Forum: Funny Stuff

Share all jokes here, funny pics etc...(PS...warn members of uncensored/adult jokes)

gross coin trick

March 8, 2008
Started By jr113 Comments
http://www.zshare.net/video/86739826756333/

me no know if dis ya real or not. wa u tink?

Put the Prisoner in Prison

March 15, 2008
Started By Crazypickney24 Comments

The bride tells her husband, " Honey,

you know I'm a virgin and I don't

know anything about sex. Can you

explain it to me first?"
With a SMILE on his face caringly touching her in places, he says "OK, Sweetheart. Putting it simply, we will call your private place 'the prison' and call my private thing 'the prisoner' . So what we do is PPP - P ut the Prisoner in P rison . And the rule is that in prison the prisoner does not just lie down there, he really has to work."
And then they made heated passionate love for the first time.
Afterwards, the guy is lying face up on the bed, panting but smiling with satisfaction.
Nudging him, his bride giggles, "Honey the prisoner seems to have escaped."
Turning on his side, he smiles. "Then we will have to re-imprison him."
After the second time they spent, the guy reaches for his cigarettes but the girl, thoroughly enjoying the new experience of making love, gives him a suggestive smile, "Honey, the prisoner is out again!"
The man rises to the occasion, but with the unsteady legs of a recently born foal.
Afterwards, he lays back on the bed, totally exhausted.She nudges him and says, "Honey, the prisoner escaped again."
Limply turning his head, He YELLS at her, "Hey, its not a life sentence , OKAY!!!

celebrity jokes (madd)

March 5, 2008
Started By bad4life715 Comments

Q. What�s the difference between Bill and Monica.
A. One can�t come clean and the other one can't clean cum.

Q. What's Monica's favorite instrument?
A. She's good at the piano, but she sucks at the organ!

Q. How will everyone remember Bill Clinton in history?
A. The President after Bush

Q. What's the new game there playing in the White House?
A. Swallow the Leader

Q. Have you heard about Michael Jackson's new book?
A. It's called, "The In's and Out's of Child Rearing"

Q. What did the man on the beach say to Michael Jackson?
A. Get out of my sun!

Q. What did Michael Jackson say to Woody Allen?
A. Got two fives for a ten?

Q. How do Helen Keller's parents punish her?
A. By putting a plunger in the toilet.

Q. What is the name of Helen Keller's dog?
A. Nyah, nyu, yuh, yah.

Q. What is forty feet long and has eight teeth?
A. The front row at a Willie Nelson concert.

Q. What did Chelsea say when Hillary asked if she had sex yet?
A. "Not according to Dad."

Q. What's the difference between Bill Clinton and Santa Claus?
A. Some people still believe in Santa Claus.

Q. What's the difference between Hillary and Bill?
A. Hillary doesn't get caught.

Q. What's the difference between Michael Jackson and greyhound racing?
A. The greyhounds wait for the hairs to come out.

Q. What do you call 5 dogs with no balls?
A. The Spice Girls!

Q. What are the two worst things about Bill Clinton?
A. His face.

Q. What is the difference between Dan Quayle, Bill Clinton and Jane Fonda?
A. One has two boobs, the others *are* two boobs.

Q. How did Bill and Hillary Clinton meet?
A. They were dating the same girl in high school.

Q. Bill and Hillary and Al and Tipper takes a boat ride, the boat capsizes, who gets saved?
A. The United States of America!

Q. What does Hillary do after she shaves her P**y every morning?
A. Sends him to work!

Q. Why did all the faggots vote for Clinton?
A. Because faggots like assholes better than Bush.

Q. Why doesn't Bill like old houses?
A. He's afraid of the draft.

Q. When will there be a woman in the White House?
A. When Hillary leaves town.

Q. What does JFK Jr. miss most about Martha's Vineyard?
A. The runway.

Q. What was JFK Jr. drinking at the time of the crash?
A. Ocean Spray.

Q. How did JFK Jr. learn how to fly?
A. He took a crash course.

Q. What will it take to bring the Kennedy family back together?
A. One more mishap!

Q. Hear about Kennedy Airlines?
A. Their motto is "Your luggage will arrive before you do!"

Q. What has four legs and no ears?
A. Mike Tyson's dog.

Q. Why does Hillary always get on top?
A. Bill can only screw up.

Q. Did you hear about the latest JFK Jr. movie?
A. Its called Three Funerals and a Wedding.

Q. Why didn't JFK Jr. and his wife have a shower before getting on the plane?
A. They figured they would wash up on shore!

Q. What do you get when you cross Raquel Welch with Santa Claus?
A. A thank you from Santa!

Q. What does Woody Allen call an unborn baby?
A. A blind date.

Q. Did you see Dolly Parton�s new shoes?
A. Neither did she.

Q. What's brown and half eaten?
A. The Queen Mothers Easter egg.

Q. What's the difference between Michael and Connie Chung?
A. Michael's been able to have kids.

Q. What famous celebrity had the most children over the last 10 years?
A. Michael Jackson.

Q. Why does Michael Jackson arrange for private shopping?
A. So his guests won't be accompanied by guardians!

Q. What's the first problem the Michael's child will have in life?
A. Figuring out which parent is his mother.

Q. What makes Michael Jackson so unique?
A. It's the little boy inside him.

Q. How did Michael get in trouble?
A. He was feeling a little Randy.

Q. Why does Michael Jackson scream?
A. Because it hurts.

Q. What's the difference between Michael Jackson and Neil Armstrong?
A. Neil walked the moon, Michael Jackson... f**ked little boys.

