Forum: Funny Stuff

Share all jokes here, funny pics etc...(PS...warn members of uncensored/adult jokes)

Name: Deportee Dread Ama Baka Yaad from Farin
Date of birth: Mi sey Rasta noh deal wid dem tings mon
Address: Uppa di hills a Wesmorlan
Tel No: I man no participate in di Babylon system
Marital Status: Single married
No. of children: I an I hav nuff common law wit 21 lickle soljas a run roun' di island
Occupation: Sell Jelly coconut pan Spanish town road and gunja outta mi kitchen winda
Company name: I man nuh keep company, yuh nuh seeit
Present position: Mi like di lizard lap position, but mi open to any adda position.
Average monthly income: Depends pan di season n' di demands fi di weed, sometimes business slow an ting.
Credit reference: Mor' Fyah!!! I man no deal wit credit... strictly up front dollas a do it.
Unsecured overdraft limit: Chat H'english... . A wha di ra** dat mean?
Secured overdraft limit: Mi seh yuh fi chat English.
Personal loan amount: Tony owe mi bout 40gran... a gwine buss im claut when mi buck im up... watch mi an im.
Monthly payment: Ask Tony...cause a monts now mi nuh si not a cent fram im.
No. of payments outstanding: Yuh def!! Mi sey Tony nuh gi mi back mi money so all a it outstanding! !!
Mortgage loan amount: Mi nah pay mortgage fi mi zinc shed.... is I man buil'dat.
Monthly payment: Yuh come back a ask di same foolishness.
No. of monthly payment outstanding: Is wha' do dis ooman? MI SEY TONY NUH PAY MI YET!!!

This interview is over~~~ Application for Loan~~~~DENIED
GOH WEH!!!... unu hypocrite and sadomite unu!!!

fastest way to learn html... LOLLLL

February 28, 2008
Started By Gucci8 Comments
well for guys at least...

780-tits-t-shirt.jpg

-- Edited by Gucci at 00:53, 2008-02-29

> funny babies

March 19, 2007
Started By CALOSS3 Comments

hmmmm

February 26, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 4 Comments
25.jpg

sea kayaking anyone?

February 28, 2008
Started By Major Krazy10 Comments
shark-kayak.jpg

a suh some gal fish big!!!!!!!!!!lol

February 28, 2008
Started By jathugs19 Comments
txcatfish.jpg

some gal own bigga!!!!!!!!!!lollollollollol

funny stuff

February 28, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 3 Comments
fn.CDV7Q.jpg

Bill Gates Master Plan

February 28, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 4 Comments
They found a way to read peoples minds.

fn.CBLOC.jpg

Gymnast Face... lolll

February 28, 2008
Started By Gucci3 Comments
this may not end well...

787-gymnast-face.jpg

breakdancin gone wrong

February 29, 2008
Started By fyahhh3 Comments
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UMHmBTNiC-A

not to funny but didnt know where else to put it

move over dog!..

February 28, 2008
Started By Gucci13 Comments
781-cat-in-dog-bed.jpg

thirsty monkey funny

February 28, 2008
Started By fyahhh7 Comments
http://myspacetv.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=vids.individual&videoid=28821289

-- Edited by fyahhh at 01:25, 2008-02-29

-- Edited by fyahhh at 02:30, 2008-02-29

Huge Weenis Cactus

February 28, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 9 Comments
AS The Cowboys Would Say It "What In Tarnation!" fn.CD6DX.jpg

spare the kittens

February 28, 2008
Started By Major Krazy17 Comments
SpareTheKittensFromStupidPeople.jpg

-- Edited by Krazy at 01:05, 2008-02-29

wow damnnnnnnnn

February 28, 2008
Started By dappa75wifie5 Comments
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5ZNWEXEka60

-- Edited by dappa75wifie at 23:56, 2008-02-28

watch for ice

February 28, 2008
Started By Major Krazy7 Comments
funny-polar-bear-pic-img121.jpg

LOL LOL

February 28, 2008
Started By Major Krazy9 Comments
funny-newspaper-ads-mistakes-and-bl.jpg

-- Edited by Krazy at 00:38, 2008-02-29

Formatting Hard Drive

February 28, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 5 Comments
fn.CHCTE.gif

Sorry

February 28, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 6 Comments
Sorry is a word that is often used. Do you know what sorry LOOKS like??fn.CG0IZ.jpg

FAILURE

February 28, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 7 Comments
fn.CC41B.jpg
fn.CHC8C.jpg

Excellent idea for a pool party!

geek maditation

February 28, 2008
Started By Major Krazy6 Comments
geek_meditation.jpg

for the ladies

February 28, 2008
Started By Major Krazy8 Comments
Womans_toilet.jpg

do not read

February 28, 2008
Started By Major Krazy8 Comments
unattended_children.jpg

Traffic signs

February 28, 2008
traffic.gif

lost pigeon

February 28, 2008
lost_pidgeon.jpg

Great Field Trip

February 28, 2008
fn.CFAPW.jpg

Looks can be deciving.

