Forum: Funny Stuff

Share all jokes here, funny pics etc...(PS...warn members of uncensored/adult jokes)

Valentine Big Spender

February 15, 2008
Started By DysFunktional15 Comments
Valentines Flowers £20
Dinner and a Film £70
Hotel room afterwards £200
the look on your face when she tell you she is on her period...
F**K*NG PRICELESS !

*-*Durex*-*

February 11, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 19 Comments
a88_durex.jpg

Windows '98 - Yardie Version

February 19, 2008
Started By steppz4 Comments
Dear Customaz:
It look like dem mek mistake an ship out couple a copies a WINDOWS 98 YARDIE VERSION somewhere inna Idaho. If you good ole country folks in Idaho need a translatian fi di commaan dem, ere dem is:

When yuh open di Yardie edition yuh wi si di opening screen. It reads: "WINDAS 98", wit a background picture of Halfway Tree Square.

When yuh start di program yuh wi hear di bad bwoy antem: "Murda-ra *la*hd deh pan yuh shoulda" By Buju Banton".

Please also note:

Recycle Bin is labeled "General penitentiary"
My Computer is called "A Fimi Own"
The Inbox is referred to as "Barrel come"
Deleted Items are referred to as "Gaan, Rub out, Yuh Salt"
Dial up Networking is called "Ring mi Cellie"
Control Panel is known as the "Babylon"
Hard Drive is referred to as "Reema an Jungle"
Instead of an error message, "Ediat! Yuh know weh yuh a do?" pops up.
Performin' an "illegal operation" is known as "Smuggling not allowed unless part of the Govament"

CHANGES IN TERMINOLOGY IN DA YAADIE EDITION:
OK.............Cool Noh
Cancel.........No badda yaw man
Reset..........Rewine
Yes............Irie
No.............No sah
Find...........Look fi it
Browse.........Faas
Back...........Tun roun
Help...........(this is not a feature ... Jamaicans know it all an doan need noh help)
Stop...........Dun now
Start..........Gwan troo
Settings.......Di set up

Also note dat keyboard noh of di YARDIE EDITION no have di letter "H." Wi doan use dat in wi vocabulary So dis is how yuh mus type certain "H" words:

Help.........Elp
Horrible?....Arrible
Hart ??? ....Art
Heavy ??.....Eby
Honda??......Unda
Handkerchif..Kerchief
Holiday......Alliday
cycybiggrinlolclapclap

NOT ONLY HUMANS SO.........

March 4, 2007
Started By STAINLESS13 Comments
IPB Image
LOOK WEH THE DAMN INTANET CUZ

FI DI SMOKERS DEM

February 16, 2008
Started By massive vybe8 Comments

FI DI SMOKERS DEM

check out dis dutch site, see whats available in amsterdam...

http://www.smokersguide.com/

Exam Answers

February 22, 2007
Started By STAINLESS23 Comments
01.gif

img-resized.png Reduced: 91% of original size [ 561 x 420 ] - Click to view full image02-17.jpg

03-13.jpg

img-resized.png Reduced: 64% of original size [ 799 x 175 ] - Click to view full image04-13.jpg

05-10.jpg

img-resized.png Reduced: 84% of original size [ 604 x 452 ] - Click to view full image06-9.jpg

07.gif
A lawyer runs a stop sign in Portland and gets pulled over by the Police.
He thinks that he is smarter than the police because he is a lawyer from Kingston and is certain that he has a better education than any Jamaican Police. He decides to prove this to himself and have some fun at the Police expense.
The Police says," Yuh License an yuh registration, please."
"What for?" says the lawyer.
The Police says, "Yuh didn't come to a complete stop at de stop sign."
Then the lawyer says, "I slowed down, and no one was coming."
"Yuh neva did come to a complete stop, Says the Police. License an registration, please."
The lawyer says, "What's the difference?"
"De difference is dat yuh hav fe come to ah complete stop - dat's de law. License an registration, please!" the Police says.
Lawyer says,"If you can show me the legal difference between slow down and stop, I'll give you my license and registration; and you give me the ticket.
If not, you let me go and don't give me the ticket." That sounds fair.
Get outa de vehicle, sar, the Police says.
At this point, the Police drape up de man, pull out his batton and starts beating the ever-loving hell out of the lawyer and asks,
"Yuh waan me fe stop, ar just slow down?"

