Forum: Big People Lounge

What adults like... Absolutely, positively no porn or nudity!!

CHOCOLATE CALCULATOR

June 4, 2009
Started By Dj Tweety14 Comments

Don't tell me your age; you'd probably lie anyway-but the Cadbury Man will know!

YOUR AGE BY CHOCOLATE MATHS

DON'T CHEAT BY SCROLLING DOWN FIRST!
It takes less than a minute .
Work this out as you read .
Be sure you don't read the bottom until you've worked it out!
This is not one of those waste of time things, it's fun.

1. First of all, pick the number of times a week that you would like to have chocolate (more than once but less than 10)

2. Multiply this number by 2 (just to be bold)

3. Add 5

4. Multiply it by 50 -- I'll wait while you get the calculator

5. If you have already had your birthday this year add 1759 ..
If you haven't, add 1758.

6.. Now subtract the four digit year that you were born.

You should have a three digit number

The first digit of this was your original number
(I.e., how many times you want to have chocolate each week).

The next two numbers are

YOUR AGE! (Oh YES, it is!!!!!)

THIS IS THE ONLY YEAR (2009) IT WILL EVER WORK, SO SPREAD IT AROUND WHILE IT LASTS.

Chocolate Calculator.

pope

June 6, 2009
Started By Dj Tweety0 Comments

Why does the pope wear trunks in the bath?
He doesnt like to look down on the unemployed.

Did you hear about the gay magician?
He vanished with a poof.

Did you hear about the dyslexic pimp?
He bought a warehouse.

SAY A PRAYER

June 5, 2009
Started By Dj Tweety2 Comments
Little Johnny and his family were having Sunday dinner at his Grandmother's house. Everyone was seated around the table as the food was being served. When little Johnny received his plate, he started eating right away.

"Johnny wait until we say our prayer." "I don't have to," The boy replied.

"Of course, you do," his mother insisted. "We say a prayer, before eating, at our house."

"That's our house," Johnny explained. "But this is Grandma's house and she knows how to cook!"

Evening Classes For Men

May 24, 2009
Started By Msz JayBee9 Comments

AVAILABLE NOW - EVENING CLASSES FOR MEN

ALL WELCOME

Note: due to the complexity and level of difficulty, each course will accept a maximum of eight participants

The course covers two days, lunch will be provided as will instructions as how to take lunch from its packaging without a woman to hold it for you.

Topics covered on this course include:

DAY ONE

TOILET ROLLS - DO THEY GROW ON THE HOLDERS?
Round table discussion

DIFFERENCES BETWEEN LAUNDRY BASKET & FLOOR
Practicing with hamper (pictures and graphics)

DISHES & CUTLERY; DO THEY LEVITATE/FLY TO KITCHEN SINK OR DISHWASHER BY THEMSELVES?
Debate amongst a panel of experts

REMOTE CONTROL
Losing the remote - Helpline and support groups

LEARNING HOW TO FIND THINGS
Starting with looking in the right place instead of turning the house upside down whilst shouting - Open forum

DAY TWO

EMPTY MILK CARTONS; DO THEY BELONG IN THE FRIDGE OR THE BIN?
Group discussion and role play

HEALTH WATCH; BRINGING HER FLOWERS IS NOT HARMFUL TO YOUR HEALTH
PowerPoint presentation

REAL MEN ASK FOR DIRECTIONS WHEN LOST
Real life testimonial from the one man who did

IS IT GENETICALLY IMPOSSIBLE TO SIT QUIETLY AS SHE PARALLEL PARKS?
Driving simulation and anger management

LIVING WITH ADULTS; BASIC DIFFERENCES BETWEEN YOUR MOTHER AND YOUR PARTNER
Role playing and sideshow

HOW TO BE THE IDEAL SHOPPING COMPANION
Relaxation exercises, meditation and breathing techniques

