Forum: Funny Stuff

Share all jokes here, funny pics etc...(PS...warn members of uncensored/adult jokes)

funny beer add

July 7, 2008
Started By Major Krazy6 Comments
Whatthebeerisfor1.jpg

-- Edited by Krazy at 09:15, 2008-07-07

blonde wish

July 7, 2008
Started By Major Krazy7 Comments
blondewish1.jpg

Whack 3x

October 25, 2007
Started By CALOSS9 Comments

One weekend, the husband is in the bathroom shaving when the kid he hired to mow his lawn, a local kid named Bubba, comes in to pee. The husband slyly looks over and is shocked at how immensely endowed Bubba is. He can't help himself, and asks Bubba what his secret is.

"Well," says Bubba, "every night before I climb into bed with a girl, I whack my penis on the bedpost three times. It works, and it sure impresses the girls!"

The husband was excited at this easy suggestion and decided to try it that very night. So before climbing into bed with his wife, he took out his penis and whacked it three times on the bedpost. His wife, half-asleep, said, "Bubba? Is that you?"

Constipated Construction Worker lmao

November 27, 2007
Started By CALOSS8 Comments

A construction worker goes to the doctor and says, "Doc, I'm constipated."

The doctor examines him for a minute and then says, "Lean over the table."

The construction worker leans over the table, and the doctor whacks him on the ass with a baseball bat, and then sends him to the bathroom.

He comes out a few minutes later and says, "Doc, I feel great. What should I do?"

The doctor says, "Stop wiping with cement bags."

Funny Football

December 2, 2007
Started By pengo7 Comments

Pum Pum Apples

May 26, 2008
Started By Sean Mobay54 Comments
rorororoPum Pum Apples A guy is driving his Kriss deportee down a dusty Jamaican country road when he sees a sign, "Star apples J$100.00 each". Curious to find out why one star apple should cost that much, he stops and asks the farmer why the star apples are so expensive. The farmer says, "Bway dese are special bulla and pear star apples. Here, try one nuh?" The man takes a bite and says, "Unbelievable; I taste the pear, but not the bulla." The farmer says, "Just turn it around an bite again man." He does so and he savours a sweet bulla. The farmer says, "Mi have fish an' festival star apple, too, but dem is $200.00 each." The man is excited, buys one, takes a bite and says, "Wow, these are great but I taste the fish but not the festival!." The farmer says, "Just turn it around, man." He does, takes a bite and the unmistakable taste of a sweet crunchy festival fills his mouth. The farmer nods in approval and says, "Now, if you really like dat, mi 'ave some extra special apples dat cost $500.00 each. They're pum pum apples." "Pum Pum apples?" The man cannot resist and whips out his $500.00 note. He takes a bite and spits out in disgust, shouting "YUCK, these taste like shit!" The farmer cooly responds, "Jus' tun it 'round, man!!" ro

Mr. Bean guide to dating

December 7, 2007
Started By bLaCkBeatZ7 Comments

Good actor...good acting is overacting
http://www.zshare.net/image/148142747d6cb23e/
[youtube=http://de.youtube.com/watch?v=kBVmfIUR1DA&feature=related]

lollollolrororo

office life

October 19, 2007
Started By CALOSS6 Comments

A man has 4 different types of girls..

December 15, 2007
Started By linko20 Comments
1. Wifey
 2. Baby Girl
 3. Side Piece
 4. Jump Off

1) Wifey is the sexiest, most successful and most respected of all the women. She is loved, needed and wanted by her man...she is VIRTUALLY  IRREPLACEABLE. She is the girl that the guy loves and will always love, he never wants to see her with another man...BUT he will cheat  on her with Baby Girl until he is mature enough to realize that if
he  gets caught or f**ks up in any way and loses Wifey, he would be screwed, and NEVER be happy again.  Wifey gets along with mom, is independent, never nags, loves to dress sexy for her man, can cook and loves to keep a clean house. Wifey gets called 5 or 6 times a day.   Drawback of Wifey, she loves public displays of affection... which might interfere with the acquisition of a Side Piece. 

2) Baby Girl is ALWAYS just as hot as wifey and usually has a very  active social life...she IS replaceable, thinks she's the next Wifey,  but will only be Wifey if an extreme disaster takes place. Baby Girl gets some of the benefits of Wifey, like quality time
every now and then and even presents on birthdays and holidays, but that's as far as it goes. The main reason to have Baby Girl is incase Wifey really really f**ks up, she can be replaced in a matter of weeks because Baby Girl has been groomed to slip right into her spot. Be careful of Baby Girl, she tends to be just as attached as Wifey and therefore can be dangerous to the Side Piece.  Biggest benefit of Baby Girl...she is extremely private and hates causing a scene, baby girl can come into the same restaurant as you and wifey, and wifey will have no idea you two even know each other.  Baby Girl is a master of disguise as well.