Hot Revenge

January 21, 2008
Started By STAINLESS12 Comments

Two missionaries in Africa were apprehended by a tribe of very hostile cannibals who put them in a large pot of water, built a huge fire under it, and left them there.

A few minutes later, one of the missionaries started to laugh uncontrollably.

The other missionary couldn't believe it! He said, ''What's wrong with you? We're being boiled alive! They're gonna eat us! What could possibly be funny at a time like this?''

The other missionary replied, ''I just peed in the soup!''
http://www.sendspace.com/file/i3hits

-- Edited by pengo at 11:06, 2008-02-19

F Real Dis Is How Karma Works

January 23, 2008
Started By chronic_3873 Comments
http://billyblob.com/cartoons/karma-ghost.html

Nice Idea......{Pic}

January 21, 2008
Started By CALOSS6 Comments

87anz2g.gif

-- Edited by STAINLESS at 07:53, 2008-01-21

How to torture a RAPIST!!!!

January 18, 2008
Started By sdot115 Comments

GetAttachment.aspx&hm__qs=file%3dcfb7dad2-c101-46bc-b6c2-f8c6b64a2950.gif%26ct%3daW1hZ2UvZ2lm%26name%3daW1hZ2UwMDEuZ2lm%26inline%3d1%26rfc%3d0%26empty%3dFalse%26imgsrc%3dcid%253a1.3355150435%2540web27614.mail.ukl.yahoo.com&oneredir=1&ip=10.1.106.219&d=d1619&mf=0

Arguing on the internet....

January 21, 2008
Started By RiddimRyder11 Comments
arguing_on_the_internet.jpg

'Rass'; the word

February 22, 2007
Started By CALOSS14 Comments
Granny did sey RASS is a very powerful word. Never you forget a word as important as RASS and its many RASS uses!

1. RASS is a good way to finish a sentence that lacks excitement ...

tekki back RASS!
Gimme back RASS!

2. RASS can be used in biology eg.....

Look pan di gal RASS!

3. It can be used as a warning of future troubles .... cover yu RASS!

4. It can ward off unwanted sexual advances ....

me nah gi yu me numba yu ugly RASS!
move yu RASS from me, RASS!

5. It can describe extreme pain ....

it hot nuh RASS!
me granny gi me some RASS licks!

6. It can describe size .....

yuh foot dem big nuh RASS!
him have a RASS mouth deh!

7. As you can see RASS is an all-purpose Jamaican word. You can use it as often as yu RASS feel!

Greeting ...... How de RASS yu do?
Fraud ......... Yu too RASS tief!
Dismay ........ RASS!
Trouble ....... Oh RASS!
Aggression .... Watch yu RASS self!
Disgust ....... Cho RASS!
Confusion ..... Wha di RASS a gwaan!
Incompetence .. A wha di RASS yu a do .... RASS-idiot!
Lost .......... Whe di RASS we deh!
Pleasure ...... it nice nuh RASS!
Retaliation ... Yu RASS-claat...
And of course . kiss mi RASS!

Me done to RASS!!
NOW ..... Stop waste time pon di Internet and go do di RASS people dem work!!

Life Full Of Meaning!!

January 23, 2008
Started By chronic_3874 Comments
http://billyblob.com/cartoons/bumble-beeing.html

