Forum: Big People Lounge

What adults like... Absolutely, positively no porn or nudity!!

girlz, girlz, girlz, girlz

April 20, 2007
Started By CALOSS16 Comments
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image

wha would u ladies do? cheatin BF

April 20, 2009
Started By ta41 Comments

This one is hot!!! Ladies on mzja imagine rite ur bf cheatin as he doing his crap he gets a heart attack..wha would u do???

-- Edited by ta on Monday 20th of April 2009 11:11:03 AM

A

2769008200fd81734542ooj5.jpg

B
1218788690my3.jpg

C
1218788582xe9.jpg

D

1218787363ky7.jpg

E

1218781940mn7.jpg
F
1218781834sn4.jpg
G

1218780556tz6.jpg 
H

1218789121ty6.jpg

I

1218784716ef1.jpg

J

1218781503jv5.jpg
zxv6zapr3.jpg

zmjmkzjthoywyuw5y3ydsa9.jpg

img-resized.png Reduced: 66% of original size [ 774 x 518 ] - Click to view full image
zxv6zapr3.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 85% of original size [ 600 x 893 ] - Click to view full image
zmjmkzjthoywyuw5y3ydsa9.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 41% of original size [ 1232 x 820 ] - Click to view full image
vee20zl6.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 36% of original size [ 1390 x 925 ] - Click to view full image
vd0rkiet0.jpg

thighsthshzfz8t0fggc8.jpg
e233mwxzo7b8unkc9kjz.jpg
5zhe4ptcw4ofdlwr8a6h.jpg
whz1ih02dca3hsbplouv.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 76% of original size [ 667 x 1000 ] - Click to view full image
dijiijdnhcotmy5bsi33.jpg
25449425596225dfb9deotv5.jpg

14075qqikf5amppi6p99phrkh5.jpg
2ir14pw.jpg

chevon02uk3.jpg
blackbeachweek186884173ih6.jpg

nnblkgld73lf4.jpg

27779wq3.jpg

-- Edited by jamaicabwoy at 23:21, 2007-09-04
img-resized.png Reduced: 97% of original size [ 525 x 700 ] - Click to view full image
jenee_pink1DSC02254.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 97% of original size [ 525 x 700 ] - Click to view full image
jenee_pink1DSC02256.jpg.
jenee_pink1DSC02260.jpg
jenee_pink1DSC02270.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 73% of original size [ 700 x 525 ] - Click to view full image
jenee_pink1DSC02271.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 73% of original size [ 700 x 525 ] - Click to view full image
jenee_pink1DSC02286.jpg
jenee_pink1DSC02302.jpg
jenee_pink1DSC02308.jpg
jenee_pink1DSC02305.jpg
jenee_pink1DSC02306.jpg

vagina exam

November 24, 2009
Started By Mrs. Modo1 Comments

is dis wrong plz comment

November 19, 2009
Started By chrisj35 Comments
i asked a girl to be ma gf one facebook and she said yes smile

i know her from skool but she left shes going to another skool but i see her  every weekend but we dont really act like we deh weh juss talk like it
is dis weird

HOW TO GET A TIGHT VAGINA

November 24, 2009
Started By Mrs. Modo9 Comments

what would be the perfect gift to give your boyfriend for his birthday hmm

-- Edited by Cuteface T on Wednesday 15th of April 2009 06:01:59 PM

-- Edited by Cuteface T on Wednesday 15th of April 2009 07:59:46 PM
Big Post..This Book Is Very Difficult To Get..

Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=0TQAAVTN

My boyfriend's d*ck is too big

November 4, 2008
Started By ZJSnyper104 Comments
« Pamputtae's 'Pat Yuh P*ssy' Remix Feat Ashanti | Main

My boyfriend's d*ck is too big
"The sex is so painful, its like I can feel him in my belly bottom".

Dear Mr proppafix,

Please dont laugh at me when I relate my problem to you, but it is really very ironic. I am an educated young lady who lives and works in the corporate area. I recently got in a relationship with a successful, caring and understanding young man and everything was fine until we started having sex. He has a huge penis - the first time I saw it I was in total shock. I had no idea that he was walking around with that weapon in his pants.

At first, I thought I would get use to it after having sex couple of times with him but it has been more than three months now and its the same tribulation I am going through.

