Forum: Big People Lounge

What adults like... Absolutely, positively no porn or nudity!!
how much do u rate her from 1-10
someone said they wanted to see more pics so here they are

ratings from 1-10
Penis v.s. Vagina power

ratings from 1- 10
how much do  rate her from 1-10
must confirm your birth date...

I remember a girl ask me while i was taking off her clothes if i had any disease and i said YES! she said GET UP! MOVE! i said baby hold on nuh make me finish, the only disease i have is love and i must give it to you! She fell for it and we f**ked like crazybackas
Men this question is for you.

Have you ever Made a woman squirt? cause  believe or not not all man can make a woman squirt.

please be truthful

and if you havent make it the point of ur duty to make at least 1 woman squirt.
its an accomplishment.

-- Edited by madest-one on Wednesday 13th of May 2009 03:46:11 AM

dah asian b yah cute e

February 11, 2009
Started By alcatic41 Comments
60c6ce243360467ca78d76c8ef8dfa03.jpg

Even very attractive women can struggle to get dates. The reason often has to do with mistakes in the initial stages of meeting guy for the first time. We humans are social creatures; whether male of female, in the first ten minutes of conversation we do a lot of sizing up. In fact, it is likely that within the first 10 minutes of conversation we will have made all the necessary judgements about whether or not a member of the opposite sex is someone we would like to get to know better.

So wouldnt it be nice to make the right first impression? Well, why dont we start with what NOT to do; because its the little things that make guys run for the hills:

1. Trying to hard to be sexy/ too forward/ too predatory

Contrary to what some girls think, overtly attempting to flirt and make provocative sexy advances too early on is a big turn off. Put plainly, it freaks a guy out, and whether true or not, be sure he will make all kinds of assumptions about how promiscuous a girl is based on this behaviour. You can also be sure that hell assume you act this way for every guy. Also, Shock! Horror! A man may ACTUALLY wants to get to know a bit about you as a person.

2. Laughing all the time No-one is that funny

The endresult of this kind of behaviour for the guy is stale conversation and a lack of challenge. If a guy feels like youll clap and dance at anything he says, he will get bored. It is better to tease him slightly when hes not funny; hell respect you more for not being so easily entertained.

3. Drinking too much

Quite simple. Women dont like drunk men; women about to keel over with alcohol are just as repellent to the male species. There is no greater mood killer for a man than when a girl he has just been kissing turns and seductively whispers in his ear I am sooo drunk right now.

4. Trying to appear to strong and not letting their vulnerable side show

This is a tricky one for many women to get right, especially those who enjoy being very independent. Heres the thing, self-sufficient strong women are sexy, but men want to know there is a sweet girl with feelings in there somewhere. If a guy gets the feeling youre an ice queen incapable of romance, he may look elsewhere for a woman more likely to cuddle up with him when the weather turns cold.

5. Giggling and whispering with girl mates

Ironically, when it comes to getting male attraction, your best friends can be your worst enemies. Turning around every minute to whisper conspiratorially with your girlfriends may drive him crazy, but NOT in the way you might be hoping! It makes a man feel like you dont respect him enough to include him or pay attention to what he has to say.

The Next Survivor Series

July 15, 2008
Started By Msz JayBee3 Comments
THE NEXT SURVIVOR SERIES

Six married men will be dropped on an island with one car and 3 kids each for six weeks.

Each kid will play:
two sports and either take music
or dance classes. They will also attend cubs, brownies, sea cadets or similar.

There is no fast food.

Each man must:
take care of his 3 children,
keep his assigned house clean,
correct all homework,
and complete science projects .
Also cook, do laundry,
and pay a list of 'pretend' bills
with not enough money.

In addition, each man will have to budget in money for groceries each week.

Each man must remember the birthdays of all their friends and relatives, and send cards out on time--no emailing.

Each man must also take each child to:
a doctor's appointment,
a dentist appointment
and a haircut appointment.

