Forum: Funny Stuff

Share all jokes here, funny pics etc...(PS...warn members of uncensored/adult jokes)

Weird Illusion....

February 27, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 3 Comments
fn.CFBDL.jpg

Hand Me the Hairdryer

February 27, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 7 Comments
fn.CG47L.jpg

They're watching....

February 27, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 5 Comments
fn.CGE0V.jpg

Is george truly a monkey?

February 27, 2008
I don't see a difference. =)
fn.CBVUS.jpg

Rabbi and Priest

February 26, 2008
Started By asian4 Comments
A Rabbi and a Priest buy a car together and it's being stored at the Priest's house. One day the Rabbi goes over to use the car and he sees him sprinkling water on it. The Rabbi asked, ''What are you doing?'' The Priest responded, ''I'm blessing the car.'' So the Rabbi said ''Okay, since we're doing that....'' and takes out a hacksaw and cuts two inches off the tail pipe.

The New Restuarant Chain

February 27, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 2 Comments
The ANATOMICAL opposite of Hooters.fn.CFABI.jpg

Redneck bumper stickers

February 27, 2008
fn.CCXYZ.jpg

Great Spot!

February 27, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 4 Comments
For drunk drivers only.
fn.CFAXE.jpg

new ipod

February 27, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 8 Comments
eipod.jpg

Microsoft tech(ape) support

February 27, 2008
micro.jpg

foood nuh good

February 27, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 6 Comments
baddog.jpg

how to reset a blonde

February 27, 2008
reset.jpg

MOBILE phone

February 27, 2008
mobilphone.jpg

good boy here

February 26, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 10 Comments
7.jpg

iTunes Error Message

February 27, 2008
fn.CGXUZ.jpg

Old men can still think fast

February 27, 2008
Started By TwistedsGhost10 Comments
The old farmer had a large pond in the back, fixed up nicely with picnic tables, a barbecue pit, horseshoe courts, and some apple and peach trees.  The pond was properly shaped and fixed up for swimming when it was built.

One evening, the old guy decided to go down to the pond and look it over. He hadn't been there for a while.  He grabbed a five gallon bucket to bring back some fruit.

As he neared the pond, he heard voices shouting and laughing with glee.  As he came closer, he saw it was a bunch of young women skinny dipping in his pond. As he approached, he made the women aware of his presence.

At once, they all went to the deep end.

One of the women shouted to him, "We're not coming out until you leave."

The old man frowned, "I did not come down here to watch you young ladies swim
naked, or to make you get out of the pond naked."

Holding up the bucket, he said, "I'm here to feed the alligator."

Moral... the old cruf dem sharpppp! lol.
think fast indeed

Test your reading Ability

February 27, 2008
fn.CGZYF.jpg

Dog Food

February 27, 2008
fn.CGVGJ.jpg

Igloo Contractors

February 27, 2008
fn.CGZVC.jpg

Phone Line

February 26, 2008
A young businessman had just started his own firm. He had just rented a beautiful office and had it furnished with antiques.

He saw a man come into the outer office. Wishing to appear the hot shot, the businessman picked up the phone and started to pretend he had a big deal working. He threw huge figures around and made giant commitments.

Finally he hung up and asked the visitor, "Can I help you?"

"Yeah, I''ve come to activate your phone lines."

Poor Old Man

February 26, 2008
Started By asian12 Comments
An old man is sitting on a park bench crying. A young man is walking by and asks him why he's crying. The old man says, "I'm retired and I have lots of money, a huge luxury apartment, a beautiful 25 year old wife who loves me and has sex with me twice a day"

The young man says, "Well then why the hell are you crying!?"

The old man replies, "I can't remember where I live!"

cant find my skippers

February 26, 2008
3.jpg

mi nuh wah go da skool ya

February 27, 2008
Started By bLaCkBeatZ4 Comments
225.jpg

1st pc

February 27, 2008
pc.jpg

new nokia phone

February 27, 2008
nokiaarm.jpg

press any key

February 27, 2008
anykey.jpg

The Wrong Way

February 26, 2008
As a senior citizen was driving down the freeway, his cell phone rang. Answering, he heard his wife's voice urgently warning him, "Herman, I just heard on the news that there''s a car going the wrong way on Route 280. Please be careful!" "It's not just one car," said Herman, "It's hundreds of them!"

new money

February 27, 2008
sexyeuro.jpg

new money

February 27, 2008
pig.jpg

Mouse death r u feeding urs?

February 27, 2008
mdeath.jpg

FHM Calendar 2008

February 26, 2008
Started By CALOSS1 Comments
x2145l.jpg
BEAUTIFUL WOMEN TO LIGHTEN UP YOUR YEAR!!!!! ENJOY......
lovelove

Five Surgeons

February 27, 2008
Started By Garrick4 Comments
Five Caribbean Surgeons are discussing who makes the best patients to operate on.