Who's On Windows

February 4, 2008
Started By CALOSS8 Comments

COSTELLO CALLS TO BUY A COMPUTER FROM ABBOTT
ABBOTT: Super Duper Computer Store. Can I help you?
COSTELLO: Thanks. I'm setting up an office in my den and I'm thinking about buying a computer.
ABBOTT: Mac?
COSTELLO: No, the name's Lou.
ABBOTT: Your computer?
COSTELLO: I don't own a computer. I want to buy one.
ABBOTT: Mac?
COSTELLO: I told you, my name's Lou.
ABBOTT: What about Windows?
COSTELLO: Why? Will it get stuffy in here?
ABBOTT: Do you want a computer with Windows?
COSTELLO: I don't know. What will I see when I look at the windows?
ABBOTT: Wallpaper.
COSTELLO: Never mind the windows. I need a computer and software.
ABBOTT: Software for Windows?
COSTELLO: No. On the computer! I need something I can use to write proposals, track expenses and run my business. What do you have?
ABBOTT: Office.
COSTELLO: Yeah, for my office. Can you recommend anything?
ABBOTT: I just did.
COSTELLO: You just did what?
ABBOTT: Recommend something.
COSTELLO: You recommended something?
ABBOTT: Yes.
COSTELLO: For my office?
ABBOTT: Yes.
COSTELLO: OK, what did you recommend for my office?
ABBOTT: Office.
COSTELLO: Yes, for my office!
ABBOTT: I recommend Office with Windows.
COSTELLO: I already have an office with windows! OK, let's just say I'm sitting at my computer and I want to type a proposal. What do I need?
ABBOTT: Word.
COSTELLO: What word?
ABBOTT: Word in Office.
COSTELLO: The only word in office is office.
ABBOTT: The Word in Office for Windows.
COSTELLO: Which word in office for windows?
ABBOTT: The Word you get when you click the blue 'W'.
COSTELLO: I'm going to click your blue 'w' if you don't start with some straight answers. What about financial bookkeeping? You have anything I can track my money with?
ABBOTT: Money.
COSTELLO: That's right. What do you have?
COSTELLO: I need money to track my money?
ABBOTT: It comes bundled with your computer.
COSTELLO: What's bundled with my computer?
COSTELLO: Money comes with my computer?
ABBOTT: Yes. No extra charge.
COSTELLO: I get a bundle of money with my computer? How much?
ABBOTT: One copy.
COSTELLO: Isn't it illegal to copy money?
ABBOTT: Microsoft gave us a license to copy Money.
COSTELLO: They can give you a license to copy money?
ABBOTT: Why not? THEY OWN IT!
A few days later:
ABBOTT: Super Duper computer store. Can I help you?
COSTELLO: How do I turn my computer off?
ABBOTT: Click on 'START

Fun With Cops

January 12, 2008
Started By CALOSS6 Comments

*Take his nightstick and play whack-a-mole with his head.

*Ask the cop if you can use his pepper spray to spice up your takeout.

*Take his flashlight and play flashlight tag with yourself.

*When he walks up to you, look at his gut and say I thought you had to be
physically fit to be a cop.

*Draw happy faces on all the pages in his ticket book.

*Ask if his bulletproof vest would protect him from projectile vomiting.

*Ask him if you can take his squad car out for a joy ride.

*When he ask you for your licence say, Oh sure officer, I could reach it if
you'd hold my beer.

*Explain speeding with, See officer, I was driving along when I dropped my
bag of crack. I tried to pick it up but, when I did, my gun fell and jammed my
foot against the gas pedal.

*Lie on the ground and ask him to draw your outline in chalk.

*Tell him you wanted to be a cop but decided to graduate high school instead.

*Ask him if his badge is made of chocolate.

*Try to bribe him with chucky cheese tokens.

*Try to bribe him with one-dollar bills. When he declines, remind him that
with 10-10-220 you can get all calls up to twenty minutes for 99 cents.

*Pay all ticket fines with pennies.

*Ask him how many donuts he can eat in one minute. Ask him to prove it.

*When you spot some cops with a radar gun pull over, show them a hair dryer
and yell, I've got one too!

*Say to him, Don't cheek the trunk. Nope, nothing in there. Scout's honor.

*When he asks you to explain why you were going so fast, tell him that you
were going to Dunkin' Donuts and you know he'll understand.

*When the cop is talking to you, ignore him and roll your window up and down
while looking amazed that it does that.

*Ask him what he is doing out so late.

*Ask him if you can play cops and robbers

*Call his dog Admiral, regardless of what its real name is.

*Throw the cop's nightstick and tell Admiral to go fetch.

*Tell him that the wee little leprechauns made you do it.

*Ask him if he can make strobes with his police lights.

*When he tries to open the door taunt him by locking the door when he tries to
open it, then unlocking it when he looks away. Repeat this several times.

*Paint flames on the side of his squad car.

*Paint flames on the side of his uniform.

*When he walks up to your car-put your hands on your face and mutter, If I
don't see you I can't get a ticket.

*Throw cans of Spam at him.

*When he tells you to put your hands on the hood, walk to his car and put your
hands on his hood.

*Say to him Darn, officer you must of been going fast to keep up with me!!