He must make one unscheduled and inconvenient visit per child to A & E

He must also make gingerbread men or choc chip cakes for a social function.

Each man will be responsible for :
decorating his own assigned house,
planting flowers outside
and keeping it presentable at all times.

The men will only have access to television when the kids are asleep and all chores are done.

The men must:
shave their legs,
wear makeup daily,
adorn themselves with jewellery,
wear uncomfortable yet stylish shoes,
keep fingernails polished
and eyebrows groomed.

During one of the six weeks:
the men will have to endure severe abdominal pain, persistent lower back aches,
and have extreme, unexplained mood swings, but never once complain or slow down from other duties.

They must attend:
weekly school meetings, concerts & plays, church, and find time
at least once a week, to spend the afternoon in the park or a similar setting.

They will need to:
read a book to the kids
each night and in the morning,
feed them, dress them,
brush their teeth and
c**** their hair by 7:00 am.

A test will be given at the end of the six weeks, and each father will be required to know all of the following information:
each child's birthday,
height, weight,
shoe size, clothes size, teachers name, best friends name and doctor's name.
Also the child's weight at birth,
time of birth,
and length of labour,
each child's favourite colour,
middle name,
favourite snack,
favourite song,
favourite drink,
favourite toy,
biggest fear and what they want to be when they grow up.

The kids vote them off the island based on performance.
The last man wins only if...
he still has enough energy to be intimate with his spouse
at a moment's notice.

If the last man does win, he can play the game over and over and over again for the next 18-25 years eventually earning the right
To be called Mother!

FONDA

April 28, 2007
Started By CALOSS5 Comments
IPB Image

IPB Image

IPB Image

IPB Image

IPB Image

XXXrtaSweet II(11/1108)

November 11, 2008
Started By sting 31 Comments
Katherina%20Campbell.jpg
a real man loves his ladies thicker than a snicker

Thick

328.bmp

Thicker

450.bmp

Thickest

427.bmp

1) 94% of men lie about their dick size. According to condom manufacturers, only 6% of men need to use extra large condoms.

2) The average man is 4-5 inches long when erect; no matter what you have heard ladies, that's the truth. Incidentally the average vaginal capacity is
Only 6 inches, for you women who think you can handle king dong.

3) 80% of American men are circumcise, though Pediatrics say it is not necessary.

4) No matter what all the ads say nothing but time can make your penis grow. (most men reach the end of their growth by the early 20's)

5) There is no correlation between penis size and shoe size, hand size, or nose size.

6) Blue balls does exist! It's technically called 'prostatic congestion.'

7) Only 16% of men shave their privates

YUMMO

May 18, 2007
Started By booty31 Comments
2004_07_fdnysub.jpg

channing_tatum_01.jpgtyson-beckford-pic6.jpg&usg=AFrqEzd8Hva1GKnXa3TvIkjwSDZ6WWUt4Q

gotta love sticky pads

April 19, 2009
Started By junior mafia15 Comments

this gives a new meanin 2 sticky pad

ADRIANA LIMA

February 20, 2009
Started By shottafiyah13 Comments

adriana-lima.jpg
Yeah, just curious, which song or music or artist would u play during doing some love with your love one??? (even if dont do that) you must have an idea of which music u would play....

nice ass(no damin plz lol)

March 19, 2009
Started By djeebz67 Comments
hot ol whit gall big ass an ting tek a look niggaz.tammy_torres_dayum_50sP6wEsized.jpg

We men need to nominate the hottest women on Mzja...so u girls please post pictures...ur hottest pictures

The poll cannot be completed until I receive pictures and names...suh start now

ps. all a d females on d zone are hot

waa put a deadline 4 entries aswell...give you all till May 14th

strt now!!!!!!!!!!