Q. Did you hear about Michael Jackson's new band?
A. It's called the Jackson Five and Under.

Q. What did Saddam say when he came out of his hole?
A. Did I beat David Blaine?

Q. What did the woman tell Michael Jackson at the beach?
A. Get out of my son!

Q. Why does Michael Jackson like twenty six year olds?
A. Cause there's twenty of them.

Q. What does Michael Jackson and a Nintendo have in common?
A. They are both made of plastic and kids turn them on.

Who's the Boss?

March 15, 2008
Started By bad4life7120 Comments

A young couple on their wedding night were in their honeymoon suite.

As they were undressing for bed, the husband, a big burly man, tossed his trousers to his new bride. He said, "Here, put these on."

She put them on and the waist was twice the size of her body.

"I can't wear your trousers." she said.

"That's right,'' said the husband, "and don't you ever forget it. I'm the man who wears the pants in this family."

With that she flipped him her panties and said, "Try these on."

He tried them on and found he could only get them on as far as his kneecaps.

"Hell," he said. ''I can't get into your panties!"

She replied, "That's right...and that's the way it is going to stay until your attitude changes."

This Boy Johnny...........

March 5, 2008
Started By viper_3kj18 Comments
Teacher asked Johnny why did you bring your cat to school today?
Johnny(crying) i heard daddy tell mommy he's gonna eat that p*u**yy when
the kids gone to school!

Movado Touch Di Road - Baby Version

November 17, 2007
Started By pengo9 Comments

A Loving Husband

March 15, 2008
Started By pengo19 Comments
Image Hosting by Picoodle.com

1. Crying is blackmail
2. Ask for what you want. Subtle hints don't work.
3. Don't cut your hair. Ever!
4. Sometimes, we are not thinking about you. Live with it.
5. Get rid of the cat.
6. Anything we said 6 or 8 months ago is inadmissable in an argument.
7. Anything you wear is fine. Really.
8. Christopher Columbus didn't need directions and neither do we.
9. You have too many shoes.
10. If you think you're fat, you probably are. Don't ask us!
11. Learn to work the toilet seat; if it's up put it down.
12. Mark anniversaries on a calendar.
13. Yes, pissing standing up is more difficult than peeing from point blank range. We're bound to miss sometimes.
14. Yes and No are perfectly acceptable answers.
15. A headache that lasts for 17 months is a problem. See a doctor.
16. Don't fake it. We'd rather be ineffective than deceived.
17. Sunday = sports!
18. If you don't dress like the Victoria's Secret girls, don't expect us to act like soap opera guys.
19. If something we said can be interpreted two ways, and one of the ways makes you sad or angry, we meant the other way.
20. Let us ogle. If we don't look at other women, how can we know how pretty you are?
21. Don't rub the lamp, if you don't want the genie to come out.
22. You can either ask us to do something OR tell us how you want it done - not both.
23. Women wearing Wonder Bras and low-cut blouses lose their right to complain about having their boobs stared at.
24. You have enough clothes.
25. Nothing says "I love you" like sex.

OMFG this one is funny!!!!!!

July 15, 2007
Started By CALOSS27 Comments

A guy comes walking into a bar with a turtle in his hand.

The turtle's one eye is black and blue, two of his legs are bandaged, and his whole shell is taped together with duct tape.

The bartender looks at the guy and asks:
"What's wrong with your turtle?"

"Not a thing," the man responds, this beat up turtle is faster than your dog!"
"Not a chance!", replies the barkeep.

"Okay then, says the guy... you take your dog and let him stand at one end of the bar. Then go and stand at the other end of the room and call your dog. I'll bet you $500 that before your dog reaches you, my turtle will be there."

So the bartender, thinking it's an easy $500, agrees.
The bartender goes to the other side of the bar, and on the count of three calls his dog.

Suddenly the guy picks up his turtle and throws it across the room, narrowly missing the bartender, and smashing into the wall and says -

"I WIN... Told you it'll be there before your dog!

hurting..lol

June 9, 2007
Started By CALOSS14 Comments
baseball.jpg
The Day the Penis asked for a Raise

I, the Penis, hereby request a raise in salary for the following reasons:
I do physical labor.
I work at great depths.
I plunge headfirst into everything I do.
I do not get weekends or public holidays off.
I work in a damp environment.
I work in a dark workplace that has poor ventilation.
I work in high temperatures.
My work exposes me to contagious diseases.
Sincerely,

P. Niss
The Response

Dear Penis:
After assessing your request, and considering the arguments you have raised, the administration rejects your request for the following reasons:
You do not work 8 hours straight.
You fall asleep after brief work periods.
You do not always follow the orders of the management team. You do not stay in your designated area and are often seen visiting other locations.
You do not take initiative - you need to be pressured and stimulated in order to start working.
You leave the workplace rather messy at the end of your shift.
You don't always observe necessary safety regulations, such as wearing the
correct protective clothing.
You will retire well before you are 65.
You are unable to work double shifts.
You sometimes leave your designated work area before you have completed the assigned task.
And if that were not all, you have been seen constantly entering and exiting the workplace carrying two suspicious-looking bags.
Sincerely,
V. Gina

Beenie man and Barbie

August 3, 2007
Started By Glitch22 Comments

dhrsig3.jpg

lmmaolmmao

Sex rejected?

