Forum: Funny Stuff

Share all jokes here, funny pics etc...(PS...warn members of uncensored/adult jokes)

FUNNIEST VIDEO

June 24, 2010

piqueibrahimovic.jpg

The two stars of Barcelona, Zlatan Ibrahimovic and Gerard Pique were photographed in a scene that borders on romantic, like two lovers whispering words of love.

The image travels around the world and in fact it has being created groups on Facebook called: I too sat crossed, to see the photo of Ibra and Pique or I also believe that Ibra and Piqué are hiding something

The administrator of the Facebook first group wrote: This is a group made FB purest affection from FC Barcelona. Most of their managers are culés from birth. All managers take the love between two men as one of the most natural (and why not, adorable) world situation. As the love between two women, or the love between a man and a woman.

piqueibrahimovic2.jpg

SOURCE:MEMENTO24.COM

-- Edited by jubalson on Thursday 10th of June 2010 02:43:38 PM
FIREMAN wrote  1s ago:  chuckz me caah get a fuq offa u b....................................,,,,,,,,,,,, Luuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu Man a beg man fu.ck affa dem (B) oneny Him cant say a gyal im a talk caz The neither girl or woman no start wid (B)... Di boi dem a batti man rl

THE FRENCH PLAN

June 21, 2010
Started By HABLA RUPTION7 Comments
13466_1376520366915_1049016941_31145414_4962362_n.jpg

A SO SHE LUV IT - LOL

June 18, 2010
Started By SLICE BREAD10 Comments
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs559.ash1/32580_10150194057430294_705660293_12530855_2515761_n.jpg
breaking-news.jpgThis morning At Approximately 1:42am Local time or 2:42 am foreign, DJ Genius better known as Kevin was kilt By two fellow Dj's, Dj Justin &  Badrasta after ENGAGING in a Sound Clash battle. 

Kevin received major blows to the face and head and was mecercifully herd begging for his life at the back entrance of mediazone but no one came tot he rescue. We here at mediazone would like to remeber kevin as the man he was.........Ummmmm whis yeah u get the point. blow is a amature recording tht a unknown zoner captured......

WHAT???

June 19, 2010
parishiltonisawhore.jpg
lmaohttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NxitJjn_ups

Frogs Love Headaz too lol

June 12, 2010
Started By Dezzy6 Comments
Smh too funny and disgusting same time lol but asuh it guh don't? oh!

-- Edited by Dezzy on Saturday 12th of June 2010 06:10:16 AM

madwyzco attack attack attack mad

-- Edited by Konvict© on Monday 14th of June 2010 10:49:34 PM
HOW TO . . .  WITH YOUR CLARKS !

-- Edited by SLICE BREAD on Wednesday 16th of June 2010 11:08:49 AM

1b68.3.7.jpg

SUMMARY: RILEY ORGANIZES A FUNDRAISER WITH CINDY McPHEARSON AND OTHER KIDS FROM WO*o*dcREST.

WATCH @ MEGAVIDEO
==============================

DOWNLOAD @ MEGAUPLOAD

-- Edited by Cobra93 on Monday 14th of June 2010 02:51:14 AM

-- Edited by Cobra93 on Monday 14th of June 2010 02:52:04 AM

DUDUS CALL TO ZIP!

June 12, 2010
Started By SLICE BREAD7 Comments

Dudus called in on zip n requested sum songs...."Am sorry as can b"by Laden dedicated 2 d ppl of jamaica. "If u think u bad" by Assasin to d commissioner of police n "mi n sum bwoy caan fren again" dedicated to bruce!!!

I can hear you laughing

June 15, 2010
Started By dj kaplow1 Comments
A little boy blows up a balloon and starts flicking it
> all around the house with his finger. 
>
>    His mother tells him to  stop it as he's liable to
> break something, but the boy continues.
>
>    "Johnny!" Mom screams. "Knock it
> off."
>  You're going to break something. He stops and
> eventually Mom leaves for a
>  short trip to the shopping center.
>    Johnny starts up with the balloon again after his mom
> has left for the store... 
>
>    He gives it one last flick and it lands in the toilet
> where he leaves it..
>    Mom comes in and while putting away the groceries gets
> the urge, 
>
>  A  diarrhea run. She can hardly make it to the toilet in
> time and SPLASH, out it comes.
>  When she's finished, she looks down and can't
> believe what she's seeing. 
>
>    She's not sure what this big brown thing  is in the
> toilet! 
>
>    She calls her doctor. The doctor is baffled as she
> describes the situation, 
>
>    but he assures her he'll be over shortly to examine
> everything.
>    When he arrives she leads him to the bathroom and he
> gets down on his knees 
>
>    and takes a long, hard look at the thing. 
>
>    Finally, he takes out his pen and sort of touches it to
> see what it
>  might be and POP! The balloon explodes and poop is
> everywhere. 
>
>    On him, the walls, etc.
>  "Doctor! Doctor! Are you all right?" she asks.
>    He says, "I've been in this business for over
> 30 years, 
>
>    and this is the first time I've ever actually seen a
> fart !"
>
>    You're laughing aren't you
>  ....I know you are!!!
>    I CAN HEAR YOU LAUGHING!

ORAL SEX .

May 26, 2010
Started By Simpac Music41 Comments
21k9izl.jpg

Who's Guilty?

June 11, 2010
Started By pretty gaza girl14 Comments
Who's Guilty? A Wife Dreaming Shouts, "Quick My Husband's Back!" The Man Gets Out Of Bed Jumps Out The Window Then Realizes, "Damn It, I AM the husband!!!!!"
«First  <  116 17 18 19 20162  >  Last»  | Page of 162  sorted by