mopping, and airing the place out.

Vents were checked for dead rodents, and carpets were steam cleaned.

Air fresheners were hung everywhere.

Exterminators were brought in to set off gas canisters, during which they had to move out for a few days, and in the end they even paid to replace the expensive wool carpeting.

Nothing worked.

People stopped coming over to visit.

Repairmen refused to work in the house.

The maid quit.

Finally, they could not take the stench any longer and decided to move.

A month later, even though they had cut their price in half, they could not find a buyer for their stinky house.

Word got out, and eventually, even the local realtors refused to return their calls.

Finally, they had to borrow a huge sum of money from the bank to purchase a
new place.

The ex-wife called her ex-husband, and asked how things were going.

He told her the saga of the rotting house.

She listened politely, and said that she missed her old home terribly, and would be willing to reduce her divorce settlement in exchange for getting the house back.

Knowing his ex-wife had no idea how bad the smell was, he agreed on a price that was about 1/10th of what the house had been worth, but only if she were to sign the papers that very day.

She agreed, and within the hour his lawyers delivered the paperwork.

A week later the man and his girlfriend stood smiling as they watched the moving company pack everything to take to their new home, including the curtain rods

-- Edited by rayonxelnt on Thursday 13th of May 2010 10:35:45 PM

SLEEPING AROUND ........LOL

April 18, 2010
Started By LaDy J25 Comments

It's ALWAYS the kids that suffer. 

His name is Zonkey!

«First  <  119 20 21 22 23162  >  Last»  | Page of 162  sorted by