10/10's

July 13, 2007
Started By CALOSS11 Comments
7-2.jpg
00991_estherbaxter248_464lo.jpg
2-5.jpg
67020_ladynicole01_306lo.jpg
Geri5.jpg
1-7.jpg
1-9.jpg
1-11.jpg

meet tiara

June 12, 2007
Started By CALOSS6 Comments
show_08.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 96% of original size [ 533 x 799 ] - Click to view full image
show_20.jpg
img-resized.png Reduced: 96% of original size [ 533 x 799 ] - Click to view full image
show_35.jpg
show_39.jpg
show_41.jpg
show_45.jpg
show_46.jpg
show_47.jpg
show_50.jpg
show_59.jpg

Why Girls Don't Put Out?

October 24, 2008
Started By miamar48 Comments

When girls don't put out!!
This was written by a guy...it's pretty damn smart.

Girls -- Please have a sense of humor!

I never quite figured out why the sexual urge of men and women differ so
much. And I never have figured out the whole Venus and Mars thing. I
have never figured out why men think with their head and women with
their heart.

FOR EXAMPLE:

One evening last week, my girlfriend and I were getting into bed. Well,
the passion starts to heat up, and she eventually says, 'I don't feel
like it, I just want you to hold me.'

I said, 'WHAT??!! What was that?!'

So she says the words that every boyfriend on the planet dreads to
hear...

'You're just not in touch with my emotional needs as a woman enough for
me to satisfy your physical needs as a man.'

She responded to my puzzled look by saying, 'Can't you just love me for
who I am and not what I do for you in the bedroom?'

Realizing that nothing was going to happen that night, I went to sleep.

The very next day I opted to take the day off of work to spend time with
her. We went out to a nice lunch and then went shopping at a big, big
unnamed department store. I walked around with her while she tried on
several different very expensive outfits. She couldn't decide which one
to take, so I told her we'd just buy them all. She wanted new shoes to
compliment her new clothes, so I said, 'Lets get a pair for each
outfit.'

We went on to the jewelry department where she picked out a pair of
diamond earrings. Let me tell you... she was so excited. She must have
thought I was one wave short of a shipwreck. I started to think she was
testing me because she asked for a tennis bracelet when she doesn't even
know how to play tennis.

I think I threw her for a loop when I said, 'That's fine, honey.' She
was almost nearing sexual satisfaction from all of the excitement.
Smiling with excited anticipation, she finally said, 'I think this is
all dear, let's go to the cashier.'

I could hardly contain myself when I blurted out, 'No honey, I don't
feel like it.'

Her face just went completely blank as her jaw dropped with a baffled,
'WHAT?'

I then said, 'Honey! I just want you to HOLD this stuff for a while.
You're just not in touch with my financial needs as a man enough for me
to satisfy your shopping needs as a woman.'

And just when she had this look like she was going to kill me, I added,
'Why can't you just love me for who I am and not for the things I buy
you?'

Apparently I'm not having sex tonight either....but at least that bitch
knows I'm smarter than her.

Alright Ladies. Forward this if you agree. Hell even if you disagree,
forward it anyway.

Men, forward this if you have BALLS !!!!
a girl ever come check yu yet & yu & she lockup inna a room & she no wah let off notin wa yu woulda do

some kool tattoo art

October 7, 2008
Started By MZ Legend20 Comments

-- Edited by yummy at 16:52, 2008-10-07

ExtraSweet (11/11/08)

November 11, 2008
Started By sting 22 Comments
Ashley%20Lewis.jpg
143btg.jpgmeagan_good.jpg

-- Edited by ladyvane18 at 09:38, 2008-07-19
 javascript:void(0);/*1230244675925*/

biggrin
backasbackasbackasbackasbackasbackas

vhot SHE IS HOT...look at all dat asssss vhot

http://aternitija.ning.com/
JOIN AN PREE COMPLIMENTS TO MZJA BIG UPcpcpcpcpcpcpcpcpcpcpcpcpcp
SUPPORT PLZ AN THANK U JOIN NOW DI TING MADDDD
IS LIKE MZJA AN HI5 C****INE
PLEASE READ

Because of recent abductions in daylight hours, refresh yourself of these things to do in an emergency situation...

