*The wife says nothing,
Keeps looking at the road ahead but slowly increases her speed to**
65**mph. The husband speaks again. "I don't want you to try and talk
me out of
it," He says, "because I've been having an affair with your best friend, And
she's a far better lover than you are." *
*
Again the wife stays quiet, But grips the steering wheel more tightly and
slowly increases the speed to** 75** He pushes his luck. "I want the house,"
he says insistently.. *
*
Up to** 80** .. "I want the car, too," he continues.*
*
85** mph. "And," he says, "I'll have the bank accounts, all the credit cards
and the boat!"*
*
The car slowly starts veering towards a massive concrete bridge. This makes
him nervous, so he asks her, "Isn't there anything you want?"*
*
The wife at last replies in a quiet and controlled voice.
"No, I've got everything I need," she says.
"Oh, really," he inquires, "so what have you got?" *
*Just before they slam into the wall at **85** mph,The wife turns to him and
smiles. "The airbag."*
*Moral of the Story** :* *
Women are crazy!!!!* *
Don't mess with them!!* *
WAYS TO TURN MEN DOWN |
> Jamaican US Marine stationed in Iraq recently
> recieved a letter from his Jamaican girlfriend back in
> Brooklyn. It reads as follows:
>
> Dear Leroy,
> mi caan continue di relationship wid yu enuh, because
> dis ya long distance ting mi cyan deal wid, yu juss
> too baxide far and me need some loving. Mi afi admit
> dat mi gi yu bun two time since yu gone and it
> nuh fair to di both a we still, so mi really sorry ,
> so since we nuh deh nuh more , mi a beg yu please to
> send back mi picha whey mi did send to yu.
> Gwendolyn
>
> The Marine, with hurt feelings asked his fellow
> Jamaican Marines for any snap shot they could spare of their
> girlfriends, sisters, ex-girlfriends, cousins etc.
> In addition to the picture of Gwendolyn, Leroy
> included all the other pictures of the girls
> he had collected from his buddies.
> There were 57 photos in that envelope...along with this note:
>
> Dear Gwendolyn,
> mi really sorry but mi caan rememba who yu be , so
> baby please to pick out fi yu picha from di pile and
> send back di ress to mi, tanks...
>
> take care
> Leroy.