March 15, 2008
Started By pengo32 Comments

One night, as a couple lays down for bed, the husband starts rubbing

His wife's arm.

The wife turns over and says 'I'm sorry honey, I've got a gynecologist appointment tomorrow and I want to stay fresh.'

The husband, rejected, turns over.

A few minutes later, he rolls back over and taps his wife again. 'Do you have a dentist appointment tomorrow too?'

Sex quotes of the rich and famous

November 13, 2007
Started By CALOSS8 Comments

"I believe that sex is one of the most beautiful, natural, wholesome things that money can buy."
--Tom Clancy

"You know "that look" women get when they want sex? Me neither."
--Steve Martin

"Having sex is like playing bridge. If you don't have a good partner, you'd better have a good hand."
--Woody Allen

"Bisexuality immediately doubles your chances for a date on Saturday night."
--Rodney Dangerfield

"There are a number of mechanical devices which increase sexual arousal, particularly in women.
Chief among these is the Mercedes-Benz 380SL."
--Lynn Lavner

"Leaving sex to the feminists is like letting your dog vacation at the taxidermist."
--Matt Barry

"Sex at age 90 is like trying to shoot pool with a rope."
--George Burns

"Sex is one of the nine reasons for reincarnation. The other eight are unimportant."
--George Burns

"Women might be able to fake orgasms. But men can fake whole relationships."
--Sharon Stone

"My girlfriend always laughs during sex ---no matter what she's reading."
--Steve Jobs (Founder, Apple Computers)

"My mother never saw the irony in calling me a son-of-a-b*t*h."
--Jack Nicholson

" Clinton lied. A man might forget where he parks or where he lives, but he never forgets oral sex, no matter how bad it is."
--Barbara Bush (Former US First Lady -- and you didn't think Barbara had a sense of humor)

"Ah, yes, divorce, from the Latin word meaning to rip out a man's genitals through his wallet."
--Robin Williams

"Women complain about premenstrual syndrome, but I think of it as the only time of the month that I can be myself."
--Roseanne

"Women need a reason to have sex. Men just need a place."
--Billy Crystal

"According to a new survey, women say they feel more comfortable undressing in front of men than they do undressing in front of other women. They say that women are too judgmental, where, of course, men are just grateful."
--Robert De Niro

"There's a new medical crisis. Doctors are reporting that many men are having allergic reactions to latex condoms. They say they cause severe swelling. So what's the problem?"
--Dustin Hoffman

"There's very little advice in men's magazines, because men think, I know what I'm doing. Just show me somebody naked."
--Jerry Seinfeld

"Instead of getting married again, I'm going to find a woman I don't like and just give her a house."
--Rod Stewart

"See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time."
--Robin Williams

cops searching for twins....lol lmao

February 28, 2008
Started By jathugs35 Comments
6_1.jpg

lol.....lollollollollol

The Maid

March 6, 2008
Started By asian16 Comments
A guy dials his home phone from work. A strange woman answers.
The guy says, "Who is this?"
"This is the maid.", answered the woman.
"We don't have a maid!"
"I was just hired this morning by the lady of the house."
"Well, this is her husband. Is she there?"
"Ummm .... she's upstairs in the bedroom with someone who I just figured was her husband."
The guy is fuming. He says to the maid, "Listen, would you like to make $50,000?"
"What do I have to do?"
"I want you to get my gun from my desk in the den and shoot that witch and the jerk she is with."
The maid puts down the phone. The guy hears footsteps, followed by two gunshots.
The maid comes back to the phone. "What should I do with the bodies?"
"Throw them in the swimming pool!"

"What?! There's no pool here?"

Long pause... "Uh .... is this 832-4821?"
This is a joke that is really funny and it works!
>An old lady walked into a Grocery Store.
>She wanted to buy the best dog food in the world for her little puppy.
>She went up to the cash register to buy the food.
>The sales-lady told her that the store did not allow old ladies to buy
>animal food unless they show the actual animal because a lot of old ladies
>like to eat the animal food themselves.
>So the old lady went home, got her dog and went back to the store to buy
>her dog food.
>The next day she came back to buy the best cat food around But the
>Saleslady told her the same thing, so the old lady went back home and
>brought her cat to the Grocery Store to buy the cat food.
>The next day the old lady went to the Grocery Store again carrying a big
>container. She went up to the sales lady and said, 'Put your hand inside
>here'. The Saleslady shook her head. 'NO', she said, 'there is probably
>something in there that will bite me!' 'I promise you that there is nothing
>in here that will bite you'. the old lady said. So the Saleslady stuck her
>hand inside the container and screamed.
>To find out what was inside the container you must COMMENT!!!! NOW  STOPTR

Why I fired my secretary

May 31, 2007
Started By CALOSS15 Comments
Two weeks ago was my forty-fifth birthday, and I wasn't feeling too hot that morning anyway.

I went to breakfast knowing my wife would be pleasant and say "Happy Birthday"

And would probably have a present for me.

She didn't even say "Good Morning" Let alone any "Happy Birthday"

I thought, Well, that's wives for you. Maybe the children will remember.

The children came in to breakfast and didn't say a word.

When I started to the office I was feeling pretty low and despondent.

As I walked into my office, my secretary, Janet, said, Good morning boss, Happy Birthday.

So I felt a little better; someone had remembered.

I worked until noon. Then Janet knocked on my door and said, You know, it's such a beautiful day outside and it's your birthday, let's go to lunch, just you and me.