3) Side Piece, usually a female that the guy uses only for sex and other pleasures i.e. she is usually the one that he goes to for that 3some or some late night head after the club. When Wifey is acting up and Baby Girl is at work, the Side Piece is usually the one to hold him over for a few hrs. He can meet with the Side Piece for reasons other than sex, but normally that only happens one week during the month. Side Pieces are hard to spot when they are out because most of her  friends are either Wifey's or Jump Offs. Drawback of having more than one Side Piece, they usually know each  other somehow...we kinda think there is a sidepiece network. com or something. Try to keep your Side Piece count below 4 if possible. 

4) Jump Off...every mans dream and worst nightmare. She is trying to move up in life, wants to be a Side Piece or Wifey but doesn't know how to go about it. They are just the girls he hollas at when he is with his boys...she is usually stored in the cell phone by a nickname because he barely remembers her real name and where he met her...he only recalls how fat her ass was. The Jump Off gets called in emergencies only, when wifey is moody, baby girl is on vacation and Side Piece is with her baby's father. The Jump Off is extremely dangerous in public for a number of reasons, she is usually 5 other guys jump off as well, so she might cause drama with you and one of those dudes if you slip up, she also has no  problem confronting you in the mall when you are with Wifey  (something that baby girl would NEVER do) and the most dangerous thing about Jump Off...she ALWAYS seems to find out where you live and or work.

Guy pays friend's wife for sex

December 5, 2007
Started By CALOSS18 Comments

Two couples were playing cards one evening. John accidentally dropped some cards on the floor. When he bent down under the table to pick them up, he noticed that Bill's wife Sue, legs spread wide, wasn't wearing any underwear! Shocked by this, John upon trying to sit back up again, hit his head on the table and emerged red-faced.
Later, John went to the kitchen to get some refreshments. Bill's wife followed and asked, "Did you see anything that you liked under there?" Surprised by her boldness, John courageously admitted that, well, indeed he did.
She said, "Well, you can have it but it will cost you $500." After taking a minute or two to assess the financial as well as the moral costs of this offer, John indicates that he is indeed interested. She tells him that since her husband, Bill, works Friday afternoons and John doesn't, that John should be at her house around 2.00 Friday afternoon.
When Friday rolled around, John showed up at Bill's house for the planned time with Sue at 2:00 PM sharp and after paying her the agreed sum of $500, they went to the bedroom and closed their sexual transaction as Sue had promised.
Afterwards, John quickly dressed and left. As usual, Bill came home from work at 6:00 PM and upon entering the house, asked his wife abruptly, "Did John come by the house this afternoon?"
A little worried, Bill's wife answered, "Why yes, he did stop by for a few minutes this afternoon."
Her heart nearly stopped when her husband curtly asked," And did he give you $500?"
In terror, she assumed that somehow he had found out, and after mustering up her best poker face, replied, "Well, yes, in fact he did give me $500."
Bill, with a satisfied look on his face, surprised his wife by saying, "Good, I was hoping he did. John came by the office this morning and borrowed $500 from me. He promised me he'd stop by our house this afternoon on his way home and pay me back."
_____

here is the link
<a href='http://www.sendspace.com/file/aw1zqs'>http://www.sendspace.com/file/aw1zqs</a>

http://www.sendspace.com/file/aw1zqs

-- Edited by djmercenary at 15:38, 2008-01-22

-- Edited by djmercenary at 15:56, 2008-01-22

Genius,lol

October 14, 2007

parking fee

October 22, 2007
Started By CALOSS10 Comments

A man walks into a bank and says he wants to borrow
$200 for six months. The loan officer asks him what
kind of collateral he has. The man says 'I've got a
Rolls Royce -- keep it until the loan is paid off
-- here are the keys.'

Six months later the man comes into the bank, pays
back the $200 loan, plus $10 interest, and regains
possession of the Rolls Royce.

The loan officer asks him, 'Sir, if I may ask, why
would a man who drives a Rolls Royce need to borrow
two hundred dollars?'

The man answers, 'I had to go to Europe for six months,
and where else could I store a Rolls Royce for that
long for ten dollars?'