*Tell him you were testing to law of perpetual motion when the escape vector
was off causing Philbin's law to take effect...

*Tell him he should've been on a pony so you could've outran him.

* When he walks up to you have the radio full blast, look forward without
saying a word and breathe in and out very loudly.

* When he ask you to walk the straight line, Riverdance instead.

* When he asks you to say your alphabet backwards count backwards from ten
instead.

*When he asks you to touch your nose, poke yourself in the eye and start
acting like Curly from the Three Stooges.

*Keep his pen.

*If they put you in the back of the squad car, sing, Mary Had a Little Lamb
loudly and obnoxiously over and over all the way to the Police Dept.

*Say Could you tighten these cuffs? My hands don't hurt yet.

*Instead of pleading the fifth admendment plead the 13th or the 18th Instead.

Bonus points if you can do any of these without getting hit over the head
with a nightstick.

Double bonus if you can do all of these without getting the death penalty.

Sponge Bob Comes Clean

January 15, 2008
Started By littlemisslinkz22 Comments

MEN DO REMEMBER ANNIVERSARIES !

January 29, 2008
Started By dappa75wifie18 Comments

A woman awakes during the night to find that her husband was not in their bed. She puts on her robe and goes downstairs to look for him.

She finds him sitting at the kitchen table with a hot cup of coffee in front of him.

He appears to be in deep thought, just staring at the wall.
She watches as he wiped a tear from his eye and takes a sip of his coffee.

"What's the matter, dear?" she whispers as she steps into the room, "Why are you down here at this time of night?"

The husband looks up from is coffee , "Do you remember 20 years ago when we were dating, and you were only 16?" he asks solemnly .

The wife is touched to tears thinking that her husband is so caring and sensitive . "Yes I do," she replies .

The husband paused. The words were not coming easily . "Do you remember when your father caught us in the back seat of my car making love?"

"Yes, I remember," said the wife, lowering herself into a chair beside him.

The husband continued . "Do you remember when he shoved the shotgun in my face and said, 'Either you marry my daughter, or I will send you to jail for 20 years?'"

"I remember that too" she replied softly.

He wiped another tear from his cheek and said ......"I would have gotten out today."

I want a Divorce?

January 30, 2008
Started By dappa75wifie13 Comments

> A married couple is driving along a highway doing a
>steady 60 miles per hour. The wife is behind the wheel. Her husband
>suddenly looks across at her and speaks in a clear voice. "I know we've
>been married for twenty years, but I want a divorce."
>
>
>
>
>
> The wife says nothing, Keeps looking at the road ahead
>but slowly increases her speed to 65 mph. The husband speaks again. "I
>don't want you to try and talk me out of it," He says, "because I've
>been having an affair with your best friend, And she's a far better
>lover than you are."
>
>
> Again the wife stays quiet, But grips the steering wheel
>more tightly and slowly increases the speed to 75 He pushes his luck. "I
>want the house," he says insistently..
>
> Up to 80. "I want the car, too," he continues.
>
>
> 85 mph. "And," he says, "I'll have the bank accounts,
>all the credit cards and the boat!"
>
>
> The car slowly starts veering towards a massive concrete
>bridge. This makes him nervous, so he asks her, "Isn't there anything
>you want?"
>
>
> The wife at last replies in a quiet and controlled
>voice.
> "No, I've got everything I need," she says.
> "Oh, really," he inquires, "so what have you got?"
>
>
>
>
> Just before they slam into the wall at 85 mph,The wife
>turns to him and smiles. "The airbag."
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> Moral of the Story :
> Women are crazy!!!!
>
>
> Don't mess with them!!
washington
WASHINGTON.jpg
vienna
VIENNA.jpg
singapore
SINGAPORE.jpg
petersburg
PETERSBURG.jpg
paris
PARIS.jpg
niagara falls
NIAGARAFALLS.jpg
london
LONDON.jpg
las vegus
LASVEGAS.jpg
denver
DENVER.jpg
colongne cathedral
https://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh68/DAPPA75WIFIE/COLONGNECATHEDRAL.jpg
chicago
CHICAGO.jpg
jamaica
JAMAICA.jpg
Sorry. No electricity at the moment

Angry Neighbour

February 1, 2008
Started By skendon11 Comments
A man was in his front yard mowing gra**c*at, when his neighbor storms out of the house straight to the mailbox, opens it, slams it shut and storms back in.