I said, By George, that's the best thing I've heard all day. Let's go.

We went to lunch. We didn't go where we normally go;
We went out into the country to a little private place.

We had two martini's and enjoyed lunch tremendously.

On the way back to the office, she said, You know, it's such a beautiful day.

We don't need to go back to the office, do we??

I said, No, I guess not. She said, Let's go to my apartment.

After arriving at her apartment she said, Boss, if you don't mind, I think I'll go into the bedroom and slip into something more comfortable.

Sure, I excitedly replied. She went into the bedroom and, In about six minutes, she came out carrying a big birthday cake, Followed by my wife, children and dozens of our friends.
All were singing "Happy Birthday!" And there on the couch I sat... Naked

three type of sex

March 15, 2008
Started By bad4life7113 Comments
There are three types of sex in a marriage. The first one is Kitchen Sex. This is when you are newlyweds, and you're still having fun, so you do it anywhere, anytime - but mostly the kitchen.

The second type is Bedroom Sex. This is when you have settled down a bit and probably have kids, so you can't do it anywhere except the bedroom.

The third type of sex is Hallway Sex. This is when you pass each other in the hall and say, ''Screw you.''

But there's also a fourth kind called Courtroom Sex. This is when you are getting a divorce and you try to screw each other in public.

old sex...

June 6, 2007
Started By CALOSS25 Comments

An elderly couple scheduled their annual medical examination the same day so they could travel together.

After the examination, the doctor then said to the elderly man "You appear to be in good health, do you have any medical concerns that you would like to discuss with me?"

"In fact I do," said the man, "After I have sex with my wife for the first time, I am usually hot and sweaty. And then,after I have sex with my wife the second time, I am usually cold and chilly."

"This is very interesting," replied the doctor, "Let me do some research and get back to you."

After examining the elderly lady, the doctor said: "Everything appears to be fine. Do you have any medical concerns that you would like to discuss with me?"

The lady replied that she had no questions nor concerns.

The doctor then asked: "Your husband had an unusual concern. He claims that he is usually hot and sweaty after having sex the first time with you and then cold and chilly after the second time. Do you know why?" "Oh that old coot!" She replied. "That's because the first time is usually in July, and the second time is usually in December!"

Baby Pains

February 22, 2008
Started By SHERRY32 Comments
A happily married couple having their first baby, were invited to make
use of a new machine that would transfer a portion of the mother's labour

pains to the 
baby's biological father wherever he may be. Both were happy
to try it. The pain transfer was set to 10 percent but the husband felt
nothing.So the doctor increased it to 20 percent. The father said he still
felt fine and his *la*hd pressure was normal. He invited the doctor to
kick
 it up to 50 percent. Still there was no reaction.

The doctor was amazed and slowly transferred all the pain until the 
wife
delivered a healthy
 baby with virtually no pain. She and her husband and the
doctor were ecstatic. When they got home, the gardener was lying almost
dead at the gate.

ZOO TRIP

March 10, 2008
Started By Caramel_Delite14 Comments
DIS SHIT FUNNY AND A LIKKLE NASTY..
MI NEVA GO A ZOO AGAIN..LOL

make her scream longer...

June 6, 2007
Started By CALOSS23 Comments

Three friends decided to bet each other $100 on who could make their wives scream more from sex.

They all go home to have sex with their wives and make them scream.

The next day the meet. The first friend says, "I made love to my wife for 2 hours and she was screaming for at least 1 1/2 hours."

The second friend says, "That's nothing, I start licking my wife for two hours and she was screaming the whole time and half hour after that."

The third friend says, " That's nothing, I made love to my wife for ten minutes, I came a couple times I wiped my Dick in the curtain and she is still screaming."

KIDS IN GRADE SCHOOL THINK FAST

March 22, 2007
Started By K_SEXY10 Comments

TEACHER: Why are you late?
WEBSTER: Because of the sign.
TEACHER: What sign
WEBSTER: The one that says, "School Ahead, Go Slow."

TEA CHER: Cindy, why are you doing your math multiplication on the floor?
CINDY: You told me to do it without using tables!

TEACHER: John, how do you spell "crocodile?"
JOHN: K-R-O-K-O-D-A-I-L"
TEACHER: No, that's wrong
JOHN: Maybe it's wrong, but you asked me how I spell it!

TEACHER: What is the chemical formula for water?
SARAH: H I J K L M N O!!
TEACHER: What are you talking about?
SARAH: Yesterday you said it's H to O!

TEACHER: George, go to the map and find North America.
GEORGE: Here it ! is!
TEACHER: Correct. Now class, who discovered America ?
CLASS: George!

TEACHER: Willie, name one important thing we have today that we didn't have ten years ago.
WILLIE: Me!

TEACHER: Ellen, give me a sentence starting with "I."
ELLEN: I is...
TEACHER: No, Ellen..... Always say, "I am."
ELLEN: All right... "I am the ninth letter of the alphabet."

TEACHER: "Can anybody give an example of COINCIDENCE?"
JOHNNY: "Sir, my Mother and Father got married on the same day, same time."

TEACHER: "George Washington not only chopped down his father's cherry tree, but also admitted doing it. Now do you know why his father didn't punish him?"
JOHNNY: "Because George still had the ax in his hand."

TEACHER: Now, Sam, tell me frankly, do you say prayers before eating?
SAM: No sir, I don't have to, my Mom is a good cook.

