Forum: Funny Stuff

Share all jokes here, funny pics etc...(PS...warn members of uncensored/adult jokes)

Help desk warning

February 28, 2008
Started By Major Krazy17 Comments
helpdesk.jpg

HOW A JAMAICAN MAN SEES IT

February 29, 2008
Started By ***DK***17 Comments

How a Jamaican man sees it!

Although her husband had been slipping in and out of a coma for several months,

his wife stayed by his bedside every single day. When he finally came to,

he motioned for her to come closer. As she sat on the bed beside him he said,

' Yu know yu' deh wid mi through all the bad times. When mi went bankrupt and lost mi business, yu stood by mi side. When mi get shot, yu deh by mi side.. When wi lost the house, yu was dere. When mi car crash an mi bruk up yu was dere. When mi health started to fail, yu was dere, and when a start to get worse, yu was dere...right by mi side... Every time sumpn' bad happen to me yu is right dere.... Yu know something?....
Yu know sey it look like yu a crosses?

Aint this some shit!

-- Edited by Garrick at 19:49, 2008-03-02

Cleanin' Out My Tuckerbag

March 3, 2008
Started By Major Krazy2 Comments
The basic lyric to this song is an Australian colonial song. In mainstream society it is probably more well known or liked, than the national anthem.
They do a Eminem parody, 1st time i heard it I was in stiches.lol
Check it...

-- Edited by Krazy at 07:17, 2008-03-03

HOT GYAL POSE

February 29, 2008
Started By dappa75wifie21 Comments
2ylmex3.jpg
Some of this funny, some a serious worry!?!?!?!

f**king Idiot

March 2, 2008
Started By Garrick7 Comments
Sipho gets married and on his wedding night he calls his Father for some tips on what to do, since he has never been with a woman before.
So what do I do first? His father replied, 'Take her clothes off and lay her on the bed.' 5 minutes later Sipho's on the phone again.
'She's naked and in bed, what do I do now?' His father can't believe what he is hearing,
'Take your damn clothes off and get into bed with her.'
After another 5 minutes poor Sipho is on the phone again.
'Dad, I'm naked and in bed with her, what do I do now?' His dad's patience is now running thin so he says, 'Shit son! Do I have to spell everything out for you? Just put the hardest thing on your body where she pees. Good night!!!'Just when the old man starts snoring, His son is on the phone once again. 'Ok Dad, I have my head in the toilet bowl what do I do next?'
'DROWN YOURSELF, YOU *la*hDY IDIOT!!

WHY WHY WHY 2

February 29, 2008
Started By dappa75wifie22 Comments
2cik4tz.jpg

The Post Office

February 25, 2008
Started By CALOSS15 Comments

There was a man who worked for the Post Office whose job it was to process all the mail that had illegible addresses. One day, a letter came
addressed in a shaky handwriting to God. He thought he should open it to
see what it was about. The letter read:

Dear God,

I am an 83 year old widow, living on a very small pension. Yesterday
someone stole my purse. It had $100 in it, which was all the money I had
until my next pension check. Next Sunday is Christmas, and I had invited
two of my friends over for dinner. Without that money, I have nothing to
buy food with. I have no family to turn to, and you are my only hope. Can
you please help me?

Sincerely,

Edna

The postal worker was touched. He showed the letter to all the other
workers. Each one dug into his or her wallet and came up with a few
dollars. By the time he made the rounds, he had collected $96, which
they put into an envelope and sent to the woman. The rest of the day, all
the workers felt a warm glow thinking of Edna and the dinner she would be
able to share with her friends.

Christmas came and went. A few days later, another letter came from
the old lady to God. All the workers gathered around while the letter
was opened. It read:

Dear God,

How can I ever thank you enough for what you did for me? Because of your gift of love, I was able to fix a glorious dinner for my friends.
We had a very nice day and I told my friends of your wonderful gift.
By the way, there was $4 missing. I think it must have been those thieving bastards at the Post Office.

Dead P**y

February 25, 2008
Started By CALOSS22 Comments

An old maid wanted to travel by bus to the pet cemetery with the remains of her cat. As she boarded the bus, she whispered to the driver, I have a dead P**y.

The driver pointed to the woman in the seat behind him and said, "Sit with my wife. You two have a lot in common.

WHY WHY WHY LOL

February 29, 2008
Started By dappa75wifie18 Comments
rjdpva.jpg

Military budget cuts

March 12, 2007
Started By STAINLESS18 Comments
IPB Image

Masturbation

February 28, 2008
Started By Major Krazy13 Comments
1316_honore_cod_hilarious.jpg

Office Timetable

February 28, 2008
Started By Major Krazy15 Comments
office_schedule.jpg

Movie Theater Mayhem!

February 25, 2008
Started By asian13 Comments
A man was sprawled across three entire seats in a theater. When the usher came by and noticed this, he whispered to the man, "Sorry sir, but you're only allowed one seat." The man groaned but didn't budge. The usher became impatient. "Sir," the usher said, "if you don't get up from there, I'm going to have to call the manager." Again, the man just groaned, which infuriated the usher who turned and marched briskly back up the aisle in search of his manager. In a few moments, both the usher and the manager returned and stood over the man. Together the two of them tried repeatedly to move him, but with no success. Finally, they summoned the police. The cop surveyed the situation briefly. "All right, buddy. What's your name?" "Sam," the man moaned. "Where ya from, Sam?" the cop asked. "The balcony."

k.k.k goes to heaven??