Osama Bin Laden - Numa Numa

November 25, 2007

Life In Reverse‏

November 21, 2007
Started By Crazypickney6 Comments
I want to live my next life backwards: You start out dead and get that out of the way. Then you wake up in an old age home feeling better every day. Then you get kicked out for being too healthy. Enjoy your retirement and collect your pension. Then when you start work, you get a gold watch on your first day. You work for 30 years until you're too young to work steady. You get ready for college: drink alcohol, party, and you're pretty much a free spirit. Then you go to primary school, you become a kid, you play, and you have no responsibilities. Then you become a baby, and then... You spend your last 9 months floating peacefully in luxury, in spa-like conditions - central heating, room service on tap, and then... You finish off as an orgasm. I rest my case.
JUDGE: Clifford Harris, in the streets people call you T.

T.I.: (interrupts judge)Yeah you know they call me T.I., but You Dont Know Me!!

JUDGE: According to your past and these new charges, Id say I know you very well Mr. Harris. What other aliass do you have?

T.I.: Rubber Band Man, shawty

JUDGE: DO NOT call me shorty Mr. Harris!!

T.I.: "Aaight, bruh"

JUDGE: So they call you Rubber band man, huh! Why is that?

T.I.: "Cuz Im wild as the Taliban, 9 in my right, 45 in my other hand"

JUDGE: You sound like trouble man.

T.I.: "Call me trouble man, im always in trouble man. Worth a couple hundred grand and my Chevys all colors man!"

JUDGE: (Pauses)Is that right! Your charged with two felonies possession of three unregistered machine guns and two silencers, and possession of firearms by a convicted felon.

T.I.: Whatchu know bout dat!!!

JUDGE: Mr. Harris, these are serious charges that could land you in jail for 10 years. I saw the weapons you are accused of trying to purc

T.I.: (interrupts the judge) Well BRING EM OUT, BRING EM OUT!!

JUDGE: MR. HARRISone more outburst like that and Ill have you thrown in jail for contempt!! This blatant show of disrespect & type of behavior will not be tolerated in my court room! Ok, since youre a tough guy, I will bring them out!

T.I.: Hey, hey , hey why you wanna go and do dat judge, huh! HEY, hey why you wanna go and do dat, dat, dat!

JUDGE: In addition to the weapons, you also had a half pound of some good ol sticky icky icky..oops I didnt mean to say that last part out loud! Please remove that comment from the court transcript.

How many weapons do you think were in your home Mr. Harris?

T.I.: "24 you knowudimsayin"

JUDGE: Wow! Thats alot of guns

T.I. "Well besides blowin Dro, thats how ALL my niggaz roll"

JUDGE: Thats some serious fire power, what were you planning on doing with that arsenal?

T.I.: A nigga try to play me, Ima blow em off the map ASAP

JUDGE: So what youre saying Mr. Harris is that you have total disregard for human life. Were you planning on using them because of the reported incident between you and another group at the Body Tap strip club? Were you in fear for your life?

T.I.: Your honor, sucka niggaz cant make me suffer, just make me stronger and tougher (its Motivation)

JUDGE: Well maybe this will motivate you to be a better citizen and not a threat to society10years!

T.I.: What!?

JUDGE: 10 years!

T.I.: What!!

JUDGE: 10 years Mr. Harris!!

T.I.: WHAT!!!!

JUDGE: (Judge looses his composure) 10 mutaf**kin years Mr. Harris!! What part of 10 years dont you understand!

T.I.: WHAT.AWW HELL NAWW!! It wasnt me shawty..."Im Serious", it was Tip! f**k it Im snitchin, I aint bout to do no 10 years for that nigga! I aint gone lie, I had a pistol but it was jus some lil s**t. Tip manipulated me and told be that Big s**t was Poppin, and that I all my lil s**t was stoppin. Your honor what was I supposed to do, Tip is violent and looses his temper! You heard what he did to Shaka from DTP the last time I let the light shine on him shawty!

JUDGE: Mr. Harris, I am NOT your shorty or whatever you call it! You will address me as your honor! Bailiff, please escort Mr. Harris out of the court room.

Bailiff: (Grabs T.I. on the shoulder) Come buddy!

T.I.: "Get ya hands off me shawty, you dontknowme"

((bailiff then clubs T.I. over the head with baton))

T.I.: (falls to the ground)Oww, that Hurt

Bailiff: (while smirking)Well thenWatch What You Say To Me!!

T.I.: "f**k that shawty, it wuz Tip! Tip set me up so he can get at TinyIm da King of da souf knowudimsayin! Yall just want me to die in jail so I can (Live In The Sky)"

Hey, hey, hey

((And those was the last wordz uttered from the King before gettin his ass hauled off))
roro

MAKING CAKE (REAL GROSS)

June 25, 2008
Started By KINGK13 Comments
There was a little girl and her mother walking through the park one day and they saw two teenagers having sex on a bench.

