Forum: Funny Stuff

Share all jokes here, funny pics etc...(PS...warn members of uncensored/adult jokes)

THE MANY FACES OF DUDUS

June 23, 2010
Started By SLICE BREAD16 Comments
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs151.snc4/36903_407213524557_518219557_4143468_4586814_n.jpg

no fluffy...lmao

June 25, 2010
Started By DJ FiFTY16 Comments

MR PAMPARELLA?

June 25, 2010
Started By TBDGlamma2 Comments

DSC_0656.jpgDSC_0657.jpgDSC_0855.jpgDSC_0856.jpg

JUST SOME PICS TO BRING A LITTLE LAUGHTER UR WAY...N BTW THE SUIT SAYS CHANEL....lmao
World Cup War SONG (BALL WAR) (via Savage - War)

(intro)
Ball war
Mek mi tel u bout war

(chorus) x2
Ball War! This a nuh no cut up and Scar
shot a kick, keepa chuck and ball a hit pon bar
War! When Ronaldo Clap it from far
defender site-keepa fright and a dash weh dem ball
till all reserve dem affi call~

(verse 1)
Portugal, Argentina, Brazil & Mexico ina tears dem left fan
Anelka get send home coz him diss him coach seh him sex man
Fabiano is the next one, control ball wid him right and left hand
Why Messi always a mek defenda and keepa get wrong?
Bruk through the wol field and left bare dead man
Kaka elbo man hard like wen materazzi get buck from Zidann
Mi cant believe him a Christian
Why the f*c* maradona love kiss man?

(chorus) x2
Ball War! This a nuh no cut up and Scar
shot a kick, keepa chuck and ball a hit pon bar
War! When Ronaldo Clap it from far
defender site-keepa fright and a dash weh dem ball
till all reserve dem affi call~

-- Edited by kingjulal on Monday 21st of June 2010 01:30:32 PM

GOVERNMENT JOKE

June 10, 2010
Started By HABLA RUPTION11 Comments
29447_10150189773640061_634525060_12914122_5535614_n.jpg
amfy4j.jpg

SO I WENT OUT FOR LUNCH: I WAS GONNA TIP THIS GIRL $16.......... But then she gave me attitude.. YOU GETS NOTHING BYTCH!!! <<--- am about to write that on the receipt lol(she's gonna be pissed when she sees "never mind" lol)
lmao da one ya ole but it still crack mi up ! rl a nuff a em ya ago beat inna Septemba!!

14467_318591985643_666485643_9963193_4022591_n.jpg
"An Ohio family recently learned their 6-year-old daughter was on the Department of Homeland Securitys 'no-fly' list, Fox8.com reported.

Alyssa Thomas, 6, was traveling with her parents when a ticket agent notified the family she was on the list of restricted fliers.

"We were, like, puzzled," said her father, Dr. Santhosh Thomas. "I'm like, well, she's kinda six-years-old and this is not something that should be typical."

When the family tried to clear up the issue with Homeland Security, they received a letter notifying them that it could not be changed.

"She's been flying since she was two-months old, so that has not been an issue," said Dr. Thomas. "In fact, we had traveled to Mexico in February and there were no issues at that time."

Transportation Security Administration told Fox8.com that Alyssa never had any problems before because the "Secure Flight Program" just went into effect in June for all domestic flights.

The watch lists are an important layer of security to prevent individuals with known or suspected ties to terrorism from flying, a TSA spokesman told Fox8.com.

The Thomas family plans to make another appeal to Homeland Security."

lmao USA DEM FOOLISH lmao
33395_438035414578_246638729578_5900247_252714_n.jpg

-- Edited by *~*~Sweet Applezz*~*~ on Tuesday 29th of June 2010 08:14:11 AM

Husband and Wife

June 29, 2010
Started By Msz JayBee7 Comments
Wife says to Husband, "Did u know a bull F C U K S 3000 times a year... why can't u do that?"
Husband replies, "Ask the bull if he F C U K S the same miserable cow every night."
27023_10150158362270158_506890157_11494023_5752506_n.jpg

OHH WAIT HIM NUH BU55 YET!!
THIS POST IS 50yrs EARLY SORRY!! SORRY!!

Hotfile Capcha

June 7, 2010
Started By Wyzco7 Comments
imbecile.png

glare wah dem feel like pfft
4 tracks
01 Spuggy - Mad Chat
02 Spuggy & fren -  a Battery a gal MAD
03 Spuggy - Sell Bag Juice
04 Spuggy & His Girl Fren - Big Hole Gal (Diss Crazy)

http://usershare.net/tme2nfdh4st6.html

DUDUS?????????

June 22, 2010
Started By SLICE BREAD19 Comments
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs001.snc4/33429_10150189798145162_595500161_13226585_1041435_n.jpg

JUDGE NOT!!!!!

June 19, 2010
AUN8Q4.jpeg
«First  <  115 16 17 18 19162  >  Last»  | Page of 162  sorted by