Forum: Big People Lounge

What adults like... Absolutely, positively no porn or nudity!!

Kimla Sexy, Sexy, Sexy!!!

November 15, 2009
Started By Dj Stewie9 Comments

Kimla Sexy, Sexy, Sexy!!!

WONDA IF WEN INDIAN PRINCESS below.gifNAKED SHE LOOK SO???whis

kimla-model2.jpg

kimla-model1.jpg

kimla-model.jpg

102 ways to annoy people

September 10, 2009
Started By tt38906 Comments
101 Ways To Annoy People

1. Sing the Batman theme incessantly.

2. In the memo field of all your checks, write "for sensual massage."

3. Specify that your drive-through order is "to go."

4. Learn Morse code, and have conversations with friends in public consisting entirely of "Beeeep Bip Bip Beeep Bip..."

5. If you have a glass eye, tap on it occasionally with your pen while talking to others.

6. Amuse yourself for endless hours by hooking a camcorder to your TV and then pointing it at the screen. <

7. Speak only in a "robot" voice.

8. Push all the flat Lego pieces together tightly.

9. Start each meal by conspicuously licking all your food, and announce that this is so no one will "swipe your grub".

10. Leave the copy machine set to reduce 200%, extra dark, 17 inch paper, 98 copies.

11. Stomp on little plastic ketchup packets.

12. Sniffle incessantly.

13. Leave your turn signal on for fifty miles.

14. Name your dog "Dog." 15. Insist on keeping your car windshield wipers running in all weather conditions "to keep them tuned up."

16. Reply to everything someone says with "that's what YOU think."

17. Claim that you must always wear a bicycle helmet as part of your "astronaut training."

18. Declare your apartment an independent nation, and sue your neighbors upstairs for "violating your airspace".

19. Forget the punchline to a long joke, but assure the listener it was a "real hoot."

20. Follow a few paces behind someone, spraying everything they touch with Lysol.

21. Practice making fax and modem noises.

22. Highlight irrelevant information in scientific papers and "cc:" them to your boss.

23. Make beeping noises when a large person backs up.

24. Invent nonsense computer jargon in conversations, and see if people play along to avoid the appearance of ignorance.

25. Erect an elaborate network of ropes in your backyard, and tell the neighbors you are a "spider person."

26. Finish all your sentences with the words "in accordance with the prophesy."

27. Wear a special hip holster for your
remote control.

28. Do not add any inflection to the end of your sentences, producing awkward silences with the impression that you'll be saying more any moment.

29. Signal that a conversation is over by clamping your hands over your ears.

30. Disassemble your pen and "accidentally" flip the ink cartridge across the room.

31. Give a play-by-play account of a persons every action in a nasal Howard Cosell voice.

32. Holler random numbers while someone is counting.

33. Adjust the tint on your TV so that all the people are green, and insist to others that you "like it that way."

34. Drum on every available surface.

35. Staple papers in the middle of the page.

36. Ask 1-800 operators for dates.

37. Produce a rental video consisting entirely of dire FBI copyright warnings.

38. Sew anti-theft detector strips
into peoples backpacks.

39. Hide dairy products in inaccessible places.

40. Write the surprise ending to a novel on its first page.

41. Set alarms for random times.

42. Order a side of pork rinds with your filet mignon.

43. Instead of Gallo, serve Night Train next Thanksgiving.

44. Publicly investigate just how slowly you can make a "croaking" noise.

45. Honk and wave to strangers.

46. Dress only in clothes colored Hunters Orange.

47. Change channels five minutes before the end of every show.

48. Tape pieces of "Sweating to the Oldies" over climactic parts of rental movies.

49. Wear your pants backwards.

50. Decline to be seated at a restaurant, and simply eat their complimentary mints by the cash register.

51. Begin all your sentences with "ooh la la!"

52. ONLY TYPE IN UPPERCASE.

53. only type in lowercase.

54. dont use any punctuation either

55. Buy a large quantity of orange traffic cones and reroute whole streets.

56. Pay for your dinner with pennies.

57. Tie jingle bells to all your clothes.

58. Repeat everything someone says, as a question.

59. Write "X - BURIED TREASURE" in random spots on all of someone's roadmaps.

60. Inform everyone you meet of your personal Kennedy assassination/UFO/ O.J Simpson conspiracy theories.

61. Repeat the following conversation a dozen times: "Do you hear that?" "What?" "Never mind, its gone now."

62. Light road flares on a birthday cake.

63. Wander around a restaurant, asking other diners for their parsley.

64. Leave tips in Bolivian currency.

65. Demand that everyone address you as "Conquistador."

66. At the laundromat, use one dryer for each of your socks.

67. When Christmas caroling, sing "Jingle Bells, Batman smells" until physically restrained.

68. Wear a cape that says "Magnificent One."

69. As much as possible, skip rather than walk.

70. Stand over someone's shoulder, mumbling, as they read.

71. Pretend your computer's mouse is a CB radio, and talk to it.

72. Try playing the William Tell Overture by tapping on the bottom of your chin. When nearly done, announce "no, wait, I messed it up," and repeat.