The little girl says, "Mummy, what are they doing?" The mother hesitates then quickly replies, "Ummm they are making cakes."

The next day they are at a zoo and the little girl sees two monkeys having sex. Again she asks her mother what they are doing and her mother replies with the same response, "Making cakes."

The next day the girl says to her mother, "Mummy, you and Daddy were making cakes in the lounge last night, eh?" Shocked, the mother asks, "How do you know?"

She says, "Because I licked the icing off the sofa."

Mounted Cop

October 25, 2007
Started By CALOSS6 Comments

There was a cop on his horse waiting to cross the road when a little boy on
his new shiny bike stopped beside him.

''Nice bike,'' the cop said, ''did Santa bring it to you?''

''Yep,'' the little boy said, ''he sure did!''

The cop looked at the bike and while handing the boy a $20 ticket he said,
''Next year, tell Santa to put a license plate on the back of it.''

To go along with the cop, the little boy said, nice horse you got their sir,
did Santa bring it to you?'' ''Yes, He sure did,'' said the cop.

the little boy looked up at the cop and said, ''Next year tell Santa to put
the dick underneath the horse instead of on top.''

Blonde Paint Job

November 25, 2007
Started By CALOSS11 Comments
Blonde Paint Job
A blonde, wanting to earn some money, decided to hire herself out as a handyman-type and started canvassing a wealthy neighborhood. She went to the front door of the first house and asked the owner if he had any jobs for her to do.

"Well, you can paint my porch. How much will you charge?"
The blonde said, "How about 50 dollars?" The man agreed and told her that the paint and ladders that she might need were in the garage. The man's wife, inside the house, heard the conversation and said to her husband, "Does she realize that the porch goes all the way around the house?"
The man replied, "She should. She was standing on the porch."

A short time later, the blonde came to the door to collect her money.
"You're finished already?" he asked. "Yes," the blonde answered, "and I had paint left over, so I gave it two coats. "Impressed, the man reached in his pocket for the $50. "And by the way," the blonde added, "that's not a Porch, it's a Ferrari."

Office Romance

November 27, 2007
Started By CALOSS5 Comments

Johnny wanted to have sex with a girl in his office,
but she belonged to someone else...

One day, Johnny got so frustrated that he went up to her and said, "I'll give you a $100 if you let me screw you. But the girl said NO.

Johnny said, "I'll be fast. I'll throw the money on the floor, you bend down, and I'll be finished by the time you pick it up. "

She thought for a moment and said that she would have to consult her boyfriend... So she called her boyfriend and told him the story.

Her boyfriend says, "Ask him for $200, pick up the money very fast, he won't even be able to get his pants down."So she agrees and accepts the proposal. Half an hour goes by, and the boyfriend is waiting for his girlfriend to call.

Finally, after 45 minutes, the boyfriend calls and asks what happened.

She responded, "The bastard used coins!"

Giving sad news to a troop

November 29, 2007
Started By CALOSS13 Comments

The Captain called the Sergeant in. "Sarge, I just got a telegram that Private Jones' mother died yesterday. Better go tell him and send him in to see me."

So the Sergeant calls for his morning formation and lines up all the troops. "Listen up, men," says the Sergeant. "Johnson, report to the mess hall for KP. Smith, report to Personnel to sign some papers. The rest of you men report to the Motor Pool for maintenance. Oh by the way, Jones, your mother died, report to the commander."

Later that day the Captain called the Sergeant into his office. "Hey, Sarge, that was a pretty cold way to inform Jones his mother died. Couldn't you be a bit more tactful, next time?"

"Yes, sir," answered the Sarge.

A few months later, the Captain called the Sergeant in again with, "Sarge, I just got a telegram that Private McGrath's mother died. You'd better go tell him and send him in to see me. This time be more tactful."

So the Sergeant calls for his morning formation. "Ok, men, fall in and listen up." "Everybody with a mother, take two steps forward." "Not so fast, McGrath!"

Landing at a hidden military base

November 29, 2007
Started By CALOSS5 Comments

ou've all heard of the Air Force's ultra-high-security, super-secret base in Nevada, known simply as "Area 51?"

Well, late one afternoon, the Air Force folks out at Area 51 were very surprised to see a Cessna landing at their "secret" base. They immediately impounded the aircraft and hauled the pilot into an interrogation room.

The pilot's story was that he took off from Vegas, got lost, and spotted the Base just as he was about to run out of fuel. The Air Force started a full FBI background check on the pilot and held him overnight during the investigation.