March 8, 2007
Started By STAINLESS20 Comments
IPB Image

Laugh Out Loud - dis ya one good

February 28, 2008
Started By dappa75wifie17 Comments
Winston, the Jamaican is on 'Who wants to be a Millionaire' and has reached the Ł1 million question. Meredith Veira says, "Right Winston, this is for Ł1 million, and remember, you still have two lifelines left, so please take your time. "Here's your question: What type of animal lives in a Sett? "Is it.
A: Badger
B: Ferret
C: Mole
D: Cuckoo?"

Winston ponders for a while and says, "Backside Meridith, mi not sure, gi mi di 50-50."
"Right, Winston, let's take away two wrong answers and see what you're left with. 'Badger' and 'Cuckoo' are the two remaining answers.

Winston has a long think, then scratches his head and says, "Blouse an' Skirt Meridith, mi still nuh know, mek mi phone mi small island bredren."

So who are you going to call?" says Meridith.

"Hmmm, Ah tink I'll call Selwyn in Mandeville ."

So Meridith phones Selwyn in Mandeville. "Selwyn, this is Meridith Veira from 'Who wants to be a Millionaire'. I've got Winston here, and with your help he could win Ł1 million. The next voice you hear will be Winston."

"Wha gwan  Selwyn". "Where mi money deh...? any way, ans a dis an we quits. What type ah hanimal mek im yard in a set? Is a badger or a cuckoo?"

"Is a badger, man." says Selwyn without hesitation.

"You sure, bwoy ?"

"Definite. Wan 'undred purcent. A badger. Definitely." 

"Right, Chris, tank yu man.""

"I'll go wit di eediat bwoy Selwyn.

The answer is a badger.

"Final answer, Winston?"

"Yeh mon, Meridith, final answer."

"That's the correct answer. You've won Ł1 million!" Cue wild celebrations. 

Next morning Winston calls up Selwyn, "Bredren that was *lo**-fire ansa laas night bwoy, yuh cum good! How you did know badger yard is a sett?"

" Me nevah know..." replies Selwyn, "... But everybaddy know cuckoo live inna clock!'

the mule

February 25, 2008
Started By asian12 Comments
A newlywed farmer and his wife were visited by her mother, who immediately demanded an inspection of the place. While they were walking through the barn, the farmer's mule suddenly reared up and kicked the mother-in-law in the head, killing her instantly. At the funeral service a few days later, the farmer stood near the casket and greeted folks as they walked by. The pastor noticed that whenever a woman would whisper something to the farmer, he would nod his head "Yes" and say something. Whenever a man walked by and whispered to the farmer, he would shake his head, "No" and mumble a reply. Curious, the pastor later asked the farmer what that was all about. The farmer replied, ''The women would say, 'What a terrible tragedy' and I would nod my head and say, 'Yes, it was.' The men would ask, 'You wanna sell that mule?' and I would shake my head and say, 'Can't. It's all booked up for a year.'"

international police cars!!

April 27, 2007
Started By STAINLESS25 Comments
IPB Image

Japan...skyline..................max speed 280km/hr
IPB Image

France ...Peugeot...sports GT
IPB Image

Spain .....Audi TT max speed 280km/hr
IPB Image

America........Corvette ......Do I have to tell the speed...
IPB Image

Now for the Ultimate Police Car in the World !!!
FROM JAMAICA !!!!

IPB Image

chicken or egg

February 28, 2008
Started By Major Krazy13 Comments
hilarious.jpg

The Parrot !!!

March 2, 2008
Started By DysFunktional5 Comments
A guy is browsing in a pet shop and sees a parrot sitting on a little perch. It doesn't have any feet or legs. The guy says aloud, "Jeesh, I wonder what happened to this parrot?"
The parrot says, "I was born this way. I'm a defective parrot."
Holy crap," the guy replies. "You actually understood and answered me!"
I got every word," says the parrot. "I happen to be a highly intelligent thoroughly educated bird."
"Oh yeah?" the guy asks, "Then answer this -- how do you hang onto your perch without any feet?"
Well," the parrot says, "this is very embarra**ing but since you asked, I wrap my weenie around this wooden bar like a little hook. You can't see it because of my feathers."
Wow," says the guy. "You really can understand and speak English can't you?" Actually, I speak both Spanish and English, and I can converse with reasonable competence on almost any topic: politics, religion, sports, physics, philosophy. I'm especially good at ornithology. You really ought to buy me. I'd be a great companion."
The guy looks at the $200.00 price tag. "Sorry, but I just can't afford that."
Pssssssst," says the parrot, "I'm defective, so the truth is, nobody wants me cause I don't have any feet. You can probably get me for $20; just make the guy an offer!"
The guy offers $20 and walks out with the parrot.
Weeks go by. The parrot is sensational. He has a great sense of humor, he's interesting, he's a great pal, he understands everything, he sympathizes, and he's insightful. The guy is delighted.
One day the guy comes home from work and the parrot goes, "Psssssssssssst," and motions him over with one wing. "I don't know if I should tell you this or not, but it's about your wife and the postman."
What are you talking about?" asks the guy.
"When the postman delivered the mail today, your wife greeted him at the door in a sheer black nightie."
WHAT???" the guy asks incredulously. "THEN what happened?"
Well, then the postman came into the house and lifted up her nightie and began petting her all over," reported the parrot.
"NO!" he exclaims. "And she let him?"
Yes. Then he continued taking off the nightie, got down on his knees and began to kiss her all over...."
Then the frantic guy demands, "THEN WHAT HAPPENED?"
Damned if I know. I got an erection and fell off my perch!"