The irony of the situation is that I used to always jokingly tell my girl friends that I didnt want any small d*ck man but it seems that I have taken on more than I can handle. I love him dearly, but I am so afraid of him in the bedroom and even though he is so caring and careful with me - the sex is so painful, its like I can feel him in my belly bottom. The first time we had sex I had to see a doctor the day after because I thought he had shifted my w****.

Our sex problem has led me to resort to giving him oral sex instead of letting him penetrate me, but he told me that there is no compromise to the real thing.

Sometimes I develop an argument so I would have a valid reason not to have sex with him because I am not getting any pleasure, my mind is only on the pain. Even though I love him, at times I think of giving up on the relationship because it would be unfair to have someone love you and you are not able to please them a hundred percent.

Mr proppafix I am in a real dilemma, although it might sound a bit cliche, but this guy is everything that a girl could ever want in a man. What should I do? I am confused.

-M.H.

Dear M.H.
I think your problem is one that can easily work out - literally! First, let me recommend that you purchase a lubricant called Lubrigel, which can be found in most pharmacies across Jamaica. It should make sex a lot easier and more enjoyable for both of you.

Secondly - how about seeking the advice of a sex therapist where both of you can express the problems that you are facing. It seems that you really love your partner and if the relationship is good, then I think that you should work on the problem instead of letting it destroy what you have.

I think you should also confront your boyfriend about the problem instead of developing arguments with him for no reason. You are only on the verge of wrecking your relationship - young woman if he really loves you then he will understand the agony you are going through.

That is my advice young lady tek it or leave it

Are you having an issue that you cant resolve by yourself? Need some advice? Send your emails to mr.proppafix@gmail.com

JUNK IN THE TRUNK

September 28, 2009
Started By biggaman12121 Comments
Flavor Of Love Season 3 Cast Member's Bottom

Back in it! #1.5

April 23, 2007
Started By LOST9 Comments
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image

PICTURE PERFECT

April 23, 2007
Started By LOST12 Comments
IPB Image

IPB Image

IPB Image

IPB Image

IPB Image

-- Edited by STAINLESS at 00:00, 2008-04-11
15cmscp.jpg

-- Edited by madest-one (Mod) on Wednesday 23rd of September 2009 09:26:21 AM

Who took advantage of who??

October 29, 2009
Started By MaryKay7 Comments

cp
Check this video out....Hilarious! She is a sick old woman.

-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ (Mod) on Thursday 29th of October 2009 09:34:01 PM

12894_p_929_123_1096lo.jpg

12909_p_432_123_708lo.jpg

12911_p_445_123_1169lo.jpg

12934_p_988_123_843lo.jpg

12943_p_397_123_774lo.jpg

12945_p_7105_123_202lo.jpg

13087_p_7128_123_398lo.jpg

13099_p_3145_123_186lo.jpg

13109_p_8153_123_479lo.jpg

13121_p_3166_123_684lo.jpg

13127_p_9178_123_373lo.jpg

13177_p_7182_123_628lo.jpg

13182_p_7195_123_167lo.jpg

13189_p_1202_123_365lo.jpg

13319_p_5218_123_938lo.jpg

13332_p_4242_123_343lo.jpg

13479_p_5319_123_1163lo.jpg

DSC6182.jp
 228624_m_737C4C1A-0F89-315C-73744FA.jpg

AngelaTest08.jpg

2002272311792269326_rs.jpg

cblatinasshayB63_360lo.jpg

909974583_839509.jpg

99026_oowwee01_123_1155lo.jpg

83397_pdidy27411.jpg

l_51f115725ea9c8ddd05b2d3088b33301.jpg

l_33c23378f70420a01027fe17022b920c.jpg

l_36e11c68a0a72e01e3fd9e9af11b2cfd.jpg

485uz4k.jpg

6bl9opc.jpg

4-3.jpg

2a44.jpg

f73b9d31531be73077344b5e8ec2d.jpg

DSC08515.jpg

2203320443_6d7a6825ae_o.jpg

2090862077_259b00491a_b.jpg

2090862009_7042a7bf8d_b.jpg

47714a64ed3f4.jpg'

cpcpcpcpcpcpcpcpcpcpcpcpcp

-- Edited by soul symbol sound on Sunday 4th of October 2009 03:48:00 AM
TO DOWNLOAD IT THE LINK IS http://www.mediafire.com/?edk0jarmmyy

I Just Can't Stop Loving You"

I Just Want To Lay Next To You
For Awhile
You Look So Beautiful Tonight
Your Eyes Are So Lovely
Your Mouth Is So Sweet
A Lot Of People
Misunderstand Me
That's Because They Don't
Know Me At All
I Just Want To Touch You
And Hold You
I Need You
God I Need You
I Love You So Much

[Michael]
Each Time The Wind Blows
I Hear Your Voice So
I Call Your Name . . .
Whispers At Morning
Our Love Is Dawning
Heaven's Glad You Came . . .