By the next day, they were finally convinced that the pilot really was lost and wasn't a spy. They gassed up his airplane, gave him a terrifying "you-did-not-see-a-base" briefing, complete with threats of spending the rest of his life in prison, told him Vegas was that-a-way on such-and-such a heading, and sent him on his way.

The day after that though, to the total disbelief of the Air Force, the same Cessna showed up again. Once again, the MP's surrounded the plane...only this time there were two people in the plane.

The same pilot jumped out and said, "Do anything you want to me, but my wife is in the plane and you have to tell her where I was last night!"

The Bar Challenge

November 29, 2007
Started By skendon6 Comments
A new guy in town walks into a bar and reads a sign that hangs over the bar.

FREE BEER FOR THE PERSON WHO CAN PASS OUR TEST!

So the guy asks the bartender what the test is. The Bartender replies "Well, first you have to drink that whole gallon of pepper tequila, the whole thing at once and you can't make a face while doing it. Second, there's a 'gator out back with a sore tooth...you have to remove it with your bare hands. Third, there's a woman up-stairs who's never had an orgasm. You gotta make things right for her."

The guy says, "Well, as much as I would love free beer, I won't do it. You have to be nuts to drink a gallon of pepper tequila and then get crazier from there. Well, as time goes on and the man drinks a few, he asks, "Wherez zat teeqeelah?"

He grabs the gallon of tequilla with both hands, and downs it with a big slurp and tears streaming down his face. Next, he staggers out back and soon all the people inside hear the most frightening roaring and thumping, then silence.

The man staggers back into the bar, his shirt ripped and big scratches all over his body. "Now" he says "Where's that woman with the sore tooth?"

I deserve a first class seat

September 27, 2007
Started By CALOSS12 Comments

A blonde gets on an airplane and sits down in the first class section of the plane. The stewardess rushes over to her and tells her she must move to coach because she doesnt have a first class ticket. The blonde replies, Im blonde, Im smart, I have a good job, and Im staying in first class until we reach Jamaica.

The disgusted stewardess gets the head stewardess who asks the blonde to leave. The blonde yet again repeats Im blonde, Im smart, I have a good job and Im staying in first class until we reach Jamaica. The head stewardesses doesnt even know what to do at this point because they still have to get the rest of the passengers seated to take off; the blode is causing a problem with boarding now, so the stewardess gets the copilot.

The copilot goes up to the blonde and whispers in her ear. She immediately gets up and goes to her seat in the coach section. The head stewardess asks the copilot in amazement what he said to get her to move to her correct seat. The copilot replies, I told her the front half of the airplane wasnt going to Jamaica.

WOULD U ASK FOR A REFUND LOL

December 9, 2007
Started By dappa75wifie6 Comments
untitled.jpg

Bragging!!

December 6, 2007
Last night I made love to my wife four times," the Canadian brags, "and
this morning she couldn't stop telling me how much she adored me."

"Last night I made love to my wife six times," the American replies, "and
today she said she could never love another man."

The Jamaican man remains silent, and the Canadian smugly asks, "How many times did you make love to your wife last night?"

Once," says the Jamaican man."Only once?" The American snorts arrogantly.
"And what did she say to you this morning?"

Rass man. Yuh nah stop!" ro

Michael Jackson

December 11, 2007
Started By DJ Romeo8 Comments
What is the difference between Michael Jackson and a white plastic bag (like U get @ Walmart)?

One is white, made of plastic and maybe harmfull to children. The other is a plastic bag.what 78x87

-- Edited by DJ Romeo at 01:38, 2007-12-12

Animal game with little johhny

December 13, 2007
Started By CALOSS9 Comments

One day the teacher decides to play an animal game.
She holds up a picture of a giraffe and asks if anyone knows what it is. No one raises his/her hand. The teacher says "See it's long neck? What animal has a long neck?"Sally holds up her hand and asks if it is a giraffe. "Very good Sally," the teacher replies.
Next she holds up a picture of a zebra. None of the students holds up his/her hands. "See the stripes on this animal? What animal has stripes?" Billy holds up his hand and says it is a zebra. "Very good Billy," the teacher replies.
Next she holds up a picture of a deer. None of the students recognized the animal. "See the big antlers on this animal. What animal has horns like this?". Still no one guesses. "Let me give you another hint, it's something your mother calls your father."
Johnny shouts out "I know what it is, it's a horny bastard."