A little later the neighbor storms out and does the exact same thing again, before storming back in even more red-faced.

As the man was getting ready to edge the lawn, out the neighbor comes again, marches to the mail box, opens it before slamming it closed harder than ever.

Puzzled by the neighbor's actions the man asked, "Is something wrong?"

"There certainly is!" the neighbor replied. "My stupid computer keeps saying, YOU'VE GOT MAIL."

WHAT LOVE IS ......

February 22, 2007
Started By STAINLESS5 Comments
01-13.jpg

A shocker

February 22, 2007
Started By STAINLESS7 Comments
IPB Image
All yuh,

It getting serious.....

CRIME

.........has reached drastic proportions......

and therefore requires...........

DRASTIC MEASURES!!

When mankind have to reach to dis

it real sad.......

IPB Image

smart duck

February 22, 2007
Started By STAINLESS4 Comments
IPB Image

Dont cheat on your wife!

February 22, 2007
Started By STAINLESS9 Comments
pissedofflx8.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 74% of original size [ 689 x 274 ] - Click to view full imagest1nv3.jpg
suburbiasf8.jpg

harassment

February 24, 2007
Started By STAINLESS7 Comments
IPB Image

Only inna Jamaica, dem tings ya gwaan

February 22, 2007
Started By CALOSS9 Comments
Citizens have to protect police from gunman.

You will have police cars parked at rum bars. And
there is a rum bar at most police station

Girls fat up themselves with fowl pill and bleach out them skin with
toothpaste.

Country people a carry water and wood pon dem head
and cell phone and ipod pon dem waist.

The more mess politician mek is the more pay dem get.

You have bicycle-by shootings.

Police go to arrest tief and don't have a handcuff.

It's the greatest tourist attraction: RENT A DREAD!

Traffic is so bad dat you reach work quicker walking than driving.

Firefighter reach di fire scene and have no water to out the fire.

You know you are in Jamaica when you have a pothole so big when you drop
in, you caan come out.

Nowhere else in the world could you go and find such peace and contentment
wid so much madness and confusion at the same time.

but JAMAICA , JAMAICA , JAMAICA LAND WE LOVE !!!!!

di mexican dem serious

February 27, 2007
Started By STAINLESS10 Comments
mexicandashboard1lj0tf7.png

img-resized.png Reduced: 80% of original size [ 640 x 480 ] - Click to view full imagemexicandashboard2uf2pe8.png

img-resized.png Reduced: 71% of original size [ 720 x 540 ] - Click to view full imagemeksikal1rv1.jpg

img-resized.png Reduced: 71% of original size [ 720 x 540 ] - Click to view full imagemeksikal2qx3.jpg
The husband had finished reading his **la*hK  "man of the
house", by the time he got home. He stormed into the house and
walked directly up to his wife. Pointing his finger in her face he
said: "From now on mi waan yuh fi kno dat a mi a di man in j dis
house, an fi mi word is law !!! Mi waan yuh fi prepare mi a
wicked hard food meal, an wen ah finish eat di food, I expek a mango an
pine-apple dessert afterwards. Den, yuh goin to run mi bath soh mi can relax.

An wen mi finish wid mi bath, guess who ah go dress mi, an
oil an comb mi hair?"
Wifey answers .."di bum***bo claat funeral director!!"

-- Edited by dappa75wifie at 17:07, 2008-01-20

-- Edited by dappa75wifie at 17:27, 2008-01-20

WOMEN, AS EXPLAINED BY ENGINEERS

February 16, 2008
Started By DJ Miggs12 Comments
2nl77yx.jpg

5bck9j.jpg

30bpxxk.jpg

2hs4uhj.jpg

j81xdw.jpg

-- Edited by miggskills at 15:32, 2008-02-17

Political Donations LMMFAO

January 20, 2008
Started By dappa75wifie12 Comments
A long time mi nuh laugh so

A driver is stuck in a traffic jam on the motorway.  Nothing is moving. 
Suddenly a man knocks on the window.<BR>The  driver rolls down his window and asks, "What's going on?"
The man says,  "Terrorists have kidnapped  George Bush and  Dick Cheney
They're asking for a  $100 million ransom, otherwise they're going to douse them with gas and set  them on fire".
We're going from car to car, taking up a  collection."
The driver asks, "How much is everyone giving, on  average?"
The man replies, "About a gallon.".replbq{width:100%}
[youtube=http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=V6pC-yOD_6k]bm