73. Drive half a block.

74. Inform others that they exist only in your imagination.

75. Ask people what gender they are.

76. Lick the filling out of all the Oreos, and place the cookie parts back.

77. Cultivate a Norwegian accent. If Norwegian, affect a Southern drawl.

78. Routinely handcuff yourself to furniture, informing the curious that you don't want to fall off "in case the big one comes".

79. Deliberately hum songs that will remain lodged in co-workers brains, such as "Feliz Navidad", the Archies "Sugar" or the Mr. Rogers theme song.

80. While making presentations, occasionally bob your head. like a parakeet.

81. Lie obviously about trivial things such as the time of day.

82. Leave your Christmas lights up and lit until September.

83. Change your name to "AaJohn Aaaaasmith" for the great glory of being first in the phone book. Claim it's a Hawaiian name, and demand that people pronounce each "a."

84. Sit in your front yard pointing a hair dryer at passing cars to see if they slow down.

85. Chew on pens that you've borrowed.

86. Wear a LOT of cologne.

87. Listen to 33rpm records at 45rpm speed, and claim the faster speed is necessary because of your "superior mental processing."

88. Sing along at the opera.

89. Mow your lawn with scissors.

90. At a golf tournament, chant "swing-batabatabata-suhWING-batter!"

91. Ask the waitress for an extra seat for your "imaginary friend."

92. Go to a poetry recital and ask why each poem doesn't rhyme.

93. Ask your co-workers mysterious questions, and then scribble their answers in a notebook. Mutter something
about "psychological profiles."

94. Stare at static on the TV and claim you can see a "magic picture."

95. Select the same song on the jukebox fifty times.

96. Never make eye contact.

97. Never break eye contact.

98. Construct elaborate "crop circles" in your front lawn.

99. Construct your own pretend "tricorder," and "scan" people with it, announcing the results.

100. Make appointments for the 31st of September.

101. Invite lots of people to other people's parties.

102. Come on MZJA and post f#ckry

GIRL NAME BLACK BARBIE aka Coco

November 26, 2009
Started By bLaCkBeatZ20 Comments
CLICK PIC TO ENLARGE

ec8aab22370628.gif

13529722370629.gif

f524a122370631.gif

b881c722370633.gif

477ab222370634.gif

Sexy Jamaican Model Carla Campbell

November 15, 2009
Started By Dj Stewie13 Comments

Sexy Jamaican Model Carla Campbell

carla-campbell-hot-1.jpg

carla_campbell_denim_swimsuit.jpg

carla-campbell.jpg

4188514350_fa1dc1c644.jpg

4187751183_6a2c8a52b5.jpg

4187752127_eb3fe71e2d.jpg

4187751957_470ae13d43.jpg

4187751393_09a8a6461a.jpg

4187751291_057d9176c1.jpg

DRESSING FOR SEX (FOR GIRLS)

September 24, 2009
Started By React33 Comments
WHEN DRESSING FOR SEX, THE RULES ARE SIMPLE, WEAR TIGHT CLOTHES THAT EMPHASIZE THE CURVES AND CONTOURS OF THE BODY AND DRAW THE EYE TO THE GENITALS,CHEST OR BUTTOCKS.
CLOTHES SHOULD EITHER BE DIFFICULT TO TAKE OFF- THE IDEA BEING THAT YOU TEASE YOUR PARTNER INTO SUBMISSION WHILE REMAINING INACCESSIBLE- OR EXTREMELY EASY TO SLIP OUT OF.

Dancehall Ting!!