TEACHER: Desmond, your composition on "My Dog" is exactly the same as your brother's. Did you copy his?
DESMOND: No, teacher, it's the same dog!

TEACHER: What do you call a person who keeps on talking when people are no longer interested?
PUPIL: A teacher.

Respectfully Cheating MADDDD

March 14, 2008
Started By bad4life7112 Comments
Jack and Betty are celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary.

"Betty, I was wondering -- have you ever cheated on me?"

"Oh Jack, why would you ask such a question now? You don't want to ask that question..."

"Yes, Betty, I really want to know. Please."

"Well, all right. Yes, 3 times."

"Three? When were they?"

"Well, Jack, remember when you were 35 years old and you really wanted to start the business on your own and no bank would give you a loan? Remember how one day the bank president himself came over to the house and signed the loan papers, no questions asked?"

"Oh, Betty, you did that for me! I respect you even more than ever, that you would do such a thing for me! So, when was number 2?"

"Well, Jack, remember when you had that last heart attack and you were needing that very tricky operation, and no surgeon would touch you? Remember how Dr. DeBakey came all the way up here, to do the surgery himself, and then you were in good shape again?"

"I can't believe it! Betty, I love that you should do such a thing for me, to save my life! I couldn't have a more wonderful wife. To do such a thing, you must really love me darling. I couldn't be more moved. When was number 3?"

"Well, Jack, remember a few years ago, when you really wanted to be president of the golf club and you were 17 votes short?"

mordir.gif Signal only when you feel like it. cy If you feel you must use your directionals, make sure they blink only once, then turn them off. Signal only after you change lanes. When driving straight, make sure that at least one directional is blinking at all times. Signal as you approach a curve in the road. If you intend to make a right turn, use the left signal. If you intend to make a left turn, use the right signal. When approaching an intersection, signal to turn and slow down. When other drivers or pedestrians cross in front of you, turn off the signal and go straight. When you intend to make a turn, start signaling approximately 6-8 blocks before your turn. Slow down for each block as you approach them. Always apply your brakes way before you signal. STOPTR When making a left turn at a busy red light, wait for the light to turn green before you turn on your signal. Wait until after you have started to turn or change lanes to use your signals. If you must use hand signals instead of your directionals, use your right hand or have your passenger do it out the right side window. box

penalty kick

March 12, 2008
Started By jr16 Comments

Driving Lessons : Highway

March 17, 2008
Started By bLaCkBeatZ3 Comments
morhi.gif When entering a highway with an acceleration lane, do one of the following: 1. Drive slowly to the end of the acceleration lane, come to a complete stop, and wait. 2. Don't use the acceleration lane. As soon as the entrance ramp meets the highway, drive 15 MPH and turn directly into fast moving traffic. tune If you are approaching your highway exit and there is a car in front of you, get into the adjacent left lane, accelerate to pass him, then quickly make a sharp right turn in front of the other car, and directly into the exit. When driving in the left lane and approaching a merging vehicle entering from an acceleration lane, switch to the right-most lane, squeezing him onto the shoulder. When exiting a highway with a deceleration lane, don't use it. Stay in the right-most lane of the highway (parallel to the deceleration lane) and slow down. Then just as the exit lane splits away from the highway, cut across the painted lines. If you pass your exit on the highway, stop and backup. When approaching a toll plaza, cut off as many drivers as possible to get into the shortest line. Then wait until it's your turn to pay before you start to look for your change and toll ticket. Never go fast enough to pass a police car; no matter how slow it is going. pk If you notice a car in the next lane, signaling to switch into your lane, ahead of you, speed up so that the two of you are driving parallel. The other driver will then wave his arms and start yelling. When he finally decides to slow down and switch lanes behind you, turn into the lane where the other driver started. Always use large bills at toll booths. When at a toll booth, always ask for directions, even if you know where you are going. When approaching a toll plaza, cut across as many lanes as possible to be in an exact change lane. Then check to see if you even have exact change. If not, backup. whis If switching lanes at a toll plaza can bring you 1 car closer, quickly and abruptly yank the wheel and punch the accelerator to change lanes. Do not look before doing this. When approaching a toll plaza from the left lane, cut across all lanes of traffic to pay at the right-most toll lane. After paying, cut across all lanes of traffic to get back into the left lane. Stay in the left lane with your cruise control set at 50 mph. Avoid touching the accelerator pedal to force faster moving traffic to have no choice but to pass on the right. If you drive a motorcycle, the lines on the road are meant to be driven on. Feel free to whip between lanes of traffic very very fast. When driving a motorcycle on the highway, tuck your head down below your shoulders so that you can't see and propel yourself at 600 mph. If you are driving a truck on the highway and you stop at a rest area, park horizontally across 5 spots that are labeled "CARS ONLY". clap After paying a highway toll, leave the toll booth very very slowly. On a 4-lane highway, always select the lane directly adjacent to a tractor trailer. Then drive right beneath the trucks door so that the truck driver can not see you. When a tractor trailer ahead of you in the adjacent lane signals to get into your lane, accelerate so that you are directly next to the truck's payload. Then drive at the same speed so that the truck can not change lanes. Do this even if the truck was going faster than you. When switching lanes in front of a tractor trailer, always drive close enough to the front of the truck that the driver can not see you over the trucks hood. If you are driving an 18-wheeler or a bus and you pass a car where the female passenger is breast feeding her baby, stare intensely at her and lick your lips. When approaching an exit or entrance, always get into the right lane, even if you are not getting off. When driving by yourself or with one other person, get into the 3-person HOV (carpool) lane and drive 50 mph. Make sure you hold traffic up at the toll booth by not having any money to pay. If this causes you to have to fill out forms, fill them out slowly. noooo

The Jamaican Fireman

March 13, 2008
Started By Jahville14 Comments

A Jamaican fireman came home from work one day and said to his
wife, "Ya know sumptin' womon, we have a wonderful new system at de fire
station....