This is for you, and for you to share with your wife, your children, everyone you know.

After reading these 9 crucial tips, forward them to someone you care about.

It never hurts to be careful in this crazy world we live in.

1. Tip from Tae Kwon Do :

The elbow is the strongest point on your body. If you are close enough to use it, do! 

2. Learned this from a tourist guide in New Orleans

If a robber asks for your wallet and/or purse, DO NOT HAND IT TO HIM.
Toss it away from you.... chances are that he is more interested in your wallet and/or purse than you, and he will go for the wallet/purse.

RUN LIKE MAD IN THE OTHER DIRECTION!

3. If you are ever thrown into the trunk of a car,

kick out the back tail lights and stick your arm out the hole and start waving like crazy. The driver won't see you, but everybody else will. This has saved lives.

4. In your car

Women have a tendency to get into their cars after shopping, eating, working, etc., and just sit (doing their checkbook, or making a list, etc. DON'T DO THIS!)

The predator will be watching you, and this is the perfect opportunity for him to get in on the passenger side, put a gun to your head, and tell you where to go.

AS SOON AS YOU GET INTO YOUR CAR, LOCK THE DOORS AND LEAVE. 

If someone is in the car with a gun to your head

DO NOT DRIVE OFF,

repeat:

DO NOT DRIVE OFF!

Instead gun the engine and speed into anything, wrecking the car. Your Air Bag will save you. If the person is in the back seat they will get the worst of it . As soon as the car crashes bail out and run. It is better than having them find your body in a remote location.

5. Parking lots

A few notes about getting into your car in a parking lot, or parking garage:

A.) Be aware: look around you, look into your car, at the passenger side floor, and in the back seat

B.) If you are parked next to a big van, enter your car from the passenger door. Most serial killers attack their victims by pulling them into their vans while the women are attempting to get into their cars.

C.) Look at the car parked on the driver's side of your vehicle, and the passenger side.. If a male is sitting alone in the seat nearest your car, you may want to walk back into the mall, or work, and get a guard/policeman to walk you back out.

IT IS ALWAYS BETTER TO BE SAFE THAN SORRY. (And better paranoid than dead.)

6. Elevators

ALWAYS take the elevator instead of the stairs.

(Stairwells are horrible places to be alone and the perfect crime spot. This is especially true at NIGHT!)

7. Gunman

If the predator has a gun and you are not under his control, ALWAYS RUN!
The predator will only hit you (a running target) 4 in 100 times; And even then, it most likely WILL NOT be a vital organ. RUN, Preferably in a zig -zag pattern!

8. *u*ker

Women are always trying to be sympathetic:

STOP

It may get you raped, or killed.

Ted Bundy, the serial killer, was a good-looking, well educated man, who ALWAYS played on the sympathies of unsuspecting women. He walked with a cane, or a limp, and often asked 'for help' into his vehicle or with his vehicle, which is when he abducted his next victim.

9. Another Safety Point:

Someone just told me that her friend heard a crying baby on her porch the night before last, and she called the police because it was late and she thought it was weird. The police told her 'Whatever you do, DO NOT open the door.'

The lady then said that it sounded like the baby had crawled near a window, and she was worried that it would crawl to the street and get run over.

The policeman said, 'We already have a unit on the way, whatever you do, DO NOT open the door.'

He told her that they think a serial killer has a baby's cry recorded and uses it to coax women out of their homes thinking that someone dropped off a baby He said they have not verified it, but have had several calls by women saying that they hear baby's cries outside their doors when they're home alone at night. 

Please pass this on and DO NOT open the door for a crying baby!

This should probably be taken seriously because the Crying Baby theory was mentioned on America 's Most Wanted this past Saturday when they profiled the serial killer in Louisiana.

http://aternitija.ning.com/

py1py1py1py1py1evileyeevileyejoin now an sign up
Have you ever wondered how some guys have a "knack" for meeting
and attracting different women?