REMEMBERING IMPORTANT DATES & CALLING WHEN YOU'RE GOING TO BE LATE
Bring your calendar or PDA to class, NOT your secretary

GETTING OVER IT; LEARNING HOW TO LIVE WITH BEING WRONG ALL THE TIME
Individual counselors available (male counselors sadly unavailable-none passed training course)

cool piercings

May 31, 2009
Started By junior mafia22 Comments
Funny Pictures - Back Piercings
Choose either (A,B,C,D or E)
                                             A
angelpitts.jpg

B        
ashley_raglandimg2.jpg

c
maliah_michaelimg4.jpg

D
angelapitts2.jpg

E
takee.jpg
hotties of the day choose di best one

1st Asian
cristalvang4 Cristal Vang

2nd Black

pree img5 Pree

3rd Caucasian
kim goss img1 Kim Goss

4th East Indian

ragina img4 Regina

5th Latina
francesa frigo5 Francesca Frigo

6th Middle Eastern
aliya b img3 Aliya B

7th Pacific Islander

courtneyray2 Courtney Ray
Your wife's hairdo was once ruined by a ceiling fan.

You've been married three times and still have the same in-laws.

You can't get married to your sweetheart because there's a law against it.

You think loading a dishwasher means getting your wife drunk.

Your toilet paper has page numbers on it.

Somebody hollers "Hoe Down" and your girlfriend hits the floor.

If a tornado hits your home and causes $10,000 dollars worth of improvement.

Anyone in your family ever died right after saying, "Hey y'all watch this."

You think Dom Perignon is a Mafia boss.

You think a woman who is "out of your league" bowls on
a different night.

Advice Needed!!!!!!!

March 28, 2009
Started By Mrs. Modo29 Comments
Whats the best way to get over a rough break up?

Quit

May 24, 2009
Started By Msz JayBee10 Comments

1. Quit arguing with people about the same old foolishness! Respect their position and keep it moving!

2. Quit telling people your secrets when you know they are not going to keep them! And if you keep telling them, then quit getting mad when they tell your secrets!

3. Quit trying to pull people on your journey who don't want to travel with you. Either they believe in you and value you...or they don't!

4. Quit complaining about things you can't and won't change!

5. Quit gossiping about other people! Minding our own business should be a full time job!

6. Quit blaming each other for things that in the big picture aren't going to matter three weeks from now! Talk solutions...and then implement them!

7. Quit eating things you know are not good for you! If you can't quit...eat smaller portions!

8. Quit buying things when we know we can't afford them! If you don't have self control, then quit going to the stores! Quit charging things, especially when you don't NEED them!

9. Quit staying in unhealthy relationships! It is not okay for people to verbally or physically abuse you! So quit lying to yourself! It is not okay to stay in the marriage for the children! Ask them and they will tell you that they really would prefer to see you happy and that the misery you and your spouse/partner are living with is affecting them!

10. Quit letting family members rope you into the drama! -Start telling them you don't want to hear it! Quit spreading the drama! Quit calling other relatives and telling them about your cousin or aunt! Go back to #5 minding your own business should be enough to keep you busy!

11. Quit trying to change people! IT DOESN'T WORK! Quit cussing people out when you know that they are just being the miserable and jealous people that they are!

12. Quit the job you hate! Start pursuing your passion. Find the job that fuels your passion BEFORE you quit!

13. Quit volunteering for things that you aren't getting any personal fulfillment from anymore! Quit volunteering for things and then failing to follow through with your commitment!

14. Quit listening to the naysayers! Quit watching the depressing news if you are going to live in the doom and gloom of it all!

15. Quit making excuses about why you are where you are or why you can't do what you want to do!

16. Quit waiting on others to give you the answers...and start finding the answers for yourself! If what you are doing isn't working for you...then quit it!