Bell 1 rings - we put on our jackets.
             Bell 2 rings we slide down de pole.
             Bell 3 rings -we jump on de engine and we's ready to go.

"From now on womon, when I say, 'Bell one' I want you to strip naked.
             When I say, 'Bell two' you jump on de bed.
             When I say, 'Bell three' we's gonna mek love all tru de Night girl."

The next night, he came home and shouted,
             "Bell One" and The wife stripped naked!
             "Bell Two" and she jumped on the bed!
             "Bell Three" and they started to make love!

After a few minutes, the wife yelled out, "Bell Four"

"WOMON ... What de hell is Bell Four'?" he asked.

She replied, "ROLL OUT MORE HOSE, MON, YOU AIN'T NOWHERE NEAR DE
FIRE!"
Interpretation of Basic Traffic Signs morstop.gif Don't Stop. Pull out in front of oncoming traffic. moryield.gif Accelerate quickly without looking. Merge into fast moving traffic very slowly. mornoent.gif Enter. morsplm.gif Drive 35 mph. morcurv.gif Road will curve. You better use your directionals. morcross.gif School area. When vehicles in front of you yield, pass them. mornotrn.gif Wait until a vehicle is coming and make a turn when the light is red. morslip.gif Drive fast. mornopas.gif Drive really really slow. morkprt.gif Come to a complete stop. Try to figure out if you really want to go right. morslow.gif Slow moving vehicle. Pull into the adjacent lane as the slow vehicle and drive at the same speed. mornoprk.gif Park your car no less then 3 feet from the curb. While getting out, swing the door open as wide as you can. mor4way.gif As long as everyone else has to stop, why should you.

Men Are Great Listners

March 12, 2008
Started By Caramel_Delite14 Comments

A man goes to his doctor and says, I dont think my wifes hearing isnt as good as it used to be. What should I do?

The doctor replies, Try this test to find out for sure. When your wife is in the kitchen doing dishes, stand fifteen feet behind her and ask her a question, if she doesnt respond keep moving closer asking the question until she hears you.

The man goes home and sees his wife preparing dinner. He stands fifteen feet behind her and says, Whats for dinner, honey?

He gets no response, so he moves to ten feet behind her and asks again. Still no response, so he moves to five feet. Still, no answer.

Finally he stands directly behind her and says, Honey, whats for dinner? She replies, For the fourth time, I SAID CHICKEN!

KOOL ALEIN SEX

March 15, 2008
Started By JKOOL4 Comments
There was this couple sitting on the porch in Westmoreland, Jamaica watching the sun go down. All of a sudden this shooting light went across the sunset.

Wife: "A wha dat?"
Husband: "A mus' one space ship."

Wife: "Spaceship???? You damn Eeediat!!"
A little while later the couple went back into the house. Suddenly there was a knock on the door and the husband opened it. There was an alien couple on the doorstep.

Alien Male: "Good evening, we come in peace. May we rest in your dwelling while our space ship is fixed?" The husband's eyes almost popped out of his head because the female alien had a WICKED body.

Husband: "Come een, come een. Of course you can come an' res' yuhself." So the husband and wife fed and watered their guests and showed them to their room for the night.

Male Alien: "Where we come from it is our tradition to swop partners when we have guests." Well, the husband was up to it, because the female alien was seriously turning him on with her looks.

Husband: "Well, dats alright with me."
Wife: "Oh, I don't know, because I don't really believe in dat kind of t'ing."

Husband: "Come on honey, is only a lickle bit of fun, an nobody nuh gwine know."
Wife: "Well, OK then."

The male alien takes the wife into his room, and, knowing that she wasn't 100% comfortable with the idea, he was very gentle and gave her plenty foreplay. When they got into the swing of things the male alien asked, "would you like a bit more length?"
Wife: "Likkle more length,? hee! hee!, a wha yuh mean? How you gwine do dat?"

So the alien twists his right ear, and presto!, his willy gets longer. Well the wife was having a whale of a time when the Alien asked, "would you like a bit more width?"

Wife: "Width! Well, OK then."
So the alien twists his left ear, and presto!, his willy gets fatter.

The following morning the wife wakes up with the biggest smile you can imagine on her face and walks into the living room to find her husband looking vex sitting on the sofa.

Wife: "Hello darling, did you have a good night last night?"

Husband: "Stuups ..... No! All night long di damn woman just deh deh a twis up, twis up mi ra** ears dem".

A likkle funny

March 12, 2008
Started By Caramel_Delite5 Comments
A teenager girl asked her mom is it true babies come out where boys put their penis? Mom says yes. The girl responds wont that break ma jaw!!

Why Women Are So Cranky

March 14, 2008
Started By Caramel_Delite9 Comments
We start to "bud" in our blouses at 9 or 10 years old only to find anything that comes in contact with those tender, *la*hming buds hurts so bad it brings us to tears. Enter the almighty, uncomfortable training bra contraption the boys in school will snap until we have calluses on our backs. Next, we get our periods in our early to mid-teens (or sooner).