Beer Cart Girl

December 13, 2007
Started By j_anthony4 Comments
http://humour25.free.fr/telechargement/flash/jj1/vz01.swf

Di restaurant

December 13, 2007

a jamaican guy enters a resturant and while sitting at his table he notices a gorgeous woman sitting at another table alone. he calls the waiter over and asks for a bottle of the most expensive champagne to be sent over to her knowing that if she accepts it she will be his.

the waiter gets the bottle and quickly takes it over to the young lady, saying that its from the gentleman. she looks at the champagne and decides to send a note back to the jamaican, the note reads...

"for me to accept this bottle you need to have a mercedes in your garage, a million in the bank and 9 inches in your trousers."

After Reading this note the jamaican sends back a note of his own, it reads...

"jus su yuh know...me av a bran new benz an a bran new bimma park up inna mi yard, an mi av over 10 million inna de bank but nuhbaddy an mi mean NUHBADDY nah gon mek mi cut 3 inch off a wah mi av inna mi pants...suh yuh can jus sen back di champagne!"

Old Couple at the Doctor

December 13, 2007

so an old man and his wife go to a doctor.. the man was having extreme pains etc.. well you know what age brings.

Doc: and how are we feeling?
Old Man: WHAT DID YOU SAY?
Doc: I ASKED HOW ARE YOU FEELING!
Old Man: I FEEL BAD.. EVERYTHING HURTS.
Doc: don't worry, we'll get to the bottom of this.. I'll need some *lo**, urine and excrement samples to figure out what's wrong.
Old Man: WHAT DID YOU SAY?
Wife: HE SAID HE NEEDS YOUR UNDERWEAR!

best joke for 2006

December 12, 2007
Started By blackspyda5 Comments
 for his birthday, little Joseph asked for a 10-speed bicycle. His father said, 
>>"Son, we'd give you one, but the mortgage on this house is $280,000 & your
>>mother just lost her job. There's no way we can afford it." The next day
>>the father saw little Joseph heading out the front door with a suitcase.
>>So he asked, "Son, where are you going?" little Joseph told him; "I was
>>walking past your room last night and heard you telling mom you were
>>pulling out. Then I heard her tell you to wait because she was coming too.
>>And I'll be damned if I'm staying here by myself with a $280,000 mortgage
>>& no bike.

A RASTAMAN

December 13, 2007
A RASTAMAN WENT TO VISIT AN OLD FAMILY FRIEND. RASTAMAN KNOCK PON DI
DOOR
AND SMADDY INSIDE SEH: " A WHO DAT"

RASTAMAN----- " I AND I, JAH RASTAFARI, KING OF KINGS, LORD OF LORD:
CONQUERING LION OF THE TRIBE OF JUDAH, SON OF HAILE SELASSIE I"

THE PERSON INSIDE REPLIED: "A ME ONE DEY YAH, AN MI NAH OPEN DE DOOR
FI SO MUCH AH OONU".

TRhis is quite funny

A LADY WAS TRAVELLING ALONG CALEDONIA ROAD IN MANDEVILLE WHEN SHE WAS INVOLVED IN AN ACCIDENT WITH A MAN. THEY BOTH AGREE TO GO TO THE POLICE STATION TO MAKE A REPORT. THEY WENT TO THE MANDEVILLE TRAFFIC OFFICE WHERE THEY SAW CORPORAL ALBERT SIMPSON.

LADY:GOOD MORNING OFFICA

CPL SIMPSON: GOOD MORNING MOM

LADY:I HAVE A ACCIDENT TO REPORT

CPL SIMPSON: GO AHEAD MOM

LADY: OFFICA MI SEH MI A CUM AND WHEN MI REALISE THE MAN A CUM TO SO MI START BLOW THE MAN AND ALL DI BLOW MI A BLOW THE MAN HIM STILL CUM INNA MI.

CPL SIMPSON: LADY IT LOOK LIKE A SEX ARGUMENT YUH A TALK

LADY: NO OFFICA LOOK HOW THE MAN MASH UP THE WHOLE A MI FRONT.

PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR WORDS CAREFULLY...

EVIL EYE

June 17, 2008
Started By GangstaGentleman21 Comments

Riddle 4 mediazone

July 2, 2008
Started By Remey11 Comments
Riddle :
You are driving in a car at a constant speed. On your left side is a 'drop off', (The ground is 18-20 inches below the level you are traveling on), and on your right side is a fire engine traveling at the same speed as you. In front of you is a galloping horse, which is the same size as your car and you cannot overtake it. Behind you is a galloping zebra. Both the horse and zebra are also traveling at the same speed as you. What must you do to safely get out of this highly dangerous situation?
For the answer, click and drag your mouse from star to star.