March 26, 2007
Started By GA24 Comments

look at the last chick

February 17, 2007
Started By CALOSS17 Comments
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image

406.bmp

448.bmp

446.bmp

447.bmp

-- Edited by JamaicanShem at 20:58, 2008-08-06

PICK YU FAVORITE

May 31, 2007
Started By CALOSS14 Comments

TN_cb1.jpg
TANTALIZING TWO PIECE
cb2.jpg
TANTALIZING TWO PIECE
cb3.jpg
TANTALIZING TWO PIECE

TN_7.jpg
WHEELS, WHIPS & HIPS
TN_8.jpg
WHEELS, WHIPS & HIPS
TN_9.jpg
WHEELS, WHIPS & HIPS

TN_4.jpg
BRICK HOUSE
BRICK WALL
TN_5.jpg
BRICK HOUSE
BRICK WALL
TN_6.jpg
BRICK HOUSE
BRICK WALL

TN_1.jpg
CAMOFLAUGE
TN_2.jpg
CAMOFLAUGE
TN_3.jpg
CAMOFLAUGE

TN_7.jpg
BLACK BODYSUIT
TN_8.jpg
BLACK BODYSUIT
TN_9.jpg
BLACK BODYSUIT

TN_4.jpg
BLUE STRIPED BIKINI
TN_5.jpg
BLUE STRIPED BIKINI
TN_6.jpg
BLUE STRIPED BIKINI

TN_1.jpg
BARBERSHOP BARS
TN_2.jpg
BARBERSHOP BARS
TN_3.jpg
BARBERSHOP BARS

TN_7.jpg
IN THE NUDE
TN_8.jpg
IN THE NUDE
TN_9.jpg
IN THE NUDE

TN_4.jpg
REAL BOOBS
TN_5.jpg
REAL BOOBS
TN_6.jpg
REAL BOOBS

TN_chelley1.jpg
CHELLEY

TN_chelley2.jpg
CHELLEY

TN_chelley3.jpg
CHELLEY

th_72693_MelyssaNew3_122_213lo.jpgth_72698_MelyssaNew4_122_272lo.jpgth_72703_NewMelyssa1_122_235lo.jpgth_72709_NewMelyssa2_122_16lo.jpg
th_72714_NewMelyssa5_122_221lo.jpg

-- Edited by CALOSS at 12:02, 2007-02-20

Sandra, gyal sexy nuh hell

March 21, 2007
Started By CALOSS5 Comments
IPB ImageEarn money posting your images with ParkMyImage.comIPB ImageEarn money posting your images with ParkMyImage.comIPB ImageEarn money posting your images with ParkMyImage.comIPB ImageEarn money posting your images with ParkMyImage.comIPB ImageEarn money posting your images with ParkMyImage.comIPB ImageEarn money posting your images with ParkMyImage.comIPB ImageEarn money posting your images with ParkMyImage.comIPB ImageEarn money posting your images with ParkMyImage.comIPB ImageEarn money posting your images with ParkMyImage.com

Camille Washington

November 23, 2009
Started By steppz5 Comments
camillewashington0009.jpg
camillewashington0008.jpg
camillewashington0007.jpg
camillewashington0006.jpg
camillewashington0005.jpg
camillewashington0004.jpg
camillewashington0003.jpg
camillewashington0002.jpg

Blow your minid

February 23, 2008
Started By DaveP11285 Comments
Check this shit out!

-- Edited by DaveP1128 at 06:27, 2008-02-24

Can't get enough of her

June 29, 2008
Started By bLaCkBeatZ5 Comments
bria063.jpg

bria060.jpg

bria050.jpg

bria044.jpg

bria029.jpg

Alittle bit a buffiee!!

June 6, 2007
Started By CALOSS4 Comments
2.jpg
2-1.jpg
2-2.jpg
2-3.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 80% of original size [ 640 x 425 ] - Click to view full image
2-4.jpg
2-5.jpg
2-6.jpg
2-7.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 80% of original size [ 640 x 425 ] - Click to view full image
2-8.jpg

GOTTA WHITE CHICK

July 10, 2007
Started By CALOSS3 Comments

PDF | English | 5.85 Mb

Playboy is an American adult entertainment magazine, founded in 1953 by Hugh Hefner and his associates, which has grown into Playboy Enterprises, Inc., reaching into every form of media. Playboy is one of the world's best known brands. In addition to the flagship magazine in the United States, special nation-specific versions of Playboy are published worldwide. Playboy also delivers hardcore pornography through its television entity, Spice Network.

Download

http://depositfiles.com/files/3492753c

Keeley Rebecca Hazell Wallpaper 2008

January 23, 2008
Started By CALOSS1 Comments

Keeley Rebecca Hazell (born on September 18, 1986) is an English Page 3 Girl and glamour model noted for her large yet non-augmented breasts (UK bra size 32E).

In early January 2007, a sex tape of Hazell and ex-boyfriend Lloyd Miller was released on the internet. The video was shot while the two were on holiday in Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain during the previous year, on or about 30 May.