You Know How I Feel
This Thing Can't Go Wrong
I'm So Proud To Say
I Love You
Your Love's Got Me High
I Long To Get By
This Time Is Forever
Love Is The Answer

[Siedah]
I Hear Your Voice Now
You Are My Choice Now
The Love You Bring
Heaven's In My Heart
At Your Call
I Hear Harps,
And Angels Sing

You Know How I Feel
I Can't Live My Life
Without You

[Michael]
I Just Can't Hold On

[Siedah]
I Feel We Belong

[Michael]
My Life Ain't Worth Living
If I Can't Be With You

[Both]
I Just Can't Stop Loving You
And If I Stop . . .
Then Tell Me Just What
Will I Do

[Siedah]
'Cause I Just Can't Stop
Loving You

[Michael]
At Night When The
Stars Shine
I Pray In You I'll Find
A Love So True . . .

[Siedah]
When Morning Awakes Me
Will You Come And Take Me
I'll Wait For You

[Michael]
You Know How I Feel
I Won't Stop Until
I Hear Your Voice Saying
"I Do"

[Siedah]
"I Do"

[Michael]
This Feeling's So Strong

[Siedah]
Well, My Life Ain't
Worth Living

[Both]
If I Can't Be With You
And If I Stop . . .
Then Tell Me, Just What
Will I Do

[Michael]

[Siedah]
We Can Change All The World
Tomorrow

[Michael]
We Can Sing Songs Of
Yesterday

[Siedah]
I Can Say, Hey . . .Farewell
To Sorrow

[Michael]
This Is My Life And I,

[Both]
Want To See You For Always

[Siedah]
No, Baby

[Michael]
Oh!

[Both]

[Siedah]
If I Can't Stop!

[Both]
And If I Stop . . .

[Siedah]
No

[Michael]
Oh! Oh! Oh . . .Oh . . .

[Siedah]
What Will I Do? Uh . . .Ooh . . .
(Then Tell Me, Just What
Will I Do)

[Both]

[Michael]
Hee! Hee! Hee! Know I Do
Girl!

[Both]

[Michael]
You Know I Do
And If I Stop . . .

[Both]
Then Tell Me, Just What
Will I Do 

[Both]

-- Edited by BABY on Saturday 11th of July 2009 01:25:19 PM

-- Edited by BABY on Saturday 11th of July 2009 01:26:59 PM

-- Edited by madest-one (Mod) on Wednesday 23rd of September 2009 09:24:00 AM

912 dymes

July 3, 2007
Started By LOST8 Comments
72501_461d969a39ea3_122_1046lo.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 75% of original size [ 682 x 1024 ] - Click to view full image
72502_772e2a82e6b2f0ee628ee6ef82ee_.jpg
72513_491406590_3a512b4ddc_o_122_97.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 90% of original size [ 563 x 900 ] - Click to view full image
72521_kbshowtyme0328_122_361lo.jpg
dymesnbods7solei.jpg
dymesnbods7SOLG121.jpg
dymesnbods7SOLJS211.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 88% of original size [ 576 x 376 ] - Click to view full image
dymesnbods7sxymchc.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 96% of original size [ 531 x 799 ] - Click to view full image
dymesnbods7teia14_JPG_Thumbnail1.jpg
dymesnbods7TYUJH.jpg

Perfect 9 Hottie

June 23, 2009
image972749ac85f2.jpg
image27bc49ac840c.jpg
48bc72811404f.jpg
4884606f5e5dc.jpg
32hswcf8jj8zpwjivsd9.jpg

488217ce23244.jpg
491ed500a0dae.jpg
image85e849b01563f.jpg
4889c6104edcf.jpg

Another Hot Wuk

May 11, 2007
Started By CALOSS3 Comments

Sexy hotties

March 14, 2007
Started By CALOSS8 Comments
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
BWOY PPL pity DOCTORS NAH EZI DEH WANNA SCARE PPL FI NO REASON CHECK OUT THIS LINK.....