Their secret is they are unafraid to ACT LIKE A MAN that women
desire.

These guys embarra** the 'alpha male' and make no apologies about
the way they live their lives.

I think we all should follow this example!

Here's why...

In the last few decades, society has created a group of men who
are afraid to act like themselves.

We longer go for what we want.

Instead we waste time SEEKING APPROVAL for our actions. Social
pressures have forced us to be mindful of NEVER offending or
making others feel uncomfortable with our actions.

As a result, men have become AFRAID to pursue women!

When talking to a woman, a lot of guys are worried about doing or
saying the wrong thing.

In fact, they're so worried about "getting it right" that they
end up BORING women to tears.

But there's a simple cure...

You can become the type of man who women love!

This is the socially dominant male who is ATTRACTIVE to different
women, while NOT behaving like an arrogant prick.

Here are a few rules for developing this attitude:

Rule #1- Be Unique in Your Actions and Efforts
=================================================================

To stand out from the crowd, you have become the unique person
who is desired by ALL women. You can achieve this by radiating
a confident and positive attitude everywhere you go.

Contrary to what you've learned, you're wildly attractive to
women even if you don't have good-looks, money OR power.

In other words, you have a STRONG belief in yourself!

Rule #2- You Never Settle For Second Best

Being a man means you have enough confidence to NEVER let people
take advantage of you. In your dating life, this means only
hanging out with women who ENRICH your life.

If you ever experience drama, you have enough faith in yourself
to walk away without a second glance.

In addition, you never chase after women. Instead, you make them
work for your affection. You know deep down inside that you're a
prize worth fighting for. If a woman wants your company, she's
going to have to do something extraordinary to earn it.

Rule #3- You Have a Busy Life and Only Include Quality Women

Like other men, you have a busy life. In addition to work and
family, you occupy your time with exciting activities.

Since your time is important, you ONLY make plans with women who
are fun and interesting.

If you ask a woman on a first date, you make sure it's only for
an hour. That way, if she turns out to be boring, you've
only wasted a little bit of your time.

When setting up future dates, you make plans when it's convenient
for YOU. If she can't meet you when you're available, then you
walk away and find a woman who fits better in your life.

In fact you don't even need to look that hard for a woman,
because you already have a large selection of women who want to
be part of your life.

Rule #4- You End All Phone Conversations First

As part of your busy life, you don't have time to stay on a
phone all day.

You have TOO MUCH to do!

Furthermore, you know ending all conversations first because
you know it leaves her want more. You know that the busier your
life appears, the more she'll want to be a part of it.

On the phone, your primary task is to set up a date. And the
conversations only last for about ten minutes.

This is enough time to set up plans for your date.

If she wants to talk more, you let you her know this
conversation could be continued during the next time you see her.

Rule #5- Have Fun On Your Dates and Know How to Flirt

The final rule is you have fun on ALL of your dates.

While other guys worry too much about messing up, you take risks
and enjoy the time you spend with each woman. If your date goes
well and becomes more physical, then that's great!

But if it doesn't go well, you're still happy with the knowledge
that you met a great person who COULD BE a life long friend.

While on your date, you look for every opportunity to tease
your date. If she says something, you twist around and have
fun with it.

In fact, you often bring sexual innuendos into the conversation.
You have great dates because you're able to flirt and enjoy
yourself.

Well that's it for the 5 rules! Hopefully these will help
you become the man who ALL women desire!

If you implement these guidelines, you'll discover that life is
more enjoyable and women will find you more attractive.

To your success with women,

Dildo's

May 27, 2007
Started By K_SEXY65 Comments

Ladies... What turns you on?

January 7, 2008
Started By Figs43 Comments
I want all the ladies of MZJA to tell me and everyone else, what exactly a man could do that turns them on and gets them into that mood.

Is it a kiss on the neck, a grab on the ass or a soft sexual whisper in the ear?