Following the tape's leak, Hazell was reported to have been very upset, and she called the police in an attempt to find out who leaked the tape. She also "obtained an injunction on grounds of privacy preventing any further publication or promotion of the video" though the video is still widely available on the Internet.

Playboy Lingerie Oct-Nov-2007PDF | Eng | 20 MB | 102 pages

this look man nuh liecpbiggrin

-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 00:32, 2008-12-09

Elayshia

November 23, 2009
Started By steppz5 Comments

elayshia0019.jpg
elayshia0018.jpg
elayshia0016.jpg
elayshia0015.jpg
elayshia0014.jpg

elayshia0013.JPG
elayshia0012.jpg

elayshia0010.JPG
elayshia0007.jpg

elayshia0005.jpg

Alesha Dxon

June 24, 2009
Started By steppz8 Comments
Alesha-Dixon_280_459510a.jpg
AleshaDixon2AF_900x717.jpg
aleshadixon.jpg
large_image-1.jpg
good-hair-alesha-dixon.jpg
Alesha%20Dixon%20MOBO.jpg
alesha-dixon-mobo-awards_nc.jpg
alesha_dixon-gal-kids08.jpg
alesha%20dixon.jpg
alesha-dixon-spl77256_027.jpg
alesha_dixon_5270616.jpg
Alesha+Dixon++2009.jpg
alesha-dixon-30th-birthday-.jpg
AleshaDixon3AF_900x900.jpg
SPX-026797.jpg
b0bff305e854132373cee29ee4247542.jpg
Alesha_Dixon_FHMUk2008Feb_00.jpg
FHMaleeshaFHM_228x404.jpg
Alesha+Dixon+al0225.jpg

-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Friday 26th of June 2009 12:08:31 PM

Why Women Don't Like Shaving

April 2, 2009
Started By Mrs.Sam57 Comments
Anyone who has watched '70s porn knows that the standards of genital grooming have changed drastically over the years. Back in the day, a thick bush of hair between a womans legs was not off-putting and may have, in fact, been desirable to many. These days, in the world of pornography, shaved is the name of the game and women with natural pubic hair are generally featured in fetish movies only.

Of course, the porn world is not a direct reflection of the practices of the average person, but there are certainly more men who prefer no hair than men who like their women bushy. Unfortunately, the number of women who enjoy being clean-shaven doesnt quite match up to the amount of men who prefer that they be that way. So before you insist that your girlfriend go hairless, consider the following reasons why she may be hesitant to do so.

It's painful to remove

A woman seeking to achieve a hairless look has a few options: She can shave, wax or use chemical depilatories. Shaving is a fairly straightforward process, but there are some drawbacks -- perhaps the most significant of which is the chance of cutting herself in a very sensitive area. You know how annoying a nick on the face or neck can be, so you can just imagine how bad it would be to cut yourself in a much more delicate and nerve-packed region. The pain potential of waxing the genital area should not even have to be explained. In theory, chemical depilatories are a great idea: applying a substance that dissolves hair and easily washes away. Trouble is, these products can be brutal on sensitive skin and the smell can be outrageously bad.

It's painful to grow back

A freshly shaven genital area can feel great, but unfortunately the fabulous feeling doesnt last long. As soon as the hair starts growing back, a woman is faced with two options: either continue to shave it nearly every day to maintain the smoothness (which can result in ingrown hairs, razor burn and other unpleasant conditions), or let it grow in and suffer through the uncomfortable stubble phase.

It's time-consuming

No matter which hair removal option a woman chooses, the process is annoyingly time-consuming. All three options have to be done incredibly carefully to avoid painful consequences. Even if she goes to a professional for a wax, she still has to set time aside to attend the appointment.

It's expensive

A bikini wax can cost anywhere from $25 to over $100, depending on where its done and how much is taken off. Shaving creams, razors and other hair removal products arent cheap either and women already use them often for underarm and leg hair removal. All of these costs add up over time, making shaving her private area just one more expense to add to the list.

It's weird

Having no hair down there makes a woman feel like a little girl and, quite frankly, the fact that it turns you on may make her feel icky. Grown women have hair and to expect her to be constantly hairless is unreasonable. It may be a fun change every once in a while, but unless your girl stars in adult movies for a living, dont expect it all the time.

a happy medium

If you find that you and your girlfriend are on opposite sides of the fence when it comes to her genital grooming practices, try to come to a reasonable compromise between completely hairless and '70s-hairy. It should be easy enough to agree upon a neat, trimmed genital region that is neither uncomfortably short nor appallingly long. If shes still not convinced, try mentioning that its much easier to perform oral sex without all that hair in the way.
all now me still a cringe.... kinda graphic in the last bit