The first a Cuban surgeon says, 'I like to see accountants on my operating table, because when you open them up, everything inside is numbered.'

The second a Jamaican responds, 'Yeah, but you should try electricians! Everything inside them is color coded.'

The third a Barbadian surgeon says, 'No, I really think librarians are the best; everything inside them is in alphabetical order.'

The fourth a Guyanese surgeon chimes in: 'You know, I like construction workers...those guys always understand when you have a few parts left over.

But the fifth a Bahamian surgeon shut them all up when
he observed: 'You' re all wrong. Politicians are the easiest to
operate on. There's no guts, no heart, no balls, no brains and no spine, and the head and the ass are interchangeable.'
BANGIN

Vista

February 27, 2008
vista.jpg

Microsoft Phones

February 27, 2008
phone.jpg

Got milk

February 27, 2008
got%20milk.jpg

breast them well stiff still

no comment and no crash

February 27, 2008
casherror.jpg

nice shot

February 27, 2008
funny_baby_picture-nice-shot.jpg

speed limit

February 27, 2008
speedlimit.jpg

macintosh vs bill gates

February 27, 2008
mountaineer.jpg

new disk drive

February 27, 2008
iwdisk.jpg

its different

February 27, 2008
guys.jpg

Real Hacker

February 27, 2008
hacker.jpg

Farmer and the Cow

February 26, 2008
A farmer was in a bar drinking and looking all depressed.

His friend asked him why he was looking depressed and he replied, "Some things you just can't explain. This morning I was outside milking. As soon as the bucket was fill the cow kicked it down with his left foot so I tied up his left to a pole.

I began to fill up the bucket again and he kicked it down with his right foot, so I tied his right to a pole too.

As soon as I finished milkin'' him again he knocked down the bucket with his with his tail and I took off my belt and tied up his tail with my belt.

As I was tying up his tail, my pants dropped down, then my wife came out and well, trust me, some things you just can't explain!

1. When I was born, I got a choice - A big dick or a good memory. I can't remember what I chose.

2. Your birth certificate is an apology letter from the condom factory.

3. A wife is a sex object. Every time you ask for sex, she objects.

4. Impotence: Natur e's way of saying "No hard feelings..."

5. There are only two four letter words that are offensive to men - "don't" and "stop", unless they are used together.

6. Panties: Not the best thing on earth, but next to best thing on earth.

7. There are three stages of sex in a man's life: TriWeekly, Try Weekly, and Try Weakly.

8. Virginity can be cured.

9. Virginity is not dignity, it's lack of opportunity.

10. Having sex is like playing bridge. If you don't have a good partner, you'd better have a good hand.

11. I tried phone sex once, but the holes in the dialer were too small.

12. Marriage is the only war where you get to sleep with the enemy.

13. Q: What's an Australian kiss? 

A: The same thing as a French kiss, only down under.

14. A couple just married were happy with the whole thing. He was happy with the Hole and she was happy with the Thing......

15. Q: What are the three biggest tragedies in a mans life?

A: Life sucks, job sucks, and the wife doesn't.

16. Q: Why do men find it difficult to make eye contact ?

A: Breasts don't have eyes.

17. Despite the old saying, "Don't take your troubles to bed", many men still sleep with their wives !!!

mobile tolet

February 26, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 12 Comments
27.jpg

Virgins

February 26, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 14 Comments
9.jpg

Name That Animal, Kids

February 26, 2008
Started By asian3 Comments
Eddie's first-grade class was having a game of Name That Animal. The teacher held up a picture of a cat and asked, "What animal is this?" "A cat!" said Suzy. "Good job! Now, what's this animal?" "A dog!" said Ricky. "Good! Now what animal is this?" she asked, holding up a picture of a deer. The class fell silent. After a couple of minutes, the teacher said, "It's what your mom calls your dad." "A horny bastard!" called out Eddie.

Chastity Belt

February 26, 2008
Started By asian3 Comments
A man decided to march in the holy crusades. Concluding that his wife should wear a chastity belt while he is gone, he locks up her nether regions and gives the key to his best friend. He tells him, If I do not return within four years, unlock my wife and set her free to live a normal life. So, the husband leaves on horseback and about a half hour later, he sees a cloud of dust behind him. He waits for it to come closer and sees his best friend. What's wrong?' he asks. You gave me the wrong key!

Models (MAAAAAAD!!!!)

February 26, 2008
Started By RiddimRyder11 Comments
http://www.raygoldmodels.com/ tekkkps

-- Edited by RiddimRyder at 10:24, 2008-02-26

nowadays fire men

February 24, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 13 Comments
misc-1.jpg
«First  <  1150 151 152 153 154162  >  Last»  | Page of 162  sorted by