Feel free to say what turns you on right before sex. r11

-- Edited by Figs on Thursday 23rd of April 2009 05:10:55 PM
HEY LADIES, DON'T KNOW IF SOMETHING LIKE THIS IS ALREADY POSTED, SO EXCUSE IF SO....
I'm sure they are some ladies of experience who are in here...(if not damn love rely dont exist..lol)so i would like to know, what do you think/sure of when a guy really loves you? how do you know when it's true love??
see it dehhh....

Lying BAstards lmaoo

April 16, 2009
Started By Tastee1 Comments

yess we r not as stupid as we play sometimes
ladies wat is the dumbest lie yuh man tell ya

Let me make a prediction...

There are moments in your life when you just want to have sex!

While you probably know the importance of a relationship or even
might be looking for that special someone, sometimes you just
want to get laid.

That's why it's important to know how to seduce any woman you
meet!

Without seduction, you have little chance of having sex.

Now many guys understand the importance of seduction, but they
don't know where to start. In fact they've probably found that
it can be quite difficult to transition from a date to "getting
it on" with a woman.

If you're one of these guys, then I don't have to tell you that
it's frustrating to like a woman but have no clue about how to
seduce her.

But allow me to let you in on a little secret...

WOMEN LIKE SEX AS MUCH AS US!

While they pretend to be seduced, they actually probably have as
much desire for sex as any man. However they're fairly selective
about the manner of their sexual encounters.

For instance, women don't like to make the first move. Instead
they want to be pursued and desired by men. In essence this means
you have to have the courage and forwardness to become a seducer
of women.

Even if a woman is really into you, sex won't happen unless you
make the first move. That means if she's into you, there'll be
little resistance to your seduction techniques.

Now you might be one of those guys who is nervous about making
the first move.

If that's the case, then you can use the following technique
for progressing from a date to having sex...

It's called 'MAKING A TRANSITION'

A transition is any point where you can ESCALATE and interaction
with a woman.

An example would be when you're talking to a woman and you start
kissing her.

It's important to know why transitions work. In other words,
you have notice those SPECIFIC moments where an OBSTACLE is
preventing you from taking any further action. By spotting
these roadblocks, you easily overcome them!

And once this happens, you'll rapidly increase your success
with women.

To go from meeting a woman to having sex, you need to make a plan
for EVERY escalation point and what you need to do to get to the
next step.

By knowing how to navigate through this process, you'll discover
it's pretty easy to seduce many different women!

My advice for planning out your transitions is to write down
all the times where you encounter a roadblock or stopping point.
Then make a plan for overcoming it!

So think of this moment and how you'll handle it!

Some examples could include getting a woman's number, setting
up a date, initiating physical contact, kissing her and then
finally seducing her.

Once you know what you're going to do, put it to memory!

By planning out your transitions, you'll be able to rapidly
seduce her with confidence and ease.

Understanding how to succeed with women is something you CAN learn!

If you understand these transition techniques, you'll be able
to QUICKLY and EFFORTLESSLY seduce any woman you meet.

Seduction isn't a hard skill! If you're in a conversation
with a woman and she's attracted to you, then it isn't hard
to get her into the bedroom.

You just have to know how to handle the next step!

You ever notice how hard it is to make a women interested once
you've initiated a conversation?

Yeah, it's a *u*ky feeling...

You do all the hard work to approach her, BUT she's showing
a COMPLETE lack of interest in what you're saying!

The good news is this is a COMPLETELY common thing! Many
guys get these signals from women. In fact, it happens SO
often there is a name for it:

"The Bitch Shield".

Now don't let the title fool you. When a woman uses this defense,
it's NOT because she's a mean or angry person...

In fact some of the NICEST girls HAVE to use "The Bitch Shield"

Why?

Because it's their ONE defense against protecting themselves
from ANNOYING or LOW STATUS guys. So you're getting that
LOOK from a woman, it's probably due to something that you DID
or DID NOT do!

Let me explain...

Chris Rock said it best: "Every day women are offered d*ck!"