17. Quit settling and start making your dreams a reality!- Quit being afraid and START LIVING YOUR LIFE! CREATE THE LIFE YOU WANT! If you want something different than what you have had in the past....you must quit doing what you have done before and DO something different! JUST QUIT IT ...... and START DOING something to create the experience you want!
choose either A B C D E
A
justniesha.jpg

B
sheneka_adams_img7.jpg

C
belle_img1.jpg

D
geri_img4.jpg

E
isham_img5.jpg
ok ladies..n gentle men...question here..there is this girl i know right...she text me asking me for advice..i am clueless on what to tell her bcuz we dont correspond like that..reson why she asked is because i know about the situation and i know more than what others know..ok ..now she is with this guy for 8 years...he abuse her physicallypity now he has another girl pregnantpity she asking me what she fi do..now unno tell me wah fi tell her cuz me nuh know wah else fi tell her than fi left di man...
she waa know how fi left a man she has been with for 8 years and who got a next girl pregnant...di gal is 7 months pregant now???

srtnope is not me
ladies u shud take a page out of her book
Funny Pictures - Hot Ass Dress

-- Edited by junior mafia on Sunday 31st of May 2009 07:47:18 PM

BOOTY CENRTAL!!!

April 28, 2007
Started By CALOSS15 Comments
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
IPB Image
BB
HERE'S THIS GIRL HAVING A C/MAS DINNER AND SHE INVITES HER BOYFRIEND OVER...4 HOURS HAVE GONE AND SHE HASN'T SEEN HIM YET!!! SHE THEN DRIVES TO HIS HOUSE AND IS CONSTANTLY BANGING ON THE FRONT DOOR,BUT THERE IS NO ANSWER. SHE DECIDES TO GO AROUND TO HIS BEDROOM WINDOW AND SEES A GIRL IN THE ROOM WITH THEIR BABY...WHEN SHE ASKS THIS MYSTERIOUS LADY WHERE IS THE GUY SHE SAID SHE DOESN'T KNW..HOWEVER THE FOOLISH GIRL GOES BACK THO THE FRONT AND CONTINUTES BANGING ON THE DOOR...WHILE SHE'S WAITING SHE HEARS THE GUY WALKING AND SINGING...WHEN SHE CONFRONTS HER BOYFRIEND HE SAYS HE WAS IN THE BATHROOM..SO SHE ASKED.."WHO WAS THE PERSON WALKING AND WHISTLING?"..HE REPLIED "OH THAT'S PROBABLY WHEN I WAS ON MY WAY TO THE BATHROOM"...SHE THEN ASKED WHY WAS THE GIRL IN HIS ROOM WITH THE BABY HE SAID "THE BABY NEEDED A PLACE TO SLEEP"... (PPL BARE IN MIND THE GUY CHEATED ON THE GIRL WITH THIS MYSTERIOUS WOMAN AND UP TO THIS DAY HE'S NOT CONFESSING THAT HE INDEED GOT THE MYSTERIOUS WOMAN PREGGERS....THE MYSTERIOUS WOMAN ALSO SAID SHE CAME TO VISIT THE GUY'S MOM SO IF THAT IS THE CASE WHY THE HELL SHE NEEDS TO BE IN THE GUY'S ROOM IF NOTHING IS GOING ON BETWEEN THEM????) lcdsKMT I THINK THIS IS SHIT LADIES TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK AND WHAT YOU WOULD HAVE DONE!!!

-- Edited by Niquee on Wednesday 27th of May 2009 05:27:27 PM
Kudos to the lovely men of LiveSteez! You've officially opened a can of worms that was so on the shelf. But let's be fair and present the perspective of the sistas, namely those with a job! A little healthy debate, if you will. Brothas, please don't cry the blues because you got played by a women you thought was feeling you, because y'all are guilty of the same! Nowadays we date with the same caution because there are scrubs out there who prey on everyday business women, who have everything in place except for their love life. Then comes the impostor partner, who is really the guy that ends up "crashing at your place for a few days," trying to seduce his way into a live-in position. Employment, or lack there of, is the focal point of most of the signs that your man is a scrub. Fellas, if you're presently without work you may want to skip this read and surf the classifieds. But the rest of you scrubs don't worry, we'll try not to rip you too hard.