http://urbanlegends.about.com/od/medical/a/bottled-water.htm

Alliance ethnik - Respect

October 4, 2009
Started By Fibi1 Comments

-- Edited by Fibi on Sunday 4th of October 2009 07:12:11 AM

Brazilian Dymes Pt 2 (pics)

March 21, 2009
Started By 215_Alkatraz77 Comments
Brazilian Dymes Pt 2 (pics)

Just Sharing Some Heat With The Fam!!

wol_error.gifThis image has been resized. Click this bar to view the full image. The original image is sized 720x460.
2692335713_88113ebb75_o.jpg
ATgAAABgUObkTUp6lJxlwdTL5_51qxpHWE85pa_R80lCXSfNlu5ks7uo7JXIUYlrcuwygr7Z6tLICFSM9orSqIywJkevAJt.jpg
3144313714_b172dba37a_o.jpg
2916345197_9111d1bb92_o.jpg
priscila02.jpg
wol_error.gifThis image has been resized. Click this bar to view the full image. The original image is sized 800x794.
brazil.jpg
gracy.jpg
brazil1.jpg
priscila-bbb.jpg
ATgAAAANf3jdW3qWYkLORT8SHDm4gP7fB47LDfQJAunrjJqdwwxdQeLKgNbv78Jyg14rfKgjg8jSErqPeLETKaGqMUU9AJt.jpg
ATgAAADaaHl6S4I8MG8hmcMdwQxgBP4tPT5QRvZrPLMFgo0Hf22XKhJqur0pXbncJRvARu4jfD2gn3a1q1-GtkSTO1RnAJt.jpg
file-melao-05g.jpg
mais-maca-02g.jpg
mais-maca-03g.jpg
mulher-file-10g.jpg
mulher-melancia-jogo5g.jpg
020.jpg
29.jpg
44.jpg
mulher-melao-nova-5g.jpg
mulher-melao-nova-8g.jpg
moranguinho-perna-aberta-3g.jpg
moranguinho-perna-aberta-5g.jpg
mulher-moranguinho-05g.jpg
ATgAAABeZCOPh9JlghHnl_lU9Jp9XpNEVGMPegOk4XYTiTZTNj-PehSBrmP8GCnFevsowcFo4M6tE-I_aS3STetqgnFAJtU.jpg
ATgAAABIyT0VGf1ZyqNRwugofb86MsjDbsc6XC3vwohpM5KaZ2XU3jqneifjirAU9l-nX1yuLv_0fuCZ05zn2qnB6tE4AJt.jpg
47.jpg
moranguinho-perna-aberta-6g.jpg
21_8.jpg
55.jpg
wol_error.gifThis image has been resized. Click this bar to view the full image. The original image is sized 662x900.
71.jpg
wol_error.gifThis image has been resized. Click this bar to view the full image. The original image is sized 662x900.
72.jpg
18.jpg

EVERY MANS DREAMS

August 14, 2009
Started By Dj Stewie32 Comments
http://www.sexypictures.dk/images/Cameltoo.jpg

Getting Over Your Past

October 7, 2009
Started By Mrs. Modo1 Comments

Your past is a tricky thing. It has shaped you, made you who you are today. If it was difficult or painful, you can't just cut yourself off from it. However, to be healthy, productive, and successful, you can't stay stuck in it either.

One thing we need to realize is that we were born into this world with an empty brain, or "blank slate." From then on, we began receiving "programming" from our parents, teachers, church, peers, community, and media. So, a large part of our past is our programming.

This leads us to our first tip. As adults with free will, we need to choose healthy, positive, healing, motivational, and inspirational programing. We need to begin reading books and listening to audio and watching movies/shows that convey the value of the human spirit and focus on the potential of mankind. This may seem awkward at first because, even though your past programming is negative and painful, you are familiar with it and even feel safe with it. But over time, you will become comfortable with positive programming. You will feel happier and you will like yourself -- which will lead to more productivity and success.