Along with those budding boobs, we now bloat, we cramp, we get the hormone crankies, have to wear little mattresses between our legs or insert tubular, packed cotton rods in places we didn't even know we had.

Our next little rite of passage (premarital or not) is having sex for the first time which is about as much fun as having a ramrod push your uterus through your nostrils (IF he did it right and didn't end up with his little cart before his horse), leaving us to wonder what all the fuss was about.

Then it's off to Motherhood where we learn to live on dry crackers and water for a few months so we don't spend the entire day leaning over Brother John. Of course, amazing creatures that we are (and we are), we learn to live with the growing little angels inside us steadily kicking our innards night and day making us wonder if we're having Rosemary's Baby.

Our once flat bellies now look like we swallowed a watermelon whole and we pee our pants every time we sneeze.

When the big moment arrives, the dam in our blessed Nether Regions will invariably burst right in the middle of the mall and we'll waddle with our big cartoon feet moaning in pain all the way to the ER. Then it's huff and puff and beg to die while the OB says, "Please stop screaming, Mrs. Hear-me-roar. Calm down and push. Just one more (or 10 ) good push," warranting a strong, well-deserved impulse to punch the bastard (and hubby) square in the nose for making us cram a wiggling, mushroom-headed 10lb. bowling ball through a keyhole.

After that, it's time to raise those angels only to find that when all that "cute" wears off, the beautiful little darlings morph into walking, jabbering, wet, gooey, snot-blowing, life-sucking little poop machines.

The teen years. Need I say more? The kids are almost grown now and we women hit our voracious sexual prime in our mid-30's to early 40's while hubby had his somewhere around his 18th birthday (which just happens to be the reason all that early hot man sex got you pregnant in the first place).

Now we hit the grand finale: "The Menopause," the Grandmother of all womanhood. It's either take the HRT and chance cancer in those now seasoned "buds" or the aforementioned Nether Regions, or, sweat like a hog in July, wash your sheets and pillowcases daily and bite the head off anything that moves. Now, you ask WHY women seem to be more spiteful than men when men get off so easy INCLUDING the icing on life's cake: Being able to pee in the woods without soaking their socks...

Now I love being a woman but "Womanhood" would make the Great Gandhi a tad crabby.

Women are the "weaker sex."? Yeah right. Bite me

Twisted Nursery Rhymes

March 14, 2008
Started By Caramel_Delite9 Comments
Mary Had a Little Lamb

Mary had a little lamb,
Her father shot it dead.
Now it goes to school with her,
between two hunks of bread.

Little Miss Muffet

Little Miss Muffet sat on a tuffet,
Her clothes all tattered and torn.
It wasn't the spider
That crept up beside her,
But Little Boy Blue and his horn.

Simple Simon

Simple Simon met a Pieman,
Going to the fair.
Said Simple Simon to the Pieman,
What have you got there?
Said the Pieman unto Simon,
Pies, you dickhead.

Humpty Dumpty

Humpty Dumpty sat on a wall.
Humpty Dumpty had a great fall.
All the kings horses
And all the kings men,
Said "F*ck him,
He's only an egg."

Mary Had a Another Lamb

Mary had a little lamb
It ran into a pylon.
10,000 volts went up it's ass,
And turned it's wool to nylon.

Georgy Porgy

Georgie Porgy, pudding and pie.
Kissed the girls and made them cry.
When the boys came out to play,
He kissed them too, cause he was gay.

Jack and Jill

Went up the hill,
To have little fun.
Jill, that dill
Forgot her pill,
And now they have a son.

Old Mother Hubbard

Went to the cupboard
to fetch her poor dog a bone.
When she bent over
Rover took over,
And gave her a bone of his own.

Little Boy Blue

Little Boy Blew.
Hey. He needed the Money.

Chin Lee: Hilarious

March 14, 2008
Started By Caramel_Delite2 Comments
A man suspected his wife was seeing another man, so he hired the famous Chinese detective, Chen Lee, to watch and report any activities while he was gone. A few days later he received this report:
MOST HONORABLE SIR:
YOU LEAVE HOUSE, I WATCH HOUSE. HE COME TO HOUSE. I WATCH. HE AND SHE LEAVE
HOUSE. I FOLLOW. HE AND SHE GO IN HOTEL. I CLIMB TREE. I LOOK IN WINDOW..
HE KISS SHE. SHE KISS HE. HE STRIP SHE. SHE STRIP HE. HE PLAY WITH SHE. SHE PLAY WITH HE. I PLAY WITH ME.... I FALL O FF TREE. I NO SEE.

THIS IS TOO FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

March 14, 2008
Started By Msz JayBee6 Comments

THAT SECOND BABY WAS THE BEST!

overcrowded chruch

March 10, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 20 Comments

The two thousand member Baptist church was filled to overflowing capacity one Sunday morning. The preacher was ready to start the sermon when two men, dressed in long black coats and black hats entered thru the rear of the church.

One of the two men walked to the middle of the church while the other stayed at the back of the church. They both then reached under their coats and withdrew automatic weapons.

The one in the middle announced, "Everyone willing to take a bullet for Jesus stay in your seats!"

Naturally, the pews emptied, followed by the choir. The deacons ran out the door, followed by the choir director and the assistant pastor.

After a few moments, there were about twenty people left sitting in the church. The preacher was holding steady in the pulpit.