1. He is in "transition."
Sistas hate to hear that dreaded word, which translates to unemployed. If a man says he's in "transition" then he has no job and more than likely can't name a profession, skill or trade that he's practiced for more than 3 years, consecutively. If he is an able body and free of felony convictions, he should be working, end of story.

2. He has no means of transportation.

Ladies, if the man has no car, this is more than likely his excuse for not having a job! This will also excuse his need to borrow your whip while you're out working. If your man is driving your car around town from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., then he's probably putting it down in intimate afterhours. Suggestion: Detach, somebody out there can do it better, and he may just have a job and a car.

3. He has trouble explaining/verifying his living situation.

If you've been seeing a guy for more than 90 days and you have yet to be invited his place, you have a bonafide live-in ex situation. Run. Or, if your dude is squatting at various family members pads and can hardly remember where he last left his toothbrush and toiletries, not only is he a scrub, he's a scrub with no direction. Run fast.

4. He has several children with several women.

If your dude has more than two kids with more than two women, this is a problem. No child is a mistake, but these kind of slip-ups should only happen once, MAYBE twice. Otherwise, he's reckless with his seed and you'd be foolish to try and venture down a path of longevity with him. Furthermore, a man with children should NOT have the time to be at your house all day and night, and you should encourage him to be with his babies by any means necessary.

5. He is the sum total of signs 1,2,3 and 4, which is:
your man can't get a job because he's secretly dodging back child support payments, still lives with his ex and kids and he can't keep a car because it will end up stripped and vandalized. Run fast, don't look back.

6. He's dropping an album.

Eww. If you're man spends most of his time in the studio rapping about things he's never done and doesn't have, he has to go. If one more dude says he does music and bears no fruits of this labor, other than a beat up chain and party flyers, it'll be too soon. How long has he been dropping this album again?

7. He never takes you out, but "pops bottles" at the club.

If your man goes to the club and pays double what a bottle normally costs for the sake of flossing, then he more than likely wears shades inside the club too, lame. Next.

8. He hollers broke but frequents the booty club.
If your man says he "ain't got no dough" but still finds the cash flow to tip them h*@s, he needs to get his priorities straight. Ladies, buy a stripper pole for the crib; fellas, make it rain at home, problem solved.

9. He hollers broke in designer fabrics.
If the man you're dating rocks premium denims, the latest J's and a fresh line-up, and never has any money to contribute to the bar tab or dinner dates, chances are he didn't buy half of what he's wearing. Now he's trying to cake you. Run away, quickly.

10. He hollers broke, again.
If homeboy says he's running low on cash, but has every video game system with a closet full of cartridges and joysticks to boot, he's not the one. No one wants to completely do away with the testosterone release of Madden, but the line has got be drawn somewhere. His game collection should not be the only small fortune he's acquired.

This is by no means the standard, nor a knock to the brothas out grinding for betterment, but it is a reality that many of us women encounter when sifting through the scrubs to get to her ideal partner. It's not an easy process, but it propels the determination not to settle. As cliché as it sounds, we ultimately want love but just don't know how or where to find it. Maybe we have to come to grips with our weakness for fine men who dress the part and start looking for the "stand-up" guys, but where are they? 
MORE SEXY MAN FI UNU LADIES TO ENJOY.... ta 

Marriage LOL

May 24, 2009
Started By Msz JayBee9 Comments
(Part I )

Typical macho man married typical good-looking lady, and after the  wedding, he laid down the following rules

'I'll be home when I want, if I want and at what time

I want -- and I don't expect any hassle from you.

I expect a great dinner to be on the table unless

I tell you that I won't be home for dinner.