February 28, 2008
fn.CD54G.jpgGo bunny GO!

Moo

February 28, 2008
fn.CETKJ.jpglolwink

2 Statues

February 25, 2008
Started By CALOSS11 Comments

Two statues stood in a city park: one female and the other male. These statues faced each other for many years.

Early one morning, an angel appeared before the statues and said, "Since the two of you have been exemplary statues and have brought enjoyment to many people, I am giving you your greatest wish. I hereby give you the gift of life. You have 30 minutes to do whatever you desire."

With that command, the statues came to life. The two statues smiled at each other, ran toward some nearby woods and dove behind a couple of bushes.

The angel smiled to himself as he listened to the two statues giggling, bushes rustling, and twigs snapping.

After fifteen minutes, the two statues emerged from the bushes, satisfied and smiling.

Puzzled, the angel looked at his watch and asked the statues, "You still have fifteen minutes. Would you like to continue?"

The male statue looked at the female and asked, "Do you want to do it again?"

Smiling, the female statue said, "Sure. But this time YOU hold the pigeon down and I'll crap on its head!"

Optical illusions 2

February 25, 2008
Started By CALOSS4 Comments

To see the illusion, you need to stare intently at the small black dot in the centre of the image and move your head slowly toward then away from the screen...
opt1203946011w.gif

Here's and easy little test for you. Just count how many black dots you can see...
klz1203946051c.gif

Look at this image and decide if you think the grey lines are straight or not...
opt1203946150q.gif
Answer: Incredible as it may seem, the grey lines are straight. Print it out and grab a ruler if you don't believe me!

Stare intently at the black dot in the centre of this image and watch the grey shadow disappear...
cqs1203946251q.gif
This is a static image. It was your own eyes that did that!

Stare at this image long enough and you'll start to see it move before your very eyes...
arx1203946600e.gif
Starting to feel a little sick yet?

OK, a very straight forward test for you. Simply read out loud the following list of colours, reme****ering to read the text only...
bwy1203946673t.gif
The reason you might be struggling with this relatively simple task is that one side of your brain is telling you the word while the other side is showing you the colour.

See this image appear to shimmer as you look at it? If that's not enough follow the ridge around the circle and watch it change into a groove...
klz1203946739b.gif
You must have a headache by now!

Look at this picture and what do you see, a woman looking to the left or an eskimo looking out into the night...
hosmy1203946837a.gif
They're both in there. Trust me!

Just in case you aren't feeling ill enough already, check this one out. To enhance the effect scroll up and down...
arx1203946889s.jpg
Someone pass me a bucket!

Divorce Cake

February 27, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 8 Comments
fn.CHIJA.jpg
        till death do you part.

Jamaican gets a bank loan

February 27, 2008
Started By Kenzie5 Comments
A young Jamaican man walks into a bank in New York City and asks for the
loan officer. He tells the loan officer that he is going to Jamaica on a
vacation for two weeks and needs to borrow $5,000.

The bank officer tells him that the bank will need some form of security for
the loan, so the Jamaican man hands over the keys to a new BMW 740i. The car
is parked on the street in front of the bank. The Jamaican produces the
title and everything checks out. The loan officer agrees to accept the car
as collateral for the loan.

The bank's president and its officers all enjoy a good laugh at the Jamaican
for using a $80,000 BMW as collateral against a $5,000 loan. An employee of
the bank then drives the BMW into the bank's underground garage and parks it
there.

Two weeks later, the Jamaican man returns, repays the $5,000 and the
interest, which comes to $15.41.

The loan officer says, "Sir, we are very happy to have had your business,
and this transaction has worked out very nicely, but we are a little
puzzled. While you were away, we checked you out and found that you are a
successful business man. What puzzles us is, why would you bother to borrow
$5,000?"

The Jamaican replies: "Where else in New York City can I park my car for two
weeks for only $15.41 and expect it to be there when I return?"

The bank employees watch as he pulls out of the garage, windows down and
sunroof open. The music was blasting from his car as he pulled away, "We run
things, things no run we, everything we do, it done properly."

hospital fire

February 28, 2008
Started By Major Krazy4 Comments
One evening a man recieves a phone call...

"Hi is that Mr Stone?"

"Yes, speaking"

"Hi Mr Stone, it's Sister Jan at the hospital. I've got some bad news. We've had a fire & all our records have been mixed up. We've sorted all of them out except 2. 1 of them is your wife."

"How can I help?"

"Well I have to tell you one record shows the patient has Aids the other shows Alzheimers Disease"

"Oh my Sister, what should I do?"

"Well is your wife home?"