The men put their weapons away and said, gently, to the preacher, "All right, pastor, the hypocrites are gone now. You may begin the service."

Chinese call center

March 10, 2008
Started By bad4life7118 Comments

Caller: Hello, can I speak to *Annie Wan* ?

*Operator:* Yes, you can speak to me.

*Caller* : No, I want to speak to *Annie Wan*!

*Operator*: Yes I understand you want to speak to *anyone.*You can speak to

me. Who is this?

*Caller* : I'm *Sam Wan*. And I need to talk to *Annie Wan! *It's urgent.

*Operator*: I know you are *someone*and you want to talk to* anyone*! But

what's this urgent matter about?

*Caller*: Well... just tell my sister *Annie Wan*that our brother *Noe

Wan*was involved in an accident.

*Noe Wan* got injured and now *Noe Wan* is beingsent to the hospital. Right

now, *Avery Wan *is on his way to the hospital.

*Operator* : Look, if *no one*was injured and *no one*was sent to the

hospital, then the accident isn't an urgent matter! You may find this

hilarious but I don't have time for this!

*Caller *: You are so rude! Who are you?

*Operator:* I'm *Saw Ree*.

*Caller: *Yes! You should be *sorry*. Now give me your name!!

*Operator:* That's what I said. I'm *Saw Ree* ..

*Caller: *Oh ......God!!! !

the lawyer funeral

March 15, 2008
Started By bad4life7110 Comments
A man reluctantly attends his laywer's funeral expecting to be one of the one people there, and is suprised to see a huge turnout for this one terrible man. He turns to the people around him.

Why are you all at this lawyer's funeral? he asks.

A man turns towards him and says, We''re all clients.

And you ALL came to pay your respects?

No, we came to make sure he was really dead.
A lady walks into her doctors office screaming.

She yells, "Doctor, Doctor my breasts are hairy! What do I do?"

The doctor asks, "Well, how long does the hair grow?"

The lady replies, "From here to my penis, but that's a different story!"

State Trooper

March 14, 2008
Started By bad4life7111 Comments
state trooper pulls a car over for speeding. In the car is an old lady who is hard of hearing and her husband.

When the trooper asks the lady for her driver's license the lady responds, Heh, what did he say?

The old man speaks up as he says, HE NEEDS YOUR DRIVER'S LICENSE.

A few minutes later the trooper comes back to the car and says, Ma'am I see you're from Florida.

The old lady comments, Heh, what did he say?

The old man speaks up as he says, HE SEES YOU'RE FROM FLORIDA.' The old lady nods her head, Yup.

The trooper mutters, Boy, one time, I got the worst piece of ass I ever had in Florida.

The old lady replies, Heh, what did he say?

The old man yells, HE SAYS HE THINKS HE KNOWS YOU!

boxbttm_580w.gif

computer diagonis

March 14, 2008
Started By bad4life7110 Comments
One day Bill complained to his friend that his elbow really hurt. His friend suggested that he go to a computer at the drug store that can diagnose anything quicker and cheaper than a doctor.

''Simply put in a sample of your urine and the computer will diagnose your problem and tell you what you can do about it. It only costs $10." Bill figured he had nothing to lose, so he filled a jar with a urine sample and went to the drug store. Finding the computer, he poured in the sample and deposited the $10. The computer started making some noise and various lights started flashing. After a brief pause out popped a small slip of paper on which was printed: "You have tennis elbow. Soak your arm in warm water. Avoid heavy lifting. It will be better in two weeks."

Later that evening while thinking how amazing this new technology was and how it would change medical science forever, he began to wonder if this machine could be fooled. He mixed together some tap water, a stool sample from his dog and urine samples from his wife and daughter. To top it off, he masturbated into the concoction. He went back to the drug store, located the machine, poured in the sample and deposited the $10. The computer again made the usual noise and printed out the following message:

"Your tap water is too hard. Get a water softener. Your dog has worms. Get him vitamins. Your daughter is using cocaine. Put her in a rehabilitation clinic. Your wife is pregnant with twin girls. They aren't yours. Get a lawyer. And if you don't stop jerking off, your tennis elbow will never get better."

A man went to his appointment with the urologist. In the examining room he told the doctor, "Don't laugh!"

"Of course I won't laugh," the doctor said. "I'm a professional.  In more than twenty years I've never laughed at a patient."

"Okay then," the man said, and proceeded to drop his trousers, revealing the tiniest 'willie' the doctor had ever seen.

It wasn't any bigger than a triple AAA battery.

Unable to control himself, the doctor started giggling, then fell to the floor laughing hysterically. Ten minutes later he was able to struggle to his feet and regain his composure.

" I'm so sorry," he said. "I really am . I don't know what came over me. On my honor as a doctor and a gentleman, I promise it won't happen again.
Now, what seems to be the problem?"
"It's swollen," the man replied

The Bottom Line

March 15, 2008
Started By rrDesignZ 8 Comments

A cowboy rides his horse up to a saloon.

All the patrons gawked as the cowboy kissed his horse on the butt before coming in and asking for a drink.

The bartender serves him and asks, "Mind if I ask why'd ya kiss your horse on the butt?"

The cowboy says, "It's 'cause I got chapped lips."

The bartender asks, "Does manure help them heal?"

Cowboy replies, "No, but it keeps me from licking them."

«First  <  1142 143 144 145 146162  >  Last»  | Page of 162  sorted by