Another thing we need to do to get a handle on our past is to put it into perspective. THE PAST IS OVER. Also, most people consider their past to be their childhood and their adolesence. OK, let's say that's 18 years. Nowadays, most people live to be 70 or 80. So that's only 1/4 (or 25%) of your life. As adults, we can CHOOSE to program ourselves with positive input and make the remaining 3/4 (or 75%) of our lives healthy, happy, productive, and successful.

A third thing we can do is to change the meaning or interpretation we give our past. When our past seems overwhelming to us, we are usually saying things in our minds like, "I've failed then so I'll fail now," or "I'm damaged goods I'll never amount to anything."

YOU DON'T KNOW THAT!

You could just as truthfully say, "I learn from my past. My past taught me what NOT to do. My past challenges and trials made me stronger so I can face the real world today. I went through what I did so I can help others," and so on.

We don't really "get over" our past. What we do is take steps like the ones listed above to keep it from messing up our present and our future.

So, let's get a handle on our past:

*Acknowledge it for what it was -- no better and no worse.

*Put it into perspective -- it's over, and it was only a small part of your life anyway.

*Apply an interpretation or meaning to your past that works for you, not against you.

*CHOOSE positive, healthy, inspirational programming. Read good books, listen to good audio, watch good TV, and socialize with positive people.

DO THIS. Your past does not have to equal your present or YOUR FUTURE.

da one yah propa she deserve fi get post by herself

001.jpg

007.jpg

002.jpg

004.jpg

005.jpg

006.jpg
which one u wudda wah fcuk  men onli
1.jpg5.jpg3.jpg2.jpg8.jpg9.jpg10.jpg7.jpg11.jpg12.jpg13.jpg14.jpg16.jpg
yo mi yute weh day me did deh a club a dagga sum brownin and mi c**ky jus cant inna di mood...mi wonder if mi did need a slow wine fi get di ram di gyal but jah know mi did vex

TOPATINGS

March 10, 2009
Started By shottafiyah15 Comments
u like? they are all top models...

ARLENIS SOSA Arlenis-Sosa-Peña.jpg

JOURDAN DUNN
jourdan_dunn_01.jpg

SESSILEE LOPEZ
4880l.jpg

-- Edited by shottafiyah at 18:12, 2009-03-10
ALWAYS look your best. I know this sounds REALLY obvious but
you'd be surprised by how many men don't understand the
importance of this simple tip. You never know when the girl of
your dreams will turn up, or where. And it's become a bit of a
cliché because it's true -- first impressions really do count.

Here are some figures to consider from my studies.

If you make a GOOD first impression on a woman, you have a 90%
chance of EVER getting with her at that point (10% of women for
whatever reason will be unreachable for most men at ANY point -
she might like women herself etc).

If you make a BAD first impression your chances with her reduce
drastically to just 20%. This means that to make her attracted
to you AFTER the first 3 minutes of meeting her will be
incredibly difficult if her first impressions of you were bad.

It's the difference between climbing a mountain and using a
helicopter to fly up one. Good first impressions means you're
on your way to the top in the helicopter, bad first impressions
means you have a difficult climb to success - no helicopters
for you.

Honestly, I can't stress this enough -- always try to look
your best.

THE FIVE S'S

Shave. Shower. Stylish. Smell. Shoes.

Your shoes are the FIRST thing a woman really notices about your
clothing and hence your appearance. Make sure your shoes are
clean and fashionable.

What you wear is very important. I could try to recommend a
certain look but as with all things fashionable by the time you
read this it may have changed.
'
Many guys I help dress better usually comment on how strange
they feel wearing clothes they are uncomfortable in, but nine
times out of 10 they start to feel natural and even confident
wearing their new wardrobe within days.

Make sure you smell good. Again this is extremely important.
Remember how you feel when a woman walks by you and she smells
soooo good - you feel an instant attraction even though you
don't know her - well, that's how women feel too.

Wear a good-quality cologne, but don't spray too much.

One squirt on both sides of the neck, and one squirt on both
wrists -- maximum. You don't want to smell too overpowering.

I recommend cool water by Davidoff or John Paul Gautier for
Men (often called JPG love juice because women love it) if
they don't sell it where you are try to order some from abroad,
this stuff is GREAT!

Take your pic

June 23, 2009

43babdc46a91diz0.jpg
45b27dc3efb80ep6.jpg
45b27f6a0185fzp6.jpg
45c3fc490820fay4.jpg
45d9069ec57abwi1.jpg
45e6f7fcda7c1jc4.jpg