Walk It Out Granny

January 22, 2008
Started By littlemisslinkz6 Comments
[youtube=http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=isJ112CHo1U]

hey thats lunch

March 8, 2007
Started By STAINLESS21 Comments
IPB Image

BRAGGIN

January 30, 2008
 Braggin' - Only Once!>>"Last night I made love to my 
>wife four times," the Canadian brags, "and >>this morning she couldn't stop
>telling me how much she adored me.">>>>"Last night I made love to my wife
>six times," the American replies, "and >>today she said she could never
>love another man.">>>>The Jamaican man remains silent, and the Canadian
>smugly asks, "How many >>times did you make love to your wife last
>night?">>>>"Once," says the Jamaican man."Only once?" The American snorts
>arrogantly. >>"And what did she say to you this morning?">>>>"ra**c*at man. Yuh
>nah stop yet !">>>>

Will E Robo funny as hell

February 18, 2008
Started By steppz3 Comments

http://www.youtube.com/v/eYx4Tbwr2Q4biggrinbiggrin

-- Edited by steppz at 17:29, 2008-02-18

2 weasels

January 24, 2008
Started By Major Krazy6 Comments
Two weasels are in a bar drinking.

One of them starts to insult the other.

In a loud voice he screams "I slept with your mother."

The bar gets quiet as everyone listens for what the other weasel will say.

Again the first weasel screams " Didn't you hear me? I said I slept with your mother. And she was crap!"

To which the second weasel replies "Go home dad, you're drunk".

man fights bear

January 27, 2008
Started By mattbossy16 Comments
de man skill

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ljsX3I7xUu0

CAMEL N ELEPHANT

January 29, 2008
Started By dappa75wifie15 Comments
A camel and an elephant met, and the elephant asked: Why do you
>have your tits on your back? The camel responded: What a silly question
>from someone who has a dick on his face!

sweet perfume

January 29, 2008
Started By Garrick10 Comments
An old Jamaican lady is in an elevator in a high
rise apartment building in New York, going to visit
some relatives. A beautiful young woman gets in
smelling of very expensive perfume. She turns up her
nose at the old woman and says arrogantly, 'Giorgio,
Beverly Hills, $120.00 an ounce.' The old lady with
a deadpan expression says nothing. Another young
and beautiful woman smelling expensive, enters
the lift, turns, looks down her long pointed nose at
the old lady and says 'Chanel No.5, Paris, $200.00
an ounce' The lift is now filled with the aroma of
the magnificent scents of the combined perfumes. One
floor later, as the Jamaican lady approaches her
destination, she quietly eases out a long silent gas,
which quickly overpowers the combined expensive perfumes and
leaves the two women with water in their eyes. As she steps
out of the elevator, she turns and says 'Jamaican
Calaloo, $15 a bundle.'

A REAL RIB TICKLER

January 30, 2008
>A man is dining in a fancy restaurant and there is a gorgeous redhead 
>sitting at the next table. He has been checking her out since he sat down,
>but lacks the nerve to talk with her.
>
>
>Suddenly she sneezes, and her glass eye comes flying out of its socket
>towards the man.
>
>He reflexively reaches out, grabs it out of the air, and hands it back.
>
>"Oh my, I am so sorry," the woman says as she pops her eye back in place.
>
>"Let me buy your dinner to make it up to you" she says.
>
>They enjoy a wonderful dinner together, and afterwards they go to the
>theatre followed by drinks. They talk, they laugh, she shares her deepest
>dreams and he shares his. She listens.
>
>After paying for everything, she asks him if he would like to come to her
>place for a nightcap and stay for breakfast.
>
>They had a wonderful, wonderful time. The next morning, she cooks a gourmet
>meal with all the trimmings.
>
>The guy is amazed!! Everything had been SO incredible!!!!
>
>"You know," he said, "you are the perfect woman. Are you this nice to every
>guy you meet?"
>
>"No," she replies. . . . . "
>
>
>
> Wait for it . . . . .
>
>
>
> It's coming. . . . . . . . .
>
>
>
>
> The suspense is killing you, isn't it?
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>She says:
>
>