48 Boyfriends in 4 years.

September 9, 2009
Started By steppz26 Comments
lclclcnonodisbeliefdisbeliefdisbeliefblehblehblehashamedashamedashamedconfuseconfusehmmhmmhmmblankstareblankstare
LOL OH BOYre

-- Edited by prettyplustax on Monday 17th of August 2009 05:28:47 PM

2a6a2h4.jpg
2uiwys4.jpg
2mplc3r.jpg
sn32md.jpg
j5b5uc.jpg
29mpylu.jpg
2eozlo8.jpg
1499qxh.jpg
2rq127m.jpg

-- Edited by BABY on Thursday 30th of July 2009 08:05:50 PM

Marriage Girls & Fish

September 12, 2009
Started By bLaCkBeatZ20 Comments

Marriage376.jpg

black diamond

March 12, 2007
Started By CALOSS12 Comments
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image

RUMPS

May 4, 2007
Started By CALOSS13 Comments
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image

XXX Comix

May 17, 2007
Started By CALOSS6 Comments
1173653536_1173622592_sheerleaderslrfi.jpg

1173653596_1173622646_bergeriszq.jpg
Download:
http://rapidshare.com/files/20581290/XComix31.rar

ASS, ASS &amp; MORE ASS,

March 8, 2007
Started By LOST8 Comments
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image

IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image

DSC_5813.jpg

400club hosted another lingerie party and this one was was 10x crazier then the last one I posted about. It was in a four story loft. It had an open bar and great food. One of the most popular porn stars was there - Roxy Reynolds. Strippers from King of Diamonds was there. Shout out to Chyna and Dolce.

I had a ball though...if you are ever in Miami and the 400club is throwing a lingerie party...leave your pride at the door and go witness it. LOL

It was a lot of ballers there but the 400club respect their privacy so I will not be releasing any of those pictures. But check out the females and you will see that it is not a game.

www.400life.com - For more info on the parties

Follow BallerAlert on twitter for all updates: www.twitter.com/balleralert

Check out the pictures:

DSC_5773.jpg

DSC_5775.jpg

DSC_5791.jpg

DSC_5807.jpg

DSC_5809.jpg

DSC_5820.jpg

DSC_5853.jpg

DSC_5873.jpg

DSC_5876.jpg

DSC_5910.jpg

DSC_5917.jpg

DSC_5998.jpg

DSC_6052.jpg

DSC_6129.jpg

DSC_6144.jpg

DSC_6235.jpg

DSC_6349.jpg

DSC_6359.jpg

DSC_5867.jpg

DSC_5860.jpg

DSC_5880.jpg

DSC_5887.jpg

DSC_5897.jpg

DSC_5908.jpg

DSC_5945.jpg

DSC_5997.jpg

Thick Girls!!

June 22, 2007
Started By JA_CANE18 Comments
30801_9949_123_515lo.jpg 30802_22460_123_378lo.jpg
30802_22494_123_524lo.jpg 30804_22844_123_509lo.jpg
30804_22868_123_556lo.jpg
30805_23434_123_399lo.jpg 30806_23645_123_456lo.jpg
30806_24277_123_324lo.jpg
30879_142297690_123_428lo.jpg 30879_145423043_123_443lo.jpg
30880_379978952_123_368lo.jpg
30881_532000696_123_364lo.jpg 30881_567271687_123_595lo.jpg
99064_280956.jpg
30882_1410175773_123_580lo.jpg
30883_a3_123_390lo.jpg 30883_aaoil_22_123_415lo.jpg
30884_aaoil_50_123_353lo.jpg
30885_CABYONJL_123_483lo.jpg 30917_pdidy290444_123_428lo.jpg
30917_Picture217_123_551lo.jpg
30918_Platinum_252_123_591lo.jpg 30919_thick8_123_419lo.jpg
30920_xnn_nbed_068_123_487lo.jpg

Black cutie

February 23, 2007
Started By CALOSS11 Comments
l_2673b4a802fc2759e5edd09a9dca220f.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 85% of original size [ 600 x 902 ] - Click to view full imagel_3a005261b53e82b748959c306948d928.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 85% of original size [ 600 x 901 ] - Click to view full imagel_90d24ba5adaf2bf1588ef98772cff147.jpg

--------------------

real Coca-Cola All men need!!!

March 22, 2007
Started By CALOSS6 Comments
spacer.gif
IPB Image

how to do a female ejaculation

November 24, 2009
Started By Mrs. Modo5 Comments
«First  <  17 8 9 10 1125  >  Last»  | Page of 25  sorted by