>From the moment they get up in the morning to the moment they
they go to sleep, girls are b****arded by different men who
want to get into their pants.

It's only NATURAL that they develop a SPECIFIC defense
mechanism to WEED OUT the losers.

Most women don't have time to find out if a guy is someone
that would want to meet. And if they've had 10-15 men approach
them in a single night, there is a point where they have ENOUGH
with trying to subtly get rid of uninteresting ones.

"The Bitch Shield" is there way of being so MEAN that a guy
will get frustrated and walk away.

How do you know when a girl is doing this do you?

Well, you have to look for active signs of DISINTEREST. To find
out, look for the moments where she is:

* Telling you she has a boyfriend

* Saying rude or abrupt comments

* Positioning her body away from you

* Locking you out of a conversation

* Letting her eye contact wander

* Showing disinterest in what you're saying

* Being on guard and defensive to your comments

* Pulling her friends away to a new location

* Or simply telling you go the hell away

As I stated before, these behaviors are NOT a woman's fault...

THEY'RE YOURS!

Women judge men by their ACTIONS and BODY LANGUAGE. If you're
not demonstrating high value, then it's only natural that a woman
will give you the cold shoulder.

Now if you've approached a number of women, then you know "The
Bitch Shield" can be really intimidating.

What you have to remember that it's important to NOT get
upset or angry. Instead try to understand this behavior and
THEN find a way to get past it.

The solution is pretty simple. When you first approach a woman,
you have to demonstrate that you're NOT trying to hit on her.
Instead you have to show that you're just getting her opinion or
asking her a quick question.

The best is to use an effective opener. For instance, when you
FIRST approach a group of women, you NEED to immediately
demonstrate these qualities:

* Using subtle negs
* Talk other women or bring one with you into the set
* Giving a time constraint
* Displaying disinterested body language
* Looking like you're ready about to walk away
* Not letting her initial "Bitch Shield" affect you

By demonstrating confident mannerisms on your approach, you
subtly tell a woman that you're NOT hitting on her AND you
aren't going to take up a lot of her time. This will help put her
at ease and make her comfortable with your presence.

Then as the conversation evolves, you look for something called
"The Hook Point". This is the point in an approach when a woman
start to show classic signs of interest.

So what is the hook point?

Well a hook point is generally ANY moment in a conversation when
the group is enjoying your conversation and walks it to continue.
It's basically when they STOP being polite (if they were) and
genuinely enjoy what you're saying.

It's called the 'hook point' because you've now hooked this girl
into wanting you around. Basically she's find something interesting
about you and wants to know more!

Once you've reached the hook point, you've can go from your
opener to transitioning into the attraction/comfort building
stage.

So how do know when you've reached the hook point?

Well the answer is simple. Women demonstrate a number of indicators
that show when they're interested and want you around.

Primarily, you can tell when members of a group are at their hook
point when they:

* Smile, laugh and genuinely enjoy your conversation
* Face and/or direct their body language towards you
* Tries to bring up additional topics of conversation
* Starts to ask about you (name, job, hobbies, etc.)
* Touches, pushes or playfully teases you
* Responds to your PUA techniques.

The question is: Why is this information useful?

Well when you approach a group, you want to keep on using your
material until you reach your hook point OR completely crash and
burn. Even if the women don't seem particularly interested at
first, you MUST keep introducing different things (stories,
personality tests, negs) till you reach the hook point.

And if they hook point never arrives, then you've at least gained
some practice with your routines. Then you've at LEAST had ONCE
more experience with approaching a woman!

Just remember openers and stories are not only used for approaching
a woman. They are ALSO great for demonstrate high status and helping
you reach that hook point!

And once you've sparked that interest, it becomes MUCH easier to
create an attraction building conversation!

P.S.- One of the best ways to improve your conversations with women
is to flirt and create sexual tension. In the Flirt Mastery coures,
you'll discover a variety of ways to talk to women that will attract
them:
«First  <  117 18 19 20 2125  >  Last»  | Page of 25  sorted by