* Get your drunk-ass off the merry-go-round. *

-- Edited by Remey at 16:14, 2008-07-02

-- Edited by Remey at 16:15, 2008-07-02

-- Edited by Remey at 16:16, 2008-07-02

-- Edited by Remey at 16:24, 2008-07-02

Death? or BONGO?

June 6, 2007
Started By CALOSS16 Comments

These three guys were stranded on this island with no hope of getting off for a long time. Then this 500 pound guy came out of some bushes and said "Okay, I give you two choices......death or bongo."

The first guy said, "I have a lot to live for; my wife and kids are at home. I choose bongo."

The big guy takes him aside and they start banging it right there.

The second guy sees this and doesn't think it looks so bad so he also chooses bongo. Then two 550 pound guys come out of the bushes and they get it on right there.

The third guy is disgusted by this, so he chooses death. After saying this, fourteen 550 pound guys come out of the bushes screaming "DEATH BY BONGO!!!!!!"

nun arriving at a bar

June 29, 2008
Started By djshadow16 Comments
John was sitting outside his local pub one day, enjoying a quiet pint and generally feeling good about himself, when a nun suddenly appears at his table and starts decrying the evils of drink.

"You should be ashamed of yourself young man! Drinking is a Sin! Alcohol is the *lo** of the devil!"

Now John gets pretty annoyed about this, and goes on the offensive.

"How do you know this, Sister?"

"My Mother Superior told me so."

"But have you ever had a drink yourself? How can you be sure that what you are saying is right?"

"Don't be ridiculous--of course I have never taken alcohol myself"

"Then let me buy you a drink - if you still believe afterwards that it is evil I will give up drink for life"

"How could I, a Nun, sit outside this public house drinking?!"

"I'll get the barman to put it in a teacup for you, then no one will ever know."

The Nun reluctantly agrees, so John goes inside to the bar.

"Another pint for me, and a triple vodka on the rocks", then he lowers his voice and says to the barman "and could you put the vodka in a teacup?"

"Oh no! It's not that Nun again is it?"

Happy ever after

July 4, 2008
Started By djmercenary4 Comments
A couple was celebrating their golden wedding anniversary on the beaches
in Montego Bay, Jamaica.

Their domestic tranquility had long been the talk of the town.
People would say, 'what a peaceful & loving couple'

The local newspaper reporter was inquiring as to the secret of their
long and happy marriage.

The Husband replied: 'Well, it dates back to our honeymoon in America,'
explained the man.

'We visited the Grand Canyon, in Arizona, and took a trip down to the
bottom of the canyon, by horse.
We hadn't gone too far when my wife's horse stumbled and she almost fell
off.

My wife looked down at the horse and quietly said, 'That's once.'

We proceeded a little further and her horse stumbled again. Again my
wife quietly said, 'That's twice.'

We hadn't gone a half-mile when the horse stumbled for the third time my
wife quietly removed a revolver from her purse and shot the horse dead.

I SHOUTED at her, 'What's wrong with you, Woman! Why did you shoot the poor animal like that, are you *%&#@$ crazy!?'

She looked at ME, and quietly said, 'That's once.'

And from that moment..... We have lived happily every after.' 
There once was a blind man who decided to visit Texas. When he arrived on the plane, he felt the seats and said, "Wow, these seats are big!" The person next to him answered, "Everything is big in Texas."

When he finally arrived in Texas, he decided to visit a bar. Upon arriving in the bar, he ordered a beer and got a mug placed between his hands. He exclaimed, "Wow these mugs are big!" The bartender replied, "Everything is big in Texas."

After a couple of beers, the blind man asked the bartender where the bathroom was located. The bartender replied, "Second door to the right." The blind man headed for the bathroom, but accidentally tripped over and skipped the second door. Instead, he entered the third door, which lead to the swimming pool and fell into the pool by accident.

Scared to death, the blind man started shouting, "Don't flush, don't flush!"rooop
Jeeves, Take Off My Dress
A wealthy couple had planned to go out for the evening. The woman of the house decided to give their butler, Jeeves, the rest of the night off. She said they would be home very late, and that he should just enjoy his evening.

As it turned out, however, the wife wasn't having a good
time at the party, so she came home early, alone. Her
husband had to stay there, as several of his important
clients were there.

As the woman walked into her house, she saw Jeeves sitting
by himself in the dining room. She called for him to follow her, and led him into the master bedroom. She looked at him and smiled. "Jeeves," she said. "Take off my dress. "

He did this carefully.

"Jeeves," she continued. "Take off my stockings and
garter."