"Yes"

"I suggest you send your wife on a long walk, if she finds her way home, DON'T f**k HER!"

Laundry Service

February 27, 2008
fn.CGU3O.jpg

dis must hurt

February 27, 2008
Started By bLaCkBeatZ4 Comments
189.jpg

Idiots

February 27, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 9 Comments
fn.CGEMY.jpg

Bush Invades

February 27, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 3 Comments
fn.CGHAP.jpg

WoW...PRICELESS

February 27, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 10 Comments
fn.CH4ZV.jpg

wedding anniversary

February 27, 2008

Ron was in trouble.

He forgot his wedding anniversary. His wife was really angry. She told him, "tomorrow morning I expect to find a gift in the driveway that goes from 0 to 200 in less then 6 seconds!! AND IT BETTER BE THERE!!"

The next morning Ron got up early and left for work. When his wife woke up she looked out the window and sure enough there was a box gift-wrapped in the middle of the driveway.

Confused, the wife put on her robe and ran out to the driveway, and brought the box back in the house. She opened it and found a brand new bathroom scale.

Ron has been missing since Friday. Please pray for him

kids do the darndest things

February 27, 2008
Started By bLaCkBeatZ11 Comments
70.jpg

Giveaway

February 27, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 8 Comments

Wish I could see these signs

fn.CGAKS.jpg

fitness front in america

February 27, 2008
this is odd...it is a fitness place but there is escalators so you dont have to walk up steps and get exersize!
fn.CFH7E.jpg

woman with cancer

February 27, 2008
A woman went to her doctor. The doctor, after an examination, sighed and said, "I've some bad news. You have cancer, and you had best put your affairs in order." The woman was shocked, but managed to compose herself and walk into the Waiting room where her daughter had been waiting.

"Well daughter, we women celebrate when things are good, and we celebrate when things do not go so well. In this case, things are not well. I have cancer. Let's head to the club and have a martini."

After 3 or 4 martinis, the two were feeling a little less s****er. There were some laughs and more martinis.

They were eventually approached by some of the woman's old friends, who were curious as to what the two were celebrating.

The woman told her friends they were drinking to her impending end. "I've been diagnosed with AIDS." The friends were aghast and gave the woman their condolences.

After the friends left, the woman's daughter leaned over and whispered, "Momma, I thought you said you were dying of cancer, and you just told your friends you were dying of AIDS."

The woman said, "I don't want any of those bitches sleeping with your father after I'm gone."

Now that's putting Your Affairs In Order.

QUICK THINKING TOO.

lol lol

February 27, 2008
Started By bLaCkBeatZ3 Comments
202.jpg

reverse evolution

February 27, 2008
Started By bLaCkBeatZ5 Comments
61.jpg

A woman thought her man was cheating on her. Since she didn't have a
lot of money to hire an expensive private investigator, she decided to go
with a much cheaper one -- a Chinese woman named Mrs. Lee.

The following day she received the following report:

Most honorable madam:

You leave house. I watch house. She come to house. I watch. He and
she leave house. I follow. He and she go in hotel. I climb tree. I
look in window. He kiss she. She kiss he. He strip she. She strip
he. He play with she. She play with he. I play with me. I fall off
tree. I not see.

No fee,
Mrs. Chen Lee biggrin.gif

Simple Home Remedies

February 27, 2008
Started By TwistedsGhost5 Comments
Simple Home Remedies

1.. If you are choking on an ice cube, don't panic. Simply pour a
cup of boiling water down your throat and presto! The blockage will be
almost instantly removed.

2.. Clumsy? Avoid cutting yourself while slicing vegetables by
getting someone else to hold them while you chop away...

3!.. Avoid arguments with the Mrs. about lifting the toilet seat by
simply using the sink.

4.. For high *lo** pressure sufferers: simply cut yourself and
bleed for a few minutes, thus reducing the pressure in your veins. Remember
to use a timer.

5.. A mouse trap, placed on top of your alarm clock, will prevent
you from rolling over and going back to sleep after you hit the snooze
button.

6.. If you have a bad cough, take a large dose of laxatives, then
you will be afraid to cough.

7.. Have a bad toothache? Smash your thumb with a hammer and you
will forget all about the toothache.

8.. Sometimes, we just need to remember what the rules of life
really are: You only need two tools - WD-40 and Duct Tape. If it doesn't
move and should, use the WD-40. If it shouldn't move and does, use the duct
tape.

9.. Remember: Everyone seems normal until you get to know them.

10.. Never pass up an opportunity to go to the bathroom.

11.. If you woke up breathing, congratulations! You get another
chance.

12.. And finally, be really nice to your family and friends; you
never know when you might need them to empty your bedpan!
heh heh

Have a Irie Day!

«First  <  1148 149 150 151 152162  >  Last»  | Page of 162  sorted by