Marriage Made In Heaven

February 25, 2008
Started By asian11 Comments
A couple were driving to a church to get married. On the way, they got into a car accident and died. When they arrive in heaven, they see St. Peter at the gate. They ask him if he could arrange it so they could marry in heaven. St. Peter tells them that he'll do his best to work on it for them. Three months pass by and the couple hear nothing. They bump into St. Peter and ask him about the marriage. He says, "I'm still working on it."

rolla coaster

March 14, 2007
Started By CALOSS13 Comments
IPB Image

queen of the jungle

February 27, 2008
Started By bLaCkBeatZ13 Comments
220.jpg
Not really funny but well lucky!!!

-- Edited by Krazy at 19:29, 2008-03-01

WONDER WHAT IDIOTS LOOK LIKE?

February 29, 2008
Started By bLaCkBeatZ22 Comments

WONDER NO MORE!!

ff69up.jpg

seriously...come on!!!WTF dunce

Super slap

February 29, 2008
Started By Marsha45111 Comments
https://s12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/FardaBling/?action=view&current=superslap.flv

-- Edited by Marsha451 at 01:04, 2008-03-01

-- Edited by Marsha451 at 01:05, 2008-03-01

The Rest Of Him

February 27, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 13 Comments
fn.CG1XP.gif

A New Kernel In Town

March 2, 2008
Started By Garrick4 Comments
Check this out ppl!!!

-- Edited by Garrick at 07:13, 2008-03-02
LOSING A FRIEND:

A VERY TOUCHING STORY ABOUT LIFE & DEATH,

AND THE FRIENDS Left Behind.

This Will  STIR YOUR HEART, and TOUCH YOUR SOUL

Itss Very Sad, But Inspiring!
GetAttachment.aspx&hm__qs=file%3d8be57801-525a-4a96-841f-aeba1059fcee%26ct%3daW1hZ2UvanBlZw_3d_3d%26name%3dQVRUMDAwMDE_3d%26inline%3d1%26rfc%3d0%26empty%3dFalse%26imgsrc%3dcid%253a_2_083FCF88083FCD3400440CDC052573EE&oneredir=1&ip=10.4.6.8&d=d429&mf=0

Just Imagine

March 2, 2008
Started By earlezilla5 Comments
Kids are always there to give u a laugh...

Sunday School

February 25, 2008
Started By CALOSS17 Comments

Little Mary was not the best student in Sunday School. Usually she slept through the class. One day the teacher called on her while she was napping, ''Tell me, Mary, who created the universe?'' When Mary didn't stir, little Johnny, an altruistic boy seated in the chair behind her, took a pin and jabbed her in the rear. ''God Almighty !'' shouted Mary and the teacher said, ''Very good'' and Mary fell back to sleep.

A while later the teacher asked Mary, ''Who is our Lord and Savior?'' But Mary didn't even stir from her slu****er. Once again, Johnny came to the rescue and stuck her again. ''Jesus Christ!'' shouted Mary and the teacher said, ''Very good,'' and Mary fell back to sleep. Then the teacher asked Mary a third question, ''What did Eve say to Adam after she had her twenty-third child?'' And again, Johnny jabbed her with the pin. This time Mary jumped up and shouted, ''If you stick that damn thing in me one more time, I'll break it in half!'' The Teacher fainted.

BRA CODES

March 9, 2007
Started By STAINLESS25 Comments
biggrin.gifIPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image

Lightest thing in the world

February 29, 2008
Started By Major Krazy17 Comments
Q: What is the lightest thing in the world?

A: A Mans penis, even his imagination can lift it!

this is scary

February 27, 2008
Started By bLaCkBeatZ18 Comments
212.jpg
Mom and Dad were trying to console Susie, whose dog had recently died. "You know," Mom said, "it's not your fault that the dog died. He's probably up in heaven right now, having a grand old time with God." Susie, still crying, said, "What would God want with a dead dog?"

Dog attacks shark

March 1, 2008
Started By Major Krazy23 Comments

wrong mouse

February 28, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 17 Comments
clean your mouse(mechanical one)
fn.CBRBV.jpg

Ali G - sandwich war (BAHAHAHA!)

February 29, 2008
Started By RiddimRyder1 Comments
[youtube=http://youtube.com/watch?v=kwEd_tcKBfU]