He silently obeyed her.

"Jeeves," she then said. "Remove my bra and panties. "

As he did this, the tension continued to mount.

She then said, "Jeeves, if I ever catch you wearing my
clothes again, you're fired!"

I Gave My Cat an Enema

May 21, 2007
Started By STAINLESS13 Comments
From 1985 until 1995, I had a tabby cat named Fred. He was cranky and mean and didn't like anyone but me. In 1992, Fred suddenly became SEVERELY constipated. He just couldn't go!Being a responsible and loving pet owner, I took Fred to the vet.The Vet said Fred had impacted bowels. She ordered a stool softener, prescription cat food, and, to get things moving along again right away, she gave Fred an enema.Fred seemed to feel better immediately after leaving the vet.Unfortunately, he soon became blocked up again. Back to the vet we went, and Fred got another enema. This same routine played itself out for the next few weeks. Fred would get blocked up, I would take him in for a "cleansing" and he would be okay for a few days, only to bind up again. It became apparent that Fred wasn't getting any better. The vet discussed the possibility of surgery. Meanwhile, the weekly enema bills were starting to pile up. It was costing me 15 bucks a week to get my cat flushed out!I wasn't sure whether to put Fred through an operation, especially since the Doctor said he might not get any better anyway. We also discussed the possibility of me giving Fred his enemas at home, instead of having the Doctor do it. The Vet instructed me in the correct method for administering an enema to a cat. She told me to get a ready-to-use mineral oil enema at the drug store.I went to the drug store and selected a two-pack of Fleet Mineral Oil enemas. When I got to the counter to pay, I suddenly became VERY self-conscious and embarrassed.I quickly left with my purchase, and headed home to await the arrival of my best friend, Ed.We rolled Fred up in a towel with just his butt sticking out of one end, in order to avoid being clawed or bitten. Even though he was restrained by the towel, Fred put up a terrible fight. He struggled and hissed and growled as we attempted to give him the enema.Then, Fred did something which caught both of us by surprise. With Houdini-like ease, he gave a little twist, and suddenly, where once his butt had been, his head and front paws now stuck out!It was hopeless. Fred was simply NOT going to allow us to give him the enema...or was he? I tried a different approach. The next day, while Fred was sitting on the dining room table looking very relaxed and trusting, I made my move. I approached him calmly and slowly. I praised him and stroked his fur, and at the same time I, uh, inserted the nozzle on the enema.Fred seemed to be okay with all of this. I gave the plastic bottle a squeeze. Then I gave it another squeeze. So far so good. Then, all of a sudden, he seemed to panic.Fred took off, hissing and running.I was horrified. As Fred ran away, mineral oil shot out of his ass, spraying me, the dining room table, the walls, the floor, everything - even my car keys. I was left with the biggest case of the heebie-jeebies I ever had. Fred was oily and furious. He retreated to the safety and comfort of his litter box. I knew it was best to leave him alone for awhile. I felt just awful. Then, an amazing thing happened. Fred went.Not only that, but he completely recovered. He was able to go on a regular basis. It was an intestinal miracle! He didn't have any more bootie trouble!Fred the Cat lived another 3 years with no more intestinal distress. Sadly, he disappeared under mysterious circumstances in 1996, and is presumed dead. As you can see in this photo, Fred was not a sweet and loving cat. He was feared and avoided by everyone around him (except me and sometimes Ed).He had a good life, though, and I am sure he is in Kitty Heaven now.

dead hood poor Mr Robinson

December 14, 2007
Started By dappa75wifie28 Comments

Mr. Robinson lived in an old age home in Jamaica. he was old and found out that his hood would no longer stand up, knowing this he was saddened by it and was very upset.  One day he was walking back and forth in the old age home when one of the nurses spotted him and asked him " Mr. Robinson why the long face , why u look so down"?  Mr. Robinson replied " well nurse Im old and now i find out that my hood is dead it nah go get up again"  "ohh Mr Robinson dont worry yourself bout dat u will be just fine"   so Mr. Robinson went on his way...

The next day Mr. Robinson came down the hall with his hood hanging out the pee hole on his boxers, the same nurse from the day before saw him and ran up to him and said " Mr. Robinson what are u doing? Have u lost your mind? why is your hood hanging out your boxers like that u can not walk around here like that "

Mr. Robinson  looked at the nurse and said " well nurse u memba yesterday me told you me hood dead ?

"well today a de viewing "

http://www.koreus.com/video/telephone-portable-mais-popcorn.htmle3
«First  <  1110 111 112 113 114162  >  Last»  | Page of 162  sorted by