I'll  go hunting, fishing, boozing, and card-playing

when I want with my old buddies, and don't you

give me a hard time about it.

Those are my rules.  Any comments?'

His new bride said:

'No, that's fine with me.  Just understand that there will be sex here at seven o'clock every night...whether you're here or not.'

(DARN SHE'S GOOD!)

(Part II)

Husband and wife had a bitter quarrel on the day of their 40th wedding anniversary!

The husband yells, 'When you die, I'm getting you a headstone

that reads, 'Here Lies My Wife -- Cold As Ever'!'

'Yeah?' she replies. 'When you die, I'm getting you a headstone

that reads, 'Here Lies My Husband -- Stiff At Last'!'

(HE ASKED FOR IT!)

(Part III)

Husband (a doctor) and his wife are having a fight at the breakfast table.

Husband gets up in a rage and says, 'And you are no

good in bed either,' and storms out of the house.

After some time he realizes he was nasty and

decides to make amends and rings her up.

She comes to the phone after many rings, and the irritated husband says, 'What took you so long to answer to the phone?'

She says, 'I was in bed.'

'In bed this early, doing what?'

'Getting a second opinion!'

(YEP, HE HAD THAT COMING, TOO!)

(Part IV)

A man has six children and is very proud of his achievement.

He is so proud of himself, that he starts calling his

wife,' Mother of Six' in spite of her objections.

One night, they go to a party.  The man decides that it IS time to go home and wants to find out if his wife is ready to leave as well.  He shouts at the top of his voice, 'Shall we go home Mother of Six?'

His wife, irritated by her husband's lack of discretion,

shouts right back, 'Any time you're ready, Father of Four.'

(RIGHT ON, LADY!)

THE SILENT TREATMENT

A man and his wife were having some problems at home

and were giving each other the silent treatment.

Suddenly the man realized that the next day he would need his wife

to wake him at 5:00 AM for an early morning business flight.

Not wanting to be the first to break the silence (and LOSE), he wrote on a piece

of paper,'Please wake me at 5:00 AM.'  He left it where he knew she would find it.

The next morning the man woke up, only to discover it

was 9:00 AM and he had missed his flight.

Furious, he was about to go to see why his wife hadn't wakened him when he

noticed a piece of paper by the bed.   The paper said, 'It is 5:00 AM.  Wake up.'

Men are not equipped for these kinds of contests.

What do you find physically attractive in a man? Everyone has their own preference. Whats yours?

WASHINGTON Eating for two? New guidelines are setting how much weight women should gain during pregnancy surprisingly little if they're already overweight or obese when they conceive.

The most important message: Get to a healthy weight before you conceive, say the Institute of Medicine's guidelines, the first national recommendations on pregnancy weight since 1990. It's healthiest for the mother less chance of pregnancy-related high *lo** pressure or diabetes, or the need for a C-section and it's best for the baby, too. Babies born to overweight mothers have a greater risk of premature birth and becoming overweight themselves, among other concerns.

That's a tall order, considering that about 55 percent of women of childbearing age are overweight and preconception care isn't that common.

Once a woman's pregnant, the guidelines issued Thursday aren't too different from what obstetricians already recommend but they're not easy, considering about half of women fail to follow them today.

Among the advice:

_A normal-weight woman, as measured by BMI or body mass index, should gain between 25 and 35 pounds during pregnancy. A normal BMI, a measure of weight for height, is between 18.5 and 24.9.

_An overweight woman BMI 25 to 29.9 should gain 15 to 25 pounds during pregnancy.

_An obese woman BMI of 30 or higher should gain 11 to 20 pounds. This marks the first recommendation ever set for women so heavy.

_An underweight woman BMI less than 18.5 should gain 28 to 40 pounds.

What if a mom-to-be has already gained too much? On average, overweight and obese women already are gaining five more pounds than the upper limit.

But pregnancy is not a time to lose weight, stressed guidelines co-author Dr. Anna Maria Siega-Riz of the University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill.

"It's not, 'Hey you gained enough, now you need to stop,'" Siega-Riz said. "Let's take stock of where you're at and start gaining correctly."

Indeed, the guidelines lay out that in the second and third trimesters, underweight and normal-weight mothers should be putting on a pound a week for proper fetal growth. The overweight and obese need about half a pound a week.

Hopping on the scale during prenatal checkups makes for a sensitive moment, especially in a culture that cherishes the ice cream-and-pickles stereotype.

Implementing the guidelines may take a move "to change the whole culture about pregnancy" and eating, Siega-Riz said. She noted that in studies of the overweight, "most of these women will tell you that they've never been told how much weight to gain" during pregnancy.

choose di one u like best (A,B,C,D)

BELEN RODRIGUEZ

February 12, 2009
Started By shottafiyah18 Comments

belen_rodriguez-diariobiz-011-151x300.jpgBelen Rodriguez, bel primo pianobelen-rodriguez-08-3934.jpgbelen-rodriguez-03-3929.jpgbelen-rodriguez-07-3933.jpg

-- Edited by shottafiyah on Sunday 15th of March 2009 03:56:03 PM

Women English

May 27, 2009
Started By gregory447 Comments
Women english

12 Wierd facts

May 26, 2009
Started By gregory445 Comments
1. It takes your food seven seconds to get from your mouth to your stomach. 

2 .One human hair can support 3 kg (6.6 lb). 

3. The average man's penis is three times the length of his thumb. 

4.  Human thighbones are stronger than concrete. 

5. A woman's heart beats faster than a man's. 

6. There are about one trillion bacteria on each of your feet.

7.  Women blink twice as often as men. 

8. The average person's skin weighs twice as much as the brain.

9. Your body uses 300 muscles to balance itself when you are standing still. 

10.  If saliva cannot dissolve something, you cannot taste it. 

11. Women reading this will be finished now. 

12. Men are still busy checking their thumbs. 

--Do you work for UPS? 'Cause I swear I saw you checking out my package!

--Come on baby, sex is like pizza: Even if it's bad, it's still pretty good.

--I wish you were a carousel at Wal-Mart so I could ride you all day long for just a quarter!!

--Hey baby, will you be my love buffet so I can lay you on the table and take what I want?

--All those curves, and me with no brakes........

--If you're going to regret this in the morning, we can sleep until the afternoon

--I wish you were a door so I could slam you all day

--I'm a bird watcher and I'm looking for a Big Breasted Bed Thrasher: have you seen -one?

--Wanna play army? I'll lay down and you can blow the hell outta me.

--There's a party at your ankles... why don't you invite your pants down?

--If I told you that you had a great body, would you hold it against me?

--I'm like a tropical island: hot exotic and open for tourists

--I'd like to wrap your legs around my head and wear you like a feed bag.

--How do you like your eggs: poached, scrambled, or fertilized?

--My love for you is like diarrhea, I just can't hold it in.

--You remind me of a championship bass, I don't know whether to mount you or eat you!

--Your name must be Visa, because you're everywhere I want to be.

--I may not be Fred Flintstone, but I bet I can make your bed rock.

--Excuse me, do you have your phone number, I seem to have lost mine.

--I'm new in town, could I have directions to your house.

--You might not be the best looking girl here, but beauty is only a light switch away.

--Do you have a map? I just keep on getting lost in your eyes.

--Is it that cold out or are you just smuggling tic-tac's.

--You got more game than a playstation

Todays hottie is Jarah Mariano
ratings from 1-10
how much does she get frm 1-10
wats her ratingz from 1-10

Yo she have some nice breast deh tho hmmm
9.jpg

-- Edited by bLaCkBeatZ at 21:51, 2009-02-27

http://www.menarebetterthanwomen.com/

This guy is ah fool, but he does have some valid facts tho...... What do you guys think?

-- Edited by titus on Wednesday 29th of April 2009 08:09:34 PM
ATTENTION ALL GAME FANS WELL THIS SHOW WAS ABT 2 B CANCELLED BUT IN ORDER TO HAVE MANY  SEASONS OF THE SHOW THEY NEED YOUR VOTES>>>>>>>>>>LOG ON TO   http://lounge.cwtv.com/showthread.php?t=395091 I LOVE THIS SHOW N WOULD LIKE 2 SEE ATLEAST ANOTHER SEASON OF IT

THANX MUCH

http://lounge.cwtv.com/showthread.php?t=411721<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<, dats d link 2 vote

-- Edited by BABY on Thursday 21st of May 2009 03:36:11 PM
weh uno say ?????????

pg_nov7_2005.jpg

-- Edited by sting at 10:12, 2008-11-05

Brilliant Joke

May 7, 2009
Started By Cree17 Comments

Brilliant Joke, for men.
Women : Just read the first half!

A Woman was out golfing one day when she hit the ball into the woods. She went into the woods to look for it and found a frog in a trap. The frog said to her, "If you release me from this trap, I will grant you three wishes." The woman freed the frog, and the frog said, Thank you, but I failed to mention that there was a condition to your wishes.

Whatever you wish for, your husband will get times ten!" The woman said, "That's okay." For her first wish, she wanted to be the most beautiful woman in the world. The frog warned her, "You do realize that this wish will also make your husband the most handsome man in the world, an Adonis whom women will flock to". The woman replied,  "That's okay, because I will be the most beautiful Woman and he will have eyes only for me." So, KAZAM-she's the most beautiful Woman in the world! For her second wish, she wanted to be the richest woman in the world. The frog said, "That will make your husband the richest man in the world. And he will be ten times richer than you. " The woman said, "That's okay,
because what's mine is his and what's his is mine." So, KAZAM-she's the richest woman in the world! The frog then inquired about her third wish, and she answered, "I'd like a mild heart attack."

Moral of the story: Women are clever. Don't mess with them.

Attention female readers: This is the end of the joke for you. Stop here and continue feeling good.

Male readers: Please scroll down.

The man had a heart attack ten times milder than his wife!!!

Moral of the story: Women are really dumb but think they're really smart. Let them continue to think that way and just enjoy the show.

PS: If you are a woman and are still reading this; it only goes to show that women never listen!!!

-- Edited by Cree on Thursday 7th of May 2009 05:50:11 AM

hottie of the day

May 11, 2009
Started By junior mafia5 Comments
hoew much do u rate her from 1-10
todays hottie iz mizz deelishis (ratings from 1-10)
ratings from 1-10
http://www.neversaydiet.com/summer-body-shape-community-challenge

Summer Body Shape-Up Community Challenge

Are you looking for an easy plan to help you lose weight and tone up for summer? Here it is. Sign up for the Summer Body Shape-Up Community Challenge and starting May 18 you'll get:

- 4 weeks of daily workout assignments
- Weight-loss tips from fitness expert Jeanette Jenkins
- Support from others like you
- Healthy, delicious recipes and snack suggestions

-- Edited by BABY on Wednesday 20th of May 2009 12:27:25 AM
Fi all a di man dem weh noh like look pon woman do not press play ok cause mi noh want nobody a fight down mi tings mi like dem and who think the same way leave a comment!!!!!!! Done talk..........

http://flisted.com/64839/this-chick-has-the-worlds-largest-boobs-yowza/

sheyla.jpg

a reason fi watch track & field

February 13, 2009
Started By grade a46 Comments
3275420663_11b739b255_o.jpg

'' Party Girls''

February 27, 2009
Started By GAG48 Comments

91zq3.jpg
biggrinbiggrin
«First  <  116 17 18 19 2025  >  Last»  | Page of 25  sorted by